[Resolved]  Volkswagen India — Vehicle Num TN 11 6237 ( POLO )

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

This is for your information that I have a great opinion on German made vehicle so I opted to go for Volkswagen Polo. As my decision is right the car performance is far better than I thought. And on 25th November 2014 I travelled from Thindivanam ( Place in Tamil Nadu, India) to Pondicherry ( Place in Tamil Nadu, India) unfortunately I met with an accident and thanks to God Almighty and Volkswagen that nothing happened to me. With the help of Reliance General Insurance Company I moved to the Volkswagen Workshop in Pondicherry – Star Cars Pvt. Ltd, (+91413 – 2241680) handed the vehicle to the manager Mr.Aorly. After couple of days I got a quote from the Workshop which was really shocking, The estimation was for 6.5lakhs, I am personally not convinced with the quote. Kindly request you to intervene in the estimation given by the workshop and give your opinion on the same by verifying the damage severity. I personally want to continue with the same car. VEHICLE NUM TN 11 6237 Name R.Hema No 7 Krishna Nagar 2nd Main Road, Hasthinapuram, Chrompet Chennai -600045 Tamil Nadu, India Mail Id - [protected]@yahoo.in [protected] Please do the needful Regards, Hema
+9 photos

polo

I suppose by mistake they have quoted the price of the same make rather than repair cost.

claims

Pur car with mfg default was rectified after 8 mths after legal notice then my claim for compensation sanctioned thru mail from dealer vidut motor thru mail but no benift came my way

Volkswagen India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Volkswagen India Phone
    +91 22 3313 7000 [Corp Office]
    Volkswagen India Address
    4th Floor, Silver Utopia, Cardinal Gracious Road, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all Volkswagen India contact information