Volkswagen India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2198

File a complaint to Volkswagen India

Having problems with Volkswagen India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Volkswagen India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Volkswagen India reviews & complaints page 84

azay
Feb 14, 2015

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

प्रिये सर मै आपके धयान में लाना चाहता हूँ की सोमवार यानि 16/02/2015 को मैने अपनी कार volkswagon पोलो नंबर hr 12 u 7964 आपके शोरूम में सुबह दूसरी सर्विस के लिए budhwar auto में छोड़ी थी । मगर बड़े खेद और दुःख के साथ कहना पड़ रहा है की सर्विस के समय इंजन ऑयल चेंज नहीं किया गया, बस माप पूरा किया गया | मैने इंजन आयल की जाँच श्याम को खुद्द की, बाहर मिस्त्री से करवाई व् अगले दिन भालोठ गाँव में स्थित दूसरी budhwar एजेंसी में करवाई । सभी ने कहा की इंजन आयल साफ़ नहीं है और चेंज भी नहीं किया है । सर बड़ा दुःख है की बड़े अरमानो से ली गई कार को आप इस तरह ट्रीट करते है । आपका कार कंपनी में बड़ा नाम है । मैं और कार अफ़्फोर्ड नहीं कर सकता । एक टिश्यू पेपर के बॉक्स व् कार परफ्यूम के लिए 11000 रुपया चार्ज कर लिए गए । जबकि वारंटी बढ़वाने के लिए बार बार जोर दिया जा रहा है, जिसकी cost 17000 बताई गई है । सर्विस कार ओनर की supervision में कराई जाये । विदेओग्राफ़ी की जाये ।

pargat28
    from Jalandhar, Punjab
    Feb 13, 2015

It is quite sad to mention that a company like volkswagen blames its customers for having spoilt/wear and tear of the parts(break pads in this case).I today visited lally motors pvt ltd in ludhaiana and was informed that wear and tear item and their life depends on various criterion's such as road condition, driving habits etc, and by mentioning they made it quite evident that the customer is responsible for the wear and tear of the parts.i would like to inform you here that i bought volkswaqen polo and only after 35000 kms i got the break disc and break pads changed for the first time from lally motors pvt ltd in ludhaiana Punjab service centre in August 2014 and paid Rs 7000/-.and then again only after a mere 5000kms in December 2014 i had to get it replaced for which I paid Rs 4000/-, and now again after somewhere around 7000 kms it has spoilt again in a span of 2months.Does that imply that i have forgot driving or is that the parts put by you were old/obsolete.I think that it is only and only that the parts put by you were not of standard quality and I have been cheated by Lally Automobiles Pvt Ltd Ludhiana Punjab twice and now today again i was being cheated but I did not buy the part.Thus i would request you to please reimburse me the money spent by be and paid to lally motors for the ingeniune/old/obsolete parts, else i would have to move to the consumer forum.I would request you to revert back fast or else il move to the courts.Also i would like to mention that a brand like volkswagen is being spoilt because of dealers like lally motors in, ludhiana punjab who cheat their customers.

ANILKIKHUSHI
      Feb 12, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Hi, This is to inform you that my CAR is submitted in your service center in Patna 10 days back but still I had not getting any response for delivery. I just want to know how much time you people required for this. I had purchase the Car because of Volkswagen service satisfaction received from my friends who is using the same car, but the way I am getting response its really tuff to suggest any one. Details are below Name:- Anil Kumar Vehicle No:- DL1CS6038 Mobile No-[protected] Location :- Patna
      Hi Anil, may I know which car u have, actually v r planning 4 new polo diesel...do u hv any idea about this car...pros and cons...
      this my first car so I don't hv much idea abt that...and tell me abt service of Patna Volkswagen service center...and what happened to
      ur car...plz reply buddy

abhi..

Jitendra mutha
        Feb 12, 2015

1. I have sent my Jetta diesel for 6th Service at B.U. Bhandari Wakad. even with prior appointment 3 week before v ehicle serviced and kept problem unsolved. Kept vehicle 2 days ideal and delivered giving reason Parts ( shock absorber) not available even after regular 1 month follow up parts not get available. 2. After having very bad experience I have performed 7th Service at Vidut Motors shivajinagar and found even bad experience. here also parts not available like sensors and suspension rubber bush. since vehicle not get attended and due to parts unavailability for long time ( month and so), what is option to customer? we also give after service feedback but it was all useless. Neither dealer take concern nor VW . is any solution to overcome on this issue with VW please revert...

Dr Kulachandra Singh
          from Guwahati, Assam
          Feb 11, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

CCR 19446 not seriourly attended. Service people are always on lunch time till 3 pm. Multiple call made. Not serious about customer. 1st, 2nd servicing done from them only. A doctor veh saying multiple engine part failure. VW a failure in India esp NE India due to adultrated Oil. 2nd service done in Manipur on 20/5/2014 after service engine was not performing well, more smoke with noise within. Nobody to be heard. started starting problem. Not demanding 2.5 lakhs for various failure parts. A veh of only 2 years old of doctor daily av 10-20 kms only. Taking as a cream client trying to make maximum money out of servicing. Guy beware of VW it expires after 2 years.
          call by central complaint team, still easy taking people of Guwahati thinking customer is out of station can abstrct more by telling engine parts. car handle by SM Aotu Guwahati.
          I known if they do proper service & cleaning engine will be OK. If not VW is a failure in India.
          service people are blamming to Oil pump for adultration which is looks like an excuse. Veh lying more than 10 days unattended. Service head & all senior are always busy made more than 20-30 calls. Always reply not the right time to call or lunch hour. How long Guwahati people take lunch? more than 3 hours from 1pm to > 3 pm. Pls watch the coming national newspaper for the above issues if think are not taken seriously. estimate of > 2.5 lakh for regular non av]ccidental < 20, 000km run doctor vehicle single use of av 10-20 kms . Faliure in 2 years pls donot jock.
          Feb 20, 2015
          Updated by Dr Kulachandra Singh
          VENTO CAR COMP NO CCR19446 DUMP ASIDE IN SERVICE STATION REFUSE FOR SERVICE CHECK-UP &amp; RESOLUTION. ALL INDIA VOLKSWAGEN PEOPLE NOT ABLE TO CONTROL DEALERS GREED &amp; MISTAKES.
          CONSUMERS &amp; RELATED PROTECTOR NEED FULL ATTENTION . COMPELL TO MOVE FORWARD WITH CONSUMER COURT AS I CANNOT CHEAT MY SOUL FOR PAYING EXTRA 2.5-3 LAKHS ON THE 3RD SERVICING. CLAIMING MAJOR ENGINE PART FAILURE DUE TO ADULTRATED FUEL OF ASSAM OIL &amp; NRL OIL. EMAIL, FACEBOOK, CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM &amp; AKOSHA ARE LEAST EFFECTIVE . BUYING VW IS A GREAT CONSUMER LOSS. PLEASE SHIFT YOUR CHOICE - IT IS REALLY A BIG MENTAL &amp; ECONOMIC LOST. WILL REGREAT ALL THE TIME IF MISTAKEN.
          HIGHER AUTHORITY ARE REQUESTED TO DETAIL INVESTIGATION WITH ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS PROVIDED AGAINST THE CHARGES. WILL FORWARD ALL DOCUMENTS BY MAIL IF REQUIRED. THANKS

Dr Kulachandra Singh
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Feb 11, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Guwahati service centre SM Autokraft Pvt Ltd Over charging for service 2.5 lakhs. Vehicle was given & it was non accident & regular service. Created service problem after 2 times service from them ( Guhawati ). Veh not able to start. Engine failure in just 2 years. Service not consumer friendly. Very Bad behaviour. Service poeple over charging as I am from out of station & veh is in their custody. Pls try to solve such overcharging. Nobody takes care of my vehicle in that service centre. I call up the all India VW team, t they say we have forwarded the complaint. Above behaviour means VM veh expires only in 2-3 yrs. Thanks
            Feb 11, 2015
            Updated by Dr Kulachandra Singh
            to diesel complaint was registered CCR 19446. Had a conference call at 3.10 pm service customer said was on lunch &amp; will call back in 30 min . No call made. Instead an insult to the all India customer care centre of VW. All are same company has a policy to earn form service &amp; veh expire very fast 2-3 years. There is no one in the company to fix a guideline to the dealer. No responsibility. Only customer who are fool like us are trap by scheme during the sale. It is hard to believe. Buy the vehicle &amp; exprience my problems. It will be more worse than this.
            It is better to buy Maruti were veh are cheap &amp; service are easy &amp; better in all sense. A very bad exprience of the company with me. Only God can help me in getting reed of this. Thanks to all the customer who read this seriously.

M S SURI
              Feb 7, 2015

RESPECTED SIR .DUE TO CLOSURE OF TORNODA MOTORS AT ANDHERI WHO WERE PATHETIC IN CARRYING OUT REPAIRS I WAS SEND TO AUTOBAHN KURLA.THEY HAVE NOT REPLACED THE NON WORKING FOG LAMPS N SAY THAT THE WORN OUT ENGINE MOUNT CANNOT BE REPLACED AS THEY DO NOT HAVE STOCK.I WAS NOT FACING THIS PROBLEM WHEN I SEND MY CAR FOR REPAIRS.WILL YOU KINDLY INTIATE THE NECESSARY ACTION.

Akhil Narang
                from Chima, Punjab
                Feb 7, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Nearly half a month back we had got our Jetta car no. PB 10 CQ 4141 serviced from your dealer Lally Motors Ludhiana. Defects were adviced to them regarding Engine sound and pick up. After service when we took the delievery of the vehicle, we told them that the problem mentioned above had not been rectified but we took the delivery as they insisted that the problem would be allright in few days. But after some days instead of experiencing a decrease, the problem increased. We again took the car to the agency on 14/01/2015 for checkup. After check up it was advised to us that the clutch parts and frywheel of the car required replacement that would estimately cost Rs.65000. We are of the firm view that if they had repaired the car properly at the time of service, which they did not, the cost of the frywheel which is around Rs.40000 and more would have been saved. Since we had no other option we had to get the car repaired from them. There after we made a no. of calls to the company for delievery of the car but it was not given on one pretext or the other. On 05/02/2015 they called us to take the delivery of the car as the car was ready. When we visited the dealer and took the test drive we observed that even after replacing both the components the problem still existed. When we reminded them in this regard they again insisted that there is no defect in the car and forced us to take the delievery of the car. We think that even after spending Rs.65000 to 70000 /- if the problem is not removed, it seems that either they have not replaced the component or they have used some second hand component. We think it is a clear cut case of cheating and high handedness by the company dealer. We may add here that we had purchased the high end car of your make instead of other brand because of German Technology and Superiority, but the car proved to be a very bad investment as after runnning just 48000 km the car develops such a major defect. In the past also we had spent hearx amount on its repair. It is therefore advised to advise your car dealer to repair the vehicle to our satisfaction or give us our car back in the original condition. Please also tell them to refund the taxi charges which we are incurring because of the non availibility of the car. HOPING FOR AN EARLY SOLUTION GURBAKSH SINGH

deepu7009
                  Feb 5, 2015

Water leaking into cabin and spoiling roof top of three months old automatic diesel jetta manufactured by volkswagen worth 23 lakhs and volkswagen still investigating the reason...very sorry condition for the so called solid build...volkswagen..

Ankit Garg Birpara
                    Feb 5, 2015

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

To Whom it may concern Respected Sir, This is to inform you that I’m an owner of Volkswagen JETTA 2.0 HIGHLINE TDI with registration number WB-74D-1819 and VIN no. WVWM13165EA550430 bought on the day of 12th February 2014 from ESSENN AUTOMOTIVE PVT. LTD. SILIGURI and have sent my vehicle for 1st servicing on 10th December 2014 when it was about to be 15000 kilometres(14, 373 at the time of service), service advisor Mr. Mithun Ghosh informed me that Diesel Filter was not available and it will be at their service centre within 7 days. Therefore without giving much of a thought I readily agreed upon and asked him to get it as soon as possible but sir I’m really sorry to inform you that till today I have not received any confirmation regarding the same and not only that they have asked me to come to their service centre three times stating that the parts have come, sir my permanent address is at Birpara, District- ALIPURDUAR which is around 114 kilometres from your service centre and three times I have gone which means around 700 kilometres for RS.2100 part, now I’m sure that company is not interested to supply the parts to its channel partner so I request you to please suggest me what is to be done with my vehicle as its been more than a month that I have to park my vehicle at my garage. And I would also request the concern person if you can’t send the part then please arrange as I can pick it from DELHI, PUNE or KOLKATA and get it fitted at your service centre in SILIGURI or either please provide me with VOR service or else make arrangement for a substitute vehicle as because of your fault I should not be the one to suffer. Please sir take this matter into your notice as soon as possible or else I have to go to consumer cell and one more thing your service centre in siliguri does not matches with your name have a secret enquire someday and you will understand what I was talking about. Note :- copy of 1st service invoice also attested

milind1972
                      Feb 3, 2015

I have purchased vento from Pune B.U.Bhandari in March/April-2011. Since that I have fased overheating issue for my Vento. Now this is 03rd time Vento is parked in workshop to deal with issue and it is instructed to open Cylinder Heads. Very much disappointed with care and service. Can anyone from Volks wagen assure on service and exact problem and corrections we are taking?

Nikhil Nik
                        Feb 2, 2015

Volkswagen Jetta Comfort line Car Turn Out To Be Nightmare Sad story of my new car, I bought it in November 2014 & I realize that big names come with bad product also, but now it’s too late for everything. This is my humble efforts to save other people’s money that might be planning to buy the same . Car is life threatening form day one I parches from Global Galleries (Thane) INDIA, till today no one able to solve this manufacturing defects. Suddenly at any stage clutch get struck in between position & doesn’t come out until & unless you pull it out with hand force. It putting life of all people who is inside car in danger. In panic anything can happen from parson who is driving the car because on that instance heavy clutch plate burning smell come inside the car (this is due to Volkswagen Germany perfect design wow). When try to apply breaks it make big noise from wheels & it’s random you never know which wheel will buzz (again this is due to Volkswagen Germany perfect design wow). This is all about the perfect car from Volkswagen Germany, Now few words about the dealer M/S Global Galleries Pvt. Ltd. THANE (INDIA). Up to selling this car with my down payment all is well with this dealer, you can say 10 on 10 points. They deliver me a car with cabin light knob broken, they replace it after 15 days that to be with several phone calls. Month back I send my car with all this faults to said dealer for few dents on my car (line dent about 6 inches on driver side both doors & small dent on rare remaining door plus one dent on running board rare side), so as advise by dealer I clamed my insurance with M/S Future Generali Insurance, they are very happy to pass my claim & I realize one more thing that Global Galleries & Future Generali Insurance Company got very good understanding between them for making money. They charge me approximately Rs.27000/‐ out of that I only paid around Rs.3500/‐(in future they are free to hike my premium). When I ask clarification for this bill they told me they repainted all three doors with running board, I am still wonder about this bill (is there any control of Volkswagen India on their dealers? Or its money making racket between insurance company & dealer?) But still this was not end for this story. I got my car back with all those problem I said above & they add one more hell to it that, 3 doors look different with respect to rest of my car (my car color is pearl black & now 3 doors are black). Before it was just a faulty car now I lost the look also, what kind of professional dealer is this? Now I am speech less with Volkswagen Germany & with this professional dealer & feel like I lost my Rs.2000000/‐(32000 US$ Approximately.) on road cost for this . I will be glad if this information helps to saves the money who planning to buy this car. Victim : Nikhil Vagal MH 04-GM5341

RamaBali Yadav
                          Feb 2, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Raw issue:
                          Vehicle went to service on 30th Jan. 2015
                          Service Executive
                          identifies at first sight the lock bracket broken [ This is to support radiator and is located at the
                          gateway to the vehicle i.e. on the very front of the car and very prone to face
                          first the uneven/ rural designed breaker/ deep pits usually found on our roads
                          be it city or rural areas]

AC fan motor gets
                          stuck on the way and after switching to normal face button from Max, front duct
                          remains closed. This is a recurring problem. The whole set got once replaced.
                          Again the same issue.
                          Vehicle taken on 31st Jan. 2015
                          Conversation made
                          with Service Executive to replace the broken spare part [ Lock Bracket] at
                          length and number of times. Service Exe. Replied promptly and has been efficient
                          in conveying what I needed to.
                          But it is too costly
                          to decide as I have replaced it once.
                          Now the problem
                          erupted when I tried to enquire the following
                          Why it is made too
                          weak
                          It is located on
                          very front face that has to face impacts, naturally.
                          What is the “Think Tank of Company”
                          planning to address this high frequency problem.
                          Why the cost is so high, though the
                          material cost is nowhere in the range compare to the product “ Bracket” [ INR4000/]
                          Seeing the road condition, there are handsome no. of probabilities
                          to get it hit and broken. More than 04 times in a day, may be! Is it OK to pay
                          INR4000/- at every hit.
                          Is it even possible to afford even once per month?
                          Whether VW is very happy seeing us facing this cacophony ?
                          If company ignores, we have to get even with in a hammering
                          tone!
                          And many more..
                          Picture attached: Poor quality of skill and lowering the
                          standard of VW. Also, apprehensions takes birth like what about internal parts
                          that is not seen! Lots of fearful questions! Ride is not enjoyable rather it is
                          dreadful!

What measure VW should take to address the CFL in a nut shell:

Solution to the problem elaborated above to be
                          addressed at competent level religiously in a time bound manner
                          Safety of passenger in the car should
                          not be at stake. The bracket in context may lead to a fatal accident
                          Managers like Sh. Faheem is not
                          expected to reply/preach like
                          How
                          many times you have replaced this bracket
                          Roads
                          are like this, what to do
                          Until
                          pits are on the road, you have to face this. Company cannot do anything in this

Breakers
                          are not as per design
                          Company
                          has taken all the steps. No room for improvements. We have taken every measure.
                          Now you have to take care.
                          The
                          service executives are the first face whence Service managers are the last face, very important and crucial one. We do not have anyone left to go to, in
                          general case. Going to GM is very are! So, I hope he may be trained and his
                          competency level to be enhanced before delegating the responsibilities!

I hope my communications will reach the competent team and will be
                          addressed!

Rama Bali Yadav
                          B.Tech. ( Chem.), NIT Warangal, 1997 Batch
                          Senior Manager (NGPL O&M)
                          GAIL(India) Limited, Maharatna of Govt. of India
                          email: [protected]@gail.co.in; [protected]@yahoo.com;
                          Mobile: [protected]

Jigar Bharda
                            Jan 31, 2015

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

I have Volkswagen Polo Tradeline model. problem is that poor service and missing parts do not return easily. Workers opens engine easily but not assembled, they said that we are not able to assembled. My car was in running conditions after runned 65 km sounds coming from Engine like kat kat kat kat and we stop the car we toe to the showroom, thye give the reason that this is oil problem but we changed the oil before 900 km then how oil problem was created, oil leakage is also not seemed.And biggest mistake is that from service is they didn't care of car, they park cars outside of showroom and because of that rats cuts my car seat, interior and showroom employer sayid that it is not our responsibility, that is Animal thats is not our fault we cant do any things. Total cost of these we paid are 210000 rupees.

Bakul R Doshi
                              Jan 31, 2015

I owed Polo. Residing 100 km.far from Vidyut Motors visited showroom for some problem regarding bracket of air filter and central AC blowers The concern service person repairs the same but on next day the problem of AC blowers occurs and after few days other one occurs I am very disappointed about the service.
                              Very pathetic service of Vidyut motors. I also faced similar issues on delivery and while servicing also.Will recommend B U Bhnadari than Vidyut Motors.
                              I brought my Vento in for a service last week. A pre-inspection was performed with no damage found. I pick up my car after the service and find a large crack in the passenger side windshield on my drive back home. I immediately inform the service center with photographs. It has been over a week and the service center says they can/ will not do anything about it.

vishpa
                                Jan 31, 2015

I am very disappointed with Volkswagen service & approach of the customer care manager at dealer in Ahmedabad(Automark). I purchase vento highline in 2012 July & having registration number GJ18-BA-6175. First thing within span of 2.5 year car is giving problem in second Gear & AC system. I have register complain on 27th Jan & ask Volkswagen company number but customer care has provide dealer number & they arrange appointment of 31st Jan & when I reach on same day to dealer they are refusing to take my car for service on same day. Further they ask me to drop car & they are not sure when they will give me delivery since some of the spares are not available. Now my home is 40 Km away from work shop now based on their commitment I wasted by half day & still nothing happened. Even dealer is not agree to pick & drop car in coming next week. At dealer’s place customer care manager is avoiding to talk to me on phone. My expectations are as below. (1) First thing I would like to know why within 2.5 year gear & AC system is not working what is root case of the problem & what is corrective action. (2) Being Volkswagen customer why I have to visit dealer apart from regular service in just span of 2.5 year? It is question of reliability of vehicle? & of cause brand name? (3) Arrange pick up & drop in coming week for my vehicle & resolve the issue I request vw to resolve above as early as possible & contact me on my mobile# is [protected]

SANJAY JALGAONKAR
                                  Jan 31, 2015

hello sir/ma'am, This is Mr.Sanjay Jalgaonkar owner of Volkswagen polo comfort line diesel plus, COLOUR : D.black, CHASSIS NUMBER : wvwk12609DT021717, ENGINE NUMBER : CFW325902, HYPOTHECATION : VW FINANCE. THE CAR BOOKING WAS BEEN DONE ON 13TH DECEMBER 2012 AND THE DELIVERY OF THE CAR WAS BEEN GIVEN ON 15TH FEBUARY 2013 ACCORDING TO ME THE EXTENSION WARRANTY TO BE RENEWED WAS BEFORE 15TH FEBUARY 2015 AND I HAD BEEN TO THE VOLKSWAGEN WORKSHOP NERUL IN THE LAST WEEK OF JANUARY 2015 AND THEY REFUSED TO EXTEND THE WARRANTY AND THE REASON THEY GAVE IS THE DAY U BOOK THE CAR UR WARRANTY STARTS ON THE SAME DAY...BUT THIS WAS NOT BEEN GUIDED BY ANY OF YOUR SALES EXECUTIVE DURING PURCHASING OF THE CAR, IF THEY WOULD HAD GUIDED US ACCORDINGLY WE WOULD HAD EXTENTED THE WARRANTY TO THE DATES INSTRUCTED BUT NOW ITS NOT OUR MISTAKE, WE ARE TRYING TO EXTEND THE WARRANTY AND WE ARE HELPLESS...KINDLY CONSIDER ARE REQUEST AND GIVE US ANY DATE BEFORE 15TH FEBUARY 2015 TO EXTEND ARE WARRANTY... HOPE TO RECIEVE A POSITIVE RESPONSE FROM YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKING YOU, YOURS FAITHFULLY, SANJAY JALGAONKAR. CONTACT NO.[protected]

Anbu m, karur
                                    Jan 29, 2015

Address: Karur, Tamil Nadu

Dear All, iam owning a volkswagen vento TD car. My place is Karur, TamilNadu. My cars rear bumber get damaged two days earlier and i approached your dealer in Trichy " Susee Automative privtate Ltd " for replacement of my rear bumber. I had bought the car from the same dealer. But they said we are not having rear bumber with us. when i asked them when can i get it, they said the company provides me only certain spare parts and in that bumber is not there. i was highly disapointed and then approached near by coimbatore dealer. i had made two paid services with them." Ramani cars private ltd". There also i got the similar type of answer. If iam not wrong, a company/dealer who sell a car should provide spare parts services with out fail. Please let me know what to do next. Can i take to ligitation? My name is Asokan. My car number is TN 47 AA 9191

Ankit Siwach
                                      Jan 28, 2015

Hi, I purchased a volkswagen polo from Gurgaon(Haryana). My car got damaged due to some miss happening & need to get changed the change the from bumper. Now from 13th Jan till i am waiting for getting the bumper changed. But still i am getting excused that it's out of stock. Is it the way that people should start avoiding of purchasing volkswagen, due to unavailability of spare parts?? Is it the way that people will start suing volkswagen for such type o[censored]nacceptable delay???

althafnizam
                                        Jan 20, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Dear Sir, i brought one Volkswagen Vento Highline from Trivandrum showroom. i have some complaints about tyres. With in one year 2 to 3 running time tyre have some big fracture and i will replace new tyre then also the same complaint repeat for another tyres.The tyre company name is (Appola)