Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 4440

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas reviews & complaints page 119

Shimil Preman K
Jun 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

1. This organisation having 3 window ac voltas which are in within warranty period. The initial two services by the representative was not satisfactory. The representative of your firm came for final services were not having essential equipment i. E pressure pipe for cleaning. Your firm was informed in advance that representative of your firm must having pressure pipe while carrying out final service. The requirement of pressure pipe was also brought to the notice of your representative during the initial two services. However, your representative has told that the servicing with pressure pipe will be carried out at the final service.

2. You are requested to confirm whether services by your company is being carried out with or without pressure pipes.
Jul 28, 2018
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 05, 2018
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Shimil,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
Jun 27, 2018
Dear Shimil,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Gautam5300
    Jun 4, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751007

Hi, i am gautam kumar giri and i purchased a voltas split ac 1.5 tn 183 lym from capital electronics, bhubaneswar on 18/05/2017.
    I was not given any free service in-spite of 2 free services guaranteed. I received no call or sms for the free service. Anyways i have been trying to get in touch with the dealer for the same and there is no response. I contacted the customer care on 28th may 2018 on which i was told my mobile number was not registered. I was also told that they are not registering the complaint and a senior will call me in 4 hrs but no call came but i received a sms of request number no. [protected]. But after waiting for nearly 7 days there was no call neither any response. When i called back the customer care on 4th june i was told that the request number was for a product enquiry and no complaint has been registered and when again i told my grievance i was told that i have to pay the service and free services cant be provided any more and again provided a request no. [protected]. If this is the service level of india's most premium ac company then i understand why indian companies are lagging behind. Any chinese company with much a lower price would have given me the same service. What the i dont understand, was that my responsibility to get the number registered or all this is way to avoid providing the free services. All these circumstances has prompted me to write a complaint for i deserve my free services.
    Customers prefer voltas for service if that is denied then we loose the faith in it. Hopefully my problem will be resolved.
    Gautam k giri (Mob - [protected])
    Jul 13, 2018
    Jun 05, 2018
    Dear Gautam,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
    Jun 12, 2018
    Dear Gautam,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.
    Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Samarjeet_Kanpur
      Jun 4, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208011

Dear voltas... Perhaps if we aware that your services is so much poor then i never purchased votas ac. I am struggling from the last 10 ten days for services of my ac and register my complain in online toll free no and local as well. Daily i am calling to my local services center (Tuba electronic kanpur (Up) but they are not coming daily they are making fool.
      I am not sure why the putting the consumer on trouble.
      I purchased voltas spilt ac last year (July-2017) till now i have not made any complain except for the service but usuly i am getting message in my mobile that "you voltas ac complain is registerd..." and after 1 or 2 days you problem is solved not sure why i am getting such type of messages.

Finaly it would be great help you can let me know any mobile/email in which i can register my complain against my issue for service of my ac

Samarjeet singh
      Jul 10, 2018
      Jun 04, 2018
      Dear Samarjeet Singh,

Voltas Online Team
      Jun 05, 2018
      Updated by Samarjeet_Kanpur
      Dear Voltas,

Thanks for your response.. but problem is still not resolved. I am trying it from the 25- May-2018 but unfortunately your online no [protected] was not connecting. The phone was connected on the online on monday (28-May-2018)but he told me that due to technical problem I could not register the complain so please call later, so next day on Tuesday I called local Voltas authorized service center(Tuba electronic) in Kanpur and give our all details but no body come then I called again and ask for our complain again same reply that very soon send person for your problem. continuously this process is going on from Tuesday(29-May to Friday 1Jun) and on friday they said that we could not send you have to register your complain online then I said why you people making fool from the last 4 days and now you are saying that I need to register complain online. After that I registered my complain on line on last friday (1-June-2018) and till now my problem is still not resolved. its proving that how poor services are providing by the Votals.
      it would be great help if you can do some thing for me other wise I have no way except file the case against you people as we are suffering with out AC from the last 10 days.
      thanks you so much for your bad services.
      Samarjeet Singh
      Jun 05, 2018
      Dear Samarjeet Singh,

We assure you that our team is working on your concern so we request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Voltas Online Team
      Jun 07, 2018
      How many months/Years you require for solving my problem. not sure how you people you are working.
      The problem should solved in a same by sending the your AC mechanic as after investing the money in AC we are living with it as its not working from the last 20 days.It seems bottom to top you all are working in same style no body is hearing/feeling my problems.
      in future I will never go with the Voltas as your services is very-very poor
      Jun 07, 2018
      Dear Samarjeet Singh,

We sincerely apologize for the delay. Our team is working on your concern and we will connect with you regarding the same as earliest.

Voltas Online Team
      Jun 08, 2018
      Thank you Votas for your ### services, finally I resolved the issue by calling the AC technician privately, as I am sure that you could not do anything for me as after registering the complain here also 4 days passed away but nothing is happened its proving that how worst and poor services is providing by the Voltas. this will be very bad experience of Votas that my product is under warranty and I am paying for services of its, in future neither I nor any others in my contact will use the Voltas product.
      from 25 May to till date you could not provide service, you are most worst and poor service provider in the world.
      Jun 09, 2018
      Dear Samarjeet Singh,

Sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience. Your feedback is valuable to us, we will surely notify this to our team and wish to provide better service in future.

Voltas Online Team
      Freezer was not colling
      Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2018
      Dear Srinivasa Rao Avanapu,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
      Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2018
      Dear Srinivasa Rao Avanapu,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].
      Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Ranjeet Pakaya
        from Katra, Jammu and Kashmir
        Jun 3, 2018

very poor service of voltas customer care and service staff

I m purchase voltas ac with in two months he was not cooling properly i m inform to customer care and very poor service of voltas customer care and voltas service centre of r s pura jammu area and bad behaviour of managers and technicians staff. Very bad experience of voltas product i have not buy any voltas product and recommends to all please do not purchase voltas product....
        Arun chauhan noida
        Jun 3, 2018

Dear,
        I have registered a complaint of my air cooler fan is not working, with request no [protected] on 27/05/18, but till date there is no response against my complaint when we talk to company executive on toll free no they told that technician is not available. Already mark to mail voltas ids but not respond. Second time with voltas service v v bad servise by voltas. My personal experience with voltas never buy voltas products in life...

Kindly revert that how much more time you have required to resolve this issue.

With warmest regards,
        Arun kumar
        Request no [protected]
        Jul 14, 2018
        Jun 04, 2018
        Dear Arun,

Voltas Online Team
        Jun 13, 2018
        Dear Arun,

Voltas Online Team
        It has been 2 weeks since we have purchased voltas window AC, but still we have not yet received the certificate inspite of doing multiple follow ups with voltas customer care .

Overall experience too disappointing
        Please let me know what should be the expected TOT
        Dear Roshni,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Roshni,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].
        Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
        Ac is not working and cooling properly .Only after two days the AC stop cooling and on the very first day when AC was installed the remote was not working which the voltas service person repair it and Now Ac is not cooling .I compaint before but the complaint was not handled properly .I want a full replacement of Ac
        Dear Customer(piyush55),

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Customer(piyush55),

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
        I bought the ac on 25 may. Dealer is not giving the installation service.We didn’t open the boxes yet. Bill paid also include the installation fee. But now even after 3 days dealer is not giving the installation service.please look into this matter.
        Dear Savita,

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Savita,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
        Very bad experience with voltas . Service is poor . Bad quality product.
        Facing problem in outdoor unit from the first day after installation.
        Compressor suddenly cutoff at higher temp.
        No action taken by voltas even after complaints .
        Dear Amit Sharma,

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Amit Sharma,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
        The service of the service man is not good, he do a temporarily repair of split ac, there is useless service and take complete payment, ac doesn't work more than 1 month, if my complaint not taken seriously, I will file a complaint against it, and recomend others to never buy a voltas product
        Dear Geeta,

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Geeta,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

deepti khare
          from Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
          Jun 2, 2018

Most awful experience i have ever had. I have registered complaint no. [protected]. It's open since 23rd may till now.
          This tower cooler is defective in design and i have not been able to get neither motor fixed nor different model replaced.
          I want my full refund or a different model replacement.
          Company should own their fault in design as they are aware of issue.

Most pathetic customer care and service centre experience as nobody knows escalation matrix and contact persons name and neither aware about timelines and tracking the motor or supply chain.

I am registering this here post futile efforts spent with cust care and service centre already. Speaks a lot about the character and ethics followed in voltas.
          Really want to see a response to this.
          Jul 5, 2018
          Jun 04, 2018
          Dear Deepti,

Voltas Online Team
          Jul 10, 2018
          Dear Deepti,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
          I have a window ac which is not cooling but it produce warm air .
          Dear Vikrant,

Voltas Online Team
          Dear Vikrant,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

arif muztaba
            from Nagaur, Rajasthan
            Jun 2, 2018

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334402

Had made a request for ac servicing on 26.05.2018 (Request no [protected]). The appointment was scheduled on 28.05.2018. However the technician turned up only on 29.05.2018. After giving a glance, he commented that it is possible to clean effectively only with a blower which he did not have at that moment. So the next day another technician would come and attend. I called them several times but they delayed.in the mean time i got messages that my appointment was rescheduled. Again today i called (02.06.2018) and they have created a new request number ([protected]) and a message says that the appointment is scheduled on 03.06.2018. The technicians are very rude. And the servicing of a reputed company like voltas is even poorer. There is no customer feedback and followup of complaints and requests. How does the company value their customers?
            Jul 13, 2018
            Jun 02, 2018
            Dear Arif Muztaba,

Voltas Online Team
            Jun 12, 2018
            Dear Arif Muztaba,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Rakesh 2411
              Jun 2, 2018

I had purchased air cooler on 24/5/18 and noticed problem in water level sensor and water pump so i complained to customer care my complaint no is [protected], after 4days on 29/5/18 they came and told me for parts replacement on 30/5/18. Till from that day they r misguiding me even not picking phone calls and giving me incorrect status of my complaint pls do needful
              Jul 9, 2018
              Jun 02, 2018
              Updated by Rakesh 2411
              On 1/6/18 customer support told me that ur parts has arrived and will b installed on 2/6/18 but today they are sating we don't have parts and u will b notified shortly
              Jun 04, 2018
              Dear Rakesh,

Voltas Online Team
              Jun 08, 2018
              Dear Rakesh,

Voltas Online Team
              Products are very good but after sale service is zero
              Services are really very poor.
              Dear Customer(Parmodrania),

Voltas Online Team
              Dear Customer(Parmodrania),

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Vaishalikumari
                Jun 2, 2018

Address: 251001

We have complaint about our split ac issue on 13 may 18. Technician visit after 2 days of registring complain. He told that pcb in ac is short circuited due to which ac is not working and took pcb for repairing. Next day he came back with pcb but still it did not worked. And said that other part os short circuit now and need to fix. After that day he did not revert back. We have called many times to customer care and everytime they said we have raised it on high priority and it will resolve it soon but after 20 days and numerous calls no one is fixing the issue.
                Jul 12, 2018
                Jun 02, 2018
                Dear Vaishali Kumari,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                Jun 11, 2018
                Dear Vaishali Kumari,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
                I given the complaint before 45 days till now they are saying to wait for 2 or 3 days. I fed up with all ur irresponsible answers nd they are saying that they have no stocks. I[censored] don't care about our complaints then consumer court is my last option
                Dear Jenisha Shalu,

Voltas Online Team
                Dear Jenisha Shalu,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

DrAjay Kr Chauhan
                  Jun 2, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I bought a voltas 1.5 ton split ac three years back. It worked well for one year. After that it created a lot of problems. Too much noise is coming from the ac. Now it is a room heater rather cooling the room. I spend too much on the repair work. I had a very bad experience with voltas ac and not suggest anybody to go for voltas ac.

Dr a k chauhan
                  ([protected])
                  Jul 13, 2018
                  Jun 02, 2018
                  Dear Dr. A K Chauhan,

Voltas Online Team
                  Jun 12, 2018
                  Dear Dr. A K Chauhan,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Do write to us if you require any further assistance.

Voltas Online Team

Gaurav Pa
                    from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                    Jun 1, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I have purchased voltas air cooler 70 ltr on[protected]. Fan is not working properly. I have complained on[protected], but technician told me to bring cooler on his own repairing shop. I complain on customer care they give me contact no. Of area service manager mr. Anshul mehta but not picking up the call, again call customer care again give me contact no. Of mr. Ramchandra but again not picking up the call. My request no. Is [protected].
                    Jun 1, 2018
                    The technician massages that the problem resolved without examined the fan motor. the problem is as it is. what type of customer service it is!
                    Jun 01, 2018
                    Updated by Gaurav Pa
                    The technician massages that the problem resolved without examined the fan motor. the problem is as it is. what type of customer service it is!
                    Jun 02, 2018
                    Dear Gaurav,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
                    Jun 05, 2018
                    Dear Gaurav,

We assure you that our team is working on your concern so we request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Voltas Online Team
                    Jun 17, 2018
                    Updated by Gaurav Pa
                    The technician came to me and replace the fan motor with a repaired fan motor, that fan motor doesn't work on high, I again call him & he admitted that he placed a repaired motor. Next day he came & replace the fan motor.after 10 days I am facing same problem. I think second time he replaced the same fan motor which has the problem. I will never buy any products of voltas.
                    Jun 19, 2018
                    Dear Gaurav,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
                    Jun 19, 2018
                    Updated by Gaurav Pa
                    No, issue not resolved.
                    Jun 22, 2018
                    Updated by Gaurav Pa
                    There is no response from voltas. I am waiting for technical help.
                    Such a bad customer service. After 15 days I face same problem.
                    Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2018
                    Dear Gaurav,

We sincerely apologize for the delay. Our team is working on your concern and we will connect with you regarding the same as earliest.

Voltas Online Team

Omesh Rajput
                      Jun 1, 2018

Address: Sehore, Madhya Pradesh, 466001

Dear,
                      I have registered a complaint of my air cooler fan is not working, with request no [protected] on 26/05/18, but till date there is no response against my complaint when we talk to company executive on toll free no they told that technician is not available.

Kindly revert that how much more time you have required to resolve this issue.

With warmest regards,
                      Monika singh rajput
                      Jul 10, 2018
                      Jun 01, 2018
                      Dear Omesh Rajput,

Voltas Online Team
                      Jun 09, 2018
                      Dear Omesh Rajput,

Voltas Online Team
                      Aug 22, 2018
                      Dear Omesh Rajput,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

sunilmonil
                        Jun 1, 2018

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I have purchased 1.5 ton inverter ac from golden t. V. Service centre, amritsar on dt. 26.05.2018 vide bill no. 425. But despite of many on line requests it was installed after 3 days i. E. On 29.05.2018. After installation of ac your authorized service center's technician i. E.ac service plaza, ram talai chownk amritsar demanded rs. 600/-extra for installation of ac while the installation of ac is free of cost. He took rs. 600/- for installation from me agst. R. No. 6 of ac service plaza. Kindly look in to the matter and rs. 600/- may please return to me. Further i have message to mobile no. [protected] two time for extended warranty on product for 5 years but no reply has been received by me so far.
                        Kindly do the need full at the earliest.
                        Sunil puri
                        H. No. 14/10, partbhat building, opp. Bhandari hospital, amritsar -143001
                        Punjab
                        Mobile: [protected]
                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Jul 8, 2018
                        Jun 01, 2018
                        Dear Sunil Puri,

Voltas Online Team
                        Jun 07, 2018
                        Dear Sunil Puri,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
                        Jun 07, 2018
                        Dear Sunil Puri,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

AICTE Central Region
                          Jun 1, 2018

Address: 462036

Aicte office purchased two air conditioners on 04.05.2018 through dealer weartech engineers private limited, bhopal. A. C. Were installed on 08.05.2018, it was observed that one of the air conditioner 1.5 tn 3s 183v-czt inverter split ac (R410a) is not giving proper cooling. Dealer was contacted for giving the demo of the installed a. C. S and also telephonically guided by the dealer to run the a. C. On 22 degree temperature and the same was followed, but still cooling is not satisfactory. Till date demo is due. Service engineer of weartech visited to office and suggested that the room size is bigger than the capacity of a. C. But it is strange when the a. C. S were installed the engineer of the dealer did not guide regarding this. Again office contacted to dealer regarding the cooling of a. C. And the same reason was explained. If it is so, the office requested to replace the 1.5 tn a. C. With 2 tn a. C. But the dealer refused for replacement and they sugeested us to purchase another a. C. Of 2 tn. It seems that dealer is not able to provide satisfactory services to customer of voltas company which is compeling to move customer in consumer forum.
                          Jul 12, 2018
                          Jun 02, 2018
                          Dear Customer (AICTE Central Region),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                          Jun 11, 2018
                          Dear Customer(AICTE Central Region),

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

हरी नारायण वर्मा
                            Jun 1, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I would like to raise my concern happened with my parents with service guys.
                            Voltas technian used to fool old age clients and threaten them for money.
                            Technicians are not having skills and didn't understand the issue with the ac. For the same issue different younger technicians came at my home and they charged fee individual and didn't gave bill.

Please take action as soon otherwise you will loose clients.
                            We will contact private ac service organization in future.

#bad service#fraud
                            Jul 10, 2018
                            Jun 01, 2018
                            Dear Customer(हरी नारायण वर्मा),

Voltas Online Team
                            Jun 09, 2018
                            Dear Customer(हरी नारायण वर्मा),

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

mimi37
                              Jun 1, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

This is to inform you that i dipankar dasgupta bought a voltas ac model no: eu 123v mzm (R-410a) serial no:4552226a17lc00455 from reliance digital store of bansdroni centre of kolkata on 9th may 2018. After the installation of the ac on 11th of may the ac only ran for 1 day and after that it stopped working. I called the reliance digital customer care and after much harrasement they send the same technician whom they send it while installation. They came and only filled my up the gas and went away. The ac stopped functioning again from that midnight. The next day i again registered a complaint and again after much harrasement they send two people to check and they checked and found no leakage and went away but they said that the ac is not functioning and they do not know why. Then i registered a complaint to voltas and they send me some people to investigate and after coming they said that the machine is not performing at all and it needs to be replaced by reliance digital only and only reliance digital people are responsible for everything. They also said that the installation is also not at all done properly by reliance digital people. Reliance digital people have continuously harassed us and are providing no support at all. So i urgently request you to take immediate action and replace the machine as soon as possible. My voltas ac registration no - [protected]. Following are the attachments-
                              Error icon
                              Recipient inbox full
                              Your message couldn't be delivered to cshead. [protected]@ril.com. Their inbox is full, or it's getting too much mail right now.
                              The response was:
                              552 size limit exceeded

Show quoted text

— forwarded message —
                              Date: thu 31 may, 2018, 10:24 pm
                              Subject: immediate action
                              To:

This is to inform you that i dipankar dasgupta bought a voltas ac model no: eu 123v mzm (R-410a) serial no:4552226a17lc00455 from reliance digital store of bansdroni centre of kolkata on 9th may 2018. After the installation of the ac on 11th of may the ac only ran for 1 day and after that it stopped working. I called the reliance digital customer care and after much harrasement they send the same technician whom they send it while installation. They came and only filled my up the gas and went away. The ac stopped functioning again from that midnight. The next day i again registered a complaint and again after much harrasement they send two people to check and they checked and found no leakage and went away but they said that the ac is not functioning and they do not know why. Then i registered a complaint to voltas and they send me some people to investigate and after coming they said that the machine is not performing at all and it needs to be replaced by reliance digital only and only reliance digital people are responsible for everything. They also said that the installation is also not at all done properly by reliance digital people. Reliance digital people have continuously harassed us and are providing no support at all. So i urgently request you to take immediate action and replace the machine as soon as possible. My voltas ac registration no - [protected].
                              Jul 7, 2018
                              Jun 01, 2018
                              Updated by mimi37
                              This is to inform you that i dipankar dasgupta bought a voltas ac model no: eu 123v mzm (R-410a) serial no:4552226a17lc00455 from reliance digital store of bansdroni centre of kolkata on 9th may 2018. After the installation of the ac on 11th of may the ac only ran for 1 day and after that it stopped working. I called the reliance digital customer care and after much harrasement they send the same technician whom they send it while installation. They came and only filled my up the gas and went away. The ac stopped functioning again from that midnight. The next day i again registered a complaint and again after much harrasement they send two people to check and they checked and found no leakage and went away but they said that the ac is not functioning and they do not know why. Then i registered a complaint to voltas and they send me some people to investigate and after coming they said that the machine is not performing at all and it needs to be replaced by reliance digital only and only reliance digital people are responsible for everything. They also said that the installation is also not at all done properly by reliance digital people. Reliance digital people have continuously harassed us and are providing no support at all. So i urgently request you to take immediate action and replace the machine as soon as possible. My voltas ac registration no - [protected]
                              Jun 02, 2018
                              Dear Customer (mimi37),

Voltas Online Team
                              Jun 06, 2018
                              Dear Customer (mimi37),

Voltas Online Team
                              Jun 06, 2018
                              Dear Customer (mimi37),

Voltas Online Team

dheeraj.kanojia
                                May 31, 2018

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131028

This is bring to your kind notice that i have purchased a split ac from voltas on dated 23.04.2018, after usage of only 5 days the ac gas pipe has been rift automatically due to this gas had been leaked and we faced big problem during these summer days complaint was registered vide no-[protected].

Now again within one month i. E. Dated 28.05.2018 again the same problem i faced and again complaint is registered vide - [protected] and no one has come to attend the complaint till now.

This is very bad experience i faced with this product as ac is got non-working position twice in one month. This is new brand ac how the same is defective again and again. Now i am feeling very harassed, my family got disturb and my 2 years daughter not able to sleep properly at night due to this position my life got worst.

It is requested to kindly arrange to replace this ac as its seems that this is manufacturing defect.

Dheeraj kumar
                                Tata power - delhi
                                Jul 20, 2018
                                May 31, 2018
                                Dear Dheeraj,

Voltas Online Team
                                Jun 19, 2018
                                Dear Dheeraj,

We believe that your concern has been resolved. Please, let us know if you need any further assistance.

Voltas Online Team

Shankar c r
                                  May 31, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

The unit was purchased in october 2017 and the unit is not working properly. On 27.5.18, the unit could not start & we logged a servise request with rite aircon for rectification. But till today no one has turned up so far. We are very much disappointed as to why we had bought this voltas product as already 3 times unit was serviced for various defects. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful today itself.
                                  Shankar k k nagar [protected]
                                  Jul 13, 2018
                                  May 31, 2018
                                  Dear Customer(Shankar c r),

Voltas Online Team
                                  Jun 12, 2018
                                  Dear Customer(Shankar c r),

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team"

Chandan8179
                                    May 31, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Hi voltas,

This side chandan singh. My registered mobile number: [protected]. I have purchased voltas inverter ac (183v jy) on 11th may 2018,. I'm facing problem in our voltas inverter ac from day 1. But no body responding on our problem, there have issue on manufacturing defect, ice formation, gas leakage, no cooling after 2-3 hrs. I'm very disappointed with voltas inverter ac.

I have request to you if you can't fix this issue then either replace that product or refund my money back.

I'm waiting for reply back. And i have attached our invoice and calling record how many times i've called on support and till now my problem is not resolved.

Complain number: [protected]
                                    Aug 10, 2018
                                    Jun 01, 2018
                                    Dear Chandan,

Voltas Online Team
                                    Jun 14, 2018
                                    Updated by Chandan8179
                                    I've called so many times to customer support they told me my senior engineer will visit on ur home but it's still not cooling room and there hv gas leakage issue..
                                    Jun 16, 2018
                                    Dear Customer(Chandan8179),

We deeply regret the inconvenience. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Voltas Online Team
                                    Jul 10, 2018
                                    Dear Chandan,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
                                    My problem is still not fixed. May I know the reason why you are holding problem. If you cannot fixed this issue then refund my money back.

alkisha
                                      May 31, 2018

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208025

I regret to inform you that air cooler 25 ltr capacity purchased by me on 22/04/2018 from m/s super sales kanpur is not working after so
                                      Many complaints the issue has not been resolved yet once your service personal has visited and informed me that the effective part has to be replaced
                                      After that and they keep saying that they have ordered the required part to company but after 12 days part has not arrived in kanpur service
                                      Center.
                                      There fore you are requested to replace the air cooler at an early date.
                                      Jul 10, 2018
                                      Jun 01, 2018
                                      Dear Customer(alkisha),

Voltas Online Team
                                      Jun 09, 2018
                                      Dear Customer(alkisha),

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team