Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 4440

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas reviews & complaints page 135

ankuracms
Sep 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I bought window ac in april 2016 though it is out of warranty but just 1year and 4 months old. It stopped working on its own. Techinician came and told panel is damaged will have to change costing 3000. Is it a joke oy baby toy u gave me. And inspite of contacting customer care many times no one is responding. They told me some senior manager will call but no one has contacted.
Nov 14, 2017
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 28, 2017
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Ankuracms,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
Oct 06, 2017
Dear Ankuracms,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.
Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Sagar Mukherjee
    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    Sep 26, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831009

On 11sep 2017, i lodged a complaint against my volta's split ac about no cooling and then on 13sep 2017 service person came from atoz repairing shop, sonari, jamshedpur and told me to change the condenser tube into copper as the previous was of aluminum and they found a leakage on it. After a hefty service amount (₹8500) and a long service duration (9 days) just within 2 hrs after the installation abnormal sound coming from the outdoor unit.
    Called several times but no response and feedback came.

Please help.
    Nov 8, 2017
    Sep 27, 2017
    Dear Sagar,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
    Oct 06, 2017
    Dear Sagar,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.
    Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Durairajan123
      Sep 26, 2017

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620001

am durairajan from 11/20, 2nd cross, ashok nagar, rms colony, karumandapam, tiruchirapalli, tamilnadu, india. I purchased voltas split a. C. 1.5 ton on 14.03.2017 now my copper tube insulation was damaged within 6 months is that the quality of voltas i can, t imagine that this was a voltas product i call upon the voltas near by service centre they said it cost 750rs but i have one year warranty period. How it supposed to damage within 6 months so poor quality i had faced. My neighbour bought lg on the same date but they did even get any problem in copper tube insulation i request you to change my copper tube insulation with free of cost immediately also i attached the photos verify and take action immediately.

Thanks in advance
      M. Durairajan
      ([protected])
      Model name : cu185zyja
      Purchase from : police canteen, tiruchirapalli.
      Unit serial no 1 :4552089a16lc06013
      Unit serial not 2 :4512146d16la06756
      Nov 11, 2017
      Sep 27, 2017
      Dear M. Durairajan,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
      Oct 09, 2017
      Dear M. Durairajan,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

aman singh 220
        Sep 25, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I amrender on march, 2015
        Submit a complaint
        I purchased voltas ac 1.5 year back. 1 month back it was showing error code e5 when i booked compliant in authorized services center. Engineer came and have look at ac and gave suggestion there is problem in indoor or outdoor circuit board which needs to be replaced can't be repaired. Why for one code entire circuit board needs to be repaired. They also gave estimate (29000 (Indoor +outdoor) we will bring new circuit board (Both indoor and outdoor) and check which is one is faulty based on that only you will be charged. When inverter ac is being sold at around 42000. This cost itself coming around 69% of ac cost. Can i get good solution for this one? But it was under warranty so they change but after this also the problem is still same. I have make more then 20 times in voltas customers care but engineer come and he start making story that voltage problem.
        Nov 6, 2017
        Sep 26, 2017
        Dear Aman Singh,

Voltas Online Team
        Oct 06, 2017
        Dear Aman Singh,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Kailas Bharude
          Sep 24, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

I bought voltas 1.5 ton 5star ac in oct 2015 through online by snapdeal. Since last 6 months there is no cooling happening, after the inspection of ac by repairing person he is saying gas is leaking through alu coil and coil need to be replace, i have filled gas twice. But all in vain as no cooling is lasting for more than 10 to 15 days. Vendor gave quotation of rs 7500 for aluminium coil replacement with copper one. I fill i am cheated by one of the reputed brand like tata as ac is not cooling not even for 2 years. Plz guide me what to do.
          Nov 6, 2017
          Sep 25, 2017
          Dear Kailas Bharude,

Voltas Online Team
          Oct 06, 2017
          Dear Kailas Bharude,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Chaini
            Sep 23, 2017

Reminder
            On 25th august a technician from voltas attended the complaint. He changed the capacitor of a. C and also cleaned the a. C, at that time a. C compressor wasn't tripping and a. C was working well.
            But from the night of 26th august the a. C compressor again started tripping again and again with in 5 min. (7-8 times/hr). The problem again started in the a. C.
            So you are requested to please sort out this problem as the problem is as it is.
            Contact no.-[protected]
            Name-chainpal singh
            Nov 11, 2017
            Sep 25, 2017
            Dear Chaini,

We assure you that our team is working on your concern so we request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Voltas Online Team

Karthik SundarRaman
              Sep 22, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6000046

I got an voltas ac (1.5ton) my complaint no: [protected]
              I was thinking voltas has a good customer support and service but they slapped in the face for 3 times and say we treat our customers as jokers and we dont concern about your complaints. I have registered a request for 3 times and they are not taking single step towards it. Am totally stressed and frustrated. I have planned to deal this issue through consumer court.
              Nov 7, 2017
              Sep 23, 2017
              Dear Karthik Sundar Raman,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
              Sep 25, 2017

We would like to request you. Kindly share the correct complaint number or mobile number with us for better assistance.

Voltas Online Team
              Oct 06, 2017

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Abhitesh Pandey
                Sep 21, 2017

Address: 273005

Greetings

My complaint no. Is [protected]

I have purchase a voltas 2 ton inverter split ac in july 2017. I have requested for its service on 13th sept 2017. I got a call on 15th a technician visited me on 15th and he said your ac required gas charging which will be done till 18th. Please check by which day gas charging request is approved from your side. Since 18th i everyday called thrice to these local service centre nos. [protected], [protected] 1st no. Is local service centre no. And second is technician no. They are not picking up my call.
                I started calling on customer care no.[protected] twice or thrice a day since 18th. Every time i got the answers like i am sending a reminder, a mail, arranging a call from supervisor but i got neither a call or any kind of response from your call centre guys. That is pathetic when neither service centre nor a call centre is responding. I am asking for providing me a calling no. Or any email id from management lever but they said they have only one email id [protected]@voltas.com.
                So there is no place in voltas where a consumer can complaint about the pathetic services provided by your service centre and call centres. I am keep calling and calling to get call centre supervisor but he is not available since all my calls. And every time i am getting the same answers like i am arranging u a call back.
                If a simple gas charging took 8days in voltas then what time your service stations need to solve a bigger technical issues.
                My ac is installed in a glass panneled showroom. It is suffocating to sit inside and my sales is hampered disastrously.
                The kind of service you people have provided me now i will never gonna buy a voltas product nor recommend any of my knows.
                Nov 5, 2017
                Sep 21, 2017
                Dear Abhitesh Pandey,

Voltas Online Team
                Sep 25, 2017
                Dear Abhitesh Pandey,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Siddarth M
                  Sep 20, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

One of the worst ever customer service.
                  I purchased voltas split ac, and while they fitted in my room there was an issue with the blades. The concerned service agent took almost a month to replace that blade and again within a day, the blade broke.

I am regretting of making a decision to buy voltas ac. Even after spending around 35thousand rupees and raising multiple complaints with voltas there is no proper response.

Voltas complaint no: [protected]

Either the piece is defected or the concerned service center people arent doing a good job in fitting correctly.

So please review this matter asap, i am having the ac without blades for past 3 months ever since i purchased the product.
                  Oct 23, 2017
                  Sep 21, 2017
                  Dear Siddarth,

Voltas Online Team

Rajesh5
                    Sep 20, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

This is regarding complain no [protected] which i have logged on[protected] for non-cooling of my ac. The technician visited my house on[protected] and during investigation he told that there was low gas in the compressor and hence gas filling would be required. He filled the gas and charged 2300 rupees and didn’t provide any receipt to my wife and told her that no receipt is required for this; you can simply call me if any issue reoccurs, i would be here.

Now, my ac is again not cooling. I called the engineer and service center they simply refusing my call. Why voltas has authorized these types of service center who and their engineer simply extort the money and making fool to customer.

May i request you to please take up this case resolve the issue?

I would and let my friends stay away from voltas product as their service is very very bad post sales. Their service center is only for extorting money from customer.
                    Nov 5, 2017
                    Sep 20, 2017
                    Dear Rajesh,

Voltas Online Team
                    Oct 05, 2017
                    Dear Rajesh,

our team got in touch with you and you informed that you don't want to pay the charges. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

Jothirajo
                      Sep 15, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

I register the complaint past week and daily im calling the customer care regarding technician but still now we didnt receive any call from technician. If we call customer care there is no response from your side. We really dissatisfied with voltas. Now we realizing why we chose voltas. Plz send technician immediately or else we dont want the ac you just take the ac. I need you to take this complaint on urgent basis
                      Oct 25, 2017
                      Sep 15, 2017
                      Dear Jothirajo,

Voltas Online Team
                      Sep 23, 2017
                      Dear Jothirajo,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Sep 14, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

In trust to getting proper action i am writing this to you. Its been 4 days now and problem with my ac (Which is under warranty - snap attached here) is yet not completed. Voltas maintenance number: [protected] registered on 10-sep-17.
                        As per inspection done today (14sep17) by engineer (Sent by shan electronics-address:-madiya katra, agra — onbehalf of voltas) ac fan blade needs to be replaced and for proper room cooling gas needs to be filled as well. After this remarks engineer left and said ac pickup will be done within 1 hour for action (Keeping ac half inside room and half outside at wall which is dangerous as well — snap attached for reference). But there is no show from anyone and i am still waiting. Also when i tried to coordinate with engineer (Mobile: [protected]) who visited and shared his remarks based on inspection done, he is not picking phone. So tried to escalate this to shan electronics they said this doesn't comes under warranty even after showing genuine bill (Attached here as well) and also next person from his side will be visiting in next 24-48 hrs — which is not at all feasible in the condition which engineer left the ac.
                        Also on this i have informed (Call/email) voltas over customer care - [protected],

Requesting for your genuine & quick action on this along with replacement of product.

Dr. Shivam sharma.
                        Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                        Nov 8, 2017
                        Sep 15, 2017
                        Dear Shivam Sharma,

Voltas Online Team
                        Oct 05, 2017
                        Dear Shivam Sharma,

Voltas Online Team
                        Hi, I have purchased Voltas 1.5 ton AC during the month of May from Girias Keelkattalai Branch. Cooling is not happening. Can you take necessary action. Thanks in advance
                        Voltas Customer Care's response, Sep 26, 2017
                        Dear Narayanan Krishnan,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                        Voltas Customer Care's response, Oct 6, 2017
                        Dear Narayanan Krishnan,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].
                        Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

senthilspr
                          Sep 13, 2017

Address: 602105

Last 4 month as i not used ac. But 2 times gas leakage so service person called. After they coming continuously water leakage coming. Again they serviced. But ac not working so informed again h6 display coming. Again they told board issue. So board taken with him.

All the problems are coming due to person not fit for ac servicing. Totally i am not satisfied with voltos ac and servicing.
                          Oct 27, 2017
                          Sep 13, 2017
                          Dear Senthil,

Voltas Online Team
                          Sep 23, 2017
                          Dear Senthil,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Shilpi Pandey *
                            Sep 12, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I had purchased a voltas window 1.5ton, 3 star ac model 183dya on 2nd june 2016 at the cost of rs.23000. It has hardly been a year and the ac has stopped cooling which after having complained about at the voltas customer care service was checked by the technician who identified the cause as leakage in coil. We were suggested by the technician to get the coil replaced as well as the coil replaced all at the cost of rs.5500. I would like to know that how a company that guarantees quality product and which is a renowned name in air conditioning can deliver such a product. I therefore expect a positive feedback on this issue as soon as possible.
                            Shilpi pandey
                            Sep 15, 2017
                            Sep 13, 2017
                            Dear Shilpi Pandey,

Voltas Online Team
                            Sep 23, 2017
                            Dear Shilpi Pandey,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team
                            My ac is not cooling properly and some of controlls are not working plz help ASAP.
                            Voltas Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2017
                            Dear Manju,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                            Dear Manju,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].
                            Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

adk8070144
                              Sep 10, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711227

I jitendra shaw residences at bbd bag sarani ghoshpara bazar nischinda howrah 711227.
                              I am facing trouble continue for last 6 months for repaired my ac. I have some cooling problem its not yet fixed
                              At last mr. Rudra sir ([protected]) who is my area manager they said he will be replace my ac with in 10 to 15 days but its over 1 months  gone but they said its take some time i have also call record/conversation over the phone  between me and rudra sir.
                              I don't no whats going on now i am very upset to buy tata product.
                              No one help me now you tell me what do i do the next step
                              Name :jitendra shaw
                              Contact number: [protected]
                              Request no. [protected]
                              Jan 29, 2019
                              They solved every thing
                              Sep 11, 2017
                              Dear Jitendra,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Voltas Online Team
                              Reminder:- Problem didn't sort out upto now as A.C compressor trips incessantly.l am regularly complaining to Voltas Ltd but all my complaints are in vain no person from Voltas attending and sorting out the problem of A/C.

Shivaggarwal
                                Sep 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

My complaint for water dispenser, after regular touch with customer care voltas has cancelled the complaint. The history of my complaint as under:

On 05.09.2017: i have registered a complaint to your customer care at 12.01 pm that my water dispenser not cooling properly. C. No. Provided as [protected].

On 06.09.2017: your technician mr. Rohit was come from super breeze regd. And after checking, tell me that there was problem of gas, our person come tomorrow to pick up the dispenser for our workshop, where we fill the gas and sent back. Charges will rs. 1, 500/- bu t pay 250/- now for visiting charges which will adjusted in rs. 1, 500/-.

On 07.09.2017: (1) a person from super breeze regd. Come at 11.40 am and pick the dispenser for service.

(2) at 6.15pm i have received a call from super breeze regd. That your dispenser's compressor is week. Can we change the same, i will no, why your technician not check the same at my premises. Why i satisfy that no one cheating with me on behalf of voltas? Please satisfy me that compressor of my dispenser not changed by any person of service center or service center itself. If this problem is there why not tell me by your technician visited for checking and charging rs. 250/-.

(3) after receiving the above call i was immediately call to customer care no. [protected] and lodged complaint for the same, customer care person tell me, we will record your complaint for enquiry.

(4) i have received a sms on my registered mobile at 8.29 pm that your request no. [protected] has been cancelled. Reason duplicate registration, please contact call at helpline [protected] for further assistance.

On 08.09.2017: i was call at helpline no. [protected]: ask why my request has been cancelled after lodging complaint of your authorized service center. A same full reply from customer care person that we have not cancelled any request this is from authorized service center only, we can lodge only complaint and forward it. After that on my pressure she provide me only this e-mail and tell me pl sent mail on it. After that i have recd. Three massage from your company (I) your product enquiry request no is [protected], (Ii) you breakdown request no is [protected], and (Iii) request no. [protected] appointment schedule for 09.09.2017.
                                (Iv) i sent a mail to [protected]@voltas.com, in revert mail they transfer my complaint to delhi brach service center and depute mr. Ashok yadav.

On 09.09.2017: at 10.20 person came from service center with my dispenser with out repairing and tell me you withdraw the complaint. Hence we deliver the same. But on my call to customer care of voltas, they advice me return back to person came for delivery but they not take and tell me it is not our work. I mail this regard to company but no any reply till now.
                                Nov 12, 2017
                                Sep 09, 2017
                                Dear Shiv Aggarwal,

Voltas Online Team
                                Sep 11, 2017
                                Updated by Shivaggarwal
                                till today no one contacting me and also no any update from Voltas. please do the needful.

Sep 12, 2017
                                Dear Shiv Aggarwal,

We assure you that our team is working on your concern so we request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Voltas Online Team
                                Sep 15, 2017
                                Updated by Shivaggarwal
                                as per reply Voltas Customer Care on 12.09.2017, they requested to allow some time and they will in touch with me, but till lapsing days no one inform me the stage of my concern.
                                I think, the Voltas team want to ignore its customers or ling-roll the complaint by passing time and customer will automatically fade-up from Voltas working on complaint and forget the complaint filed by him.

Please take action immediately on my complaint other wise no use of your (Voltas's) working.

do the needful and inform me timely.

Sep 19, 2017
                                Dear Shiv,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and have re-escalated your concern to the team. Kindly allow us some time, we'll ensure this gets resolved for you soon.

Voltas Online Team
                                Sep 20, 2017
                                Updated by Shivaggarwal
                                How much time, my 11-12 days has already been passed. It is consumer product and if Voltas not taken action in timely than customer have to take alternate arrangement for the product and after that what's use for me for action taken by the Voltas Team.

I think Voltas Team is not interested to deal with my complaint and only passing the time other wise it is not a major issue for investigation, when I pay for visiting charges to Voltas's Technician or Engineer, why he not inform me real fault of Machine? What is the utility for his visit after paying charges?

Please do the needful and oblige.
                                Oct 03, 2017
                                Updated by Shivaggarwal
                                My original complaint dated was 5th Sept., 2017 but still Voltas Customer Care / Voltas Online Team want more time for re-escalated my concern as per their reply dated 26.09.2017. today is 03.10.2017 but any updated provided by them. Voltas Team is only passing the time not want to take action on my concern.

S.S. Aggarwal
                                Oct 07, 2017
                                Updated by Shivaggarwal
                                Can Voltas online team or Voltas Customer Care provide any detail to me for action taken by them on my complaint till date or not. If not, why? pl. reply me.
                                Oct 12, 2017
                                Dear Shiv Aggarwal,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Voltas Online Team
                                Nov 10, 2017
                                Updated by Shivaggarwal
                                I have not received any call from your end than why voltas team is saying your concern is resolved. what action and step taken by you and on what information you resolved my complaint.
                                Nov 13, 2017
                                Dear Shiv Aggarwal,

We have re-escalated this case. We will connect with you and update you regarding the same.

Voltas Online Team
                                Sir really sorry to inform you that Voltas Team not doing any exercise on my complaint till now. They are even neither contacting me or nor providing any information via mail or telephone.

Now, what can I do for further cause of action against Voltas? pl. advice me.

Thanks & Regard.

S.S. Aggarwal
                                Dear Shiv,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and have re-escalated your concern to the team. Kindly allow us some time, we'll ensure this gets resolved for you soon.

Voltas Online Team
                                my complaint is live or dead Voltas Team pl. inform.

Karthik SundarRaman
                                  Sep 9, 2017

I have lodged a request for shifting my ac to new address (Req no:[protected]). I mentioned that i need them tomorrow (9/9/2017). Engineer was supposed to call me yesterday (8/9/2017). I called him more than 3 times and till now i didnt get a call or response from voltas. I feel so stressed and i need to vacate my house today. Am stuck because of this issue. So please take the needy actions.
                                  Oct 20, 2017
                                  Sep 09, 2017

Voltas Online Team
                                  Sep 19, 2017

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Arun79339
                                    Sep 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I have registed compaint on 23rd aug'17 and they have taken my pcb nxt day but haven head from their side from last 20 days.

I had made 10 calls to their customer care.

My family is not able to sleep and suffering because of voltas careless and no response.

I want my ac to be repaired within next 24 hours and need claim for my family suffering

Arun
                                    Oct 16, 2017
                                    Sep 07, 2017
                                    Dear Arun,

Voltas Online Team
                                    Sep 12, 2017
                                    Dear Arun,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Shubhanshu_786
                                      from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                                      Sep 3, 2017

Address: Kanshi Ram Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 207123

Many times we have submitted the service request for the voltas ac but nobody has reached till now. My earlier service request no are following. It is a free service call but such type of response from such a big company is highly unresponsable.

Your earlier response is highly appreciated.

My contact details are following.
                                      Hari jhawar
                                      Oct 23, 2017
                                      Sep 04, 2017
                                      Dear Hari,

Voltas Online Team
                                      Sep 19, 2017
                                      Dear Hari,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team

Ravi Sharma Mathura
                                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Sep 1, 2017

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

Here is a classic case of 'bad after-sale service'.

I have a 1.5 ton split ac purchased 4 years ago and its out of warranty.

On 24th april '17, i got it repaired at mathura service center for (Internal) leakage, gas filling, motor change and was charged rs 5000+. Around second week of aug (4 months after service) it again stopped cooling.

I requested for service and two guys came and told me that there is 'leakage' in ac. I was surprised (Any customer would). The ac went to service center for exactly the same problem and it reoccurred.

So technically, now i have to spend[protected]For leakage correction + gas filling + labor charge) again which will take my expense to around 10k in a single season.

I asked those guys to bring the matter in the notice of mathura service head mr ashish agarwal but i received no absolutely response since that day.

Nobody called me, my subsequent requests were cancelled (With remark like 'client refused to pay' as customer care guys told me) and the last few requests are still open and its already more than 10 days. I simply can't pay on anything, or multiple times on the same thing without getting a clarification from service head. This money is hard earned by me. If im expecting a clarification on a bad-service from the most accountable individual 'service head' of mathura im not wrong i guess.

After all this waiting, i tried contacting the ghaziabad office (Regional ho), emailed all with copies of purchase, services done, called asm, messaged bsm. They say they've forwarded the request but nothing happened till now.

To be frank, i've lost all hope from the voltas team. There is absolutely no accountability (From top to bottom). They even don't bother acknowledging emails.

If voltas online team (Or any higher official from voltas) sees this, please don't 'apologize for the inconvenience' and take action. I have requested everyone but won't do this for long. I would rather throw my ac out of the window than keep on sending emails to everyone without getting a response.

Im sorry if i sound a bit rude but when official show you a 'cold shoulder' - may be because the product is out of warranty then no customer would like.
                                        Oct 12, 2017
                                        Sep 01, 2017
                                        Dear Ravi Sharma,

Voltas Online Team
                                        Sep 01, 2017
                                        Updated by Ravi Sharma Mathura
                                        I've got a call from ASM of Ghaziabad (Head Office) in the evening and he has promised for resolution at the earliest. Thanks
                                        Sep 09, 2017
                                        Dear Ravi Sharma,

Have a nice day.

Voltas Online Team