[Resolved] Voltas — poorest service ever

 
6 Reviews
SECTOR 79, OMAXE WORLD STREET, Faridabad, Haryana, India
 Vikush on Jun 15, 2019
I hv complaint number [protected] on voltas costumer care
i buy new ac and install on 13june19 but its not cooling then i complaint against this in costumer care they ask me to solve this in 24hrs i request them to solve this urgent bases they said ok but after this 2day after i call them 10time and also they gv me many numbers my ac is still not working no one call me and i wast my hole day for calling them again and again but no one is responding and also i fed up from ur stupid slogen in waiting "india no. 1 company and service center " pls change this to india poorest service pls
my complaint number is [protected]
kunal taneja
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 18, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 15, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Vikush, Jun 16, 2019
No Call nothing not contact by anyone from anywhere also today i call 10times and i got tomorrow date again like last 2 days VOLTAS has any kind of shame this is very very bad bcoz its new AC and not working also you dnt hv anyone who fix this on time u ask max 24hr but you pass 3 days do u hv any shame pls hv SOME SHAME VOLTAS
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Dear Kunal Taneja,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Updated by Vikush, Jun 21, 2019
hi Sir
my complain is still there after one week after more then 20 complaint my problem is still tr they said we r not able to do this u call any one from ur side and solve ur problem from ur local mechanic and they charge me installation charges and said cooling is not our problem PLS THINK i buy AC 10day before and pay money and after one day on 13june i pay for installation and i call many many times and complain manyyyyyy time on VOLTAS costumer care but always they wrote my complain and many time they put my call on hold and m waiting and waiting but after 10min they cut my call or put my call silence then i call again and again to the new costumer care person every time and my time is wasting then I STOP CALLING bcoz this is the limit HOW SHAME FULL IS THIS BCOZ I PAY MONEY FOR AC and ALSO I PAY FOR INSTALLATION BUT its still not working PLS TELL ME WHAT IS MY MISTAKE
NOW M GOING TO FILE CASE IN CONSUMER COURT FOR THIS BCOZ U PEOPLE harassed me from last 9day and i
COMPLAIN NO. [protected]
Kunal Taneja
[protected]
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2019
Dear Kunal Taneja,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am a resident of Visakhapatnam. My AC is not working properly, i called to servicing center yesterday. They said they will send their man to solve my problem, but they had sent anyone. Please try to solve this issue as soon as possible.
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vishnu,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vishnu,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I have registered a complaint regarding cooling of the AC on the above-mentioned date. Till now your engineer has not arrived. If no steps are taken within 24 hours then I will have to treat it in another way.

Thank you

Subrata Dhar
#[protected]
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Subrata Dhar,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Subrata Dhar

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I bought voltas AC and stabilizer on 19th may 2019, full payment was done.Still, I have not recieved the bill for stabilser till date from divya refrigeration, center market, sector-5, bokaro steel city-827006.
I request you to kindly provide us the original bill anyhow as soon as possible at our address

Vidya Bhushan Kumar
[protected]
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vidya Bhushan Kumar,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Vidya Bhushan Kumar,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I have window AC in AMC which is not cooling properly. Voltas people took that AC and it's been 6 days, I call them daily and they say, it will 2 -3 days.

I don't know why voltas giving AMC service to customers.

It's worst service. I never recommend voltas product to anybody.

Mohit
[protected]
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mohit,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mohit,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Purchased tata voltas ac on april 2nd 2018 at sonuvision rajahmundry
but i didn't have any free service so far. Ok no issue but now AC not chilling and working properly. Please solve the issue as early as possible. I am ready to give service charges please
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Ramprasad,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Ramprasad,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    2907
    Pending
    652
    Resolved
    1643
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - poorest service ever