Voonik Tech Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2021
Complaints 839

File a complaint to Voonik Tech

Having problems with Voonik Tech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voonik Tech customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voonik Tech reviews & complaints page 4

Er Ankit Ratewal
Oct 14, 2017

Hlw sir
My name is ankit and i belong to punajb nangal dam near bhakra dam. Sir please my product return. I have purchared sendle my father but not good product and see the sendle good picture and orignal not good my issu return the product.

But site is very good and product dwlivery very good sir hats off you. My request accpect my return the product.
Nov 24, 2017
Voonik Tech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 24, 2017
Voonik Tech Customer Care's response
Hi Ankit,

We are sorry for the trouble caused. We notice that you have returned the product and the refund has been initiated on 16 Oct 2017, request you to check with the bank with the transaction reference id:
N[protected].

For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@mrvoonik.com, we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Mrvoonik

Neha Saluja Malhotra
    Oct 9, 2017

Address: 560077

I made these 4 orders on 6th oct 2017:
    https://m.voonik.com/orders/myorders/R[protected]/track
    https://m.voonik.com/orders/myorders/R[protected]/trac
    Yesterday i got a message that these orders are cancelled due to incomplete information, what is this? I made few other orders but they are not cancelled. These are cancelled because they were at a great deal of rs 56/- each. If you people can’t provide that products at that price then why do you put them on sale to attract customers and block their money?
    Nov 15, 2017
    Oct 09, 2017
    Updated by Neha Saluja Malhotra
    See I paid Rs56 for order R[protected] and I got a message that Rs 27 is refunded for same order. What is this?? You people are cheating customers. You cancelled my order on your own and now you are refunding me less money.

Oct 10, 2017
    Hi Neha,

We are sorry, that we had to cancel your order after keeping you on hold since “Oct 6th, 2017”. We were expecting fresh stocks of the products when we received your order. But unfortunately, the consignment is getting delayed, more than we expected. So we have canceled the order and the refund has been initiated to your account on 08 Oct 2017, as per the bank’s policy, the amount will reflect in your account within 7-10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday & Bank holidays).
    Please treat this incident as a rare exception and we will make sure this doesn't repeat again.

For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@voonik.com, we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Voonik
    Oct 10, 2017
    Hi Neha,

We notice that you have paid Rs. 27 for this particular order(R[protected]) so the same amount has been refunded to your bank account.
    For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@voonik.com, we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Voonik
    Oct 10, 2017
    No I paid Rs 56 for that order . You can check on attachment.
    If your assignment is getting delayed you could have send me a message that product delivery will be late. How can you cancel my order?

Even earlier I have got messages from voonik that product will be delayed. See this order
    This was supposed to be delivered to me on 7th October 2017 and today it’s 10th oct. you could have delayed the delivery of those orders.
    Why do you cheat customer?

Oct 10, 2017
    And don’t try to fool customers by saying that you were expecting fresh stock when the order was made. I am so regular to online shopping and this has never happened to me on any other shopping site. If the product was out of stock at that time then ‘Sold out ‘ would have mentioned there.
    See I made this order: https://m.voonik.com/orders/myorders/R[protected]/track
    This was the last piece available on your site and I made the order it immediately displayed sold out so if those Kurtis were not available at that time why were they displayed on your website? Why was sold out not mentioned there??
    Oct 11, 2017
    And if you are out of stock why did you send me a mail saying that the order is cancelled due to incomplete information?

I have not got product in the combo order. Already I raised complaint and waited for seven days. Still I won't have any solution. My ticket no is 2368541.

Mohan Kavali
      Oct 8, 2017

Address: 501142

Hi dear voonik

I ordered a product from voonik but i am not comfortable with size so i returned it but i have not got my money back so please credit my money to my account here is my account number and bank details are below

Bank details
      Bank name :andhra bank
      Ifsc code :andb0000980
      Account number : [protected]
      Name :k mohan
      Order number :m[protected]
      Payment mode : cash on delivery
      Amount :398
      Nov 11, 2017
      Oct 10, 2017
      Hi Mohan,

We notice that you have returned the product and subject to successful completion of Quality Check for the returned product, the amount will be refunded to your bank account within 7-10 working days.
      Request you to share your bank details at [protected]@mrvoonik.com for security purpose.
      For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@mrvoonik.com, we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team MrVoonik

babunsanjib
        Oct 4, 2017

I received the above product ( M[protected] ) on dt. 26.09.17 & complain for return on dt.27.09.17 & returned on dt. 30.10.17.
        But till date i have not get my money back or any reply message from your end.
        This is my first time with voonik & it is very bad experience..

SANJIB DEY
        Nov 25, 2017
        Oct 24, 2017
        Hi Babu,

We are sorry to know that you are upset with us. We notice that you have returned the product and the refund has been initiated on 09 Oct 2017, request you to check with the bank with the transaction reference number- [protected].

Team MrVoonik

R[protected] gold plated ethnic I not like you so this product is return my refund voonik credit to my bank account trancefer 377 rupees.

woodstone alberto nepovin mens sandal for men - Comment #2885818 - Image #0
        Voonik Tech Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2017
        Hi Yogesh,

We have initiated the refund for this particular order (R2517221405-2) on Oct 25th, 2017, as per the bank’s policy, the amount will reflect in your account within 3-5 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday & Bank holidays).
        For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected], we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Voonik

Nihal Rajath Dapte
          Oct 4, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Hi, mr voonik indian consumer complaing centre today what i telling is last week i ordered a young trends base ball jacket that's order id is m[protected] i want to return because i booking gray colour bomber jacket but i receiving wrong colour so please return my money shortly

And i want my money back plz refund my money as soon as possible
          Nov 14, 2017
          Oct 04, 2017
          Updated by Nihal Rajath Dapte
          Best Review+1

I ordered a young trends base ball jacket order id is M[protected] i want to return bcz receiving wrong colour and i want my money back plz refund my money as soon as possible
          Oct 10, 2017
          Hi Nihal Rajath,

We are sorry for the trouble caused. We're forwarding this case to our Quality Check team who will take the necessary action right away.
          We notice that you have returned the product and the refund was initiated on 05 Oct 2017, request you to contact your concerned bank for the refund amount with the transaction Reference_ID- [protected].

For any further assistance, please write to us [protected]@mrvoonik.com, we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team MrVoonik

MradulaSuvarna
            Oct 3, 2017

Address: 400063

I have not received any message for refund, i’am getting a feeling that i’am being cheated by voonink, you have delivered a wrong material than what i had ordered and i have returned the material the next day, and its over 15 days that i’am following up for my refund and have still not received it.

I was given assurance by some akshay, summit & this useless female name poonam was wasting our timing without giving any resolution.

Kindly let me know do i have to put this case in consumer forum
            Nov 4, 2017
            Oct 04, 2017
            Hi MradulaSuvarna,

We are sorry to know that you are upset with us. Please share your order number and contact details at [protected]@voonik.com so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Voonik
            Voonik do not deserve any rating such a bad service.
            Return Pickup R[protected]
            Union bank
            Jab Main Saari mobile mein Dekhi Itni Khoobsurat Hai Tu Itna ganda tha karne ka nahi tha isliye return kar rahi hoon

Surisuma
              from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
              Sep 24, 2017

I have booked a saree on 21st september 2017. The order id is r[protected]. The problem is i'm not receiving the status of my order. Please let me know the reason for this status pending problem and i want to know weather my order is placed or not or it is canceled. I have received a mail from voonik that my order is going to deliver on october 2nd. Does it comes even the status is pending?
              Oct 28, 2017
              Sep 26, 2017
              Hi Surisuma,

We are sorry for the trouble caused. The order stands canceled due to logistical constraints. Request you to place a fresh order and will ensure a hassle free delivery to your doorstep.

Team Voonik
              Oct 06, 2017
              Gandhi Saab's response
              I received wrong size t-shirt
              I had ordered pink floral dress of xl size. First time it was delivered right dress with L size. So I had returned it and asked for right size. Now it has been delivered completely wrong dress and wrong size too.I have never seen such kind of poor service before. I will not recommend voonik to anyone.
              Voonik Tech Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2017
              Hi Pallavi,

We are sorry to know that you are upset with us. Please share your order number and contact details at [email protected] so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Voonik
              Yeh tshirt ka size sayi nayi hai meine l size mngvaya tha yeh xl hai ai please exchange my t shirt

Harshitha R
                Sep 20, 2017

I had placed an order (R[protected]) for saree online on 17th september 2017. Before checkout the website showed the total amount to be paid was rs 508 (Including cod charges) and i proceeded to buy. But after receiving confirmation mail, the amount now suddenly changes from rs 508 to rs 557.
                Why was there no intimation regarding the change in price? Why is voonik trying to dupe their customer? Do they think buyers are so stupid that they don't notice? I need immediate action to be taken regarding this issue and also expect a little professionalism from voonik.
                Also i would like to cancel the order or pay just rs508.
                Nov 1, 2017
                Sep 26, 2017
                Hi Harshitha,

We notice that the product value was Rs. 479, shipping charges and Cod charges of Rs. 78 was added to the cart so the grand total was Rs. 557. Request you to check your recent orders to find the break-up of the price details for the order number- R[protected].

For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@voonik.com, we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue.

Team Voonik

Kmridul13@gmail
                  Sep 18, 2017

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

Respected sir/ madam
                  My self mridul kanti kar, 418, premendra mitra street, 1no. Dabgram, post office:-rabindra sarani, dist - darjeeling, siliguri, west bengal, india, pin code:-734006, i ordered a maroon and black bhagalpuri printed saree. Order id:-r[protected]-1. Please return this mentioned product and refund my cash. Because this product is totaly different from what i ordered. So please take necessary steps.
                  Mridul kanti kar.
                  Oct 21, 2017
                  Sep 19, 2017
                  Dear Mridul,

We are sorry to know that you are upset with us. We are forwarding this case to our quality team right away.
                  Request for the Return of your product has been raised.
                  Kindly fill in your Bank Details in the form that has been sent through E-mail and submit it within 24 hours.
                  The product will be collected from the given address within 4 -5 working days. Subject to successful completion of Quality Check for the returned product, the amount will be refunded to your account within 7-10 working days.

Team Voonik

Eureka motion BDRL Group
                    from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                    Sep 5, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125047

Regarding order no. R[protected].
                    Verbally assault by delivery boy named babbu on phone as well as at face.
                    He even not seance how to talk.
                    He told its your problem to take order not mine
                    He also not showing any interest in the the problem i was talking about
                    He also talking roundly
                    The behavior of the devilry boy was not even up to date
                    He also told that its not his hectic that you receive order or not he simply return it to company.
                    Please look into the mater.
                    Thankyou.
                    Oct 8, 2017
                    Sep 06, 2017
                    Hi!

We are truly sorry to know that you are upset with us. We will investigate this issue and take a necessary action against the courier executive. Please treat this incident as a rare exception and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you soon.

For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@voonik.com. We will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Voonik
                    Sep 29, 2017
                    Vasava Gokul's response
                    Hi sir
                    Mera order cencell karvana he
                    Sir pls help
                    Haw to my order cencell

B.Lokesh
                      Aug 28, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562106

I ordered a black polo neck designer t shirt, when i opened it was completely different from what i was ordered. So please return back my amount and get back your order, even i have contacted you through customer care but no positive response from your side, this shows your fraudulent motive. So kindly do needful or else i will lodge a police complaint against you and your company
                      Sep 30, 2017
                      Aug 29, 2017
                      Hi Lokesh,

We are sorry to know that you are upset with us. We're forwarding this case to our Quality Check team who will take the necessary action right away.
                      Request for the Return of your product has been raised.
                      Kindly fill in your Bank Details in the form that has been sent through E-mail and submit it within 24 hours.
                      The product will be collected from the given address within 4 -5 working days. Subject to successful completion of Quality Check for the returned product, the amount will be refunded to your account within 7-10 working days.

Team MrVoonik
                      I had ordered a dress its not fitting me and little short . it was delivered to me on 5.sep.17. i want it to be returned and the money to be refunded. RAN is QZZYS.
                      Thanks . Lina Mathew.

Latha Ramachandra
                        from Tumkur, Karnataka
                        Aug 21, 2017

I ordered for a watch which looked in the pictures of the voonik app, but when i received it is a damaged product with scratches on it and stones are also in a very bad state. Please change my order or replace me with a good product. The app shows a nice review for this product but still i got a damaged product. Please help.
                        Order id. R[protected]-2
                        Sep 23, 2017
                        Aug 22, 2017
                        Hi Latha,

Accept our sincere apologies for this unfortunate incident. We are forwarding this case to our quality team right away. We notice that you have raised a return request for the product. The product will be collected from the given address within 4 -5 working days. Subject to successful completion of Quality Check for the returned product, the amount will be refunded to your bank account within 7-10 working days.

Team Voonik
                        Colour is spread on the dress my order no. R[protected]

Sybas
                          Aug 17, 2017

Address: 122002

With ref to delivery of my order no. R[protected]-5 & r[protected]-7, which was delivered by two courier boys today, not only misbehaved with my wify but subject to abuse and slang language, to which my wife has already lodged an complain with police. Ekart is the courier service and the boy mob no. Is [protected]. Take action asap and keep your image.
                          Sep 18, 2017
                          Aug 18, 2017
                          Hi Sybas,

Sorry for any hassle caused. We will definitely take a serious action against the courier executives who have misbehaved with you. Please write to us at [protected]@voonik.com if you need any other assistance.

Team Voonik
                          Item name:- Shoe island black boots.

its totally different from photos.hellen heaven difference between original product and photo.so I'M request to all that, please Take this thing back to me and return the money .

Asar
                            Aug 16, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

I have given an order with this superb duperb website named mr. Voonik on 4th august 2017 with online prepayment. I got a message like my product will delivered by 13th august.. Meanwhile i got a msg my product is out for delivery on friday (11 august) and i waited all along till sunday (13 august) but at the last moment i got a surprise msg that my number is not reachable and the funny part is i have given 2 numbers to reach me. The delivery boy not responded my call instead he just disconnected always. I spoke to customer care from friday till today (16 august) they continued with the fake promises that the product will be delivered by today or tomorrow and it continued daily.. For a product delivery they have taken 13 days and the funny fact is the delivery location is bangalore. Raised a complaint hell lot of time and asked them to refund my money back (Im not sure im going to get my money back or not). I have wasted my time for this company. Please make note no one should buy product from this company.
                            Aug 22, 2017
                            Got the refund amount.
                            Aug 18, 2017
                            Hi Asar,

We are sorry to know that you are upset with us. We will make sure the product gets delivered on or before Aug 20th, 2017. Your patience is highly appreciated.

Team Voonik
                            Aug 19, 2017
                            Updated by Asar
                            This guys still cancelling my product.. i called 2 times to cancel my product as well as to return my money.. they said 24 -48 hrs will take to cancel the order.. the time is also over.. Can you do it immediately.. i have the proof of talking with ur customer care and other fake promises you have done.. if i dont get my money back lets face it as legal and you guys made me depressed.. I NEED MY MONEY BACK...

Aug 22, 2017
                            Hi Asar,

We are sorry for the trouble caused. We notice that your order is canceled and the refund has been initiated on 21st, Aug 2017.
                            As per the bank’s policy, the amount will reflect in your account within 7-10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday & Bank holidays).

Team MrVoonik
                            Hi i have refund 2 kurtas .my name anoop bansal .mobile no [protected]
                            refund no;mo[protected]and . we have recievd refund of one kurta where as refund for 2nd is still pending. we have lodge complain on phone. most of your contatct nos are out of order

kumarakhileshsaxena
                              Aug 15, 2017

Has purchased a saree from voonik tech, the width of the saree is very short

According to the photograph, the saree looks that wore by very tall lady but on delivery when worn by my wife who is 5'1" tall not able to wore it because of width. She was not able to get the saree inside her peticoat.

Unable to understand how it happens. The width size of saree should be so much which can be worn by upto 5'6" tall lady.

Pls resolve my problem, either take the saree back or send saree which can be wore by easily tying inside the peticoat.

Contact no. [protected] - a k saxena
                              Aug 22, 2017
                              Hi Kumarakhilesh,

We are sorry for the trouble caused. Please share your order number at [protected]@voonik.com, we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Voonik
                              Aug 22, 2017
                              Sheetal sahni's response
                              I have purchased a blue coloured kurti from Voonik.com. it's size is not fit for me and material is not good so I want to return it and wants refund
                              House no-E 1786 2nd 60 feet road molarband
                              I have purchased a kurti. It is oversions and material is not of my choice. I want to return it and wants refund.

Anki_94189
                                Aug 13, 2017

Address: 122001

Against my order number R[protected]-3 I expected to receive an Ants Bell Sleeve Lace Design Top but I received a top with SKU 12585L, which was entirely different from the one specified in the product description. I cannot find the SKU number of the top I ordered as the link to the product ( https://m.voonik.com/recommendations/ants-bell-sleeve-lace-design-top-2?is_perma... is no longer active. I have attached the photos of the expected product and product I received. I cannot file for an return because the site is saying pickup from my address is not available. Please exchange the product or give me a refund .
                                Sep 24, 2017
                                Aug 22, 2017
                                Hi Ankita,

We are sorry to know that you are upset with us. We are forwarding this case to our quality team right away. We notice that you have returned the product and the refund has been initiated on 16th, Aug 2017.
                                As per the bank’s policy, the amount will reflect in your account within 7-10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday & Bank holidays).

Team Voonik
                                My complaint is refund amount of one saree because in saree fabric is not good...so humble request to inform I want refund my money as soon as possible...
                                Voonik Tech Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2017
                                Hi Jeet,

We are sorry to know that our product did not match your expectations. Please share your order number and contact details at [email protected], we will get in touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.

Team Voonik
                                Courier boy come to delivery my product as given address he told they will not come and give delvery the product at home.. you have to collect from office address

Anki_94189
                                  Aug 13, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Against my order number R[protected]-3 I expected to receive an Ants Bell Sleeve Lace Design Top but I received a top with SKU 12585L, which was entirely different from the one specified in the product description. I cannot find the SKU number of the top I ordered as the link to the product ( https://m.voonik.com/recommendations/ants-bell-sleeve-lace-design-top-2?is_perma... is no longer active. I have attached the photos of the expected product and product I received. I cannot file for an return because the site is saying pickup from my address is not available. Please exchange the product or give me a refund .
                                  Sep 28, 2017
                                  Aug 22, 2017
                                  Hi Ankita,

We are sorry to know that you are upset with us. We are forwarding this case to our quality team right away. We notice that you have returned the product and the refund has been initiated on 16th, Aug 2017.

Team Voonik
                                  Mene jo top bulbaya tha jiska pay cash on delivery kiya tha, mene usko return kiya to voonik sales man top le gya lekin cash nai diya, usne bola aapko call aayega account no. de dena cash mil jayega...but abhi tk aisa nai hua h mujhe mera cash nai mila... very bad sarvic😡
                                  Voonik Tech Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2017
                                  Hi Aarti,

Sorry for any hassle caused. Please share your order number and contact details at [email protected], we will get n touch with you and resolve the issue at the earliest.
                                  We also request you to exercise caution and not share personal account information like PIN, passwords, etc. with anybody on call. Please note that Voonik or its employees never ask for bank details on call.

Team Voonik

Pritha Saha
                                    Aug 6, 2017

Order id:r[protected]. I have returned the item and the amount of rs. 699 has been duly credited to my account. Now i want the credited amount to be transferred to my bank account. I request you to see to my problem. The bank details will be provided by me to you on my account when required. I did returned the product as the color and quality i did expected was absolutely not upto the mark.
                                    Sep 18, 2017
                                    Aug 08, 2017
                                    Dear Pritha,

We notice that the refund for this particular order ( R[protected]-1) was processed in your Voonik credits. If you wish to get the refund in the bank account, please follow the procedure to transfer credits in the bank:

Login in website/App > Go to My Order > Select the order for which refund is given in VC > Click on Transfer credits to Bank > Fill the bank details > Submit
                                    Refund will be initiated within 24 hours and refund will reflect within 3-5 working days.

Team Voonik
                                    Hi si iwant retan my money

Nitinrane
                                      Aug 3, 2017

I refer to my order no. R[protected] for sarimall black embroidered dress material. The dress was gifted to my sister. She has received a very chaep and low quality dress material which is not as per the ordered specifications. The quality of material is so bad that it cannot be given to servant also. Not worth rs. 200 also. Hence i request you to supply a good quality cotton dress material worth rs. 1000/- as ordered by me or refund my money immediately. Nitin rane. Email - nitinkumar. Rane @ sbi.co.in contact - [protected]
                                      Sep 14, 2017
                                      Aug 03, 2017
                                      Updated by Nitinrane
                                      The customer care has been asking for debit card no. That too over the phone . Why is it required? U refund to same account from where u have received the amount.
                                      Aug 08, 2017
                                      Dear Nitin,

We are sorry to hear that the product we sent did not match your expectations. We're forwarding this case to our Quality Check team who will take the necessary action right away.
                                      We understand that you would like to exchange your product, but unfortunately, this particular product is currently not available for exchange. Hence, request for the Return of your product has been raised.
                                      The product will be collected from the given address within 4 -5 working days. Subject to successful completion of Quality Check for the returned product, the amount will be refunded to your bank account within 7-10 working days.

Team Voonik
                                      Aug 08, 2017
                                      Hi Nitin,

We request you to exercise caution and not share personal account information like PIN, passwords, etc. with anybody. Please note that Voonik or its employees never ask for your personal account information.
                                      As a member of the Voonik family, we feel it is our responsibility to caution you against fraudulent activities like ‘Vishing’.

Team Voonik

Ateeq Ansari
                                        Jul 29, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 400104

Hi i. This is khan afreen. I give u r side for dress piece order no - r [protected]-1. Plse i was return u r product.. Plse send u r man... Give me my 100/ money back.. My account no is [protected]... Ifc code no pmcb0000053... Goregaon west send me my money...
                                        U r order no.. R[protected]-1
                                        Invoice no-1130845f1001308
                                        Sep 11, 2017
                                        Jul 29, 2017
                                        Updated by Ateeq Ansari
                                        Return d dress material
                                        Aug 08, 2017
                                        Hi Ateeq,

We notice that you have returned the product and the refund for this particular order ( R[protected]-1) was initiated on 31st, Jul 2017, as per the bank’s policy, the amount will reflect in your account within 3-5 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday & Bank holidays).
                                        Request you to contact your concerned bank after the mentioned time frame for the refund amount with the transaction Reference_ID[protected].

Team Voonik
                                        Hi...
                                        I need to return my product bcoz the product is so long nd not good for me so i need my money back