Complaints 839

File a complaint to Voonik Tech

Having problems with Voonik Tech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voonik Tech customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Voonik Tech

Voonik Tech Phone Numbers

+91 11 3001 7672
+91 80 6666 7777

Voonik Tech Website

Voonik Tech Head Office Address

Manyata Embassy Business Park, Block N-1, Balsa 2nd Floor, Nagavara
Bangalore North
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Voonik Tech reviews & complaints page 8

Pavithra Ravichandran
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Leggings

Address:560016

Or no -R[protected]-1...I'm unsatisfied with the product... I wanted to return it... Please collect the product ASAP...
Manasa Suresh

Returning the product

Address:Surat, Gujarat, DKAYL

I have ordered a lehenga but its quality is very poor and its pattern is defferent from the ordered product
Order no-r[protected]-1
Return authorization number:dkayl
Invoice number[protected]
Sellers name and address - bmre trade 12/vishwkarma bhavan 3rd floor opp panchratna tower beside bs dhosha l h road varachha surat-395006 gujarat
Awb no - vnkc[protected]...
Adarsh Solanki

Transfer of money as transaction credit

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

I have purchased a saree for Rs. 739last year from voonik and returned the same on next day because it's quality was not good as boasted. There was option to refund the money in my Bank Account but Voonik had transferred the same as VOONIK Transaction Credit. Although I had provided all the details required but still they didn't transfer. I had complained about it twice on voonik Complaint cell but they didn't pay any heed. I am trying to...
yugandharvarma p

My order courier tracking details

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534202

My order number with Voonik is R[protected]. I couldn't find any tracking details in app or website. Can you please send the courier partner name and tracking details. Update your app so that the customer can get the complete information about the order and the customer should be able to manage his order. I faced the same problem every time I ordered...
Mįss Priyānkà
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I choose voonik credit instead of bank transfer. Not my problem is that i want my refund into my bank account so what is the solution for this?

Hello i have ordered for a whilte and pink colour dress order number r[protected] by cash on delivery on[protected] and i got the product delivered on[protected] the product was delivered by delivery. Instead of the product i have ordered i got a semi stitched dress which was not mentioned anywhere while viewing the product so i kept it for return on the next day of delivery. While in the returning process i choose voonik credit instead of...
Enki

Black checkered bodycon dress - refund amount not received

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395009

I have ordered above mentioned dress as on 09.04.2017. Order id is r[protected]. The item delievered to me on 13.04.2017 and returned as on 17.04.2017, but still i didn't get the refund amount of rs.578/-, where i got the refund of my next purchased item for rs.499/- in my bank account with order id r[protected].

Kindly note my account details
Bank name - icici bank ltd.
Account no.[protected]
Ifsc code...
Vinit Kumar Mishra
from Hojai, Assam

Trendigo shoes returns

Address:846005

Hi..
Vonik castambar service
My order id - m[protected]-2
Sir mai ne trendigo shoes order kiya tha par mistek se 8 number aa gaya us ko mai ne retaran kar diya us k badle ham ko 9 numbar chahiyeee tha lekin na call lag raha hai na us k badle koye order ho pa raha hai.

Vinit kumar mishra
Hotel govinda palace delhi. More. Darbhanga bihar.- 846005
Mob-[protected]...
Madhav Y Reddy

Received wrong product

Address:500029

I had ordered a product from mobile no.[protected]. The order no is m[protected]-2. Kindly register a return order request and arrange to pick up the product at the earliest.
Y. Madhav reddy.
Dev Ariwala

Superfit running shoes

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 3985008

I Have not Comfatbel this Shoes
give me return my money

Return Authorization Number :- WPBRS

MY NAME :- DHARMESH MULCHANDDAS ARIWALA
ADDRESS:- 5/501 SHRI SHATYA, BHAKTI DHARMA TOWNSHIP,
NEAR NEW L.P.SAVNI SCHOOL,
PALANPUR CANAL ROAD.
JAHANGIRABAD,
SURAT, GUJART, INDIA
PIN CODE :- 395008
PH NO :- +91 [protected]...
Asha bala24

Refund of money of the returned product

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

I had ordered an glory bracelet watch two weeks ago and then the product was delivered by a sales executive and I saw the product was completely damaged so I had placed an complaint about this then after few days the product was returned back but still I have not received the amt back nor there is any message or e-mail regarding this so I request voonik to kindly take necessary action....
Anil Kumar KN
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu

Product not delivered even after 5 days and getting emails saying order delayed

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

I have placed 2 orders below on 21st and 22nd of this month and still it is not delivered and as per vooniks policy, Product will delivered within 5-7 days, but in my voonik app it is showing deliver date as 29th and may 01st . This is pathetic service by a company. This is my first time purchase in voonik and i am very disappointed and i will never do purchasing in this app. Amazon and other service vendors are much faster than voonik. Nobody...
Prachi Sagar

About refund

Myself prachi I was returned my lehnga at 23 November which is brought by voonik .com and 5 month later they deducted my voonik money. So I want my money how can they deducted my money without any prior information....
ANEETA JOSEPH

Payment cancelled but no refund/money deducted from my account

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

Money deducted from my account
I had ordered 2 shoes, for which the amount was debited from my account but neither had i received any order confirmation, nor the amount has been reverted back to my account, when i called up voonik they asked me to place a fresh booking saying they have not received the payment. I guess the amount is stuck in the payment gateway so please initiate refund back to my account. Would appreciate...
Tpta

Not received the desired product

I had recently ordered a 'Pink and Black' colour suit from voonik online store. But instead of Pink I received a Green suit which is not even near to my taste. Even on the bill it mentions pink colour.
So I would like to request the responsible department to kindly change it.
My order no. -R[protected]-1.
AWB no.[protected].
Invoice no.[protected]
TIN no. [protected]
CST no. [protected]
I...
HoneyCHOUDHARY

Refund of money

Address:180002

I had bought ishin french crepe suit colour red, which was delivered to me. But the said item was different as compared to the booked item and i requested to refund my money. But till date the money has not been refunded to me although i have returned the product... may please look into the matter and take immediate action....
Sruthi Chilukuri

Refund status

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

My order no R[protected]. I have returned the order and my refund is still pending. Its been one month.can you please check . I have called to the customer care number and they tell that refund status has been initiated from past three weeks. But it is not reflecting in my account. Could you please check and let me know if any additional information is required....
thilakha
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

Address:628001

I ordered an item bellie fillie pink and white crepe top .which have size issue and transperent product.i cant wear the top because size is not correct .my product number isR[protected]-1.so i request the vonik to return the producy as doon as possible or else please tryto refund the money money.plz.my product price rs 393...
ApsR

Denials for return/ exchange

Address:411030

I have ordered bra pack of rs798/- from voonik site on 17thapr'17 and tried to return it on same day, as the size is not correct/fitting me properly, but they are not letting me return or not paying me back.
While other sites/shops are letting people return in 7days for the same category product.
Here i have wasted my money and without any reasons i'm bearing the losses.
Either i want my money back...
Anuj Ratra

Not received order which was selected by me its change

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Respected sir madam
I have placed an order of watch of blue golden analog clock but i have received white golden analog clock and its lock is also not working so replace my clock as soon as possible. I will be very thankful to you. Revert to me as fast as you can
Order number r[protected]-1
Aww no vnkc[protected].

Anuj rates
Purva Panchabhai Gadkari

Exchange of top

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411030

I want to exchange an item that I received today that is blue sleveless top of denim because it is of wrong size, so kindly exchange the item as soon as possible...