VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints page 45

Mubarak Bin Sultan
Feb 20, 2020

Address: Muskan medical stores shop no 1 cst no 12077 besides vip function hall central naka road aurangabad, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 431002

I have using vrl since i have started my pharma business my lr number is [protected] from ahmedabad to aurangabad mh booking date is 12 feb usually i will get my goods in 3 to 4 days. But still i have nit received and the person handling aurangabad he is not receiving call after so much time he receive call but nit responding in good manners. Kindly look into the matter
VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I used to travel in VRL bus bcz of safety
Now a days drivers are too rash driving
If passanger informs to driver they say we know how to drive

Nitin Mansinhrao Kale
    Feb 18, 2020

We had sent one consignment of solar panels from jaipur to rajkot on 10th feb 2020. I am sad to see the type of material handling done with material by vrl. Please see the photographs attached and let me know is this the quality of service vrl provide? I need vrl to pay for the damaged material else i will have to approach consumer court with complaint. Consignment no. [protected].
    VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anil a.r
      from Hospet, Karnataka
      Feb 10, 2020

I travelled shirdi in vrl bus dated 07.02.2020 from bangalore. Tv not working for 18 hours journey. Both the drivers so worst in behaviour, they not ready to answer any question as they busy in eating gutka. One stop near hubli for dinner every one get down from bus. One handicapped lady was in bus bus was locked. Me and few passengers noticed she wanted to come out for dinner. We called driver to open door. The way driver scolded handicapped lady was very disaster. Also one driver the way he speak very terrible. When he stopped bus for rest room not allowing me to go rest room scolding in bad slang. I have travelled very longtime in vrl worst both driver i never saw. Please take strict action on them first teach them how to behave with passengers and handicapped.

Soyef Khan
        Jan 31, 2020

Address: 400095

I have already escalated the issue where in my missing consignment got auctioned by vrl even after claiming the same a month ago. Since then no one has contacted me and they are not replying to my e-mails as well. I have tried contacting them numerous time but they are not responding the same. Please help resolving this issue. The only thing i need is a refund for the amount the cosignment was sold.
        Dear all
        We are purchased product from Delhi they sent proof on 10th Jan still we are not got products

Agri Solutions
          Jan 28, 2020

Address: Phaota C Road Bjs jodhpur, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342006

I am from
          Bhadariya Rai Agro Agency
          Jodhpur

Track no [protected]
          Party booking on 15/01/2020 good condition but after reach jodhpur in 4 parcel there will be damage 2 parcel means I loss 50% for materials due to don't care good service so pls suggest my problem
          Contact no [protected]
          Propitor : Bhadariya Rai Agro Agency
          Vrl courier haven't delivered my parcel which is loaded on 28th january 2020.
          No proper response, they doesn't know exact details... Very worst service. Please don't use this parcel service... At booking time they said max 4days it ll delivered... Very very worst experience... Don't use this [censored]ing service...

Shazchetan
            Jan 19, 2020

Vrl courier haven't delivered my parcel which is loaded on 11th january 2020.

I haven't received my courier from bidar to bangalore yet.

Please for god sake it's been more than 7 days and whenever i call they tell that it will be delivered today.

Please 🙏 for god sake, make the delivery of my courier parcel by tomorrow.

Courier tracking number : 30143541

Please reply as soon as possible to this mail.

Chetan

Jan 20, 2020
            Customer care team escalated my issue and got resolved soon. The issue got resolved. My parcel was with them from 7 days, they had delivered today.
            Hlo am NIZAM from palamaner
            My consignment has been booked from Mumbai Ulhasnagar to palamaner on 1/7/2021
            But today the date is 13/07/2021
            More than 13 days .
            I am going to file a suit against vrl logistics regarding this
            My LR NO.[protected]

Soyef Khan
              Jan 13, 2020

Address: Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400095

I kept my consignement at the vrl depot in goregoan e which was later [censored]ed to their hubli office and auctioned. I requested to recall the consignment on 10/09/2019 however they have still autctioned my consignment in the month of october. 1st they misplaced the consignment and then later they have auctioned it post asking them to recall the consignment. Post which i have repeated called them, e-mail them numerous times, they are not replying to any of them and not entertaining my calls and e-mails. Please help regarding the same. Its a big inconvenience for me.
              Dear VRL

Our parcel booking[protected] till date not Recevied the this parcel and ur employees also not given correct information please swoled the Problem

dipam6
                from Narasannapeta, Andhra Pradesh
                Jan 3, 2020

Address: 560087

The team is not very professional. They didn't commit to wait they promised. They didn't so the washing machine and tv fitting once they reach the new house. Charged for everything and was expensive but didn'tlive up to what was committed. Bad experience. They didn't connect the washing machine, didn't mount the tv and couple of items were missing. Really unhappy with their work and suggest every one not to opt for vrl logistic service. That's all.
                I wish to reactivate my old sim number [protected] need help resolve
                Dear VRL

Our parcel booking[protected] till date not Recevied the this parcel and ur employees also not given correct information please swoled the Problem
                Dear VRL

Out of seven lot only 6 received one item pending from 15 days
                Please correction dispatch address.tracking number[protected]

Datta Desh
                  from Hubli, Karnataka
                  Dec 29, 2019
                  Sep 2, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

not giving stop at nehru nagar

Address: NO.91 2ND MAIN MAHALAXMI LAYOUT, GOKUL ROAD, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580030

I have travelled from bangalore to hubli on26.12.2019 by multi axle volvo dep time 10.30 pm from yana ventures peenya vide pnr no 23067791. While booking the ticket we have asked in your booking office that whether you have request stop at nehru nagar water tank gokul road hubli & they have confirmed that bus stops at nehru nagar on our request.
                  After boarding the bus driver conveyed that he will not go via gokul road & i should get...
                  gsubash
                  Dec 23, 2019
                  Sep 2, 2024
                  This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 631604

The consignment left from pune on 21/12/2019 by 4.30 am, the consignment till not (23/12/2019) 03:00 pm to chennai, that is after 60 hours. When enquire with the chennai branch we not get any responsible feedback. The tracking number is[protected], if not receive the part before tomorrow 7 am then the nissan line will get affect as well the penalty charged to our concern. So please ask to deliver the material on or before tomorrow (24/12/2019) 7 am.
                  Jan 24, 2020
                  The order which is to be delivered to Pondicherry is wantedly delayed in bangalore for 3 days.
                  Delivery Partner: VRL Logistics
                  The Customer Relationship Manager is talking rubbish.
                  His mobile number: [protected]
                  Kindly check the delay in every places where the order is delayed. Check the attachment

delay in delivery of fast mode parts - Comment #3626823 - Image #0
                  Dear VRL

delay in delivery of fast mode parts - Comment #3632548 - Image #0

NEW CRAWN ELEVATORS
                    from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                    Dec 21, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Our luggage whose l. R. Number is [protected] was book from wall logistics delhi to indore on the 13th dec.2019 which we received on the 20th dec. 2019 which was completely broken.
                    The above items are of no use to us now. And we asked our party in delhi about this, they said that we had sent the goods well condition.

Please solve this problem soon

Nagarathna Sali
                      Dec 20, 2019

I am writing to you after my experience multiple times. The vrl driver said there are no washroom on the way to bellary from bangalore.

He has stopped at road side tea stall and there was hardly any space to go for loo and asked women to go outside for urinals.

Is there not single washroom in this way where they can stop so that girls can use the washroom. And driver answered very rudely upon asking for washroom stop.

Bus no ka 25 c8271
                      Date : dec 12 2019

Ashish Ruhela
                        Dec 17, 2019

Address: ASES Security Pvt. Ltd., Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Dear sir/mam,

We have the booked the consignment on 4/12/2019, till now shipment not delivered. While tracking status shown delivered. Our customer told us that he his not received any shipment from vrl logistics. If this shipment then pls provide the proof of delivery. Pls look into the matter seriously and resolve our complain on priority.

Delivery address: -

Reckitt benckiser india pvt. Ltd.
                        Sipcot industrial complex, unit-ii,
                        Plot no.-176, hosur-635126
                        Contact person: - mr. Edisan raj
                        Contact no. – [protected] / [protected]

From,
                        Ashish ruhela (Dispatch manager)
                        Ases security pvt. Ltd.
                        A-2/69, site-iv, sahibabad industrial area,
                        Ghaziabad-201010
                        Very bad service I booked parcel many times but all time my parcel is late

9004816716 - fake update (not delivered) - Comment #3613198 - Image #0
                        Akash Akash Jaat's reply, Dec 21, 2019
                        I have booked my parcel is 13 December today is 21 December but my parcel is not delivered why your company policy is 7 days all ready 9 days is complete but my parcel is not delivered why this is not good don't cheat your customer don't b fake commitment my parcel it's urgent
                        Sir I booked goods in rajmundry on 19 - 11-19 Lr no [protected] to compete still party not recived goods so please check n replay

KIRAN METPALLY
                          Dec 16, 2019

Address: Plot 15, Bhagyasree Enclave, Mallikarjuna Nagar, Old Bowenpally, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500011

My vendor from rajkot has booked 3 items with vrl logistics limited to hyderabad which are food machinery on[protected] and these machinery are critical for my business operations, i have only received 2 items of the 3 lot, my business has stalled because of this machinery. I have no clue what is happening and i am suffering with your service and this is a pathetic experience, i want immediate resolution

KIRAN METPALLY
                            Dec 16, 2019

Address: Plot 15, Road no 4, Mallikarjuna Nagar, Old Bowenpally, Hyderabad, Telangana, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500011

My vendor from rajkot has booked 3 items which are food machinery on[protected] and these machinery are critical for my business operations, i have only received 2 items of the 3 lot, my business has stalled because of this machinery. I have no clue what is happening and i am suffering with your service and this is a pathetic experience, i want immediate resolution

mani.manu020
                              from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                              Dec 15, 2019

Address: Dabagardens Visakhapatnam, 530020

I am from visakhapatnam my lr no [protected]
                              The material received to visakhapatnam tpt godown at 12/11/2019 6:34 am but my material not received so far and today date is 15/11/2019.
                              From godown to local branch delivery you are taking more than 3 days due to your late delivery my customers are very annoying on me they want their advance back mad loosing my business only because of you and now i m going to take legal action on you

Tariq Omer
                                from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
                                Dec 14, 2019

Address: Fatah kochanoor road vattampadam, Thrissur, Kerala, 679562

[protected] lr number was dispatched from vaashi on 6 th dec to kunnnamkulam. When i called the vrl kunnnamkulam number on monday, they told that it will reach on wednesday. Till friday i didn’t get any information. I called vrl kunnamkulam on saturday they told item is there but they forgot to send the receipt with it from bangalore. I contacted your mumbai number was told to get the item by showing the copy i have. I called vrl kunnamkulam guys again and was told i can come collect the delivery. When i went to collect it they are telling me know that they don’t have the product now and i have to wait 2 to 3 hours to get the same or u can go and complaint. These are the worst experience i had with any delivery company, behaving so rude and irresponsible. Till now i haven’t received the item. They are asking me to come again to collect it or pay extra for door delivery. What should i do. I have regular parcel items delivered in time by all other freight company and never had such a ruthless behavior and i didn’t find a single sane or responsible person here. I hope this is not your companies motto to frustrate your cloud
                                I booked the bus from satara to Dharwad at 11 pm but even after 12.30 bus didn't come and pick up.
                                I again checked by MAP and it was showing still it will take 1 hr to reach here.

Gupta Ch
                                  Dec 14, 2019

Address: Durgapuram, Vijayawada., 520003

We have booked rice bag of 50 kgs fro kampli (Bellary dst., hospet taluq) to vijayaeada, gandhinagar branch with l r no.[protected] on 4th december 2019.

The person who booked the itrm said that it will reach vijayawada via hyderabad.
                                  I was making follow-up right from the goods transportd.
                                  Day before yesterday the bag came to vijayawada, autonagar branch. Due to your staff incharge negligence the bag was send to hyderabad again.

Please lodge compliant and do the needful.
                                  Early action is appreciale.
                                  Prasad gupta ch.
                                  Contact no.[protected]/[protected].

offline marketing
                                    from Tiruvalla, Kerala
                                    Dec 13, 2019

Address: OFFLINE MARKETING, Kannur, Kerala, 670501

I am mr, "offline marketing" from kerala state payyanur town, i am doing business with vrl logistics from last 6 years in different firms of myne, this is the first time happening as said below,,,,,, as per lr no:[protected]*2 box was dispatched form shaper rajkot by
                                    Vrl on 3-12-19 & delivered to surath
                                    On 5-12-19. From surath after 3 days one box among two box was loaded to payyanur on 8-12-19. Remaining one box was dead there for 5 days & again reloaded on 13-12-19. (Totally 10 days my materials was dumped with no use & carelessly)
                                    This issue let to a big conflict with my valuable customer, which now he is claiming money with interest of his advance payment of the goods value,
                                    This is the serious issue caused by vrl without handling goods in a systematic way,
                                    I need a proper justice on my loss on this issue,
                                    Or i will be forced to go for filing case agnes vrl
                                    Vijay [protected]

Shubham D.
                                      from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Dec 12, 2019

Address: Malakpet, Hyderabad, Telangana., 500036

Respected Sir / Madam,

With deep grievance, I beg to state that, I've been harassed by your employee Mr. Sudharshan and his sub-ordinates at your VRL Logistics- Malakpet, Hyderabad branch. My name is Shubham Das and I'm an employee of Yashoda Hospitals, Malakpet associated with Corporate Relations Department. Today, i.e, 12th December 2019, I went to your VRL Logistics- Malakpet, Hyderabad branch along with my colleague Mr. Aloke Nandi in between 04 p.m - 04:30 p.m to send New Year Calenders and Hospital Brochures packed well in 2 separate boxes for our Guwahati Medical Information Center.

But unfortunately, your employee Mr. Sudharshan started behaving in an inhumane manner stating that 1 box cannot be sent due to handling issues as it is bit heavy. We requested to separate the items in 2 different packages which he denied at first but later his staff demanded Rs.200/- per package. On this, we agreed and the boxes were opened to lessen the items (pictures attached). Asking whether we'll get the bill of the amount as demanded by them for packaging, Mr. Sudharshan started insulting us in different ways and expressions. He even charged our Driver and asked him to leave their office along with the boxes stating not to disturb him in his busy hours. Is this the way your employee is supposed to talk and behave to Customers ? We just asked for a simple solution but he started molesting us in different ways and told us to get lost with our items (in front of public). His behavior was total ill and his words were just as harsh and rude as his expressions. We couldn't make it to record a video for better reference. The front gate and a co-staff of Mr. Sudharshan can be seen in the attached picture.
                                      I, hereby hope that, you'll kindly justify the above matter and take serious steps against the inhumane behavior of Mr. Sudharshan and his workers and let your Customer get hassle-free services from your company in the future. Thought to proceed legally, but at first relying upon you now to get Justice from your side. Hope to get fair judgement from your side.

Shubham Das
                                      Corporate Relations Department
                                      Yashoda Hospitals, Malakpet.