VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints page 41

Sushant Muduli
Oct 16, 2020

I have sent my bike via VRL packers and movers. It was door to door delivery First delivery of package was delayed. Then i am called and asked to receive my bike from the go-down. Now when i call and do enquiry about it. They said "Paisa to sab dete he sir, aap le aaiye apna parcel".
VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shivraj Dagadi
    Oct 15, 2020
    Sep 2, 2024
    This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

I took a packing and moving service from Navi Mumbai to Banglore. Before taking the service, i asked for a quotation and same was provided by VRL ( MR. Anil Choudhary, Mumbai) i guess. I paid the amount as per the details sent by VRL. On recveing the item, i weighted the same and found there is huge difference in the actual weight and the weight which is told by VRL. On complaining the same to VRL, MR. Anil misbehaved and threteaned and abused me and asked to go wherevre i can go.
    The thing is that nowhere in the qoutation the word "volumteric weight" is used and now after delivering the items he says it is the volumetric weight and not the actual weight.

So unprofessional and uneducated behaviour of MR. Anil left me no choice other than going legal actiona against the compnay for such frauds.
    VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vinigowda
      Oct 12, 2020
      Sep 2, 2024

Address: J P Nagar 2nd phase, Bangalore.

This is to bring notice to you that we have courier some materials to our customer but material was not delivered till date. As per the tracking information its says stock has been delivered please find the below photo for your reference.
      Aug 9, 2021
      Oct 12, 2020
      Updated by vinigowda
      This is to bring notice to you that we have courier some materials to our customer but material was not delivered till date. As per the tracking information its says stock has been delivered please find the below photo for your reference.

Aneesh Mon
        Oct 10, 2020
        Sep 2, 2024

Address: Jincare Medi group, kizhakambalam po, kakkanadu

I have sent some products from delhi to kerala through VRL on 26th september 2020 and unfortunately, some boxes are damaged when its delivered today at kalamassery VRL office. My all boxes were completely dipped in oil, it might have happened as some other parties oil boxes broke and fell on my boxes. Anyway, my boxes are damaged and am not able to sell my products in market. We lost 100 boxes and our loss is around 7000 RS

LR number: [protected]

Sender VRL Address:VRL Logistics- Rama Road, Delhi Community Centre, Block C, Zakhira, New Delhi, Delhi 110015

Delivered VRL Address:4/32, LOGIX WAREHOUSES, ELOOR DEPOT ROAD, UDYOGAMANDAL P.O, ERNAKULAM TPT

Consignor: Nitin Fancy Dresses, Rama Road, D12/14, Rohini Sector 7, Delhi

Consignee: Jincare Medi group, kizhakambalam po, kakkanadu

Johnsondas
          Oct 9, 2020
          Sep 2, 2024

Address: Mumbai ,Andheri East

We have paid advance dues for our package which has to be delivered from Mumbai to Jaipur and Bhopal but the contact person ( mobi- [protected]) is behaving rudely and not responding to our issues, we have been asking for tracking ID of our parcel but the guy is replying very rudely and telling us to file complaint he don't care.
          Kindly help in sorting out the issue

Vishal Bhinge
            Oct 7, 2020
            Sep 2, 2024

Address: AUM PAPER PRODUCTS PVT LTD, Harohalli induatrial area

We have received our material to vrl harohalli with number:[protected] on saturday and when we have sent vehicle to pickup the material on monday 6th october due to non availability of seal your persons denied to give material. Again by today morning 07th october when we sent seal along with our vehicle they are not giving material as they are unloading their own vehicle it's been 3hrs now that our vehicle is waiting and no one is replying. What a great shame for company like vrl

Vineet Bhadana
              Oct 5, 2020
              Sep 2, 2024

Address: Meerut

This is to informed you that by 24th September 2020 we had booked a shipment from meerut to Osmanabad vide AWB no [protected] with 4 boxes, we had followed and fulfill the all guidelines & requirement of consignment of your representative, that time all boxes and parcel condition is perfectly but by today I got surprise when our cliente informed us that some box /carton got damaged and materials also dad so requesting you kindly investigate this and help us...

If product totally dad then help to compensation or reimbursement to our clientes .

Awaiting your valuable response..

Vikal Industries
              I have also, same experience.. Some other partie's oil boxes broken and it fell on my boxes and all my products got damaged

Kallol Sinharay
                Oct 5, 2020
                Sep 2, 2024

Address: CLUBTOWN HEIGHTS,BLOCK-3,FLAT-7D,14 B T Road;KOLKATA-700056

These 2 LR booked on 1st october and 3red October respectively for Kolkata, 1st one 5 days still in Delhi TPT and 2nd one 3 days still in Okhla TPT...very very poor service from your end.Too much slow service kot expected from transporter like you. I Need the parcel urgently please do the needful.

Karishma Shaw
                  Sep 29, 2020
                  Sep 2, 2024

Address: 456/A RABINDRA SARANI

Order booking date: 17.09.2020
                  order tracking id: [protected]
                  order reaced at kolkata as per tracking : 22.09.2020
                  not recived till date,
                  calling on vrl nimtalla having contact no: [protected] no on eis answering
                  seller no:[protected] always asked me to contact you guys
                  courier having: shop cloth stock
                  resolution required: need my parcel as soon as possible
                  my contact no: [protected]
                  they are not delivering today tomorrow they only delaying

Karishma Shaw
                    Sep 29, 2020
                    Sep 2, 2024

Address: 456/A RABINDRA SARANI

My tracking id is [protected] its being more than 2 week my parcel is being lying with you from 22ndseptember its showing its in kolkata once ihad called in your nimtallaa branch office contact no is [protected] they asked me to call agin for complain from then now they stop picking my call i dont 't noe exactly whwre is my order.That is my shop stock neither seller nor your transport company is helping me in tgis regard plase do the needful
                    seller no: +[protected]
                    Aug 13, 2021

Vishakha Pillai
                      Sep 26, 2020
                      Sep 2, 2024

I have to send some luggage to my native place kerala. I had a word with you logistics person in secunderabad. I have paid the token amount of rs.1000 on 26/9/2020 at 6 pm. But due to personal issue and emergency i had to cancel the booking. So i informed your representative the issue. But he was very rude and straight away denied to refund. This is not at all accepted. I had made the booking today evening and immediately within 2hrs i contacted to cancel.
                      Request you to look into this issue and assist in getting the amount back.

Navakar collections
                        Sep 19, 2020
                        Sep 2, 2024

We r customer of adoni branch in ap. Navakar collection for last 20 years, but recently adoni branch collecting delivery & other charges so kindly look into it. Thanq. Navakar collections, adoni

Pratul Bajaj
                          Sep 16, 2020
                          Sep 2, 2024

The box of 10 kgs was in steel box packing. It was received in damaged condition. This contains 10 kgs cashew, almost 4 kgs cashew is broken at the time of reciept of the box.

Jayanti Parmar
                            Sep 14, 2020
                            Sep 2, 2024

Address: Ahmedabad

We have sent material from Ahmedabad to Banglore 67 Boxes of PPE kit but received 66 boxes at destination and not getting satidfied answer from local office.
                            LR copy is attached.

Mohnish Jatia
                              Sep 13, 2020
                              Sep 2, 2024

I gave 25 kg of goods to be sent from delhi to mumbai in vrl's vashi office on 8th September 2020 and the executive of vrl's office in Khanna market first misbehaved with me and then to take revenge from me entered destination in dombivali office and when I saw that the delivery is scheduled for dombivali then I called him at the number given on the logistic copy and when told him the issue he started abusing me and declined the phone so kindly look into the matter and deliver my goods at your vashi office my logistics number is [protected] and that persons number is [protected]

Sep 12, 2020
                                Sep 2, 2024

I sent a consignment to tumkur karnataka on 31-08-20, but the tumkur branch gave the goods to that party without any paperwork as it was my agreement with that party that when my goods arrived in their city, they would send me will send money but by mistake of transport he got that goods without giving me money and without lr copy
                                Lr no. [protected]

without lr goods delivered - Comment #3733724 - Image #0

kganeshnayak
                                  Sep 11, 2020
                                  Sep 2, 2024

Address: Kinnimulki, Udupi

Consignment not given to customer even if customer shown the pan and aadhar card. Customer had to go back without the consignment. Manager demands money to release the consignment as bribe. Please help. Police complaint and whatsapp video will be eminent if no action taken. Incident happened on 11th september 2020. 6:00pm

Rashmi Kini
                                    Sep 11, 2020
                                    Sep 2, 2024

Address: Udupi branch VrL logistics

Sir /madam,
                                    This is Rashmi and was parcel was booked from my supplier from ur ahmedabad office branch to be received in udupi (karnataka) ..he had asked my pancard copy which I had sent thru wastapp n after booking my goods from der I didn't get any intimation.
                                    After almost 2 weeks I enquire in udupi branch thru tracking number, in udupi they said my goods hv reached at udupi office, I went to the udupi office but the person wasn't giving my parcel saying yellow copy is needed .
                                    I had no idea abt it..wen I enquired withy supplier he told me he had paid all booking amt n attached the consignee copy .
                                    But person here in udupi office was disagreeing saying they didn't receive any copy n they can't give my parcel, ..I asked them n requested them politely coz as a customer we can only do that since we had no idea about these "rules".then they told me to submit pancard n take the parcel..n after they receive mail from booking office(amhd) i can cm n take bk my pancard.
                                    I was very disappointed with this proceedures..n then to my utter disgust after surrendering my pancard they charge me 100 /-saying courier charges for collecting copy
                                    What kind of harrassment is this?????
                                    Who is responsible for this ?? We customers ???
                                    Very disappointed with thier behaviour
                                    Udupi office VrL logistics
                                    Sep 11, 2020
                                    Updated by Rashmi Kini
                                    Here is my bill sent by my supplier through watsapp which I had shown to the person in-charge there, but they didn't accept saying watsapp image isn't relevant

SKN Medical and surgicals
                                      Sep 11, 2020

The stock booked on 29/08/2020 from harayna and yet received and came message today that your stock have received when we to receive the stock came with one box and without lr receipt and another 2 boxes dont where are there
                                      the numbers given us to contact are not working
                                      lr no [protected]
                                      anantapur
                                      andhra pradesh

Priyabrata Kuila
                                        Sep 11, 2020
                                        Sep 2, 2024

Address: VRL Logistics, Rajhans Transport Nagar, Kadodara

We are inform you that our lr. No - [protected], lr. Amount - rs.874/-, because of covid -19 we don't take delivery on time, as you know that lockdown period minimum three months all over india, our office/store also closed april to august -20 due to lockdown - covid-19.

When we reached the place for delivery they said the charges is rs.9660/-

So please do something about it,