VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints page 42

Prince Marvel
Sep 10, 2020
Sep 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

consignment not moved and poor response

On september 4th 2020 i have booked a parcel from sivakasi to adoor, kerala. Lr number is [protected]. The consignment reached ernakulam tpt on 8th september morning only, its already a delay, today 10th september, still the consignment is hold in ernakulam tpt. Everyday they said a same slogan "tomorrow, tomorrow, tomorrow". Pathetic service ever. And also there is a customer care number shown in their official website ([protected]), but...
Akash kalshetty
Sep 7, 2020
Sep 2, 2024

Address: VRL Travels Gulbarga

As i am a passenger of seat no - u4, travelling from gulbarga to bangaluru which has bording on 6-9-2020 at 9pm vrl travels journey bus number is ka[protected]. At around 12:20am on 7-9-2020 due to rash driving and applying sudden break on bus my laptop bag fell down by which my laptop hardware and screen got damaged and as i am going for my work i need my laptop to be fixed by vrl travels consumer support, i hope vrl travels not let down it's support to passenger complaint... For more details you can refer your cctv footage of the respective vrl travels bus...
VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hussain Rj
    Sep 2, 2020
    Sep 2, 2024

Address: Nessai 661/u

I booked from delhi to goa... On 16/08/2020. Still i didn't got my parcel n didn't came to goa also... Very bad service... Even employees are not respons at work...
    VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hussain Rj
      Sep 2, 2020

Address: Nessai 661/u

Parcel was booked on 16/08/2020... Delhi to goa... Till now 17 days passed... Parcel didn't receive at goa.... Parcel
      Sep 02, 2020
      Updated by Hussain Rj
      Lr no [protected] ... Booked on 16/08/2020 ... Not at reached goa ... Very careless transport ... No employee is good at work

Amarjit Pattnaik
        Aug 31, 2020
        Sep 2, 2024

Address: Vrl packers and movers Electronic city bangslore 560100

I had transported my bike from Bangalore to odisha by vrl packers and movers.. The agent that I have contacted was a liar.. His name is Anoop singh.. Phone no- [protected].. He charged me 11500/- which is much and added useless charges in the bill but when I have contacted h ist he told me that it will cost around 8000/- but when he made the pickup and after 1day he send me the bill of 11500/-. I have no choice either to pay the bill becoz I wasn't there becoz of covid 19 ..He took 3weeks to transfer my bike and with heavily damaged condition.. When I asked for insurance he doesn't even pick up my phone calls.. I haven't paid the whole money becoz he had put unnecessary charges.. whn at last I call his senior to help me out they told me that the Anoop told them I didn't pay insurance money.. I tried to tell thm truth and I have some of the call recording and chats of him but his seniors never helped me out.. I have to spend 15000/- on my bike for repairing..

Rama Sastry Challa
          Aug 27, 2020
          Sep 2, 2024

I have utilised services for shifting my household articles. I was promised a GST bill under an IBA approved name and was charged extra for it. It was a bank transfer and I need a GST bill for claiming refund.
          Intially I was promised the bill after payment of advance amount...then postponed to after complete amount...then next and so on. It's been one week after the shifting and complete payment is done and no bill yet. I am now being asked to pay extra amount on top of what I had paid if i need the bill and that I won't be given the bill if I don't pay. I am not convinced I will get the bill after payment because the concerned person, Mr.sandeep from Bowenpally Hyderabad branch has been making false promises all the while.

All I need is a proper GST bill that I can submit in my office for refund for the amount that I have already paid.

Mashooq Choori Mohammed
            Aug 27, 2020
            Sep 2, 2024

Address: Mashooq kasaragod 9895394395

On 19th august i send parcel from kasaragod and received on 25 in mumbai when my client open the cartoon there is mobile phone is missing. When i track my baggage i see it took two days in pune i don't know why i need cctv footage o[censored]r pune branch

Nandakumarkollu
              Aug 25, 2020
              Sep 2, 2024

LR number [protected] is still not delivered and we are not able track with the LR number where excatly it is. Its been 5 days still we didnt receive the package.

Aug 20, 2020
                Sep 2, 2024

Address: Sha VADAJI SHANTILAL , andechattra road chikmagalur

I book goods from CHIKAMAGALUR without CC ATTACHED, when partry clears the payment we submit the builty at chikamagalur office, so here office people take RS150 as charge and they don't issue receipt for the amount also.

Please clarify regarding this, we need receipt for accounting purpose

Yugandhar Potturi
                  Aug 19, 2020
                  Sep 2, 2024

Address: shop no 213 , sri lakshmi enterprises

The gross weight in the bill is 271kilograms from delhi hamilton to vijayawada bavanipuram, when the product reached to vijayawada the gross weight is 268 kilogram . There is an weight loss of product of 3kilograms each kilogram costing 656, total amount 1968 rupees

Saffron Agro Industries
                    Aug 15, 2020
                    Sep 2, 2024

Address: F 1, c wing, rajratna complex, new salaiwada, sawantwadi

Food items costing rs. 1600 found rat eaten during transportation. The good were transported for business purpose.
                    +10 photos

vivekhs
                      Sep 2, 2024

My courier lr number 31031499 till it is not delivered.

sweety venky
                        Aug 12, 2020

This is too bad to delivery the damaged product. Please find the attached photo and bill receipts
                        Aug 12, 2020
                        Updated by sweety venky
                        VRL had delivered damaged product .

Satish Kuma
                          Aug 5, 2020
                          Sep 2, 2024

Madam /dear sir.
                          My lr no [protected] reached to vrl office muzaffarpur distric, state bihar. I got a call from officer to pick up my laguage. I requested him to send the laguage to darbhanga. He replied 1200rs charge by auto which drop to my house at darbhanga directly. I asked him if he will send the laguage to darbhanga by trabsport then what will be the all cost? He replied 350rs. On dated 4.8.2020 again i called to vrl office muzaffarpur. Sri amarnath chaudhary picked up the call. I narrate the same thing to him which i wrote above. He agreed to send the laguage up darbhanga by transport in 450rs. Even when i told him that some body from your office told the 350rs for the same. When i reached the transport office where my laguage came, he asked me to pay 295rs as laguage charge of muzaffarpur to darbhanga, which is not paid by him at muzaffarpur office at the time of booking of my laguage.
                          Sir, this is totaly unfair way, and fully unprofessional way to treat with customer. I kindly request you to kindly advice him to pay me 295rs.
                          Thanks and regards.

Prerna Shelke
                            Aug 5, 2020

Address: Saket sadan Mali colony Takala Kolhapur

I had send dry fruits from kolhapur to aurangabad on 31st june product deleverd today but seen some dry fruits are eaten by someone with damage to dry fruits box, very ashamed activities,

MY consignment has been dispatched on 29 HJuly2020 from Solapur . Which supposed to be reached at its destination Vashi, Still I am struggling to get handover my consignment from Vashi. I am contentiously tried to contact at Vashi and Bhiwandi hub but no one care about to support the customer and share the correct information regarding consignment delivery. Contact number at your vashi and bhiwandi hub is not reachable most of the time and also received very pathetic and bad response on phone call.
                              Requesting you to look into this and take it at most priority as my consignment is already delayed and still not received
                              As VRL is well known organisation in logistic domain and we are expecting good service from you.

Consignment number: [protected]

Mahantesh K Patil
                                Jul 30, 2020

Hello, This is Mahantesh Patil, my VRL parcel with consighment number [protected] is missing since last 2 months. Whenever I call to VRL they are not responding correctly. Need your help me in getting my parcel.

Hema Sundhar Reddy
                                  Jul 30, 2020

Address: Kurnool

I am supposed to receive a parcel to Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh from Nashik.Everything was going good till it reached Hyderabad from Nashik.My parcel had reached Hyderabad TPT on[protected].Since then it had been sitting there ideally.I was waiting for it to be shipped.Even after five days of waiting since then, there is no progress at all.My consignment LR Number is [protected].I request the concerned people to kindly look into this and do the needful ASAP.

guptaharshit
                                    Jul 29, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

I transferred my bike (Bullet) along with two helmets and two luggage bags from bangalore to prayagraj via vrl logistics and when my stuff arrived at the destination, one helmet was missing. Both helmets were kept attached to the leg guard of the bike and were wrapped in cloth bags but when i received the bike, one of the cloth bags was torn and the helmet was missing.

kanura
                                      Jul 28, 2020

Address: JAIPUE

This is a complaint regarding to the transportation company named vrl transportation jaipur.
                                      It happened a month ago
                                      We had booked two consignments with the vrl company both were meant to be delivered to different locations. But were interchanged and delivered wrongly. Our complaints and queries were not answered by the company. I had informed the company about the mistake on 7th july, and yet there is no response from their side.
                                      We hereby request them to deliver the products correctly and pay the required compensation.