VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews & complaints page 8

Vrundavan Tex
Apr 5, 2023
Sep 2, 2024
This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2024

Address: Sunkadakatte

LR No - [protected]
Booking Date - 28/3/23
From Bangalore To Bhiwandi
Materials Not Delivered
Already 9 Days
Door Delivery - 1000 Rs
Charged
With 4 To 5 Working Days
Materials Should Deliver
Last Time Also Same Issue
VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahalaxmi Safety
    Apr 3, 2023

Team,

This is to inform you that we are not getting correct update for the Consignment No: [protected]

It was dispatched on 22nd March 2023 since we are not getting the correct update.

Please provide the correct information

For Mahalaxmi Safety Solutions
    VRL Logistics / VRL Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lavanyasrinivas
      from Tumkur, Karnataka
      Apr 1, 2023
      Sep 2, 2024

We have We have booked to deliver our two(2) wheeler from Tumkur to Kalburgi on 27/03/2023. The concerned logistics people from Tumkur informed us that the vehicle will be dispatched on 28/03/2023 and reach Kalburgi on 29/03/2023 wednesday. But till date i.e. 1st April 2023, we haven't received our vehicle. Even after many calls we are not informed about the exact day or time of delivery. Feeling very bad for the response and delayed delivery. Kindly check the issue and sort out the same as early as possible. Hope this platform solves our problem without letting us to move on further process. Thank you. (Lr. No. [protected] dtd[protected]

Kameshbabu Valluri
        Mar 31, 2023
        Sep 2, 2024

Address: Rajahmundry

We got a parcel with LR number[protected]
        The response from Vrl we got today morning that they will deliver the item before afternoon we called regarding the delivery the person who has attended the call is speaking rudely we asked them we will come and take we asked to reduce the door delivery charges they are speaking harshly this is not the correct way

Shaik Inayat Sherikar
          Mar 29, 2023
          Sep 2, 2024

Address: Kalaburagi

I have a consignment booked from surat to kalaburagi. The consignment was booked by my vendor but the original copy is with him in surat. I have a soft copy of the consignment but the vrl official say they won't deliver unless they have the original hard copy.
          Question 1: why is the soft copy not acceptable, since it has a GST number and name of the consignee.?
          Question 2:the customer service is the worst, instead of trying to resolve the matter they just start shouting at the customer when asked why is the soft copy not acceptable.

What is the resolution for this issue when we only have a soft copy of the consignee copy?

Shivamkoli108
            Mar 28, 2023

Address: 9562/30 Gaushala Bardari

Hello VRL
            Im Jaidev Koli from JD Enterprises (07ALTPD8115F1Z2)
            I have parcel some lamination roll through VRL (Karol Bagh) on 18/03/2023 to Kolkata.
            Now i have found out that our goods or parcel are damaged by your labour or by marking hooks.
            I have attach few images for your reference.
            Now I am claiming for damaged boxes.
            Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Jaidev Koli

Seejal Killedar
              Mar 26, 2023

I am a regular traveler by vrl. This is the 3rd time am traveling from Belgaum to mumbai and the bus broke down. This is the 3rd time. This is the worst experience. Please get your bus repaired or replaced

ShanPH
                Mar 24, 2023
                Sep 2, 2024

Address: Aurangabad

LR No. [protected]

Material Booked From Waluj Aurangabad, MH to Hyderabad TPT.
                Packages booked 17,

As Per VRL system, Material is Showing delivered, But Customer is Saying he has not received material, Due to Short Qty, VRL was giving just 16 Package to them.

Now Customer is Saying He has not Got material,
                And As per VRL System they are showing delivered but not able to show received copy (Signature & Stam of Customer)

GR PRABHU
                  Mar 22, 2023
                  Sep 2, 2024

Address: Ramya knit printing

Im ramya knit printing my order in a place mumbai im delivery is self pikup in tiruppur vrl logestic but product 1 box missing my product plz check the detalis immediately informed

Akash186jain
                    Mar 20, 2023
                    Sep 2, 2024

Address: GUWHATI ASSAM

LR NO. - [protected]
                    Goods Were Despatched From Guwhati Athgaon On 15/03/2023 For Mangalore And Today Its 20/03/2023 And The Goods Are Still In Guwhati TPT. Spoken To Area Manager Of Guwhati He Said Good Will Be Despatched On 18/03/2023 But Still Its There Only . DISAPPOINTED
                    Goods Were Despatched From Delhi On 15/03/2023 For Roorkee And Today Its 20/03/2023 And The Goods Are Still In manasar Hub . Spoken To Area Manager Of Roorkee He Said Good is in manasar hub & Will Be reached On 21/03/2023, Spoken To Area Manager Of Delhi he said good was reach in roorkee hub and But Still Its There Only . DISAPPOINTED, very Bed Transporter service, i dont know how can any group will connect vrl logistic, very very very bad service.

Complaint About Late Delivery - Comment #4094405 - Image #0

Shridharbm
                      Mar 15, 2023
                      Sep 2, 2024

I had sent a new two-wheeler from Bhatkal to yeshwantpur through VRL logistics Bhatkal
                      (Consignment no [protected]).
                      The executive from the Bhatkal branch stated that no extra packaging is required since each vehicle will be sent through separate compartments and extra precautions will be taken and he had charged 3080( bill amount) + 200 extra charges (separately)
                      Now the vehicle is delivered to the service location with scratches and the executive person reacting in a different manner now

EARTH ELEVATOR
                        Mar 12, 2023

Address: MALDA

our parcel package got destroyed and some parts gone missing during transport from udaipur to malda.

Consignment no : [protected]

Srikant_sb
                          from Gulbarga, Karnataka
                          Mar 11, 2023

I have booked parcel from gulbarga to Bhadravati on 06/03/2023 till not delivered to customer. Hence I request you to look into the matter.

Indofit
                            Mar 11, 2023

Address: Bangalore

We had booked a consignment on the 1st March 2023 from Bangalore-Bommanahalli to Delhi-kirtinagar with the Docket number [protected].
                            Till today (11th March 2023) the consignment is not reached the customer.
                            We have been trying to track online and also call the branch office for details but each one give silly reasons for not delivering it on time.
                            Our customer is cancelling the order and wants to file a complaint on us for not delivering it on time.

Paransh
                              Mar 8, 2023

Our material having gr. [protected] / 6 nag is lying at your lahartara branch varanasi but is dilevary address is at karikuan branch in varanasi . The material is lying their from 10 days and even after so much reminder they are not getting our material delivered at kharikuan.

Kiran Kumar 5202
                                Mar 4, 2023

Address: N.Eswariah & Kiran Kumar, Pogurupalli (V & P), Gudupalli (M), Chittor (District), Pin - 517426.   Ph:8073984975, 9591633382

We have sent tabs for kids for Educational purposes, from the box we packed we had 18devicses but when our person received the package there were only 16 devices.

2 devices went out as missing.

It is of High value, we trusted and sent you this through the service, and this had 2 devices that went out as missing from the box.

Since this had happened going forward we are not going to continue the services further.

lucky3248
                                  from Pen, Maharashtra
                                  Mar 2, 2023

Address: Baker Hughes kakinada

I booked the parcel for door delivery but in kakinada vrl logistics they said come and collect from their godown.LRNO :[protected] has reached :KAKINADA Ph.No :[protected], [protected]. Please bring consignee rubber stamp and ID proof of the person taking delivery and if SELF then consignee copy
                                  LRNO :[protected] has reached :KAKINADA Ph.No :[protected], [protected]. Please bring consignee rubber stamp and ID proof of the person taking delivery and if SELF then consignee copy of the LR at the time of Delivery - VRL
                                  These are the msgs and lr numbers ..

ycnakrani
                                    Feb 28, 2023

Address: 395010

My machine parcel dellhi to surat demage condiction please give me my demage claim

Arun m
                                      Feb 13, 2023
                                      Sep 2, 2024

Address: Kalathil

Its being 18 days since one of my product is still missing, or have no details, when i call their staff they don't even answer my phone call, such worst service by vrl
                                      I ordered two product from Tamilnadu (housr) to kerala(kunnmakulam)
                                      One of the product reached nearest hub, but the other product is still missing its being 18days today(13 feb 2023) please do. Something about it
                                      [protected]-Consignment number

neeldistributors
                                        from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                        Feb 8, 2023
                                        Sep 2, 2024

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

1. For an important medical life saving equipment delivery from Sangli to Solapur, MH about 2 days back.

2. For Medial Life saving material pick up from Delhi to Solapur, MH. Nobody is replying.

3. For All areas in Maharashtra, No service is provided by the VRL Logistics company. About 100+ instances o[censored]navoidable circumstances where VRl employees do not inform of Material Pickup, Arrival or status.
                                        We have to contact them to follow up on the items. Many times unresponsive and unreliable behavior even after doing business for last 10 years.