VRL Travels Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 461

File a complaint to VRL Travels

Having problems with VRL Travels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by VRL Travels customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

VRL Travels reviews & complaints page 10

Dr sharanu
Mar 22, 2021

Address: #202, C BLOCK SILVER OAK RESIDENCY

I undersigned Dr Sharanappa Ganiger [protected] regular and weekly traveller in VRL BANGALORE TO GAJENDRAGADA want to bring it to your notice misbehaviour of VRL PEENYA BANGALORE travel assistant and Driver of 7994 bus.on 21mar2021..

Kindly take appropriate action before I stop booking vrl bus.
I am regular and genuine customer travelling almost twice weekly

Kindly do the needful sir

Drcsharanu Ganiger
Mar 22, 2021
Updated by Dr sharanu
Waiting for your response at earliest sir

Lakshman Vannal
    Mar 19, 2021

Address: Hubli

The worst travelling experience observing in VRL.right now I m bus travelling from Bellary to Mumbai and the bus had halted in depot in hubli and tranfering luggage from other bus to ours bus.the bus arrived here at 9.30 and it's 10.55 p.m.now.they don't ever cares about ladies in the bus with senior citizens .A/C is also slow and when complained to driver about this issue got rubbish answer like, bus fast chalega tabhi a/c fast chalega...

Niranjan Havanagi
      Mar 9, 2021

Travelling from bidar to hubli at 6 45 pm on 9/03/2021 bus no KA 25C6974 driver rudely behaved with vulgar words only for asking to keep my bag in dicky I am frequent traveler from hubli to banglore every weekend I have never faced any isuue but this particular driver is mischievous and doesn't know how to handle passengers our seat no L14, 15 TQ[protected] we never faced such situations in your vrl bus it is very bad and bad behavior of your drive
      From Niranjan. S. Havanagi
      M no [protected]

Chandni shaikh
        Mar 2, 2021

Address: Vrl Banglore bus terminal

I am spending so much of money to travel from Bangalore vrl terminal but their washroom are so so dirty . This wasn't expected. I thought I am going with one brand so I'll get very good facility. You have consider this hygiene and cleanness

India Lead
          Mar 1, 2021

I had booked a ticket from Belgaum to Bangalore on 23rd February. Ticket price is 665.00 INR and I booked the ticket and amount was also debited and also Order# VB-2562357 was generated but ticket was not booked also amount is debited from account, later once again I paid 665 and booked ticket. I had called customer care and told about this issue and they told amount will be refunded, but I have not yet received the refund.
          Name Naveen C D
          Mobile# [protected]

Please do the needful

Shridharholla
            Feb 20, 2021

Very bad

Noohan
              Feb 19, 2021

Address: MAGADI ROAD

Hi this is nayeem
              I booked bus at 19/02/2021
              6.30 bus no.is ka25c8023
              But 2 driver in the bus but 1driver black he is a good condition is but another driver is like a small boy he is heavily drinker he is not stand in he feet how to give a bus that driver who to give my life responsiblety that like that drunk fellow please take a action
              Immediately I hope understand my problem please do not take litely it's is passenger's life

Regurd
              Nayeem c

Ragu Joshi
                from Gaya, Bihar
                Feb 18, 2021

Address: Gulbarga

My mother started traveling from Bangalore to Gulbarga yesterday night with BUS No KA 25 C 0807. I am waiting bus at the last stop jewargi cross. Bus was not stopped at last point even i made signal my hand stop the bus and moving towards bidar. I fallowed bus around 3 kms and then stopped. I asked driver why u have not stopped bus at last stop. He is telling we made announcement. But old age persons like my mother she 62 yrs old. How they come to know. So please take action on driver and in future pl stop bus at last point for at least 1 mins. Free to call @[protected]

Veto
                  Feb 13, 2021

Complaint I'd 2812068. Resolution time given to solve the complaint is "WITHIN SEVERAL DAYS".
                  Kindly be specific about the duration of resolution of Complaint. And respect/value time of customers.

Veto
                    Feb 13, 2021

TR No. 19208552. Bus No. KA25C9570
                    Ticket from Tumkur to Dharwad. On[protected]. Bus breakdown at VRL canteen near Tumkur. We had to wait for around 4 hours in the mid night. And had plans of family trip in the morning of[protected] that affected because of the inconvenience caused by the VRL. I want refund of ticket cost soon as possible.

SHREENATH TEXTILES
                      from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                      Feb 5, 2021

Address: Bikaner

I have a complaint of bikaner vrl office for not deliver quickly receipt of bale booking.
                      They send receipt after 2-3 days of bale booking.
                      Please read this matter and solve as soon as possible...

Shree nath textiles
                      Napasar, Bikaner.

Sagar Katti
                        Jan 29, 2021

I'm traveling to Belgaum from Bengaluru in the bus number 9565. We asked to open dicci in order to keep our luggage. He started telling at is and finally he made is to keep the luggage at a untidy place and also hasn't given us any token. Please make sure that this is solved at the earliest and we feel safe during our travel.

MTousifj
                          Jan 25, 2021

Not stopping for toilet emergency

Bus number is KA25D4797, todays journey[protected], I am requesting driver from past 30 min for toilet emergency, and your driver is rudely telling that he will stop directly in the morning, thank you for the great service 🙏🙏...
                          Laxmi Jogi
                          Dec 27, 2020

Hi sir... I did my ticket cancelled on 26th Dec and vrl services also did message to me the amount has credited but the amount has not yet credited to my account... Please resolve my problem

Gadageyya
                            Dec 15, 2020

Driving time taking lots of Stop picking unknown people inside the bus

Salim S.
                              Dec 11, 2020

Today (11/12/2020) my wife Mrs. Asma Salim is travelling from Pune to Bangalore along with two kids, but bus driver (KA25 -D4223) of this travels is asking that he will add one more passanger on already reserved two seats near to Kolhapur. How can he add another passangee on already reserved seat?? Is there any security with ladies with two kids travelling in VRL travells??

Please take necessary action on this kind of deivers who dont know how to talk with ladies to earn money by disturbing passangers. If any issue happens we will take legal action against him.

Please acknowledge and do the needful.

K Siri
                                Dec 1, 2020

Address: Thumakuru toll

Ka25C8843

Mehr8612
                                  Nov 19, 2020

Address: Yeshwanthpur

Booking date 14 November I am trying to book 3 ticket lower. journey date 16 November but ticket has not booked but amount didected when I VL get refund

We have dispatched Material against LR no[protected], CC not attached and we still have Consignee copy with us and the VRL Ernakulam Palarivattam branch has delivered the material to consignee without consignee copy. We have to collect payment from the party and the material was already delivered by the ernakulam branch.

We have not received the payment and now the VRL is responsible for our payments.

I am VRL...
                                    David Shetty
                                    Nov 7, 2020

Address: Hubli

I had a very bad experience about the management and service as they have online website for bookings but it has no value and they ask to take seat as per they convenient which is not a good service for the customers and online bookings has no confirmation for these company and there superiors are very strange as if they r giving free service customers Pls take care of yourself it is not trustworthy of this travels