Complaints 6124

File a complaint to Xiaomi India

Having problems with Xiaomi India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xiaomi India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Xiaomi India

Xiaomi India Phone Numbers

1800 103 6286
+91 92 1269 2126

Xiaomi India Website

Xiaomi India Head Office Address

Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli
Bangalore South

Xiaomi India reviews & complaints page 159

Kaushal Shirode
from Durgapur, Maharashtra

poor service since 1 week

My redmi 4a was dead, therefore i went to repair it to the mi service center. There, after a long standing in queue for 3 hrs the engineer took the handset for repairing and told to wait till it get repaired. Then i waited for more 2 hrs, and then the engineer gave the phone. At that time the mobile was perfectly working and then when i came home the handset was automatically switching off and again restarting for mostly 10 times. The next...
Subhash Nijhawan

hazy picture with flash on when taken in dark - redmi 4 (3gb/32gb)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110070

Order no.[protected] dated 5th sept 2017
Imei no. -1:[protected]

Sample photos are attached, taken with & without flash on.

I want replacement not repair on my new purchase.

I am leaving to usa on 23rd oct 2017 noon for vacation of 6 weeks. I want your answer well before it

Cell +[protected]...
Krishnakumar_r

defects in camera volume

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682306

Mobile number : [protected] – krishnakumar r

Imei number [protected]

I had purchased redmi 4 on august 2017. Last week only i noticed the issue in audio quality while taking video. It is not properly hearing while playing the file.

On[protected], i checked through xiomi service center & they asked me to replace the card by saying that the card have liquid damage. There is no way to enter...
Daniiish
from Zamania, Uttar Pradesh

cheating

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

I live in allahabad uttar pradesh
My redmi 2 prime display got broken then i went to authorised xiaomi service center in allahabad for diplay replacement and paid total 3008 rs including gst (Rocket science) actual cost were 2199 + 350 (Service charge) + 18% (Gst)
Then i found that the replaced display have scratches and dent over the corner, in clear words that they replaced display with old part not with the new part as they...
cdhanapal_cc
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

redmi note 4 - network issue

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641035

I am facing network issue in my redmi note-4 mobile. I have visited service center for 4 times and the issue is not fixed. I have raised a compliant for the same (Complaint no[protected]. I am unable to use my mobile for more than 15 days. I am calling customer care daily but no proper response from mi side.

Dhanapal c...
Spawo
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

delivery of redmi 4

I ordered redmi 4 (Black 32gb, 3gb (Online from mi app. My order id is :[protected]and today was its delivery date and when the delivery boy called me he was not audible to me and when i told him that he is not audible he used abusive language and i refused to take the order and now my order is cancelled. I want it back by some other delivery boy.
How can i get it back?...
kalpajyoti
from Guwahati, Assam

regarding delivery of defective mobile purchased 26-09-17

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I have purchased a mobile no. Mi. A1 but the mobile networking was found not working the next day itself. Since i was out of station i submitted the said mobile to the servicing center netsol associates guwahatiafter 10 days. They have changed motherboard of the mobile and i have received the cell the yesterday but unfortunately the same problem existed and display blank when call comes. Once again i narrated my problem. Kindly look into...
I have perches redmi note 4 mobile in feb 2017. Last week suddenly phone battery is blast and it will damage the screen. I went to service center it will deny the problem. They tell if you want change battery it required rs 1200. And we will not provide the guarantee for that battery.

I have perched 7-8 redmi phone. But i think it big mistake for me trust on redmi....

I purchased note 4 64gb on 12 october 2017. Delivery received on 17.00 time. Very next day dt.[protected]. Mobile suddenly not work as well as i can't charge. I complaint on customer care two time around time 19.00 and 21.15. Representative of company give me 1 reference no. But they can't register complaint due to terms and conditions is job sheet must be necessary. So next day dt.[protected]. I go to local service station (Which address...
vaisakh r 93
from Puducherry, Puducherry

my mobile mi a1 same major issues

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, +91

This s to inform that on[protected] i purchased model no redmi a1 hsm no: 85171290
Imei:[protected] through online. Its been almost 1 months i purchased the phone. Unfortunately my phone is not performing well, geting hanged now and then. Enclosing copies of receipt and other records. Looking forward to reply and for resolution. Please contact me on my mobile number [protected]
Address:
Vaisakh...
Smita konadkar
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra

taking long time to deliver the phone

Address:403513

My order id is [protected] and the tracking number is[protected]. I ordered phone from mi store on 6 october 2017 and today is 16 october 2017 it's been 10 days since i placed my order, but still it has not been delivered to me. The company gave assurance to deliver it within 5 to 7 business days but i have not received it yet. When i tried to contact the courier office at panjim goa, they told me that they have many pending orders,...
jayanthi.v.srinivas

redmi mobiles

I was a big fan of redmi mobiles once upon a time, i had purchased all members of my family with redmi mobiles (Redmi note, redmi note 3, redmi 4a).

But after the purchase of my redmi note and redmi note 3 within a span of 1 and half year, the mobiles came up with hardware issues (Wifi not working, bluetooth not working, mobile data not working for redmi note 3 and mobile not getting on for redmi note)

Approached...
bharath9538968048

bajaj emi card is not applicable in sangeetha mobiles

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Hi there, i taught to purchase your brand's mobile, redmi note 4 mobile in sangeetha mobiles, but they have denied to offer me to purchase the mobile through bajaj finserv emi card, i had asked the reason, for that they said that its mi brand decision.

They are promoting oppo and vivo mobiles instead of giving the right product to the customer.

The following is the chat conversation.

Pooja
2:52...

I have ordered a smartphone online in mi.com at the time of order 788701 was shown eligible but when the order is reached the courier service they r asking me to self receive the item and which is 15 to 20 km away from my area pin code. Now the item is in 788713 and i provided 788701 @ time of order. If you are not providing the service in my area then why it showing eligible @ time of order. So i want my product in my area pin code given...
akshita bajaj

wrong product delivered and delay in exchange of the wrong product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

I ordered a usb charger cable and earphones from xiaomi website but only got the correct pairs of earphones along with that wrong mi usb adapter and charger cable was given. Upon filing an exchange, the answer was not subsequent and the customer care executives are not sending an exchange person. It has been more than 7 working days and a long time of mental harassment over the phone calls which are made frequently to the customer service...
sidsawant

direct selling, network marketing.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

This people are pro frauds. Wolf of wall streets. First they will call you to attend their meetings and brainwash you. They promise to solve all your problems. But remember no one will buy your idea because you believe it. Just work hard and earn straight money don't take this shortcut and hurt your family, friends and relatives. Trust me, if you sign up for this immediately stop it....
Akshpreet sekhon

service care centre ludhiana

Address:Moga, Punjab, 142001

I have use mi mobiles from last 2 months. I m big fan of mi.
On 12 oct i have issue in redmi 3s prime finger print sensor. They can solve my issue on that (In warranty) but next day again it stops working. When i again go to service centre. They tell your mobile is broken. They say pay rs 8000 for changeing mother board. It cause due to misscare of technician. Sir please solve my problem i have full expectations...
akifliaqat

faulty handsets and pathetic customer service

Address:110025

Hey i am akif khan
Contact no.-[protected]
Have been facing serious issues with your customer service and faulty handsets. I have purchased mia1 yesterday (12.10.2017) which was found to be out of shape (Bend) and by reporting the same defect to mi seller, he asked me to take my handset to the service centre and get it replace from there which i did and after waiting for almost three hours, service centre incharge told me to...
ishbht
from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir

service centre in india jandk srinagar

Address:190010

Sir /mam
I have mailed your team since last month
But there is no response many times i called your customer care they tell wait for 24 hours mi will call u so please clear my information that will help me
I have tried for mi distribution and service centre in jandk kashmir srinagar
And please give me your head officer number for call that is your most kindness thanks...
Be funny wala attitude !!!!

xiaomi a1 reboot problem

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395010

Sir aapke diye hue mobile ka stock android ko main 7 dino se use kar raha hu but sir ye phone apne aap reboot ho jata hain bina kisi notification diye or koi bhi application use karo apne aap band ho jaty hain kabhi kabhi to hang bhi esa hota hain ki vapas chalu hi ni hota bas... Reboot par rook jata hain muje isme miui daal do ya isi stock android ko thik karke do bahot problem aaty hain...