Xolo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2023
Complaints 1394

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xolo reviews & complaints page 12

sachin1987
Feb 23, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 1100036

Sidear r maine xolo opus 3 liya tha aur uska sg solution se insurance karvaya tha unhone batay ki mother board main problem hai sir insurance karvane ke baad bhi mujhe 2500 rupaees maang rahe hai aap batao kya ye sahi hai . mujhe ab naya phone lena tha par main ab xolo nahi lunga naa hi kisi ko lene ke liye kahunga . kya is model ka mother board itna mehnga aata hai ...main ab consumer court jaane ke baare main soch raha hu...my mobile no is [protected]
Xolo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 24, 2016
Xolo Customer Care's response
Dear Sachin, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. This is in reference to your concern dated 23.02.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO OPUS3. As per our telephonic conversation, we have provided you the resolution of your query. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
sir insurance vaale keh rahe hai ki rs 780 ke insurance main mother board cover nahi hota hai ab kya karu aap batao
sachin bhai kya raha aapka solution hua ki nahi

GK Kiran Kumar Bhamidipati
    Feb 23, 2016

Address: 500036

I have purchased new mobile in december15 for 7394 from XOLO model is XOLO8X-1000i16GB Black
    Unfortunately my mobile brocken when iam put charger to charging the mobile
    and i visited service center at ameerpet hyderabad near lal bangla. they replied my we will not give waranty for touch and demanded Rs 4500 /- approx. including taxes and labour charges .

PLEASE NOTE THAT THEY ARE NOT EVEN TOUCH MY PHONE THEY ARE DEMANDED THAT MUCH OF AMOUNT EVEN THE MOBILE PUCHASED TWO MONTHS BACK ONLY.

they are not covering waranty for general incidents normally happence. they why they are provided such waranty card.THEY ARE DEMANDING LABOUR SUCH HUGE AMOUNT INCLUDING LABOUR CHARGES. THEN WHAT IS THE USE OF WARANTY CARD.

Hence request you to please intervence in this issue for repair my mobile within waranty and without cost

Kiran Kumar
    Mob : [protected]
    Email : kiran.[protected]@edelweissfin.com
    Feb 23, 2016
    Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for writing to us at XOLO Support This is in reference to your email dated 23.02.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO 8X-1000I. As per our telephonic conversation, we would like to inform you that Physical damage will be considered as out of warranty and repair will be carried out on chargeable basis. We would suggest you to visit nearest XOLO Authorized Service Centre, so that our engineers can diagnose the problem. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care [protected]@xolo.in

Vivek Chobey
      Feb 23, 2016

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284001

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN /xolocare

Please note that I have purchased a XOLO 1X32 GB, item code GC630298, order no [protected], sub order no [protected], IMEI no [protected] onlinefromsnapdeal.com, which I received on 1 Dec 15.

There was a display fault (white screen) and battery fault n the phone so I submitted it to the XOLO service centre ‎on 11 Jan 16. They kept it for 2 days with them for formatting and returned it to me on 13 Jan 16. When I got the handset back, the problem was still there. And it was not rectified.

Service centre has checked it again and on 31 Jan 2016‎ they sent it to the main branch/factory w/o no[protected] for repairing. ‎
      I got it again from service centre. After 3 days on 4 Feb 16‎ and problems were still there.

They have taken it again for repairing on 4 Feb 16. They tried to fix the problem without any success. Then they sent it to the main branch/ factory for repair.

The phone is still in service centre.

As you understood, that it's useless to keep a phone like that which is almost in service centre for repairing. I want to return it and don't want to use it further. please help me in this casa. Thank you
      Feb 24, 2016
      Dear Mr. Chobey, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. This is in reference to your email dated 23.02.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO BLACK 1X. As discussed in earlier call we have informed you that we are giving your handset back to you with proper repair as per problem, so we would like to request you to collect you handset from Service Centre. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Vivekanand chaubey
        from Gohana, Haryana
        Feb 21, 2016

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284001

Please give me answer.any email answer not reced me in 5-6 email
        On Feb 15, 2016 1:33 PM, to till date "vivek chaubey" wrote:

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN /xolocare

Please note that I have purchased a XOLO 1X32 GB, item code GC630298, order no [protected], sub order no [protected], IMEI no [protected]onlinefromsnapdeal.com, which I received on 1 Dec 15.

There was a display fault (white screen) and battery fault n the phone so I submitted it to the XOLO service centre ‎on 11 Jan 16. They kept it for 2 days with them for formatting and returned it to me on 13 Jan 16. When I got the handset back, the problem was still there. And it was not rectified.

Service centre has checked it again and on 31 Jan 2016‎ they sent it to the main branch/factory w/o no[protected] for repairing. ‎
        I got it again from service centre. After 3 days on 4 Feb 16‎ and problems were still there.

They have taken it again for repairing on 4 Feb 16. They tried to fix the problem without any success. Then they sent it to the main branch/ factory for repair.

The phone is still in service centre.

As you understood, that it's useless to keep a phone like that which is almost in service centre for repairing. I want to return it and don't want to use it further.

Please process the refund or replace this mobile for this at the earliest. Please do the needful on Urgent basis. if not disaid 28/02/2016 i am free for consumer court but befor it all related document i will meet to you A-56, Sector – 64
        Noida
        Gautam Buddh Nagar District
        Uttar Pradesh
        India - 201301
        on date 23or 24th fab 2016

Vivekanand chaubey
        159, nai basti
        Khai mohalla
        Jhansi U P
        284001‎
        Feb 24, 2016
        Dear Mr. Chobey, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. This is in reference to your email dated 31.01.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO BLACK 1X. As discussed in earlier call we have informed you that we are giving your handset back to you with proper repair as per problem, so we would like to request you to collect you handset from Service Centre. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

santosh dangare
          Feb 17, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431133

I brought Xolo black 1x mobile on 24 Jan 2016 on snapdeal but my mobile charging not properly battery down very fast and it takes too much time for charging of battery ...and sometime it gets switched off autimatically please help mi in this problems
          Feb 18, 2016
          Dear Mr. Dangare, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 17/02/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK 1X. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you. For any query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in . Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Bhawani Sarswat
            Feb 17, 2016

Address: 800001

I am using xolo one hd i purchse it from amazone on 3 feb 2016 now my phone getting off automatic and screen comes black . please help regarding this issue
            Feb 17, 2016
            Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 17/02/2016, regarding your XOLO ONE HD. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you. For any query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in . Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
            Feb 19, 2016
            Updated by Bhawani Sarswat
            my contact no [protected] timing 7:00 to 7:00
            Feb 19, 2016
            Dear Mr.Sarswat, Greetings of the Day! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. As per our telephonic conversation, we would suggest you to visit nearest XOLO Authorized Service Centre, so that our engineers can diagnose the problem and take corrective action. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
            my contact no [protected] timing 7:00 to 7:00

sourabh1998k
              Feb 15, 2016

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

I had just purchased xolo one HD from amazon and its not responding nor it getting on I got the delivery today only please undertake my request and reply me fast to take next step
              Feb 15, 2016
              Dear Sourabh, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 15/02/2016, regarding your XOLO ONE HD. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you. For any query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in . Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Suresh Technoo
                Feb 15, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636010

My mobile battery goes low and switched off. Then I put charging but its not charging also no charging indication, also not power on. I went service center today. They are telling Mother board problem. Also I begged him to boost battery, He is not able to listioning my words. Finally he is telling we are not taking xolo device for service. He given me a written also.

He is telling me to go to another service center, may be they can resolve the problem like that.

Actually I went Salem, Tamilnadu service center. He is telling me to go to Erode Service center.

Mobile Just 2.5 months old.

Please respond me. I have tried to contact customer care, but that no is not available now. My Rs. 10000 money wasted?

Kindly need helpful...
                Feb 15, 2016
                Dear Mr.Technoo, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 15/02/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK 1X. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you. For any query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in . Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                Feb 16, 2016
                Dear Mr.Technoo, Greetings of the Day! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. As per our telephonic conversation, we would suggest you to visit nearest XOLO Authorized Service Centre, so that our engineers can diagnose the problem and take corrective action. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                Hi Yadav,

Thank you for your response. And my details are bellow.

Name : Suresh V,
                Contact No : [protected]
                Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                Convenient Timing : 12:00 PM To 02:00 PM.
                My Current Location : Salem, Tamilnadu, India.
                Please help me to resolve my problem, I bought Xolo Black 1X just 3 months back, I have bill also. I went service center, they people are not taking my mobile for service, I ask him to boost my mobile battery, then it can be able to switched on. I beg him also. He is not even listening my words, he is telling me that go to Erode Service center, they can resolve your problem. From my location I have xolo service center, then why should I go to other district. I asked him the clarification, and also I asked him written letter. He given a written letter to me. I here attached that letter. In that he mentioned some payment issue with Xolo, so thar he will quit the contract on 28th Feb 2016. So that he will not take my mobile for service. Please take necessary action with Xolo authorized service center people which is located at Salem.
                If that service center not taking for service, then whom I have to contact in Salem. I can not go to next service center. I need to get service or replacement from my location only. Please tell me some alternate people.

I verified service center availability then only bought Xolo Black 1x.

Otherwise I won't bought it.

I need to get service here or make replacement, whatever I need it in Salem only.

Xolo and service center agreement, payment issues, all are the Xolo problem. For these reason why should I waste my 10000 Rupees.

Please give me right solution, otherwise I file a case/compliant against with Xolo product and service in Consumer Court.

I hope you Need helpful to resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Thank you...
                Actually I am very sorry to say this, In Authorized Service centre guy told me that "Mobile Board Problem, Its won't get switched on it back" like that, But I have given in another service centre, they taken exactly 2 hours(Charged Just Rs. 100), now my mobile working fine. The Kind of people in service centre, they are telling false information and very irresponsible answer...

Please take necessary action to that service man...

NOT RECEIVED MObile

Dear Sir, I have given mobile for repairing purpose on 9th december 2014, till i have note received mobile Mobile Model is XOLO Q 2000l IMEI NO.[protected]

Phone has WiFi problem under warranty period but not any solution from XOLO service team

I logged a complaint by visiting service centre in Belgaum as well as though email id. But not getting any kind of support from XOLO team. They are not replying anything from last 5-6 Weeks...

worst company

i have xolo a500s and this mobile is worst and hanging problem and all the problem occur in this mobile plz give me money of my mobile i buy another phone from samsung company
                Dilip Patel

My mobile battery goes low and switched off. Then I put charging but its not charging also no charging indication, also not power on. I went service centre on 1st Aug 2016and on4th Aug, 2016 he gave me me my phone back. when i asked him about the problem he said there is no any kind of problem in your phone . When I remove your back cover your phone started. and I highlight the network problem also. but he do nothing.
                I bring my phone and put in charging, it charged 99% i removed charger and within a 10 min. phone switched off and not charging also. I went service centre again and tell him about the same problem and network problem also. i gave my phone on 6th Aug, 2016, my phone is still in service canter. after a weak he is telling me that "may be there is a battery problem, you have to change you battery" he is professional guy and he is saying "May be", after one weak.

Please take action regarding this unprofessional service centre.

service canter add:-
                AMRUTHA MOBILES ( Service Centre )

No.4 1st floor, ajantha complex, CT strreet, Marathalli, Near market bustop

Contact Person: Mr Sudharshan Reddy

Phone: [protected]

My details:-
                Dilip Patel
                mob:- [protected]
                Work order no:[protected]
                Xolo Customer Care's response, Aug 25, 2016
                Dear Mr. Patel
                Greetings of the Day!
                We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
                As per our telephonic conversation, you have informed us that your handset issue has been resolved.
                For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [email protected]
                Satyaveer Yadav
                XOLO Care
                [email protected]
                www.xolo.in
                My xolo x1 i have purchased 6 months ago.. But now i think i wasted my all money now it is creating too much problem for me.. I cant able to charge it or on it.. I have given to lava care 3 months ago but it is not ok till now.. Really plz dont buy such companies phone or any product
                Xolo Customer Care's response, Apr 27, 2017
                Dear Bhbny,
                Greetings for the Day!
                We value the importance of your concern and we regret to hear the difficulties that you are experiencing with your mobile phone.
                In response to your query, we would request you to kindly revert with your contact number, city and state name so that we can communicate to you and assist you better in this regard.
                For further assistance feel free to call us on 1860-200-7500, from 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM (Mon – Sun).
                Satyaveer Yadav
                XOLO Care
                [email protected]
                www.XOLO.in
                I have purchased a Xolo X1 Black. It was working fine. Until one day, I was out of battery and suddenly the phone switch off. I went home plugged on the charger and wait for 4 hours. But it was not charging on. Until that time I have been doing a jump start charge. It is hectic as your mobile is not liable to carry anywhere you go. Carry a charger along with your mobile everywhere you go and make sure to always stay near a socket as you never know when your battery will drain up. One of the worst mobile brand I have used so far. Features wise I am glad but battery wise and start up issue, I am sorry to say this but it is pathetic.
                10 Comments

prabhat Tamrakar
                  Feb 15, 2016

Address: 560059

After formating my mobile it is not switched on.

it always show front starting banner "XOLO" after few sec it again restart and
                  same process is repeated.
                  Feb 15, 2016
                  Dear Mr. Tamrakar, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your email dated 15/02/2015, regarding your XOLO Q610S. In response to your concern, we would suggest you to visit nearest XOLO Authorized Service Centre, so that our engineers can diagnose the problem and take corrective action. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Gagan305
                    Feb 12, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, +91

I am not able to connect my xolo era to computer speaker
                    While other mobile phone like micromax Intex easily connected
                    Feb 13, 2016
                    Dear Gagan, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 12/02/2016, regarding your XOLO ERA. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you. For any query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in . Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

jyoti dasila
                      Feb 12, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My phone is in warantee period.One sim slot of my phn is not working, I went to the xolo centre in bhopal.they are saying that they will take 1200 to repair it..I want to complain that they are taking money even when it is on warranty
                      Feb 13, 2016
                      Dear Ms. Dashila, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 12/02/2016, regarding your XOLO 8X1000. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your Device IMEI No, contact number with suitable timing to call you. For any query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in . Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Farooq Rock
                        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                        Feb 10, 2016

I bought a XOLO play tegranote tab from amazon.in on[protected], i got problem of charging with that and I reached xolo service center on[protected] for repairing it as i have warranty of 1 year from the manufacturer.He sent it to the manufacturer on[protected] and from their they said they have got DOA certificate and asked me to get (box along with all the accessories i got from the tab)but problem was I lost the box instead i got all accessories and invoice of the product and I said I don't have box then service center person said you call customer care they may provide you solution.I called them on[protected] here starts i have been calling xolo customer care but no better solution provided.
                        Even i called amazon customer care for help they said there will be no use of box service center person can send it in any other box .but service center person said we should get an reference email from the company saying to send it in any other box.i mailed xolo at ([protected]@xolo.in) as they said to send me DOA and INVOICE scanned copies 8 days before then also i got no reply.
                        5days before i called customer care again they said they will reply in 24 hours, no reply
                        3 days before again called said forwarding complaint get back to you in 12 hours, no reply
                        2 days before again called said forwarding complaint get back to you in 12 hours, no reply
                        yesterday again called said forwarding complaint get back to you in 12 hours, no reply
                        Today when I called as i was explaning my inconvinince the customer call center agent cuts off my call.
                        I would also like to bring to your notice that call gets connected 1 time only with 1 number second time it never connects.
                        Feb 12, 2016
                        Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 10/02/2016, regarding your XOLO TEGRANOTE. As per our telephonic conversation and follow up with our concern team, we have provided you the resolution for your query, as a DOA Letter from service centre. To look into your concern further and assist you in the best possible way, we recommend you take along the proof of purchase/receipt and all contents of handset while visiting the XOLO Service Centre. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                        The service center person said that it will take RS1500 to repair MY tab while I was submitting the tab and he on the job sheet wrote the amount.Is it sure I should pay that amount to him to take the DOA and tab from service center and also the DOA letter copy he gave me on[protected], it was written on it that it is valid for 7 days only.By that only can I get replacement from the amazon pls help me.
                        No email got from as you said you will send mail to me about sending the tab
                        Dear Customer.
                        Greetings of the Day!
                        Thank you for writing to us at XOLO Support
                        This is in reference to your post dated 13.02.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO TEGRANOTE.
                        As per our telephonic conversation, we would like to acknowledge you that our technical team is working on your complaint and we will keep you updated with the progress.
                        We value your relationship with XOLO and assure you of our best services always.
                        Satyaveer Yadav
                        XOLO Care
                        [protected]@xolo.in
                        www.xolo.in
                        Can you help me or else I go for law sources because its not a matter on days now its nearly 2 months since I asked help from the company.I need a perfect date now i am already in search of other sources if you cant help you can say freely.
                        Greetings of the Day!
                        We understand the difficulties you are experiencing. As mentioned in the earlier mail your concern has already been escalated.
                        We sincerely regret the delay and inconvenience caused.
                        The relevant follow ups are being done, and we shall get back to you at the earliest.
                        For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in
                        Satyaveer Yadav
                        XOLO Care
                        www.xolo.in
                        As you said last time callled to visit service center 3 days later.I did it they are said it might take 1 or 2 more days and thanks for your help and support.
                        Sir;
                        It has been 1 week no response from the service center where is my tab. Please help me I fear whether I should wait another month and that I cant contact you by call as I have got no more sims;hoping you will provide some help, please help me its been a long time
                        hello, cant you reply me ppls;still how many days
                        Helo no reply from you you said you will be calling me on next day for sure no response from you
                        its already a lot of time I also tried through call but they are saying you are available if you were not helpful then you might have said to me in the begining that we cant help you.I might not have wasted my time and money in mailing you, calling you its really waste of time buys Xolo products.First of all service isn't good in addition no perfect voice customer care for this bloody company.Hell up with your words please dont waste others time and money I nearly wasted 1month and approximately 500Rs for calling charges and that too begging sims from others i nearly begged 40 of my friends for sims to call you because your bloody customer care works single time with a single sim. HELL SERVICE.
                        world's worst company customer service i ever faced.
                        Greetings of the Day!
                        Thank you for making us aware with your grievance.
                        As per our telephonic conversation, we regret the difficulties you are experiencing with your mobile phone. As per the follow up done with relevant department the expected delivery date of your handset is 25/02/2016.
                        Satyaveer Yadav
                        XOLO Care
                        www.xolo.in
                        you said today is expected delivery date but no response from anyone of you, I am helpless please dont provide false assurances. I lost my trust in XOLO brand and I surely never say any to buy such bloody brand's sets, please help me.

xolo Q500s IPS memory card not dectect issue from 13 October 2014

I purchased a xolo Q500s ips, after 2 months, all of sudden my memory card not dectect issue from 13 October 2014. I gave it to service and after 25 days .service not return my android.
                        14 Comments

Chintan Slipknot
                          Feb 9, 2016

Address: 311031

I have the issue about the ringtone I have xolo black 1x and I am not able to set the another ringtone from sd card for incoming calls need to know what can be done about it my email ID is digi.[protected]@gmail.com
                          Mo. [protected]
                          Feb 12, 2016
                          Dear Mr.Slipknot, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. This is in reference to your concern dated 09.02.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO BLACK 1X. As per our telephonic conversation, we have provided you the resolution of your query. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Madhvi Sharma
                            Feb 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I m using xolo black 1 x, i am using xolo from past 5 years, and this is my 4th xolo phone, i bought 2 xolo black 1 x in November, in 1 handset i insert new empty 32 gb memory card and that hang after that, where Expandable memory is 128 GB, and other xolo black 1 x auto hang and now touch not at all working, i took that to service center the state away said it is liquid damage but there is no such problem, these phone also have heat-up problem, it is in 1 Year Warranty phone cost 9500, they asking for 4000rs for it, so do not go again for xolo, even i also have bad experience with xolo sales partner snapdeal while i bought these phones. say no to xolo
                            Feb 08, 2016
                            Dear Ms. Sharma, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 08/02/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK 1X. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your Device IMEI No, contact number with suitable timing to call you. Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in

jhuma deogharia
                              from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                              Feb 3, 2016

I had placed order to snapdeal vide Order ID: [protected] Placed on 27 Dec, 2015. for XOLO Black 1X 32GB with Best deals on Mobile Covers, Upto 80% off. But sorry to say that still to date I have not received any Mobile Covers, up to 80% off .I had contracted with you on 01.01.2016 through consumer complaint.in Team but in that time I had been told as follows "on Jan 04, 2016
                              Dear Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for writing to XOLO. This is in reference to your post dated 01.01.2016 regarding query of XOLO Smartphone Black 1X; we request you to kindly get in touch with the respective merchant from where you have purchased the handset for further assistance. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Sandeep Dey
                              XOLO Care www.xolo.in’
                              SNAPDEAL SAID as follows
                              Snapdeal Support To: me
                              Subject: Snapdeal Customer Support Case # 16700432: Cancel: XOLO Black 1X 32GB
                              Date: Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:15:40 IST
                              Dear jhuma deogharia,

Greetings from Snapdeal.

Your online request with reference number 16700432 has been successfully registered with us. We acknowledge the receipt and will respond to you within next 48 hours.

Also note that you will be required to share this reference number for any future correspondence in this regard.
                              You can also reply on this email for any further assistance. We will be glad to assist you.

Team Snapdeal

But sorry to say Still to date snapdeal do nothing they are tailing contact with at [protected]@xolo.in

I regret that my experience with xolo phone was not satisfactory .Now Can you tell me where, I have to go? I trust that the solution is solved very soon.
                              Feb 5, 2016
                              I have received phone call (details below mentioned) from Xolo customer support vide their phone no+911413318100 they told me that XOLO Black 1X 32GB with best deals on Mobile Covers, Up to 80% off. It was not their offer . It had been offered by snapdeal Xolo Customer Care Verified Support Dear Mr. Deogharia, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for making us aware with your grievance.This is in reference to your email dated 05.02.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO BLACK 1X.As per our telephonic conversation we have provided you the resolution of your query.For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [email protected] Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in Complaint Posted at Consumer Complaint. in site on 03/02/2016 . About the posted complaint has been notified to Xolo Customer Care on 04/02/2016 morning by Consumer Complaint. in Team. They responded on my Complaint .as follows "Dear Mr. Deogharia, Thank you for writing to us at Xolo Support. We understand you want to purchase mobile cover for your device This is to inform you that XOLO doesn’t manufacture the mobile cover. So, we would suggest you to kindly contact to your respective merchant from where you have purchase your device, so that they can assist you further in this regards. For any query or feedback, please contact us at [email protected] . Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in" I wrote them as follows also said No, You do not understand me. To Dear Mr Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in No, You do not understand me. I don not want to purchase mobile cover for my device. I had already brought your company product .XOLO Black 1X 32GB with Best deals on Mobile Covers, Up to 80% off from dealer snapdeal .con on line shooing . But sorry to say that still to date I have not received any Mobile Covers, up to 80% off.That was why to again I am asking you Can you tell me where, I have to go with my problem ? Again they answer about my complaint as follows within a day also regret Xolo Customer Care's Response, Feb 04, 2016 Dear Mr. Deogharia, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 04/02/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK 1X. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you. Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in Today morning they ask me for my contact number with suitable timing they can call me.As per their requirement I post my mobile no at consumer complaint .in site. we were disused about the complaint, as per our telephonic conversation. I come to know that my problem had been not with them .My problem with snapdeal.com. What cooperation what an assurance, What a resolution, what an escalation, what a performance. Everything had been done within 36Hours. Complaint had been resolved within two day, Every customer care have learn from this, how to resolve any problem . Thank you very much Consumer Complaint. In Team without you it could not be possible and Mr Satyaveer Yadav Xolo Customer Care. Every customer need this type of response & resolution from every customer care service .
                              Feb 04, 2016
                              Dear Mr. Deogharia, Thank you for writing to us at Xolo Support. We understand you want to purchase mobile cover for your device This is to inform you that XOLO doesn’t manufacture the mobile cover. So, we would suggest you to kindly contact to your respective merchant from where you have purchase your device, so that they can assist you further in this regards. For any query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in . Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                              Dear Mr. Deogharia,
                              Greetings of the Day!
                              This is in reference to your concern dated 04/02/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK 1X.
                              We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention.
                              To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you.
                              Satyaveer Yadav
                              XOLO Care
                              www.xolo.in
                              Dear Mr. Deogharia,
                              Greetings of the Day!
                              This is in reference to your email dated 05.02.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO BLACK 1X.
                              As per our telephonic conversation we have provided you the resolution of your query.
                              Satyaveer Yadav
                              XOLO Care
                              www.xolo.in

problem with my smartphone

my xolo smartphone sometimes it shows that launcher has stopped working and closes the display but it will be in running mode.this is my problem so please get rid it of me.

Warranty Issue

I had purchase mobile date of 21 august 2013. mobile having battery, network & Ringer problem because of that i registered complaint xolo company but till date my mobile was not repaired.

stolen mobile

sir, i lost my xolo fon . someone stolen my phone I secount nd u my xolo EMI no. pls send me the no. this time in this fon i send u amount in ur account by bank plllllz my fons EMI no. is [protected]

Xolo black 3gb

Xolo says that xolo black has a gorilla glass protection but it drop 1 times and the screen get cracked and half of the screen is not working

Akshay Dudhawade
                                Jan 30, 2016

Its work is not good just like camera, touch, speaker work only one, over heatinh, hanging all time, every week I restart this phone, auto rotation is not well, is glass is not gorilla is the simple glass
                                Jan 31, 2016
                                Dear Mr. Dudhawade, Greetings of the Day! This is in reference to your concern dated 30/01/2016, regarding your XOLO BLACK. We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number with suitable timing to call you. Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                                Mobile name is Colo black
                                Xolo black

Kushalatha
                                  Jan 28, 2016

Address: 560001

Hi Sir,

We have XOLO Q2500 Mobile this suddenly ringtone and music not coming, incoming is working fine but out going not working voice not coming, checked volume also is ok, i think this is software issue, pl clear the issue

Kushal

pratap jagadale
                                    Jan 27, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422010

I Own XOLO Omega 5.5 mobile since May 2015, IMEI no of the product is [protected]. There was a mobile hang up issue so I submitted my phone for software re-installation on 16/01/2015. Please refer the attached Job sheet.

For software updation, It hardly takes 2 hours. They have taken ten long days to do the task. they called up today & said that mobile has become dead. There is some workmanship related issue which made my mobile dead. It is clearly the mistake of your service technician & I demand the replacement for the same.

I request you to take up this issue on top priority & arrange the replacement of my mobile. I hope the issue is clear to you & I don't need to step into the consumer court for claiming my mobile.

Thanks In advance.

Pratap Jagadale
                                    Feb 16, 2016
                                    Dear Mr. Jagadale Greetings of the Day! We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. As per our telephonic conversation you have informed us that your handset issue has been resolved. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Satyaveer Yadav XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                                    Dear Mr. Jagadale,
                                    Greetings of the Day!
                                    Thank you for writing to us at XOLO Support
                                    This is in reference to your concern dated 27.01.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO OMEGA5.5
                                    We would like to acknowledge you that our technical team is working on your complaint and we will keep you updated with the progress.
                                    We value your relationship with XOLO and assure you of our best services always.
                                    Satyaveer Yadav
                                    XOLO Care
                                    [protected]@xolo.in
                                    www.xolo.in

Siddhartha Tiwari
                                      Jan 25, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

I got my screen broken ...I gave it to your authorized service center . they in place of replacing the screen they converted my phone from q900s win to q900s plus..without informing and now it get crash anytime
                                      Dear Mr. Tiwari,
                                      Greetings of the Day!
                                      This is in reference to your concern dated 25/01/2016, regarding your XOLO Smartphone Q900S.
                                      We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention.
                                      To enable us to reach out to you, we would like to inform you that kindly share your contact number along with IMEI No. or suitable timing to call you.
                                      Satyaveer Yadav
                                      XOLO Care
                                      www.xolo.in

Dhiraj Dev Singh
                                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                        Jan 22, 2016

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180001

Myself Dhiraj, a disappoint customer of your service.
                                        I purchased your mobile set in the middle of march and from the starting i faced some issues regarding the voice and auto switch off.
                                        But in July the mike of the set is totally not in the working condition and the set goes switch off automatically.
                                        Then I submitted my set In B.I. Mobile Sales and Service[protected] Jammu.
                                        After approx 80 days i receive my set but still the problem of auto switch off is still there and within few days the mike issue come again.
                                        Then again I submit the set in your service center. Now it almost 50 days are gone, there is no part available in the center same like before.
                                        And there is several other issue also like auto switch off, power button not working, mike is not working.
                                        Again they repair my mike but auto switch off issue is there, and when i asked about it they said your battery is faulty purchased a new one, that they could provide me after 10 days, am showing them this auto switch off and battery problem from the first day but after the completion of the warranty period of battery they asked me to purchased a new one.
                                        I don't want any more bothering as i am a official person, i can't visit the center again an again. In last i purchased a new battery from the market, but the auto switch off problem is still the same.
                                        And after the repair several screws are missing.

See I purchased your set at around Rs 12500, and I purchase it so I can use it.
                                        But from the last 6 months your set is not in the working condition.
                                        I wait for several months but there is a limit and that limit is cross now.

Now I want immediate refund of my money or provide me a new set.

My IMEI Number is [protected], go through it you will get to know all the history.

I am also providing you some order numbers :[protected]
                                        :[protected]
                                        All the agents sitting in your center are of no use to the customers

I visited your service center almost 50 times in these 6 months, i am very disappointed and frustrated this time.
                                        This is my hard work money that i spend on your mobile set, never thought of this kind of service.

Refund my money or issue me a brand new set within 10 days.
                                        Otherwise I have to file a petition against your firm and service center in consumer court.
                                        Waiting for your reply within 24 hours.

Dear Mr. Singh,
                                        Greetings of the Day!
                                        This is in reference to your email dated 22.01.2016 regarding your complaint for your XOLO 8X1100.
                                        As per our telephonic conversation we have provided you the resolution of your concern.
                                        Satyaveer Yadav
                                        XOLO Care
                                        www.xolo.in