Xolo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2023
Complaints 1394

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xolo reviews & complaints page 27

noushad hamid khan
Jun 21, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Hi, i purchased xolo q 1020 date[protected] within 10 days vaibrator is not working n hanging problem. I contact to service center of nagpur A M COMMUNICATION they told me that u r phone is repair in 7 days on date[protected]. after 7 days date[protected] i go to service center than they told me that u r phone is repaird n it is in courier n giving u in 2 days. than i call to service center after to days date[protected] another time told me that u r phone is in courier they r not giving me satisfing answer now i m very frusted from him. and one another thing service center service is too much poor n unsatisfactory. my contact no is [protected] please make some help full for me.

deven13
    Jun 19, 2015

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Hi I gave xolo 500 lite mobile phone after so many time I have visited the service Centre but instead of open the work order they are saying device will not cover under warranty however warranty is left till October 2015. So kindly let me know how it get solved For more details you can send an email to me on [protected]@hotmail.com.

Allokji
      Jun 19, 2015

I see several complaints against XOLO regarding their service. My XOLO Q100s fell from the pocket and the screen has cracked. I have been talking to Service Centres but none of them have the Spare Part (Touch Screen) and most of them report that supply of spare parts is a problem with XOLO. This is really bad. The Service Centres have asked me to deposit the phone with them and the estimated time for repairs is minimum 15 - 20 days. There is no assurance and it can be more also. How do companies like Xolo expect to survive in a competitive world with such service levels? I for one will never buy a Xolo phone again.

Tyagi ji
        Jun 17, 2015

1. I have purchased xolo play 8x-1100, its imei no : [protected] on dated 3rd jan, 15. There was the problem of Battery charging. So i went to xolo service center. from 21st may continue i am going to xolo service center for this issue.then they send my mobile to back-end for repair. I got my mobile after 10 days.after repair my problem is same.Now a new issue has been started, speaker option is not working.now every day i m going to service center for problem resolution. 2. I have another XOLO Q1200 1113dgq1200lb, purchase date[protected].same mobile charging issue with that phone also. Without charger that goes switched off within 5 min time duration. Ankur Tyagi [protected] // [protected]

vishusaxena
          Jun 17, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Team, till date issue is not resolved and no revert from Xolo, I was using earlier Samsung and Nokia brands and after that using Xolo, I thought this one is good for Quality and Service in compassion of Nokia or Samsung. However after my last worst experience with you are feeling that I was wrong. I am using one of your handset Xolo 8X-1000 as have been using few more for me and preferred for my family as well. However in the month of May 2015 has started facing some unexpected problems with it. It was exceptionally slow while using internal functions, also auto switch off after calling, internal and external volume is low. I visited your Service Center for this issue on 22/05/2015 work-order no. is :[protected] they update software and told me that now the issue is resolved . but the same is not corrected, i again visited on 25/05/2015 at same place this time they said might be issue is with battery, and changed the same and said if issue is not resolved with this will take back battery and refund the same amount. now also issue is not resolved then again i visited service center this time they said we need to send this set to HO for repairing. on 27/05/2015 i submitted the set with workorder no.[protected] request you to please forward issue to the concern department and help for proper resolution on this time, earlier this issue the set is working very fine i suggest the same to my group and 8 of my friends purchased the same set, now i am not satisfy with service center services. also please confirm when i will get the hand set back . Hoping will get a positive response and resolution soon. IMEI - [protected]

mahindrakar.mahesh
            Jun 16, 2015

Hi Sir, I purchased Q1010i on 11th july 104 and submitted it to pimpri service center on 15 may 2015. this is in warranty and receipt also mentions it in warranty . the basic issue was it was not able to charge mobile... service center folk said they will send it to company and took almost a month now . saying the handset is repaired but it is not in warranty and demanding me to pay 4.5 k ... I have very basic question ... how come this get damaged after submitted to service center ..and now not in warranty.. This is the ridiculous and irresponsible answer form XOLO ... on what basis should we accept this charges that to they claim anything ...
            Please provide me the info . how this complain can be resolved
            work order no is[protected].

vinodgoyal31
              Jun 16, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Sir I purchased xolo opus 3 mobile on[protected] from marudhar traders jodhpur(rajasthan) whose IMEI no is [protected], [protected].This handset has a sound problem whenever call is attended then other side person hear less sound. it becomes very difficult to hear appropriate sound and i have checked this handset 2 times at customer care centre but they could not resolved the problem.they always say to me that your handset is ok and it has no problem but when my friends call me they always say that your voice is very low. I request you to please take an adequent step to solve this problem as soon as possible.I am giving you the details of mine below- Name Vinod Goyal address c-210 kamla nehru nagar jodhpur mobile no [protected] email id- [protected]@gmail.com

nvnpal8
                Jun 16, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

my xolo q600 operating system is not working, it is unable to restore and hard rest because of xolo secure software currupted and also no effect on flashing the mobile, here in jabalpur customer care also fails to repair my mobile, thus i want solution as much as possible.

Unni Krishna
                  Jun 14, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I HAVE PURCHASED QC800 MODEL TAB 1.5 YEAR BACK AND THE VERY FIRST DAY IT WAS GIVING ME PROBLEMS WITH THE BATTERY. LAST MONTH I APPROACHED 3GMOBILE CARE, TRIVANDRUM, KERALA FOR REPLACEMENT OF BATERY AND TOUCH PAD.I HAVE CONTACTED MR.RENJITH OF COCHIN BRANCH AND MR.SAMSUDEEN OF TRIVANDRUM SERVICE SHOP. IN SPITE OF ALL QUERIED WHEN I VISITED THE SERVICE CENTRE YESTERDAY, MY TAB WAS STILL THERE WITH UNTOUCHED CONDITION. MY RECEIPT WAS 5092 DT.2/5/15. AS A CUSTOMER I AM TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH YOUR SERVICE NETWORK. PLEASE ADVICE ME WHAT TO DO WITH THE TAB SINCE MY KIDS ARE WAITING FOR ITS RECOVERY AND REPAIR. REGARDS UNNIKRISHNA DWARAKA VARRIYOORKAVU [protected]/ [protected]

smiteshvele
                    Jun 13, 2015

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

Date:-15th June 2015 Respected sir / madam, I am Mr. Smitesh Vele writing this letter for my Xolo A500S lite mobile phone with 1st IMEI no. [protected] which I have submitted in Smarnika Enterprises, Panvel, Mumbai (Authorized Xolo service center) on 24/04/2015 for faulty speaker as it is under warranty. My work order no is[protected]. After the repair, the next day display, mic and speaker got damaged and there were certain other issues. So they sent the mobile to Noida, India for replacement of part which received at Noida service center on 05-May-2015 . Now whenever I enquired about my phone in Panvel service center, they say the phone is in repair, still in Noida. They told me to get status of my phone from Customer care, so i enquired in Customer care. They say you need to follow up with Smarnika Enterprises. Its been more than month, my phone is in repair & i am being told to call & follow up with Customer care. I have not given alternate phone for use either. I am doubtful that they have misplaced the phone or will it ever get repaired or not. Even after getting it repaired, if it still causes the same issue then i am not in a state to send it again to Noida. In any case they should give me new piece as I am feeling like cheated by Xolo company after waiting for so long for just a speaker replacement. It is not acceptable. I will approach to consumer court as Xolo company is unable to give me any resolution. Feeling like culprit by purchasing mobile phone. From, Smitesh Vele +91 [protected]
                    Date:-15th June 2015

Respected sir / madam,

I am writing this letter for my Xolo A500S lite mobile phone with 1st IMEI no. [protected] which I have submitted in Smarnika Enterprises, Panvel, Mumbai (Authorized Xolo service center) on 24/04/2015 for faulty speaker as it is under warranty. My work order no is[protected].

After the repair, the next day display, mic and speaker got damaged and there were certain other issues. So they sent the mobile to Noida, India for replacement of part which received at Noida service center on 05-May-2015 .
                    Now whenever I enquired about my phone in Panvel service center, they say the phone is in repair, still in Noida. They told me to get status of my phone from Customer care, so i enquired in Customer care. They say you need to follow up with Smarnika Enterprises.

Its been more than month, my phone is in repair & i am being told to call & follow up with Customer care. I have not given alternate phone for use either.

I am doubtful that they have misplaced the phone or will it ever get repaired or not. Even after getting it repaired, if it still causes the same issue then i am not in a state to send it again to Noida.

In any case they should give me new piece as I am feeling like cheated by Xolo company after waiting for so long for just a speaker replacement. It is not acceptable.
                    I will approach to consumer court as Xolo company is unable to give me any resolution. Feeling like culprit by purchasing mobile phone.

From,

Smitesh Vele

Repair of mobile two times but not resolved - Comment #2174834 - Image #0

babbar broni
                      Jun 12, 2015

my xolo opus 3 down keys not working yet. suddenly stopped my back key, home key, recent key not working at all. and xolo care always said to me that they can't handle this problem.you have to paid for it. even my phone is under-warranty. so please anybody help me.' and beware to buy any xolo brand

ashwinrao
                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                        Jun 11, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Dear Team, Kindly note, I had purchased Xolo X 910 handset from Xolo Distributor on 22-May-2013.However it may be noted that the handset had 2 visits to the service to the service centre within a year of Purchase (Warranty period), Both the time taking almost 1 month each for correction. Now post warranty period, I had once again an issue with the touch screen, and my handset is in Mangalore Service centre Malsa Enterprises for last 2 months despite me being ready to pay up for the spare and service charges. The Work order Number is 7. Since 2 months there has been no repair, The service centre and your Team Service Head has informed on arranging spare from Bangalore but still kept me on hold. This is a very Sad state of Affair, considering a aspiring company like Xolo, delaying spares and also Quality of handset being so bad that it had spent 2 months in Warranty period at service period.and now 2 months and 10 days for even repairs.of a simple touch screen. This is extremely frustrating that the Handset costing Rs nearly 10k is having no service post warranty. PLease help me to get Justice as Rs 10k spent on the handset is Hard earned money Sr No:[protected] Purchase Date:22-May-2013 Model ;Xolo X 910 Work Order no 007 WO date: 25-Mar-2015 Regards, Ashwin Rao Contact: [protected] /[protected] Email:ashwin.rao.[protected]@gmail.com Mangalore Karnataka

j.d.verma
                          Jun 11, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Dear WORK ORDER NO.[protected] this is jaydeep rajput and i have an mobile xolo 6x 1000, but i have face some trouble in my mobile phone last 10-12 dayys ago and i submitted my mobile at YOUR AUTHORISED SVC. HARI OM SERVICES[protected] J 50 SEC-18 NOIDA 201301 MOB- [protected], and today first i had make a call to custumer care to know about my mobile repaired status and he told me that your mobile is repaired and you will recieve it any time, after that i maked a call to service center to confirm and he told me SAME WORDS than i went to service center make a leave from my office but this time service center person told me that sir your mobile was not repaired, what is this according to me thats not a custumer service i am a really busy person and i cant accept this type of activity . in short service center person are not take his responsblity very well and they all are very irresponsble person if you are provide this type of service than no one custumer buying XOLO MOBILE. and iam never suggest and purchace XOLO MOBILES. THANK YOU.
                          Hello Dear
                          WORK ORDER NO.[protected]
                          this is jaydeep rajput and i have an mobile xolo 6x 1000, but i have face some trouble in my mobile phone last 10-12 dayys ago and i submitted my mobile at YOUR AUTHORISED SVC. HARI OM SERVICES[protected] J 50 SEC-18 NOIDA 201301 MOB- [protected], and today first i had make a call to custumer care to know about my mobile repaired status and he told me that your mobile is repaired and you will recieve it any time, after that i maked a call to service center to confirm and he told me SAME WORDS than i went to service center make a leave from my office but this time service center person told me that sir your mobile was not repaired, what is this according to me thats not a custumer service i am a really busy person and i cant accept this type of activity . in short service center person are not take his responsblity very well and they all are very irresponsble person if you are provide this type of service than no one custumer buying XOLO MOBILE. and iam never suggest and purchace XOLO MOBILES.
                          THANK YOU.

anandwanjare
                            Jun 11, 2015

Totally disappointed with Xolo service centre, Suraj Enterprises, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune, Maharashtra. (PH no.[protected] I Anand, submited my xolo Q3000 mobile in suraj Enterprises on dated 25/6/2015 for ringer problem (Work order no.[protected].For which I thought 4-5 days may be sufficiant.But till today 11/6/2015 it is not ready. From last 8-9 days i continue calling on given no. atleast 25-30 calls daily. But I am facing following problem 1) Not receiving the call 2) Even if receiving the call the answer is " Call after 2 to 3 hrs. 3) System is down 4) Network is too slow, call afterwards. Such kind of answer i am getting. Very disappointed with service. Please do necessary action on service centre.

ashwinrao
                              from Mangalore, Karnataka
                              Jun 10, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Kindly note, I had purchased Xolo X 910 handset from the Distributor on 22-May-2013.However it may be noted that the handset had 2 visits to the service to the service centre within a year of Purchase (Warranty period), Both the time taking almost 1 month for correction. Now post warranty period, I had once again an issue with the touch screen, and my handset is in Mangalore Service centre Malsa Enterprises for last 2 months despite me being ready to pay up for the spare and service charges. The Work order Number is 007. Since 2 months there has been no repair, The service centre and Xolo Service Team Lead Mr.Chandrashekar has informed on arranging spare from Bangalore but still kept me on hold. This is a very Sad state of Affair, considering a aspiring company like Xolo, delaying spares and also Quality of handset being so bad that it had spent 2 months in Warranty period at service period.and now 2 months for even repairs.of a simple touch screen. This is extremely frustrating that the Handset costing Rs nearly 10k is having no service post warranty. The continous mails to Xolo care and Reach us @Xolo site has not yielded any results, Nor calling your Service engineers. Sr No:[protected] Purchase Date:22-May-2013 Model ; X 910 Work Order no 007 WO date: 25-Mar-2015 Service centre:Malsa Enterprises Mangalore Regards, AShwin Rao [protected]/[protected]

navin001
                                Jun 9, 2015

Sir i am using xolo q700s 1gb ram and 4gb internal memory with jelly bean os and a update of kitkat is available on website but it is corrupted only 10mb you can check it if you want i called the xolo service guys on help care number provided in the mobile they told we will change it as soon as possible but no change happen now they say go to service center and say them to give update of kitkat to you as now my mobile is out of warranty what to do now
                                As you are launching a new mobile's xolo q1001 with similar specification of xolo q700s but it have kitkat and xolo q700s doesn't what the developers department you have who can't repair the bugs also if occur what is the use of keeping the brand xolo an indian company dude you work like china even china mobile have time to time updates and bug resolving time your developer do not know even this you deserve bad language,

These poor service center have to listen because of your bad service why don't you close your company or if you want to run provide best service you mobile every time hangs and more the md come out you what the hell are you sitting in the char and ordering guy we wasted our money on your mobile who will give us back the good look's but bad feature and bad service from xolo.

manojr.dhanka
                                  Jun 9, 2015

My Dear Soon. My Complaint Is Sir 3 time Problem My SmartPhone 1 time Mic not work and last My SmartPhone is Totaly Lock Not work My SmartPhone And Xolo Company i Realy not satisfied ...Pls Sol My Complaint...

Hitendra pal Singh
                                    from Srinagar, Uttarakhand
                                    Jun 7, 2015

My Mobile getting problem from starting when i purchased it. as i mentioned in Xolo support mail address. my phone is getting automatic switched off, and one speaker is not working from starting. I mailed on Friday about this matter, they give a response this is look like they haven't any liabilities for customer after sale the product. Today my phone's screen not working from afternoon. it is getting hang. when i touch sceen it launch unwanted call. I am getting frustrated with this product and service. Please help me out.

nandy23
                                      Jun 7, 2015

my name is kuntal nandy. i had a problem with my xolo play 6x 1000. i have submitted to the service center in 11.05.15. today is 1.06.15. but still i did not received any notification about the mobile. they keep delaying the date. 1st they told me that it will be completed within 15 days. but now they are saying it will take more time, still they did not told me the exact date. my mobile is in the following address- infotel services[protected]/31/1, gariahat road, 3rd floor kolkata- 29. i am very much frustrate with the service. please provide me the right resolution within 24 hrs or else provide me the hierarchy address, thank you.

Ataur 100234
                                        Jun 6, 2015

Please help me .My xolo omega 5.5 motherboard is damaged by water.I visit the service center in varansi . They are asking 4000 rupees for motherboard damage .Please help us I have done insurance for it. Please help me if there is a way to repair motherboard at low cost.I cannot afford this.