Xolo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2023
Complaints 1394

File a complaint to Xolo

Having problems with Xolo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Xolo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Xolo reviews & complaints page 48

Nimish79
Oct 24, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I had purchased XOLO A700S on around 20-Aug-14 but within week touch screen not responding. So i Contact at your Surat service center on dated 02-Sep-14. They checked and found two issues (1) Touch screen defective / not working and (2) Heat up on charging. They took mobile and told that they within 15 days same will be solved either through replacing touch screen and necessary repair / replacement. I received the same after more than One and Half month and that also not working properly!!! I had observed mobile and its still having touch problem at the upper right corner. I also already shown at your service center and they told that you again need to submit the same!!! I want to ask that you already keep my mobile for more than One month for repairing and after sending the same its still problem...!!! Is any quality check mechanism there???? So now i doesn't trust on your service and want to send to you for repairing, Give me the New Box pack mobile and I will give this faulty mobile or You may Give my full money back + compensation for poor service. If you not able to give me replacement / refund, reply clearly so I can approach consumer forum as already enough time going now.

vishvambhar kanojia
    Oct 24, 2014

I mst.vishvambhar kanojia bought XOLO 8X-1000 HIVE model phone dated[protected].I want to bring into your notice that within two weeks my mobile was not working[protected].I made a complaint to the service centre but there has not been any response since a month and i am suppose to leave abroad within a week.I tried calling them enquiring about my device status and they have been saying that the work is under process.This is truly disappointing.I am writing this to seek further help from you.
    Oct 24, 2014
    Xolo Customer Care's response
    Dear Mr. Kanojia , Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your concern to us. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with XOLO Smart Phone.This is in reference to your email dated 24.10.2014 regarding XOLO Smart Phone.We would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

sandeepdabhade
      Oct 23, 2014

Dear Sir / Madam, This is response to your mail and the several other verbal as well as mail communications with Xolo. Please note that I had a trouble with my phone XOLO A500S (IMEI no. [protected]) which was showing XOLO logo and was submitted to your Ccom Xolo care centre at Thane bearing work order/complaint no.[protected] dated 20th September 2014. My phone was Blue in colour in excellent condition. When I went to the Ccom Xolo care centre, I was shocked to see a rubbish used and unacceptable phone with Black colour. The sticker with IMEI number was obviously looking like removed from my phone or was remade and affixed showing wrinkles! I refused to accept that phone and asked for my own phone or a fresh replacement of the same. I called up the Xolo care toll free number and the phone representative was explained the case and I asked her to speak to the front desk lady at the Ccom Xolo care centre. The lady at the counter refused to give any acknowledgement of the complaint and in turn gave me a fresh work order no.[protected] on 11th October 2014. And I was asked to wait for 10 days to revert. I was also given the contact name and number of Mr. Prashant, Area Service Manager to speak to in case of any escalation, who did not respond to any of my phone calls or SMS at all since 11th October 2014. Again when I visited the Ccom Xolo care centre on 21st October 2014 the same rubbish used phone was shown to me and of course was not acceptable to me. I was annoyed and called up the Xolo care toll free number again since the Ccom Xolo care did not have any answer. She said they will sent the phone to head office for repairs/replacement and will take another 10 days at least for revert. It's more than a month and can't wait any further. I need the phone to be replaced with a fresh mobile immediately within a week. I have also approached the consumer court lodging a case against Xolo company and Xolo care, a copy of the same will reach the concerned officials very soon. Kindly revert to me per return mail with a positive response. With sincere Regards, Sandeep
      Oct 24, 2014
      Dear Mr.Sandeep, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your concern to us. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with XOLO Smart Phone.This is in reference to your email dated 23.10.2014 regarding XOLO Smart Phone (A500S); we would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. However, as we checked the details of your complaint with IMEI number we found that it’s in transit to our RF. Further, we would like to request you to kindly provide us some time as we will repair your handset and dispatch it shortly. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

S M M RAZVI
        Oct 23, 2014

Dear Sir, My mobile is not getting charged from past 1.5 month. i went to service center in chennai. there was no proper response & they said i will not be repaired by the they have send the phone to Head Office i.e., Delhi, it will take a month. I taught this is not the good deal to give the mobile for a month. Then i filed the complaint in the Xolo website on 16.10.2014 for the replacement of Mobile. They reply on 17.10.2014 to send the purchase order i have mailed on the same day, after that no communication from them. In between i have send the remainder to them, yesterday also i send the mail, that mail not delivered (Failed). Kindly help me to get out of this problem. Herewith i have the communication with Xolo Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: reach.[protected]@xolo.in Technical details of permanent failure: Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the server for the recipient domain xolo.in by mx1.netcore.co.in. [202.162.229.17]. The error that the other server returned was: 554 5.7.1 <reach.[protected]@xolo.in>: Recipient address rejected: User not found ----- Original message ----- DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=mime-version:in-reply-to:references:date:message-id:subject:from:to :cc:content-type; bh=/jUON+DvM1GIOsUmlsnM+KKoqI67VdIlSZJfMhoHoiw=; b=JzaBoaKJKFgVeU4SihjMEfqlupbxfijJqL9B3L0bD0go40p0qyanu2X8yCtj2teA2m dNSn4GD3wU3h67qY0pmDYE0kflcamsFFYDL9lxY7JDaPyoY3ruCiR0SSphPVN+HGuibm Uy7J1St+3F9csxs8umJqb7bidVXcxkV9Q9Ed0Twg0CMKaalq4eo6nQR4MOLimgitL41L ehU9kS39xcGvYHdj95Hb58i9Tq80XgYHFYBJGtiOG/nvqnXeK+6J1vgrsbBbcDl59Nd/ pf5oG7c0j8jhpy1m3HuonNUKXprWCXBo/kffyIWlsbHjcN4CuNN+npY6O16l/Guj4KCw flBA== MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Received: by 10.140.39.11 with SMTP id u11mr55767925qgu.32.[protected]; Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:25:41 -0700 (PDT) Received: by 10.229.250.7 with HTTP; Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:25:41 -0700 (PDT) In-Reply-To: <CALFEVnkGabA2pu6neurabUu7Edu=[protected]@mail.gmail.com> References: <30291522.[protected].5440e8f72a6631.[protected]@mail128-9.atl41.mandrillapp.... <CALFEVn=[protected]@mail.gmail.com> <CALFEVnkGabA2pu6neurabUu7Edu=[protected]@mail.gmail.com> Date: Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:55:41 +0530 Message-ID: <CALFEVn=Xgo052yzHexXmSWNMP4kanX=A4_5BfKpsX8y7H+[protected]@mail.gmail.com>... Subject: Fwd: Your query dated[protected] From: syed razvi <[protected]@gmail.com> To: reach.[protected]@xolo.in Cc: [protected]@xolo.in Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary=001a11c12be848f[protected]e0 Dear Sir / Madam, Waiting for your reply. I'm helpless with out my mobile. Please reply positively at the earliest. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: syed razvi <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 10:39 PM Subject: Fwd: Your query dated[protected] To: reach.[protected]@xolo.in Dear Shweta Chopra, Hope you got my purchase invoice for your ready reference. I'm waiting for your positive response from you. Without mobile i'am not not able to do my day to day works Kindly reply at the earliest -- *Thanks & Regards, S.M.M.Razvi, Mobile No. +[protected].Remember me in your dua (Prayer).* [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: syed razvi <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 4:31 PM Subject: Re: Your query dated[protected] To: reach.[protected]@xolo.in Dear Shweta Chopra, Herewith i have attached the invoice received from the Amazon. I'm suffering a lot with out my XOLO Smartphone. From past 1 month is not charging, i have asked the your service centre in chennai they informed it will not able to repair by them, they have to send the phone to Delhi office for repair & and it will take a month time for the process, I'm helpless please replace the phone. It will be appreciable if you do it so. Kindly do the needful at the earliest. *Thanks & Regards, S.M.M.Razvi, Mobile No. +[protected].Remember me in your dua (Prayer).* On Fri, Oct 17, 2014 at 3:31 PM, Xolo Care <reach.[protected]@xolo.in> wrote: > Dear Mr.Razvi, > > Greetings of the Day! > > Thank you for making us aware with your grievance. > > This is in reference to your email dated 16.10.2014 regarding your > complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. > > We request you to kindly share the work order number as we unable to found > any details from you handset IMEI number, so that we may able to provide > resolution further. > > For any further query or feedback, please contact us at reach.[protected]@xolo.in > > Warm Regards, > > Shweta Chopra
        Oct 24, 2014
        Dear Mr.Razvi, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is in reference to your email dated 23.10.2014 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in
        Thanks for your reply.But hows it possible that in 8
        months, 3 times mobile get defected.and whenever i have concerned to
        xolo care thay never pick up the call and daily answers that call after
        some time. or server down.I want my mobile in 2 days.its 20
        days over.and have lost my patient now.and up to april i have warranty
        what about next. means in a year i will pay 9500 Rs for smart phone.so
        its worst for me 1st tm, i have botherd for mobile.

mkanan
          Oct 23, 2014

New Xolo phone purchased WIN Q900S end of aug and submitted to service center on 20th of sep. No response on the phone status till now even after multiple follow ups. Work order number[protected] and[protected]. Do not know whether I will get back my phone. Need help in getting my new phone repaired or refund. Highly fed up. contact details: M Kannan email address : [protected]@gmail.com
          Oct 24, 2014
          Dear Mr.Kanan, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your concern to us. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with Xolo Smart Phone. This is in reference to your email dated 23.10.2014 regarding Xolo Smart Phone Q900S; We would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at reach.[protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

akhil23
            Oct 22, 2014

I have submitted my xolo Q2000 mobile to the service center for some display issue. I have submitted my phone on 6 September and till date not yet received any positive reply from the companies side. I have tried a lot requesting to the service center and also at the xolo help line. Still no use.
            Its a request to please solve my issue as soon as possible as i am facing a lot of problems by not having my phone. I have shared my details below.
            Thankyou.

Name. Akhil nair
            Mob. [protected]
            Mobile imei no . [protected]
            Work order no.[protected]
            Oct 24, 2014
            Dear Mr.Nair, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your concern to us. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with Xolo Smart Phone.This is in reference to your email dated 22.10.2014 regarding Xolo Smart Phone Q2000; We would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in
            I have submitted my xolo A500S mobile to the service center for some
            display issue. I have submitted my phone on 22/08/2014 and till date
            not yet received any positive reply from the companies side. my cell is blue in color but they replacing in white color but i have already in while same modul its about 3 months i am very fed up I have
            tried a lot requesting to the service center and also at the xolo help
            line. Still no use. Its a request to please solve my issue as soon as
            possible as i am facing a lot of problems by not having my phone. I have
            shared my details below. Thank you.
            workorder no.[protected] / 782697
            name shamshad ansari
            service center .(smartphone clinic) vashi new mumbai
            Hello! I am Nilesh Senghani. I purchased Xolo Q900 mobile. At present it is under warranty and under repair in company. Problem facing like wireless access, bluetooth, Camera and flash light. For the same problem previously it was in repair with company for one month. Again for the same problem company has taken more than one month for repair. Also not getting proper answer exactly when i will get mobile after repair.
            Latest Job sheet details are as under: No[protected]
            dated[protected]
            IMEI NO. [protected]
            Model: Q900 Request to interfere in this matter to resolve problems from OEM service center.

Thanks, Nilesh Senghani
            Gandhidham-Gujarat

not working in good mobile

i am take xolo Q1200 mobile, but this mobile not for good in using, battery is not good allso very slow using mobile

mayank thakkar
              Oct 22, 2014

I brought a brand new handset, of xolo QT1000opus 2 in black, with the whole trust of company response, but actually there is no responce for my handset, order this phone on 15th of augest 2014, and delivered on 20-aug-2014, and after 1 week hanging problem occured with google playstore, but ignored but after some days my power button swicthing problem, i report on 9-oct-2014 on care step door service, but no responce from there, so kindly help me and resolve me problem, , my address is 16/382 dakshin puri new delhi 110062, , and contact no is :[protected] and alternate num is [protected], kindly change/replace my handset, , as soon as possible. other wise m also having other options, but right now m req for that,

reguard
              mayank thakkar
              Oct 24, 2014
              Dear Mr. Thakkar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is in reference to your email dated 22.10.2014 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone QT1000 OPUS. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Ayesha2012
                Oct 21, 2014

Xolo released a news stating it is ready with Kitkat Android 4.4 version update for its Q700S model. After almost 3 months the software update was included in their company website. But the update did not work. Whereas there are some providers who offer the software update for the same product, but the customer reviews are not satisfactory. So I did not try them. When I raised a complaint through SMS facility, there was no response. After a week's patient waiting, I called up the customer service center. I selected 'English' as my preferred language. The executive who talked could barely talk in English. I told him that I tried the update from their company website more than thrice and it never worked. He asked me to visit the service center without even listening to what I said. I told him to transfer the call to someone who knows English and who has technical knowledge. He refused. He kept on saying he knows English and finally after 15 minutes he understood the issue and told me the file on their company website is wrongly updated. It won't work. I asked him when can I expect the correct file to be uploaded on their website. He asked me to visit the customer service center. I got irritated and sent a clear email to their customer support with the reference number and issue. Again I got a reply to visit the customer service center. I have never seen such fake promotions, worst customer service center and idiotic responses. Can't they hire people who can understand and comprehend the issue? Why will a company which is gaining good market spoil its name by doing such irritating activities? If you do not have the update ready, why should you publicize yourself and boast with a wrong file in hand? At the least they could have been frank in responses.

rajb987654
                  Oct 21, 2014

Address: Patan, Gujarat

Dear Sir Mene 2mahine pehle xolo q2000l phone purchage kiya suru m thik chala ab isme naye apps dawnload nahi hote kiyoki insufficiant storage show karta h intarnal 2gb ko mention tha mila 850mb cemra koi kam ka nahi h Dusra mene kafi bar try kiya software kitkat version update karne ka par xolo.care m software hai hi nahi to kese update kare . Pl solve my problam Rajkumar Radhanpur
                  Oct 21, 2014
                  Dear Mr. Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for showing interest in our brand XOLO. This is in reference to your email dated 21/10/2014 regarding your XOLO Smartphone Q2000I .We would like to inform you that kindly contact our toll-free helpline no.[protected] for further assistance. Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat Xolo Care www.xolo.in

vipulkarkar
                    from Tumkur, Karnataka
                    Oct 21, 2014

I have filed a complaint for Xolo q3000. (link: http://www.consumercomplaints.in/xolo-xolo-q3000-kitkat-update-imei-invalid-stil... They took 35 days to decide that my mobile needs replacement and that also after registering complaint.I received new mobile on 26-Sep-2014 but after 20 days it suddenly hanged while updating Instagram app from play store. Mobile started becoming hot so I removed battery and kept it aside for 30 min. Now device stopped showing display. It's totally dead. I have visited Xolo Service centre at Koparkhairane, New Mumbai.They checked my mobile and said they have to send it to Noida. I agreed but there was network problem so they didn't give me workorder number. Today is 4th day they are still replying with such wage answer.They kept my mobile for 36 days in service centre for Last complaint now for this complaint also they said it will take 20-25 working days. Does it make any sense to have Xolo mobile if it's going to be with service center for 2-3 months out of 12 months of warranty. Like last time, I want to take any legal action against company or else I will report this to media so everyone stay bewared before selecting Xolo. Please provide me with procedure for filing case in consumer court. Any help will be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

koolshashikant4u
                      Oct 21, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, Maine Apna XOLO Q700 Mobile Phone Meerut Me 06/09/14 ko Shree Jee Communication me Repairing ki liye diya tha, kyonki Mobile on nahi ho raha tha, Aur isse pehle bhi ye phone kharaab ho gaya tha, lagbhag 2 mahine service center par rehne ke baad, tab bhi maine aapko complaint ki thi. Uske baad mujhse new handset de diya gaya tha, aur jab maine ye poocha ki lagbhag 2 mahine mera phone service center par raha, us time ka warranty ka kya hoga, tab kaha gaya ki 2 months ki warranty extend kar di jaygi.. Magar ab laghbhag 1 mahine use karne ke baad ye mobile phir kharaab ho gaya h. Ab jab maine wapas ye mobile service center par diya to kehte h ki company bhejna padega, wahi se sahi hokar aayga. Mujhe sirf 10-12 days ka time diya tha ki aapka Mobile aapko de diya jayga.. Magar lagbhag 1 Months poora hone ko hai, lekin mujhe apna Mobile nahi mila. aur kaha gaya ki ab aapka phone warranty me nahi h, aur iske liye aapko charge dena padega. Tab maine extend 2 mahine ki warranty ki baat ki to kaha gaya ki aisi koi policy nahi h.. Mobile bill date - 25/07/13 1st time repairing date - 07/06/14 2nd time repairing date - 06/09/14 (extra 41 days) but 1 have extended extra warranty of 60 days Plz try to solve my problem a soon a possible.. Thanking You

Sreekanth Tr
                        Oct 21, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Most of the XOLO owners are suffering now with you bad service, , Now I feel xolo is the No one fraud company in india, , I have submitted my mobile for a display problem, , now more than 2 and half month, , no response from the company, ,
                        Oct 21, 2014
                        Dear Mr.Sreekanth, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us . This is in reference to your email dated 21.10.2014 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Nixon Lopes
                          Oct 21, 2014

Hi, I had issue with the new mobile I purchased (Model - Q2000). L have submitted this mobile to your service center "S.G. infotech" at Borivali - Mumbai on 26th August 2014. When submitted, I was told that they will return the mobile after 10 days, But after 10 days again they said that they will need another 10 days. But after another 10 days they said that they need another 4 to 5 days as the part is to be imported from Bangalore. BUT After another 4 days, I was told that the phone can not be repaired and company will replace the mobile with new mobile. (It was told after 10+10+4 = 24 days). They agreed to give me new mobile on 4th of October'14. When contacted after 4th of October, they said the mobile is misplaced by the courier delivery man (thinking that we are fool), and need another 10 days. So they agreed to give me mobile on 14th October'14. Today is 21st of October and I have not yet received my mobile and no update on this issue. (My mobile is with you for around 2 months and you are making fool of me). I am confident that you are treating your customer as fool and Mad. Also you have shown that you are unable to replace the mobile. So this situation is driving me to take serious action against you for all this torture you are giving to your customer. BUT Before that I would like to know from you (AS a Company customer care) that is there any contact point at higher level that will try to help me before I take another step? I have registered a complaint on your site with all my contact details. Please revert back. Details from Service center: service Center Name: S. G. Infotech - Borivali (W) Received date: 26/08/2014 Job Order No:[protected] Docket Details: [protected]

mangeshmg
                            Oct 21, 2014

i had purchased xolo Q200 before 9 months ago after few month i got prob.. in phone i submitted my phone for 1 month the repaired but after few month i got another prob in my handset this time they gave me replacement Q2500 against my Q2000 i compromised bcoz the Q2500 model is lower configuration thane my Q2000. i recived Q2500 it is new or used dont know but after 1Hr handset is dead so i go in service centre again they reinstall the software it is working but it has some prob.. over heating during calling and touch pad mall functioning some time now i again submitted my handset and they will repaired my handset in 1 month as per their service policy. Bull Mobile & Bull service Today i m going to meet my lawyer to submit notice if any one can help me pls call me My Num.. [protected] Prem My work order num.[protected] name prem anchan ( Mangesh Gupta)
                            Oct 21, 2014
                            Dear Mr. Anchan, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your concern to us. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with Xolo Smart Phone.This is in reference to your email dated 21.10.2014 regarding Xolo Smart Phone Q200; We would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at reach.[protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

pverma.20
                              Oct 20, 2014

Hi, I had purchased one Xolo Q600 mobile phone from Manpreet Teleom, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi branch on 1st December, 2013 for my Sister. Today it has been 9 months approx. and she is not able to use this phone even for one month properly. Below are the points: 1. In Ist month, its charger cable got loose at connecting point and it started give low battery. We thought that it is because phone is not getting completely. We gone to the shop from where we purchase and after an argument, he become ready to give alternate charger cable. 2. After this it continuously used to give problem with very low charge every day and need to charge it 2 times in a day where phone usage was very normal. It 6 months it goes worse and when we took it to Laxmi Nagar service center 2 times. Ist time right side button (power) was not working they done temporarily fix and give back and it stop working again. 2nd time again they kept it for more than 20 days and said that battery need to change and it is out of warranty so we need to purchase it. If you look at battery it didn't got swelled and there is no hamper with it and without any reason it is getting discharge it 2 hours. 3. Again in next 15 days, touch stop working and when we checked with insurance company (they also took 750rs. extra for no use of insurance at all), they said if screen got damage then we can do anything, but for simple touch issue we cannot do anything. 4. We thought to tried it with another Service Center at Noida and they again kept it for almost 1 month and now today they return back and again same issue, no getting charge at all. They also damaged the phone corner finishing and now phone is looking very bad. This is the worst experience I ever had with any company phone and really regret with the decision that I purchased this phone with such a cheater salesman (Manpreet Telecom) and such a bad brand. Would like to escalate this at highest level and want my money back which I wasted on this phone. Please do the needful.
                              Oct 20, 2014
                              Dear Mr.Customer, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is in reference to your email dated 20.10.2014 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Q600. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

ajay mahajan jammu
                                from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Oct 20, 2014

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I PURCHASE XOLO Q1000 OPUS 2 MOBILE FROM BUSHAN RADIOS BELOW GUMAT JAMMU ON[protected].PHONE EMI NO. [protected] MY MOBILE HAS BEEN FAULT AND NOT WORKING PROPERLY. I WENT TO YOUR SERVICE CENTER ON[protected].THE BEHAIOUR OF YOU SATFF IN SERVICE CENTER WAS NOT GOOD TO ME. THEY TOLD ME TO COME IN EVENING THEN THEY SAID ME TO COME ON MONDAY.NOW THEY ARE SAYING TO SEND THIS MOBILE PHONE TO NODIA.I PURCHASE THIS MOBILE ON 26-SEP-2014.IN 20 DAYS THE PHONE HAS BEEN FAULTED. NOW I WANT A FRESH MOBILE OTHER WISE I AM GOING TO CONSUMER COURT
                                Oct 21, 2014
                                Dear Mr.Mahajan, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is in reference to your email dated 20.10.2014 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Q1000 OPUS.We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint.We are unable to track information from your given IMEI number. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

Nikhil Bhattar
                                  Oct 20, 2014

I had purchased Xolo Q3000 model in June’14. However after using it for 3months, there was problem in the charging of the phone. I had visited your Authorized Service center in Mumbai. They told me that my phone will needs to be send to your Noida office for repairs and it will take around 15days. I told yes and they generated a work order whose no was : [protected].However after 20 days they gave me a call stating that my phone is ready and you can come and collect it. When I visited there, they told me that company has replaced your phone with Q2000L. I had told company that I do not want Q2000L and they have made a new work order whose no is :[protected] and told me that it will take another 20 days for the repairs of my phone… The area sales manager is not picking up the call and service center are also not cooperating properly.
                                  Oct 20, 2014
                                  Updated by Nikhil Bhattar
                                  my mobile no is [protected]
                                  Oct 21, 2014
                                  Dear Mr.Bhattar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your concern to us. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you on your dealing with Xolo Smart Phone. This is in reference to your email dated 20.10.2014 regarding Xolo Smart Phone Q3000; We would like to acknowledge that we are working to provide resolution on your concern at the earliest. We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                                  What is the current status???

And when I will be getting my phone back...Do let me know by today evening...or else I will be going to consumer court for your bad product and worst service.
                                  What is the current status???

And when I will be getting my phone back...Do let me know by today evening...or else I will be going to consumer court for your bad product and worst service.
                                  I have still not received any call regarding my current status...Also the area sales manager is not replying properly...

i want to change my phone

Touch not working properly, auto restart when usb connected to laptop ad computer

Manpreet Sir
                                    Oct 19, 2014

MOBILE PHONE MODEL - XOLO Q600 IMEI NO. - [protected] COMPLAINT Work Order[protected] No proper response is given by the company since it is more than 40 days that complaint has been made and Handset has been deposited for repair. It is my humble request to take some strict and timely action against the poor and careless approach of the Company. from BALRAJ SINGH [protected] Email - manpreet.[protected]@gmail.com Add- VPO - SANTAWALI Tehsil - Rania District - Sirsa (Haryana) PIN - 125075
                                    Oct 20, 2014
                                    Dear Mr. Khole, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is to your email dated 19/10/2014, regarding your Xolo Smartphone (Q600). We would like to inform you that your handset has already been for dispatched from our end. Further, we would like to request you to kindly provide us some time our service centre team contact you shortly. Also, we would like to inform you that you may track online through DTDC docket number: V19080507 Warm Regard’s Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                                    Oct 21, 2014
                                    Dear Mr.Singh, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is in reference to your email dated 19.10.2014 and subsequent conversation with you regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone. As per our telephonic conversation with you, it is confirmed that you will collect your handset from the service centre.Hence, request you to kindly visit at the service centre and if you will face any issue in future then fell free to contact us. Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in

shammisingh
                                      Oct 18, 2014

Address: Bidar, Karnataka

Hello xolo.i am harvinder singh from karnatka.i had given my xolo x900 for repiar on jul 2013.it had some network issue.till now i don't know where my phone is.please take necessary action.otherwise i have to go to the consumer court. Imei no. Of the phone is [protected] My phone no. [protected] Thank you
                                      Jun 6, 2017
                                      Oct 20, 2014
                                      Dear Mr.Singh, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is in reference to your email dated 18.10.2014 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone X900. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the valid work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in
                                      Oct 22, 2014
                                      Updated by shammisingh
                                      my no is [protected].i ma in karnatka near hyderabad.so please you inform your service centre in hyderabad to contact me if you guys really wanna resolve my issue

thank you.
                                      what if i go to consumer court

mohit A bhavsar
                                        Oct 18, 2014

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I am arati M bhavsar i was pursahe xolo q600 on 3/08/13 date form kabir mobile shop. from few last days facing the invaild IMEI code when i am going to service care his say that your mobile module is not working. i think it is not hardware problem. then what to do me?
                                        Oct 18, 2014
                                        Dear Ms. Bhavsar, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for addressing your grievance to us. This is in reference to your email dated 18.10.2014 regarding your complaint for your XOLO Smartphone Q600. We request you to kindly pay visit to any of our XOLO service provider nearest to you and share the work order number for satisfactory resolution on your complaint. For find out nearest service centre kindly visit our website or click on the below given link. http://www.xolo.in/xolocare/xolo-support For any further query or feedback, please contact us at [protected]@xolo.in Warm Regards, Bharti Singh Rawat XOLO Care www.xolo.in