XpressBees Logistics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 3640

File a complaint to XpressBees Logistics

Having problems with XpressBees Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by XpressBees Logistics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

XpressBees Logistics reviews & complaints page 75

Litu pathak
May 20, 2021

Maine apna order 11 ko bheja 14 may ko pahucha mere customer ko ek baar bhi call ni gya or enhone undelivered kar diya or return bhej rahe h or customer ko bol rhe h aise online saman nahi lena chahiye esse gadiya courier company maine aaj tak ni dekhi ye service h tumhari
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ks567k
    May 20, 2021

Hi, I'm Krishna and I purchased Guztag Gun Grey Eyewear bub didn't received my order upto now actually I have to receive that by 17/05/2021. But I'd not received it my tracking number is([protected])
    XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Zoyi
      May 20, 2021

Address: Suleman pur house sulemanpur subeha Haider garh barabanki chairman sahab ki haveli

I need to talk to a customer care executive on my number [protected] day before yesterday I have complained n the executive said my courier will reach out yesterday n I will receive a call from the Xpress beesmy 8 couriers from meesho online app are with xpress bees all of them are paid and 12 th May was the expected date but none of them I have received
      May 21, 2021
      Updated by Zoyi
      [protected] my shipment number n it's showing my parcel will b delevered on 17 th of May loll next year hoga kiya
      May 21, 2021
      Updated by Zoyi
      Xpress bees i[censored] can not deliver all my courier please atleast refund karwado
      May 21, 2021
      Updated by Zoyi
      I need the Xpress bees courier service number of this pin 225125 and the address where my courier is
      May 21, 2021
      Updated by Zoyi
      No updates yet

praveen6557
        May 20, 2021

Sir/Mam, Kindly Deliver my Order for AWB NUMBER : [protected] as fast as possible TODAY, As i haven't received my Package Since 4 Days. So kindly Speed Up my Shipment and Deliver my Package to me as Quickly as possible.

uthrapriya
          May 19, 2021

AWB num:[protected]

Pls deliver my orders.delivery person denied the product delivery to our location

uthrapriya
            May 19, 2021

Address: Amala Bhavan, kollamkavu, pazhakutty po, Trivandrum, Kerala, pin- 695561

I have an order from first cry, I called delivery person, he denied the delivery of product to my location, pls deliver the product
            As it's urgent for my baby

Devika Gadgilwar
              May 19, 2021

Address: Sadar Mount road opp south Indian bank nagpur

I waited for 7 days bt still my received any updates nor attempt of delivery poor the delivery boys are saying cancel the order from ur side how could I doo thiss poor service off the order

Gp152
                May 19, 2021

I ordered groceries from OrderMe app. As per app, on 9th May, 2021, it was picked up by Xpressbees logistics. Till now it's showing same status as picked up by updating dates.

Kindly do needful.

regedit
                  May 19, 2021

Sir/mam, my order for AWB NUMBER : [protected] has not been delivered yet to me since 4 days . So, i request you to deliver my product as soon as possible as it is urgent.

Mufazzal33
                    May 18, 2021

Address: Ashoknagar

Sir My AWB no. Is [protected] But my Parcel will Not Deliver Till Now
                    Plzz Provide Some Info About My Parcer
                    Nd Plz deliver As soon as possible pllzz i Request You

Zalak Maru
                      May 18, 2021

Address: 604, b wing, green square, Kaservadevli

Product not received.
                      The delivery guy says the parcel is delivered but doesn't know the location or the name of person who received the product.

manu56436
                        May 18, 2021

Sir/mam, my order for AWB NUMBER : [protected] has not been delivered yet to me since 3 days . So, i request you to deliver my product TODAY as soon as possible as it is urgent.

dineshha
                          May 17, 2021

Address: D2-168; KRP colony; PULICAT NAGAR; SULLURPET; NELLORE DISTRICT

My courier did not received upto today which was ordered on 28th april 2021 and from then it has been more than 20 days upto date. But it was received upto now and even customer care services were not answering properly. please try to respond to this complaint.

Tracking ID: [protected] (Kerala to sullurpet)
                          phone no: [protected]
                          name: Dinesh hanumath kumar

Fouziyataj
                            May 17, 2021

Address: Chamundeware badavane 10th cross gandhinagar tiptur

Not a my product pls return this

Anika kumari
                              May 16, 2021

Address: Dhanbad

Xpressbees given me tracking number to track my order when I go to the site and giving tracking number it shows no search found

Bharat213
                                May 15, 2021

I have ordered 3 package dress from Agarwal garments I have received a product of 2 instead of 3 and that too the dresses got tared every where so I want to return my consignment and I want my money back as full refund

Nithiya1212
                                  May 15, 2021

Not delivered properly

During delivery I didn't pick the call at first due to low balance. But immediately second day itself I called and enquired to get the delivery. But they postponed by telling reasons and finally they told to order again. I told to hold d courier and send me whenever possible. But they have refused no response after that....
                                  Gowrishankar G
                                  May 15, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

[protected] this order number PIN given for delivery is 500008.
                                  And promised date of delivery is 6th-10thMay.

7th May
                                  XpressBees they themselves changed PIN to 500032 without informing the receiver(ME) or the sender (1mg).

11th May
                                  I enquired on with 1mg they said, delay from the delivery partner side.

12th May
                                  Called Xpressbees, said PIN number was wrong that's why the delay and package is in wrong place.

Called 1mg, they said they cant do anything but wait till 16th-19th to get the package or cancel the order and get the refund.

Complaint :
                                  Why Delivery company change PIN number themselves without consulting Sender or the Receiver, and why same thing is shown as reason for delay in delivery.

muzakkir ali
                                    May 14, 2021

Address: india

My order boat headphones does not reached yet

Sunija Aneesh
                                      May 13, 2021

Address: XpressBees vadakara

My name is Aneesh. I sent a product (boat stone grenade) for warranty. Your courier partner of xpress bees vadakara called me today, April 20, 2021 .I can not pick up the phone. So I called them back. They said they would deliver it tomorrow But so far I have not received my product. Plzzz help me! My service ticket number is 2204880.