Yepme.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2021
Complaints 2311

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 21

Ashok Raikwar
from Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
Dec 12, 2017

Address: 461111

I was place a order in your app since 26 nov 2017 your expected delivery date is 02 dec 2017. But this order is not deliver till date. I put complaint on your app but my order is not received till now kindly do the need full

This is a prepaid order
Order no 33978504
Date of order 26 nov 2017

Kindly deliver my order early because this is too late
Jan 15, 2018
Yepme.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 14, 2017
Yepme.com Customer Care's response

This is with reference your concern regarding your order[protected].

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible

In case of any further assistance and feedback you can write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Warm Regards
Team Yepme
My oder id is 33950846.
I oder this product on dated 6/11/2076/11/207.
I Pay through online the fund.
Few day ago shown that your product rejected .But yet I not get the refund..
My mobile no. [protected]

order is not received till date - Comment #2946969 - Image #0
You have been fooled and cheated and you are not the only one. Many people have been cheated. Just search for yepme complaints in this forum and you will know. Now you need to file complaint with indian government consumer helpline against yepme like many have done.
See this previous complaint https://www.consumercomplaints.in/yepmecom-paid-amount-not-refunded-c1805226

Himanshu shakhar
    Dec 12, 2017

Placed two orders on 18th nov done online payment through my paytm wallet. The money has been successfully deducted and i got thank you message saying that order will be confirmed within 48 hours.
    Neither i got any order confirmation not got the money refunded to my wallet. As per the customer support i mailed the details with pdf file of paytm transaction history to '[protected]@yepme.com' on 28th nov 2017 but no response also got no refund.
    Jan 13, 2018
    Dec 12, 2017
    Updated by Himanshu shakhar
    Placed two orders on 18th Nov 2017 and done online payment through my Paytm wallet. The money has been successfully deducted and I got thank you message saying that order will be confirmed within 48 hours.
    Neither I got any order confirmation not got the money refunded to my wallet.As per the customer support I mailed the details with pdf file of Paytm transaction history to '[protected]@yepme.com' on 28th Nov 2017 but no response also got no refund.

Dec 13, 2017

This is with reference to your query regarding order placed with Yepme.com.

We have not found any order matching your email id. We would like to request you please let us know your order number so we can help you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Assuring you of our best services always!

Yepme.com
    Dec 13, 2017
    I have ordered from my yepme account with email id : [protected]@gmail.com.
    As I said before after placing the order the money has been deducted and I got message on my phone that Order could not be verified and Customer care would contact within 48 hours. Please check the attachment.

Order number is not generated from your side any money has been deducted. Where can I get the order number !!!

I have already sent two emails on [protected]@yepme.com but no reponse.
    Dec 21, 2017
    The worst thing about Yepme.com neither they respond to emails nor on phones. See the image. I have been put on hold for more than 30 mins still they don't pick up the call.

Feb 02, 2018
    The complaint is marked as resolved. But I did not get any refund.
    they have done this to me also. Yepme.com is thief.. They are cheating people openly... Lets spread this and give yepme.com a bad name.. i will make sure i damage the yepme.com brand so that no one will ever buy online from them..
    Himanshu shakhar's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 21, 2017
    Yeah they should change their name yo Cheatme.com
    Saranbr's reply, Dec 24, 2017
    I have lodged complaint in consumer forum. You can also do the same. http://www.consumerhelpline.gov.in/

Venkatram Reddy.
      Dec 12, 2017

Iam mandli venkat ram reddy, booke a product on yepme.com. But till date i have not received product and amount also not redunded.
      I have booked the item on nov3rd 2017 usind indusind bank debit card, amount is 534.
      My mobile nor is [protected]
      My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Even i did not receive order id.

Venkat ram reddy,
      Jan 24, 2018
      Dec 12, 2017

We have not found any order matching your email id. We would like to request you please let us know your order number so we can help you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme.com
      You have been fooled and cheated and you are not the only one. Many people have been cheated. Just search for yepme complaints in this forum and you will know. Now you need to file complaint with indian government consumer helpline against yepme like many have done.
      See this previous complaint https://www.consumercomplaints.in/yepmecom-paid-amount-not-refunded-c1805226

mail2zaheer
        Dec 11, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600062

I placed an order on 3rd december but till now it shows "tracking number not assigned". My order number is 33989676.
        Even the customer care number is not getting answered by any one.
        Getting annoyed... I never faced any such issues with other online shopping. This is the first time i placed an order in yepme and this is what the experience i have got from it.
        Will never shop on yepme again.. Not sure how i'll get my 1350 rs back.
        Jan 24, 2018
        Dec 12, 2017

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible. Your order will get dispatch soon

In case of any further assistance and feedback you can write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Warm Regards
        Team Yepme
        I had ordered a Yepme Refera Dial Watch for Rs. 338. The Order is being rejected by Yep me. Please refund the amount as the order has been rejected by your side. As the mode of payment was credit. The customer care number and all numbers are not working at all.

product not yet received - Comment #2945797 - Image #0

monu madan
          from Himatnagar, Gujarat
          Dec 11, 2017

Address: 380054

I placed an order[protected] on 28th november 2017 for rs 1161 with yepme. They have not delivered the product and are not answering calls. There are many similar complaints made of taking payment and not delivering goods. Such a fraud website it is!! I am gonna raise this case in the consumer court if the refund is not processed by 15th december.
          Jan 13, 2018
          Dec 12, 2017

The product selected by you has received an over whelming response and is currently out of stock. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your order. We have raised a refund request from our end which will be processed within 14 – 21 days.

Warm Regards
          Team Yepme

Mohsin Shabbir
            Dec 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I had placed an order of sports shoes from yepme mobile app and paid rs.259 through my credit card (Ending with 3007) on 12th september 2017. Firstly the product was not delivered on the expected delivery date. Then when i called the customer care they said that the product was of low quality, so they cancelled the order by themselves and refund would be initiated. Its been over a month and half and still the payment is not refunded. I have being following up with the yepme team through email google play store app comments but there is no reply from them. Also the customer care are not available when calling on their helpline number.

Kindly look into this matter and resolve.
            Jan 23, 2018
            Dec 12, 2017

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible

Warm Regards
            Team Yepme

Akashrrp
              from Bahula, West Bengal
              Dec 9, 2017

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757043

Hi yepme i didn't receive my refund yet that have been too late from i ordered the item on 5th november 2017 and order id is 33949969 and which is cancel by your customer support and i didn't receive my refund i called to your customers support but they don't answer my call i wait the call is connected like 1 hour but i didn't receive any responses from them so and still its having 1 month above but i didn't receive my refund of rs.618 so i last tell you if you didn't give me my refund i will do a consumer case against you all so i told politely do that what is right either you will face to very big problem so give me my refund
              And give me reply for this email

Akash
              Jan 20, 2018
              Dec 11, 2017

Warm Regards
              Team Yepme
              Dec 22, 2017
              Updated by Akashrrp
              Till i didnot recevd any resposnse from you if you didnot resolve my issue as soon so i will go to consumer court
              I have placed order for 2 women trousar a month ago still I have not received the status is showing that rejected, if I call to customer care no. they are not picking the call ..i made online payment if they unable to deliver means refund the money...
              ORDER ID: 33975206
              Yepme Men's Chronograph Watch - Blue/Black at yepme on 4th of dec 2017.
              i have paid online for the order.but neither i got confirmation mail nr any order detail in my mail.

Bibhanshu Singh
                Dec 9, 2017

I ordered a formal shirt from yepme my order number is 33949136. They arranged pick up for me and i sent my product back to them with their pick up boy as they requested. But i still have no confirmation or anything substantial from them over my refund status. Its been over 20 days and they have not responded neither have i received my refund nobody responds on their customer care number or mail. Please look into this.
                Jan 22, 2018
                Dec 11, 2017

Warm Regards
                Team Yepme

KhwajaMoin
                  Dec 9, 2017

I have placed an order of order id : 33984070 on 1st dec 2017 at 9:02am, via online payment of rs.238/-
                  Product details :
                  Yepme opus sports shoes-white & orange
                  Quantity-1, shoe size - (Uk/india) -8
                  It accepted my order and displayed that it will be delivered by 08 dec 2017
                  On 9 dec 2017 yepme.com website. So that i could see what's my order status.
                  But shockingly i found no orders placed by me
                  So i called them they are not lifting my call
                  After that try to contact courier services which has permission to deliver me by 8 december 2017 they said your order was cancelled by this way i found that they had made me fraud
                  I had not received refund also
                  Please take necessary action about them
                  Jan 26, 2018
                  Dec 11, 2017

The product selected by you has received an over whelming response and is currently out of stock. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your order. We have raised a refund request from our end which will be processed within 14 – 21 days.

Warm Regards
                  Team Yepme

inacia
                    Dec 9, 2017

I had ordered shoes from the site, and paid online through debit card. But after some days the order was cancelled and the reason put was order rejected. I have not received any call from the delivery person. Without even calling me the order was cancelled. How can this people cheat customers like this?
                    I tried calling their customer care number but there was no response over the phone. It was always kept on hold.

Please help me getting my refund of the same. Order no. 33979751..
                    Jan 11, 2018
                    Dec 11, 2017

and as per refund policy you have to wait for 14 to 21 days

Warm Regards
                    Team Yepme
                    Sir my order ID 33791064 or mobile no [protected] I have already payment with place order
                    My order status is, Order rejected
                    I will call for you you can't my answer
                    Sir I beg to say that please send my shoes
                    I shall be grateful to you sir

refund - Comment #2944383 - Image #0

debamalyaroy
                      Dec 8, 2017

Address: 732101

Hi i'm complaining about that my order is cancelled by you before delivery and i didn't get the money so far. Kindly do the needful to get my money back. I just came to know about your refund details yesterday.in your site it's not mentioning about refund. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. My order no is 33978141. I ordered men nehru kurta on 25/11/17.
                      Jan 9, 2018
                      Dec 09, 2017

Warm Regards
                      Team Yepme

anant1508
                        from Dhaurahra, Uttar Pradesh
                        Dec 8, 2017

Hi. I ordered a product worth rs. 499/- and paid using paytm wallet.
                        My order no. Is jpt[protected]

The amount got deducted instantly from the paytm wallet but the order didnt get deliver (Or may be cancelled on its own). There is no track of that money i. E. Rs. 499/- and also no trace of the product ordered from yepme website. Its been 10-15 days now. So kindly refund my amount as soon as possible & look forward to this matter before i take this matter to a serious concern. N thats a warning. Resolve it soon and revert.
                        Jan 9, 2018
                        Dec 09, 2017

Yepme.com
                        Order no. Is- JPT[protected]

Bharat077
                          Dec 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

Dear yepme,

I was placed an order on 27th july 2017 with order id is 33802832. But unfortunately you don't have a stock, so you guys cancelled the order and after called your customer care department they take a complaint for the refund.

Complaint id : 3031300

But its passed 4 months i didn't received my refund.

Its very bad things i have experienced from yepme.

And the customer support of yepme is very bad.
                          Jan 11, 2018
                          Dec 09, 2017

Warm Regards
                          Team Yepme
                          Dec 11, 2017
                          Updated by Bharat077
                          Dear Yepme,

I have emailed at [protected]@yepme.com on 8th dec 2017 but nothing has yet been updated regarding my refund.

Kindly looking in this matter as a priority.

Thank You!!

Praboo Shankar
                            Dec 7, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600126

I have ordered cloths and shoes on nov 22 2017 under the order i'd 33975080,

Its been more than 15days i haven't received the shipment from yup me.

They have deducted money and it was not delivered yet.

They are cheating that customers,

If you need money go and beg some where else why are you cheating customers, bleedy #.

I need my shipment asap,
                            Jan 15, 2018
                            Dec 08, 2017

Warm Regards
                            Team Yepme
                            very bad company...

Nirvana Moksh
                              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                              Dec 6, 2017

Please assist as payment made to your site..

Order # JMBK[protected]

Date 26 Oct 2017, 08:06 PM IST

Product Amount Paid to YEPME on 26 Oct 2017 rs.339

TOTAL AMOUNT rs.339

However did not receive any order confirmation or product from you nor received failed transaction report and refund amount still to be credited back to a.c, it's more than a month I am desperately trying to contact you, but all efforts in vain as cannot complaint through automated form online as no order details and customer care calls are unanswered despite hours of wait time.

thanks and regards

ajit
                              Jan 14, 2018
                              Dec 06, 2017
                              Updated by Nirvana Moksh
                              FYI the above said payment was made through mobikwick wallet, transaction confirmed successfully with same order id.
                              Dec 08, 2017

Yepme.com

rkodkany
                                Dec 6, 2017

Address: Uttara Kannada, Karnataka, 581325

I had ordered formal shoes for men on 16th november. I received your consignment on 21st november. The shoes are of same leg which is right leg. I had sent back the consignment. But there is no response from your side. The consignment came back again to my address. I want my money to refunded back and i don’t wish yo buy the product which is delivered to me. I hope you will do the same.
                                Order id[protected]
                                Plz refund back my money

Versha bagri
                                  Dec 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I have received small size product from yepme.. Then i raise complaint form nd as per company policy yepme doesn't facilitate reverse pickup for products.. Now i send yesterday return product from blue dart courier in k-618, rangpuri ext. A-block, near tata telco bus service station, new delhi–110037 bt in tracking shows conginee shifted now wat to do
                                  Pathetic yepme service no call received from yepme customer service
                                  Jan 11, 2018
                                  Dec 07, 2017

Yepme.com

Sashisadha
                                    Dec 6, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641108

Hi i'm complaining about that my order is rejected by you before delivery and i didn't get the money so far. Kindly do the needful to get my money back. I just came to know about your refund details yesterday.in your site it's not mentioning about refund. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. My order no is 33975810. I ordered men shoes and footwear.
                                    Jan 7, 2018
                                    Dec 06, 2017

Warm Regards
                                    Team Yepme
                                    I order 2 tops on 21st june 2017.But the order is cancel .No order is placed. I requested for coupon code but no coupon code was given.I want my refundable amount .Plz refund my amount.order no[protected]

i'm complaining about that my order is rejected by you before delivery and no refund has made - Comment #2941263 - Image #0

Ruthiksha
                                      from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Dec 5, 2017

One of the very very worst company yepme.

Inform to all please do not purchase this website.

I have ordered t shirts on yepme.com before one month back

Paid money via online.

My order id :[protected]

When i track the status it is rejected i don't know why is rejected.

Several time called customer care number but no response even no one attend my call and refund also not credited.

Its more than one month. I don't know whats happening with this company.
                                      Jan 6, 2018
                                      Dec 06, 2017

Warm Regards
                                      Team Yepme
                                      I have purchased few items on YEPME.com, and paid online but still, i didn't receive my order confirmation. I am trying to reach their customer care but no one is picking up my call.
                                      They are doing for all their customers, same thing rejecting the orders but no refund, . The corporate office is in Delhi, looks to be need to form a group and get into that office and pull them off on the road and beat them with slippers of eating hard earned money. Pathetic but government and police is not taking any action on these kind of frauds.

Subhasish jena
                                        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                                        Dec 5, 2017

Address: 761104

Sir, my self subhasish jena, register mobile number-[protected], registered email address - [protected]@gmail.com, i have forgot my registered emild id password. So i sent my mail from this email id, i have bought polo t shirt on november 18th 2017 by prepaid option whose order id is 33957799, whose price is 378 rupees. But i am disagree with the colour. Though i have got the order, i want to return it. I have tried your customer care service till five days, but there is no reply... So i have complained it in national consumer affairs, my complian docket number is 529649, if you do not anything, i will take an action against your company.
                                        Jan 12, 2018
                                        Dec 06, 2017

Warm Regards
                                        Team Yepme