Yepme.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2021
Complaints 2311

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 27

vijaykumar.tact
Oct 26, 2017

I have placed a order (Order no.[protected] on 06 aug 2017, after confirmation of placed order. I have not received any status update of my order after 15 days, then i called to customer support and he told me that product is out of stock. So your order has been cancelled. After that my order details has been removed from my order list. When i called them, they told me that we will refund your money with in 21 days. But i have not received my refund till now. I have called and mail many times, but no pick phone after 60 min waiting tone playing in background also no one reply by mail. Please do the needful and refund my money asap.

Vijay kumar
Dec 5, 2017
Yepme.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 31, 2017
Yepme.com Customer Care's response

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number[protected].

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme

Sourav Rajeev
    Oct 26, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226024

I have ordered 4 t-shirts on 24th september 2017 which was supposed to be delivered on 29th september 2017 has yet not been received by me and the money has been already cut from my bank account. And the customer care is also not picking up there phone ([protected])
    If the products r not available, i want my money back.

Sourav rajeev
    Dec 12, 2017
    Oct 31, 2017

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number[protected].

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme

goutamxxx
      Oct 26, 2017

Address: Nadia, West Bengal, 741235

It is to inform you that i have purchased few products from www.yepme.com
      On 08/10/2017 and 20/10/2017. Both the purchases were made through airtel payments bank.

The purchase amount of 08/10/2017 was rs. 337.00 and the purchase amount of 20/10/2017 was rs. 338.00.

I have not received the products yet.

With regards.

Goutam chakraborty
      A-11/404, kalyani
      P. O-kalyani
      District - nadia
      West bengal
      Dec 4, 2017
      Oct 31, 2017

Thank you for writing to yepme.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

This is with reference to your query regarding order placed with Yepme.com.

We have not found any order . We would like to request you please let us know your order number so we can help you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance and feedback you can write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Assuring you of our best services always!

Team Yepme

mohsin4394
        Oct 25, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I had placed an order of Sports Shoes from Yepme mobile app and paid Rs.259 through my Credit Card(Ending with 3007) on 12th September 2017. Firstly the product was not delivered on the expected delivery date. Then when I called the customer care they said that the product was of low quality, so they cancelled the order by themselves and refund would be initiated. Its been over a month and half and still the payment is not refunded. I have being following up with the Yepme team through email Google Play Store App Comments but there is no reply from them. Also the customer care are not available when calling on their Helpline number.

Kindly look into this matter and resolve.
        Dec 1, 2017
        Oct 31, 2017

Thank you for writing to yepme.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

We have not found any order, We would like to request you please let us know your order number so we can help you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance and feedback you can write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Team Yepme
        Oct 31, 2017

Yepme
        Kindly let me know when the refund would be made.
        Kindly let me know when the refund will be made
        This issue is not resolved yet. How can this be marked resolved

dad2raju
          Oct 25, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

On oct 13, 2017 15:10:16 made a order in yepme site. Made the payment from my paytm wallet. I dnt see the transaction in yepme site next day. But when i contacted paytm they said it a valid transaction.

Amount :1018

Mail received from yepme :
          As confirmed by the merchant yepme, your transaction under order jpt[protected] was successful.

I request you to kindly contact the merchant yepme customer care team for the order confirmation of the same.
          Dec 5, 2017
          Oct 31, 2017

We have not found any order matching your email id. We would like to request you please let us know your order number so we can help you accordingly.

Team Yepme
          Nov 01, 2017
          Updated by dad2raju
          Please find the reply from paytm. I have also drop mail to [protected]@yepme.com still I dont received any reply from you guys

Mar 29, 2018
          Updated by dad2raju
          Hey guys please do reply !! These guys dnt reply to mail also !! Give us the number .. numbers are not reachable . Is the site wrking ??
          Please find the screen shot attached from paytm. The transaction was successful.

one of my transaction with yepme got failed - Comment #2901865 - Image #0

monikaaa
            Oct 25, 2017

Address: 122002

I placed a order for 2 watches order no. 33925877 on 17.10.17 at yepme.com. Today i have received only 1 wrist watch & that is also not working. I have already paid amount for 2 watches. Now m trying customer care no. But nobody is picking up the calls. I want my money back. Please help me to resolve the matter. My faith from yepme has been broken..
            Dec 4, 2017
            Oct 31, 2017

Thank you for writing to Yepme.

The product selected by you has received an over whelming response and is currently out of stock. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your order. We have raised a refund request from our end which will be processed within 14 – 21 days.

In case of further assistance and feedback feel free to write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

We look forward to having you shop with us again.

Yepme

VikkTyagi
              from Tarapur, Maharashtra
              Oct 25, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 12200

Before 5 months i have booked a order on yep me shopping site, but after 3 days my order has been removed from my order list, and when i called them, they told me that due to out of stock of product your order has been cancelled,
              Also i have not receive any confirmation msg and mail from yep me.
              I have called many times but they reply for coupon only but still after 5 months i get nothing from their end and whenever i called them the response time almost 20 min later after call and some time 48 min only the waiting tone playing in background.

I want my money back
              Dec 2, 2017
              Oct 31, 2017

We have not found any order, We would like to request you please let us know your order number so we can help you accordingly.

Team Yepme
              Please read my complaint once again, i have already mention that order id has been deleted.

Please find the same with my registered email Id.

[protected]@gmail.com.

Benji25
                from Nattam, Tamil Nadu
                Oct 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600116

Requesting yepme to refund money or replace my shoe. Because i received damaged product..

I ordered yepme premium formal shoes - brown 1 shoe size-11 on 2 oct 17.

Expected delivery date : october 09, 2017. My order id: 33904121. After making

Complaint. I received my product on 15/10/2017. More than 5 days from expected delivery date.

But the product is old and damaged product that i have received.

So long i tried to contact you but no response.

I also submit a complaint in your complaint mail id: [protected]@yepme.com. So far no reply. When i request refund on that day, i received but i cant submit. Because its asking shoe size which i am not able to select shoe size.
                I[censored] cant refund money i need good replacement.
                I ordered shoe size from you guide chart. Which is 11 size big for me. I need shoe size 10
                So i am sending this mail. Please replay and guide me what to do next.

I also attached image in below attachment.

Mn. Benjamin.
                Order id: 33904121
                My order is not yet delivered. Dispatched date was 18th Oct 2017. Please do the needful so that I will get the delivery as soon as possible. Order no. 33923199.

Ratnakar Maheshwaram
                  Oct 23, 2017

One of the worst online shopping site i have encounter with. Wordt customer service the customer care no is always on wait doesn't get connect after 1 hour and call gets disconnected. I have ordered teo sgirts worth 1397 rs and received a trouser and t-shirt and the market value of these items would be not more than 200. I made a complaint on their app and sent parcel back and they refuse to accept with no response given. I have been charged 150 rs to return the item. Worst worst worst worst worst worst worst... Will never deal in my life again no support 0% customer satisfaction will go and post the same on social media
                  Dec 9, 2017
                  Oct 24, 2017

Team Yepme

Shiva Ysr
                    Oct 20, 2017

I have placed an order at yepme website and made payment via mobikwik.
                    The transaction was completed but the order was rejected by yepme. Now my order has been disappeared from my account in yepme website herewith i have attached the proof and payment details. Have a look and kindly revert back the amount.
                    My order id : 33922837
                    Shiva :)
                    Nov 23, 2017
                    Oct 27, 2017
                    Updated by Shiva Ysr
                    No update from Yepme till date
                    Name - Saideep Reddy,
                    Mobil- [protected]
                    I ordered a watch, but it was damaged, and you refunded me with a cheque, but the cheque was bounced, cheque no is 006276.
                    Please send me a new cheque of 998 rupees.

payment debited/order rejected - Comment #2890364 - Image #0
                    On September 27, 2017 i have placed a order of shoes worth rs.339.(Order ID[protected] When i'm trying to track this order it shows it is dispatched on October 03, 2017, but till now i haven't received either "dispatched" SMS or shipment itself. I made a payment for the same and i want to refund my money back.
                    My name is Thamarai kannan my order is sports shoes Grey and yellow size 6 made payment axis net banking .
                    The transaction was completed but the order was rejected by yepme. order no is 33969636.plz re dispatch.my mobile no [protected].my mail id [protected]@gmail.com my order date 17 November.delivery date is 24 November.plz dispatch.

payment debited/order rejected - Comment #2929056 - Image #0

sourav bhattacharya97
                      Oct 20, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

My order id is 33919031.in the name of sourav bhattacharya ([protected]@gmail.com) no [protected]. I have order 2 shoes on 11/10/17 but still not received whenever i am checking my online status its showing order rejected, then yepme should return my money. They are doing fraud things with there customer, also lots of time tried to contact with the customer care persons but still no body picking up the phn calls, minimum 45 mins each times tried but no response.
                      I need my money back kindly help me with the same.
                      Sourav bhattacharya
                      Dec 7, 2017
                      Oct 24, 2017

Thank you for writing to Yepme.

The product selected by you has received an over whelming response and is currently out of stock. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your order. We have raised a refund request from our end which will be processed within 14 – 21 days.

In case of further assistance and feedback feel free to write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

We look forward to having you shop with us again.

Yepme

Jishnu1232
                        Oct 20, 2017

[resolved] yepme.com — no refund, no replace

1 review
                        Ji jishnu1232 on sep 5, 2017

I have ordered a red checked shirt on yepme.com on 20th april 2017 (Payment made online). The item was delivered within one week. But i received a black shirt with smaller size. So i opted for a replace. The courier representative collected the shirt from me back to ypeme within 4 days and i got the reply as it will take about 10 to 20 days to process the refund. Even after one month, there is no reply from the yepme representatives. They just kept on saying its under process. By the month of july, i got a mail mentioning that they cant credit the amount back to my bank account rather the will provide a coupon which can be used in future yepme purchases. I agreed for that and they said it will be processed with in one week. But still now there is no response from yepme.com. I am just keeping on writing mails to them. But no one is replying. Worst experience from yepme.com.

Please dont buy anything from this site. They sell cheap and duplicate products and also the customer care division is not at all customer friendly.
                        Yepme.com is worlds no.1 online cheating company.

My order id: 33555012
                        Date:[protected]
                        Amount 349.00 inr (After opting for online payment)
                        Dec 8, 2017
                        Oct 24, 2017

Yepme
                        I have ordered shoes from yepme my I'd [protected]@gmail.com and my registered is [protected] shoes not received I'd too don't show the order yet my money is paid to them transaction I'd is[protected] on 3rd Oct 339/- also I tried to contact customer care yet they don't pick up my calls
                        Pls help

no refund no replace - Comment #2891578 - Image #0
                        I have ordered A yepme watch from Yepme.com.
                        But Cancelled At the time of Delivery.

But yet I have not received my Money back that have been paid by my paytm account. My Paytm no. Is [protected]

***Please try to return my money so i can buy a another Watch. Plzzzzzz...

Avik47
                          Oct 20, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700125

This is Avik Samanta, I have ordered a trouser from Yepme.com with a oder id : 33861470.
                          Now due to size issue I want to replace the trouser but there is no response from the Yepme service team. Although Yepme claimed for a 30 day return policy.
                          i havebeen trying to contact to Yepme over a couple of weeks and the return policy exceeded the time policy.
                          Nov 25, 2017
                          Oct 24, 2017

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number -ABC.

We would request you to kindly share snapshot of receipt of courier tracking details from which you sent your product at our warehouse address, so that we can forward your concern to our concerned department and resolve it on priority basis.

Team Yepme
                          Size issue

clothing - Comment #2891630 - Image #0

MsHS
                            from Gobardanga, West Bengal
                            Oct 20, 2017

An online payment for order no 33924852 was done thru paytm on 16-Oct-17 but received an sms from yepme that the order could not be verified and that the customer care would call in 48 hrs time.

Tried to put an online complaint on yepme portal, but it says "are not able to find any payment related issue with this order. please make sure that you have used an online payment option for this order id 33924852 to log a payment related issue complaint. Incase of further queries, feel free to call us at[protected]". Tried calling the no, but it transfers the call to a fashion representative, but the waiting music just goes on and on.

It also sometimes says "You can not place an online complaint on this order as your payment for the order ID 33924852 was not processed successfully. Please contact our customer care[protected] for further assistance". But this no does not exist.

Tried to mail them at customer.[protected]@yepme.com, but mails are not delivering and showing inbox as full.

Tried to mail at [protected]@yepme.biz and [protected]@yepme.biz, but here too no success as the domail yepme.biz does not exist anymore.

Tried to ask paytm to get in touch with them giving all details, but their reply is as under:

Your transaction of Rs. 481 to merchant BillDesk-Paytm under order JPT[protected] was successful.

Delivery of products or services solely depends on the merchant's service and delivery policy. Kindly coordinate with merchant for confirmation of services/ product delivery.

In case merchant denies for the services, kindly ask the merchant to share a confirmation. Once you share the merchant confirmation with us, we will take it up with the merchant to resolve the issue at the earliest."

Please help me resolve the issue and get my payment refunded.

Jatin0020
                              Oct 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

My order got cancelled by yepme due to unavailability and they said they will initiate the refund . 1st july 2017 was my order date .
                              Order no : 33780758 . Today is 18th october and i have called them many times they just dodge the call evrytime .
                              I hv other order refunds too with order id : 33782166, 33766951, 33706203 . Till now i didnot got any refund or replacement for above order numbers .
                              Nov 29, 2017
                              Oct 24, 2017

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number[protected], 33766951, 33706203.

Yepme
                              I place the order on 12.10.17..But this please confirm my product

Order id 33919952
                              Mob..[protected]

Please give me suggest

Note..Before 26.9.17 I place the order but this order after 10 days cancelled why cancel I don't know...I second time place the this order.. I want to request, please dispatch my product

Yepme
                                Oct 18, 2017

I have ordered and obtained 2 kurtis from yepme vide order no. 33847570 for rs. 658 and order no. 33847565 for rs. 738. Amount has been transferred to yepme through netbanking. After receiving the products, i found that the size was not fitting, so i immediately cancelled the order and asked for refund of my amount over phone. Your people came and received back the 2 products on 09.05.2017. I herewith attach the 2 receipts given by your people. Still i have not received my total amount of rs. 1396, credited in my account. Wanted yourself to refund my amount immediately.
                                Nov 25, 2017
                                Oct 24, 2017

This is in reference to your concern regarding order number[protected] and 33847565.

Yepme

nikunj1992
                                  Oct 17, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

I purchased some items on yepme partially by voucher (Recieved from indsind debit worth 2500) and partially by online payment of 300rs.. It is 2 month gone but not got any item from yepme.
                                  My order id is 33848143
                                  Placed on 29 aug.2017
                                  I tried to contact customer care but they were not received my call.. I haven't idea to what to do... But now i am going to do some ligal step on yepme if my problem not solved.
                                  I have placed an order[protected] and requested for refund Rs 814/- in mid june.

The order had been picked in june only but refund has not done from last 4.5 months. Its really bad service. Further calling you customer care take ages(more than 45 min) to connect. This has really made things difficult.

REQUEST TO PLEASE REFUND ASAP.

nihar22
                                    from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Oct 17, 2017

Address: Surguja, Chhattisgarh, 497001

I have ordered 10 item from four yepme site, but when i opened the courier packet i found that only 9 items are there on the packet and one product (
                                    Yepme jeryl printed shorts - green. Item code: 88270) is
                                    Missing. I have already tried several times to your customer care no but still i am unable to connect with you. I dont know what the issue with you. Really i am very much disappointed with your service. Kindly send the missing product from my ordered list. I have already paid the amount for that product so kindly sent it to my mailing address as soon as possible.
                                    Kindly resolve my issue on priority basis and i am waiting for your positive response. I am surprised that your customer care mail id also showing inbox full.
                                    Bill copy attached.

Nihar ranjan pradhan
                                    [protected], [protected]
                                    I am ordering one pair of shoes for men in the 26 September 2017 & payment for online by peytm but I am not received my order and not pick the call customer service this site are feke please don't buy any product yep me.and don't pey for online

Nishithkansara1
                                      Oct 16, 2017

Address: 380015

I used voucher code worth rs. 2500.
                                      They cancelled my order
                                      Their customer care support number not receiving calls
                                      I make another order but it is still pending for review
                                      Such a # website i have ever seen.
                                      Pathetic, not trust worthy, do not make any payment via net banking and any cards. They will not give order nor a refund.

viral patel10
                                        Oct 16, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380026

My order id is 33866797 and 33866801. I have placed order on 11 september worth rs of 518 rs. I have ordered two pair of sports shoes which cancelled by yepme itself due to out of stock. I have registered compliant again yepme on 10 october. Still i am not get my money from yepme.
                                        If yepme was not able to refund my money i will register complaint to consumer form of india regarding these. So you have 1 week of time to contact me and refund my money.
                                        Email and yepme id [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Contact number [protected]
                                        hello frnds the same condition is happening with me, please help me how can i refund my amount.

Prem Pnadey
                                        plz drop a mail regarding it- premguru.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        I have purchased 2 shirts and one t shirt by paying amount and they have cancelled my order even they have deducted my amount and customer serviece was not so active to take calls and my order number 33902270