Yepme.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2021
Complaints 2311

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 44

mansibarbhaya
Jul 25, 2017

Address: 400097

I have ordered a shoes with order id:33793689 ordered on 20th july 2017 but the status still shows ready to dispatch and still no further update received. I have lodge complaint also for fast delivery but no reply.. The number provided as customer care no one picks up the call. Please help me what to do??.. There is no other way to track the order.

The order for delivery shows delhivery.com where the tracker id is wrong.. And nothing is shown... Please help me out.. Whether to cancel the order and wait for refund or wat???
Sep 12, 2017
Yepme.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 26, 2017
Yepme.com Customer Care's response

Thank you for writing to Yepme.

This is with reference to your concern regarding order number[protected] .

The product selected by you has received an over whelming response and is currently out of stock. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your order. We have raised a refund request from our end which will be processed within 14 – 21 days.

In case of further assistance and feedback feel free to write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

We look forward to having you shop with us again.

Yepme
Jul 26, 2017
Updated by mansibarbhaya

I have placed order for order id: 33793689 and it is rejected by yepme.com for which i have not received any email clarification for refund. I need a clarification in email about my refund .

Most site use to refund in 4-7 days but yepme.co taking 14-21 days is too long and almost one month to wait for my refund .

I need proper clarification and earliest refund as possible.

Mansi Barbhaya
Jul 26, 2017
Updated by mansibarbhaya
Also a perfect customer care number where we can contact for refund and other procedure. The number given [protected] no one come to talk even after waiting for more than 15 -20 mins...

Please update
Aug 16, 2017
Updated by mansibarbhaya

I have placed order on yepme.com bearing order id: 33793689 on 20th July 2017 which was automatically rejected on 26th July 2017 to which no email or sms about refund was specified and no intimation of refund has been given .

After which after writing the complaint, it was informed that the refund will be processed within 14 days but till now refund is been given and I am still waiting for the refund.

Please reply and refund the money as soon as possible.

Mansi Barbhaya
Sep 12, 2017
Updated by mansibarbhaya
The company has not yet resolved my complaint and i have not yet received my refund amount.

pravirules
    Jul 24, 2017

Address: 122001

Order placed: 30/06/2017
    Order id : 33779216
    Tracking no : grw373394
    Payment : debited (Rs - 838) through south indian bank debit card
    I had ordered two pair of shoes form yepme.com on[protected]. And paid cash (Rs – 838) through debit card. After that i didn’t get any updates from yepme.com. Then i had track my order, status is “ready to dispatch”. After that i had register a complaint about slow delivery procedure. Later the order status is “pending for dispatch”. Finally yepme.com rejected my order. Again i had to register complaint, that time yepme.com replay me that { dear customer, your complaint cannot be registered as your order is cancelled. For further assistance please contact our customer care} and so many times i tried to call customer care but no replay. So please take necessary action against yepme.com for refunding my money.

Yepme office address: 312 f, 3rd floor, centrum plaza, golf course road, sector 53, gurgaon – 122001, haryana, india
    Yepme office phone number: +91-[protected]
    Yepme email id: [protected]@yepme.com
    Aug 27, 2017
    Jul 26, 2017

This is in reference to your concern regarding order number[protected].

The product selected by you has received an over whelming response and is currently out of stock. We regret to inform you that we are unable to process your order. We have raised a refund request from our end which will be processed within 14 – 21 days.

In case of further assistance and feedback feel free to write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme
    I had orderered some items on dt.09/07/2017 and my delivery for the consignment was in 5-7 days but till now i have not received my order and today is 21/07/2017. No one is answering the call as well.

Kindly solve the matter on very urgent basis

Ankur Huria
      Jul 24, 2017

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 152116

My order no. Is 33759515 in yepme. I cancel the order due to shipment issue by them. I cancel the order on 22-06-17 but now that time they not refund my money. They always talk some internal issue occured but never tell about the issue. Very bad shopping experience ever yet. They have no policy of refund, they don't have any correct information. Very poor service by yepme
      Aug 25, 2017
      Jul 24, 2017

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is with reference to your concern regarding order number[protected]

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your concern to our concerned department, once we will receive an update over the same we will inform it to you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Assuring you of our best services always!

Yepme Team

haigraj
        Jul 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I placed a order for cheppals (Order no.[protected] at growthway trading pvt. Ltd., through yepme and received the same with different size. After that as per their replacement procedure i made the replacement procedure and got the complaint id: 3006684 and sent the item to the growthway trading pvt. Ltd., near tata telecom bus service station, new delhi-110037 jun 20th. And get a reply that the request has been under process and it will done soon. Repeated remainder through email they have not responded. I tried many time to contact over phone[protected] they have not answered. But till date i have not either received the item or refund from the yepme or growthway trading pvt. Ltd. Kindly do help me in this matter.
        Aug 27, 2017
        Jul 24, 2017

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your concern to our concerned department, once we will receive an update over the same we will inform it to you accordingly.

Complaint for faster dispatch of your replacement order is raised. We are working on this.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme Team
        Sir, I want to cancel my order right now plz plz plz plz plz by mistake I ordered so plz cancel my order plz sir plz sir plz I want to cancel my order sir plz I can't pay money for this sir plz I can't pay money plz cancel please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please

Sonia Batra
          from Bathinda, Punjab
          Jul 22, 2017

Address: 110037

My son was issued a coupon of rs.2500/- from indusind bank against upgradation of my card. I opted to use it on yepme and placed order for a lesser amount. The order was placed but than it subsequently got cancelled. I tried once again but it was again cancelled. I tried third time and placed order for apprx. Inr 2867 for three product. I chose to pay the balance amount (Above 2500) against cod. But when the person came to delivery he asked me to pay the full amount. I had to make 40 to 50 calls to book my packet and xpress bees to correct the amount and finally the packet was delivered to me on 10th july. I wanted to replace one product due to size issue and another one product to be refunded. But once i forwarded a request for replacement i was not allowed to submit a request for refund. As per yepme policy i sent the packet through fedex to be delivered to the address of growthways, new delhi but one mr. Rajeev refused to receive the packet. I instructed fedex to attempt the delivery again but it was refused. No one pick up the phone at yepme customer care i. E. [protected].
          Aug 29, 2017
          Jul 22, 2017

We would like to inform you that we have not received your product at our warehouse, once we will receive your product and quality check will be validated then we will dispatch your replacement product and also send the Coupon code worth Rs.150 and you will be able to avail it in 90 days

Yepme Team

dhirendra singh bist
            Jul 20, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Sir, an order was placed wide order number 33762215, and payment was made on 17th june, 2017 through icici bank transaction id is iin /i-debit /growthway /[protected]. Oerder was not delivered till 27th june2017, so i sent an email to their customer support regarding non delivery of ordered item, but the mail was not delivered as their mail box was full. Today again i checked their website and checked my order status, and it was mention as order rejected, contact our customer care department. On telephone there is no response from them. Therefore i am writing you.
            Thanks and regards.
            Dhirendra singh bist
            Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
            Mob.-[protected]
            Aug 28, 2017
            Jul 22, 2017

We regret to inform you that as of now we are unable to process your order placed with us. The product as selected by you has received over whelming response and is currently not available; hence we are unable to deliver the same to you as promised. As a process we are going ahead and canceling your order. We have raised a request for a refund of your entire payment. The same will be processed in next 14-21 days

Yepme Team

Divya Alwani
              Jul 20, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I had ordered 3 tees (3 female) as on[protected], order id :[protected], i also had made a online payment for the same amount rs.498, i haven't received the order yet and after checking the status online it mentioned the order has been rejected.

If my order has been be rejected kindly inform me the reason and also refund my amount at earliest as possible.
              Aug 23, 2017
              Jul 22, 2017

We regret to inform you that as of now we are unable to process your order placed with us. The product as selected by you has received over whelming response and is currently not available; hence we are unable to deliver the same to you as promised. As a process we are going ahead and canceling your order. We have raised a request for a refund of your entire payment. The same will be processed in next 14-21 days

Yepme Team
              Jul 22, 2017

Yepme Team
              Jul 22, 2017
              Dear customer,

Kindly ignore the below message

Yepme Team
              Hello yepme, i was online order some items from yepme.com and i also paid 2500rs at 24th june but my order is not receive till now my order no. is 33773115.please send my order soon.firsly my order delievery date was 29th june then it was raise to 4th july, but now coming 23 july so please does something with my order
              My order no. Is 33784152 i have not received my package of t shirts that i ordered so i want my refund, pls take an immediate action as soon as possible.

Sanjyot Group
                Jul 20, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

I had ordered two pair of shoes (1 male +1 female) as on[protected], order id :[protected], i also had made a online payment for the same amount rs.758, i haven't received the order yet and after checking the status online it mentioned the order has been rejected.

If my order has been be rejected kindly inform me the reason and also refund my amount at earliest as possible.
                Aug 22, 2017
                Jul 20, 2017

Yepme Team

refund of payment - Comment #2796047 - Image #0
                I want to replace my order. Please give me a complaint no.

shamim ahmad 45
                  Jul 19, 2017

Address: 122001

I placed a order 33785647 using coupon of 2500 and rest of 1001 by credit card. Order despatched by book my packet courier doc no grw371865. But when i checked status of courier packet returned to origin from okhla courier operational facilities.
                  I call many times customer cares but he replied wait 3 days wait 2 days.
                  What i do...
                  Bad bad service by yapme...
                  Aug 27, 2017
                  Jul 20, 2017
                  "Dear Customer,

Yepme Team"

On 03.07.17 orders 11 items (order no.[protected], after 4 days rejected my order due to out of stocks. And also this order i was give from my gift code, so i will not reuse. So ASAP solve this query as your end.

Thnxs,

Rgds,
                  Samir pandya

Nisha777
                    Jul 19, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 122002

I have placed an order 33761986 and which was showing dispatch but after 9 days still not shipped and even when i register a complain on website one of yepme customer representative have called me and asked for card details so that he can refund my money and after giving my details they have deducted 2000 rs has been deducted on from m bank account and when i asked to them they straightforward denied. These r d numbers -[protected]
                    [protected] and after dat i have cancelled my order on 28th of june and ask for money refund and then they said it'll take 14 to 21 days. But they didn't refund my money and whenever i called them they said problem is escalated, and when i messaged to them reply will be always copy paste.
                    . I placed the order on 17th of of june. I haven't received the refund amount even after 3 weeks. I called their customer care 10-15 times and every time i receive a reply that they have escalated the issue and i will have to wait for 3-4 days. When i try speaking to a senior to get a valid reason as to why the escalation has not yet been worked upon, they place me on hold and mention that they have heavy traffic due to which the senior is not able to get on call. They mention that i would receive a callback which never happens. This is so frustrating. Even after 21 days they reply that there is internal issue to refunding the amount and when i asked to give another bank detail of mine, they denied and said this is internal issue. It'll take may be 10days more. Pathetic and disappointing service. Do they take the refund amount and distribute it as salary among the employees? The next time i think of placing order at yepme, i regain the refund amount which is yet not received and i just close the browser. Refund my money asap. Worst refund service. Yepme hope you understand the level of frustration reached for a customer to take out his/her valuable time and write down such a long post. Negative ratings
                    Aug 20, 2017
                    Jul 20, 2017

Yepme Team
                    Jul 21, 2017
                    Updated by Nisha777

You told me several of times that you have forwarded this concern, but there is no resolution from your side .Really ridiculous .

You guys can do only copy paste of mails, no proper resolution you have .Frustrating

bhuvisri123
                      Jul 18, 2017

Address: 560076

I placed an order on 10th july and paid rs. 619 for pair of shoes the amount is debited from the account but the order is not placed, paid the amount through mobiwik wallet.
                      Regarding this i tried numerous times of dialing customer care number but of no use, hung up in the line once more than 30 mins.

Transaction id: jmbk[protected]
                      Please refund the amount.
                      Aug 21, 2017
                      Jul 20, 2017

This is with reference to your concern raised on consumer complaints.in

We would like to inform you that we haven't found any order details and emails to check your concern. kindly share the details so that we can help you accordingly.

Yepme Team
                      Jul 21, 2017
                      Updated by bhuvisri123
                      I have not got any sort of email or order id while placing the order as described i made the payment through Mobiwik wallet. After paying the amount through wallet i got a error page and the amount got debited from wallet.
                      i have attached the transaction page of Mobiwik Wallet with Transaction Number and I got only 1 SMS stating Rs.80 worth of points will be credited post delivery.

Email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      Mobile:[protected]

Aug 01, 2017
                      Updated by bhuvisri123
                      Please provide me an update and refund the amount.
                      Aug 10, 2017
                      Updated by bhuvisri123
                      No responses either writing numerous mails to [protected]@yepme.com or calling your customer care number, provided all the required information you requested, pls look into this issue and refund my money back.

Mr. Ahmed
                        from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
                        Jul 18, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I placed an order on jun 19, 2017, orderid: 33764422.
                        A few days later i noticed that there had been a credit in my loyalty point balance. The reason was showing that this same order had been rejected on june 27 and the points i had redeemed were credited back to my account.
                        This is when i realized that these items are not coming, because the order was not showing up in my order history. It had just vanished. No e-mail, no sms, no common courtesy. When i called the customer care, they put me on hold for about 30 minutes. I was finally able to get through after trying repeatedly for three days. I was told to wait for 7-11 days till payment gets processed. I waited and called again when i didn't get the refund. The next time i was told to wait till 21 days. It has been more than 21 days and still no action taken. The worst part is that i have no emails related to this order and it is no longer appearing in my order history also.
                        Aug 20, 2017
                        Jul 20, 2017

Yepme Team
                        Date: 3rd july 2017
                        client Number:[protected]
                        my OrderId:33782624
                        description:
                        I ordered shoes on 3 rd july still i have not got delivery date was on 9th july and when i will can to customer care they are saying some whare house is shifting so within 48 hours you will get you product i already paid amount by debit card .
                        Order no.33728478
                        Returned on 9th of June and recieved by them on 13 June but no refund till 13th of July.please initiate my refund.

iammeee vishani
                          from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jul 18, 2017

Address: Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh, 306902

33788702 this is my order number it is rejected before delivery with no prior notice
                          And no refund has been made
                          The customer care number is also unavailable
                          And no response of mail as well
                          Please let me know where my money is and do refund it as soon as possible yepme is not giving proper response
                          Do something and refund my money thank you
                          Aug 20, 2017
                          Jul 18, 2017
                          Updated by iammeee vishani
                          Sir please refund it
                          Jul 18, 2017

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number[protected] .

We would like to inform you that as per our policy it will take 14-21 days to process your refund.

Yepme
                          Jul 18, 2017
                          Thank you sir revert it sOon
                          Jul 18, 2017
                          Sir please refund that money as soon as possible
                          Jul 20, 2017
                          It's been three days no refund has been Initiated
                          Jul 20, 2017
                          No proper support by your team yepme i[censored] really care for your customers please do refund my money
                          Jul 21, 2017
                          Sir there is no proper response from your side I mailed you but no one is responding !
                          Jul 21, 2017
                          Atleast response me sir that when u will transfer my money
                          Jul 21, 2017
                          Sir please do something
                          Jul 21, 2017
                          Do something still my complaint is not resolved
                          Jul 22, 2017
                          I have registere the complain in national consumer court against the order number 33788702
                          This is my complain number 359232
                          Please please please refund my money back else you have to face the problem

Refund as soon as possible
                          Sir there is no response from your side what should I do

Gomathi G
                            from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
                            Jul 18, 2017

Address: 628212

I have placed two orders id[protected] & id[protected] on july 2nd of 2017 on yep me website and paid by online, but both the orders were rejected. But the money is not yet refunded to my account which is a total amount of rs. 2114 (Rs. 1057+rs. 1057). Please refund the amount quickly to my bank account. When can i expect the refund amount to my account?

My mail id: gomathi. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Aug 19, 2017
                            Jul 18, 2017

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number[protected] and 33780819 .

We would like to inform you that as per our policy your refund will be process within 14-21 days.

Yepme

Deepu G
                              from Alappuzha, Kerala
                              Jul 17, 2017

Address: 688004

I have placed the order on 04 july 2017 and paid through credit card. But i haven't receive any mail confirmation, only get text message through mobile. But after 10 days its not shipped therefore i had registered a complaint against this, but didnt get any call or message from yepme. Now i found my order has cancelled without any information.
                              I am still contracting customer care but they not receiving the calls. I have made calls many times but no answer yet. They are cheating me. Dont trust yepme.

My order id.[protected]
                              Complaint number - 3023747
                              Aug 19, 2017
                              Jul 18, 2017

This is with reference to your concern regarding order number[protected].

Warm Regards
                              Yepme

Jitin Bhasin
                                Jul 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I had order three tops by order number 33767374 but due to some reason the same was cancelled on the same day and i received message on 20.06.2017 fro yepme which is as under"your order id 33767374 is refund has been initiated. Processing will take a week. For further queries, call us on[protected]."

However till now i had not received my refund.

I even talked with the customer care but the same is still pending
                                Aug 28, 2017
                                Jul 18, 2017

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number[protected] .

We would like to inform you that we already shared coupon code with you.

Yepme

kamalp1029
                                  from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                  Jul 16, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342002

I have not recieved my refund for order no. 33483968 since a long time.
                                  I have order 3 t-shirts
                                  I have tried to contact them from a long time but did not get any response from them. They have also not given me coupon reimburishment charges for this as a coupon
                                  I have called them upto 15-220 times they take the call but never replied.
                                  Please resolve this as soon as possible.
                                  Aug 19, 2017
                                  Jul 18, 2017

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible.

Yepme

Uday Bhatose
                                    Jul 15, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410 218

Respected, sir,
                                    I was order 1 party wear shirt, 1 watch, 2 paire shoes 8 no. And 10 no.
                                    Because my dad have coupon worth rs. 4000
                                    So i orderd rs. Of 3850 on 14/7/2017
                                    And next day i receive call from yepme.com i that person
                                    Says you have to pay money on delivery
                                    So please check my coupon no r3c5j6y3
                                    If valid then plese send me my order if not valid
                                    Then send me mail on [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Aug 25, 2017
                                    Jul 15, 2017

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 32268158.

We would like to inform you that you have already used this coupon code in 33789835 this order.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme Team

Kiru Tharalla
                                      from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jul 15, 2017

We've paid amount through my hdfc netbanking service for ordered couple of watches on yepme site. Order no 33762814. Order dt:18/06/2017.
                                      Which would've come after 6 days but as of now not received any product. And today the order is showing as in "rejected" status as attached screenshot. Hence, refund my money as earlier as possible.

Kiran
                                      Jul 17, 2017
                                      Company hasn't been taken any initiation to resolve my complaint. Company has not approached me through neither mail nor my phone yet.(mail:[email protected] Phone:9966714372) Whenever I write a mail to yepme care, that saying as yepme care mail inbox is full, hence couldn't able to reach.
                                      Order no 33781040 payed online I
                                      I trusted on Ur services please dont break our relation yepme has best collection of fashion
                                      Plz help mee this time [protected] my contact no. I played 678rs online for this jacket ..plzz sir plzz i[censored] can help mee Jus's call mee or at least drop me SMS
                                      Ur assistance will help mee

Plz plz I beg uh

manasmeher
                                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                                        Jul 15, 2017

I have placed order but the order got cancelled but till now no refund.
                                        Order id[protected].
                                        I have placed the order on 12 june 2017 and paid through mobikwik wallet.
                                        Even the customer care is not receiving the calls. I have made calls many times but no answer yet.
                                        When i contacted the mobikwik they said that it tajkes 7 days to resolve the issue but till now its pending even after 15 days.
                                        Transaction id of mobibwik is paid to yepme
                                        Transaction id: jmbk[protected]
                                        I have paid amount of rs 458
                                        Aug 4, 2017
                                        Still now I have not yet received the refund amount. No response from the company...I have not received any call nor any mail...Still I am waiting for my refund
                                        Aug 04, 2017
                                        Updated by manasmeher
                                        Still now I have not yet received the refund amount.
                                        Oct 08, 2017
                                        Updated by manasmeher
                                        Still now I have not yet received the refund amount. No response from the company...I have not received any call nor any mail...Still I am waiting for my refund