Yepme.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2021
Complaints 2311

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 69

ranjith354
Dec 30, 2015

As i'm receiving many unwanted promotional messages from DM-IYEPME regularly.As i'm annoyed with those messages.Can u ensure that I wont get these messages anymore
Yepme.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded this concern to our concerned department. We wish to assure you that we are working upon your concern on priority basis. Once, we receive an update over the same we shall inform you accordingly.

For further assistance feel free to call us to our customer care number at[protected].

Assuring you of our best services always!

Team Yepme

Kindly ignore the previous message.

We would request you to kindly give a missed call at [protected] to stop promotional messages.

For further assistance feel free to call us to our customer care number at[protected].

Team Yepme

Rajesh Nk
    Dec 30, 2015

Address: 110037

Dear Sir/Madam, I purchased a product from YEPME.com on 27th and it was damaged i was told to sent the faulty through Indian post at my cost initially and the product reached on 3rd Dec to yepme office and i have got a confirmation, today is 30th dec and still waiting for the refund. they sent me 150/- rs voucher which needs to be used before 90 days as compensation for postal charges which is not correct now every time i call for my refund, customer care is very rude and says i dont have a choice then to wait and its yepme discretion regarding refund and they only talk about policy.. no one talks about the policy when buying.. Order No: 16025421 Someone please help.

shibukr
      Dec 29, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682301

I am getting sms from yepme.com continuously in day and night.I have sent ystop to56263 but got the message "non-existing service"

We request you to kindly share your contact number so that we can escalate the issue to our concerned team for the resolution.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected], you can also write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Yepme Team

patelviral17
        Dec 24, 2015

Address: 400064

I pleased my order on October 13, 2015 product - Yepme Casual Shoes - Cream, quantity -1, Shoe Size-9 order id[protected] Total - INR (Indian Rupees) 308 Mode of payment - Credit After few days they said your payment is not received they thay said they will refund me with in 4 to 5 working days. after that they asking my bank details so 3 time i share my bank details with them.30 to 40 times times i call them every time they said you issue will solve and we will arrange call back but yet its not solve. and 15 to 20 mail them regarding payment issue but nothing came in written they said they dont have any rights. 3 to 4 times they massage be but still my issue is pending.

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 15503669 .

We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your concern to our concerned department and they are working on it on priority basis, once we will receive an update over the same we will inform it to you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme Team
        I got following the massage from you on 18/12/2015 11.10 am
        your NEFT refund request against the order 15503669 is in process with in 2 days. same will be resolved with in 3 business days and today is 7/1/2016 but still i didnt got my money back. and no responce from yepme customer care sevice.

Bidyarani
          Dec 24, 2015

I had ordered a buy one get one free women winter wear on 12 th december 2015.Order id is 16204601 total amount is Rs.818. But ordered was rejected after few hrs, i didnt request for any rejection. i got a messge on my email that the amount will be refunded within 7 days but not refunded yet.plz refund my money.don't cheat on ur customer.

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order id[protected] .

This is to inform you that your payment was dropped from our end therefore we request you to kindly cross check with your bank and if the amount has not been automatically credited yet then we request you to share your updated bank statement so that we can forward it our concerned team.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme.com

spoffice
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Dec 22, 2015

Address: Dhubri, Assam, 783301

Bank A/C Holder Name: Alok Nath Bank Name: State Bank of India Branch Name: Dhubri Bank A/C No. [protected] IFSC: SBIN000069 Order ID: 15885874 Complaint NO; 2300894 Despatch No.*K83764128* I have already sent the item to your office. Kindly refund the money as soon as possible.
            Email Address: aloknath.[protected]@gmail.com
            Mobile No. [protected]

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order id 15885874.

This is to inform you that we have receive your return product and quality check is validated and we will process your refund in next 14 to 21 days.

We also request you to mention the account type-current/saving on [protected]@yepme.com for faster processing of your complaint.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected], you can also write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Yepme Team

Ankit Navalakha
              Dec 20, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452006

Sharing the worst experience ever. I have ordered below order. Order Id : 16009072 Order date : November 23, 2015 11:40PM Mode Of Payment : Credit Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1138 At very next second, I cancelled the order due to wrong product selected. Now I asking you to refund my money, so as to order a new product form yepme. Today 18th dec 2015, 25 days and still I am not getting my refund. If the order is not yet dispatched, not yet shipped or deliver. May I know why it is taking this much time to refund my money. Customer needs fast delivery as well as fast process in case of refund and delivery (more you let customer wait more you will loose your customer) Hope, I am able to convey my experience as well as suggestion. Waiting for a convincing response.

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 16009072.

We would like to inform you that we have forward your concern to our concerned department. We will get back to you as soon as possible whenever the concern will resolve.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Yepme.com

This is with reference your concern regarding refund of order id[protected]

We would like to inform you that your refund has been processed from our end and soon it will be credited into your account .

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected], you can also write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

Warm Regards
              Yepme Team

rigzi58
                Dec 20, 2015

Address: 15278566

I had order three t shirts on dated 25/ september 2015 but i got only two t shirts i had complaint many time customer care given me complaint no 2244253 and told me one t shirt which u not got that t shirts amount would be refund in your account in one week but still neither i got refund amount nor i got t shirt plz solve my problems my order no 15278566 phone no [protected]

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 15279525. We would like to inform you that we have forward your concern to our concerned department, once we will receive an update over the same we will inform it to you accordingly.

Yepme Team

Ravindra1110
                  from Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
                  Dec 17, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, +91

Sir/madam, its a 2 month old case. My refund amount 575.00 is pending on Yepme agenst the order no 15545751.date oct 2015. Yepme mera yeh refund mujhe vapas nahi kar rahi hai. Is amount se kanhi jyada amount mai yepme ko phone karne me kharch kar chuka hu.her ba4 phone karne per ek nayi formelity batayi jati hai.plz help me. Ravindra kumar
                  Jan 01, 2016
                  Updated by Ravindra1110
                  I have touch my BOB bank Akbp(up)branch.(order I'd[protected] Bank sayes pdf facility is not available in my branch. I can provided only normal word document. Passbook is already updating in PDF mode. So I asked you, what done to I. If bank does not provides yours new demanding formality so do you not returning my refund amount ?

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order id[protected].

This is to inform you that we have already processed your request for refund and we would request you to kindly cross check with your bank and would request you to kindly share your updated bank statement in PDF format so that we can forward your concern to our concerned department and resolve it on priority basis.

Team Yepme

lithya
                    Dec 20, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

I ve cancelled the delivery of ordered item the product reached the seller but i didnt get refund amount yet Not responding to customer mails nd not refunding r not small issues to ignore..
                    Jan 13, 2016
                    Updated by lithya

This is with reference to your query regarding order placed with Yepme.com.

We would like to request you to please share the order number so that we can help you in resolving your issue.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected] or write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Yepme Team
                    order number 16063411

shekharchilukuri
                      Dec 14, 2015

Address: 501510

I buy shoes from yepme they sent wrong product. so kindly refund my money my order details is order id 16135072 on 5th dec 2015 Yepme Formal Shoes - Black 1 499.00 Yepme Formal Shoes - Brown 1 499.00 total i paid 650 rupess

This is with reference your concern regarding refund of order id 16135072.

We regret to inform you that still we have not received your product at our warehouse, So we request you to return the product at Growthways Trading Pvt. Ltd. K-618, Rangpuri Ext. A-Block Near Tata Telco bus service station New Delhi–110037. Request you to send the AWB number and courier name on [protected]@yepme.com for faster processing of your complaint. In case we don't receive your product within 14 days your refund/replacement request would be cancelled.
                      Once we will receive your product and QC will be validated then your refund will be processed in next 14 to 21 days and also we will send the Coupon code worth Rs.150 and you will be able to avail it in 90 days.

Yepme Team
                      send courier person we will send the item

Santhoshkumar.r
                        Dec 11, 2015

Address: 641041

My name is santhosh kumar my order no is 16145854 and my complete for your yepme..I'm order 1+1 price is 499 (by get 1 1 free ) bt I have received only one shoe so plz send me another shoes

Thank you for writing to yepme.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.  

This is in reference to your query regarding BOGO (Buy One Get One) offer. Please be requested to refer to the offers applied section in the shopping cart which clearly indicates to add 1 more item to avail the offer.

Looking forward to your shopping with us again! 

Assuring you of best services always!

Yepme Team

anu5252
                          from Ambala, Haryana
                          Dec 6, 2015

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133001

Dear Sir i was purchage a yepme shoes. Order no 16091694 but Sir quality is very poor. So i request to you pls refund my full amount. In my Account. SBI bank. [protected] IFS code. SBIIN0014633 Mahesh Nagar Branch Ambala Cantt Amrender Pratap singh

We encourage you to return your product within 14 days of registering the complaint on the below mentioned address. Growthways Trading Pvt. Ltd. K-618, Rangpuri Ext. A-Block Near Tata Telco bus service station New Delhi–110037. Request you to send the AWB number and courier name on [protected]@yepme.com for faster processing of your complaint. In case we don't receive your product within 14 days your refund/replacement request would be cancelled.Once we will receive your product and QC will be validated then your refund will be processed in next 14 to 21 days and also we will send the Coupon code worth Rs.150 and you will be able to avail it in 90 days.

We would like to request you if any further query and concern please visit below mentioned link,

http://www.yepme.com/FAQ1.aspx

Warm Regards

Yepme Team

LKY
                            Dec 3, 2015

Please be requested to refer to the offers applied section in the shopping cart which clearly indicates to add 1 more item to avail the offer. Please elaborate me the above point as i am having difficulties in placing my order because i have been seeing the above notification . i had placed my order no. 16016600 but i feel that i did not select the shoes that was supposed to come in free as per the offer just let me know whether i will get the free shoes or not. if so how? [protected]@yahoo.co.in

This is with reference your concern regarding Buy one Get one.

We regret to inform you that we will not be able to process your request for free offer now, however you may go for the refund and for the same you need to return the product at Growthways Trading Pvt. Ltd. K-618, Rangpuri Ext. A-Block Near Tata Telco bus service station New Delhi–110037. Request you to send the AWB number and courier name on [protected]@yepme.com for faster processing of your complaint. In case we don't receive your product within 14 days your refund/replacement request would be cancelled.Once we will receive your product and QC will be validated then your refund will be processed in next 14 to 21 days and also we will send the Coupon code worth Rs.150 and you will be able to avail it in 90 days..

Warm Regards

LKY
                              Dec 2, 2015

Address: 1234

I have place a order no. 16016600 Dt 24.11.20155 thorgh online shoping to yepme.com. They show that "Buy one get one free on Yepme Casual Shoes - Brown" But they deliver only one pair by "COD Speed Post GGN, CONTACT No.[protected]. I try to contact with customer care, But they have not reachble... and i make full apyment at post of 499/- at post office but i when checked it there was only one pair. First time i purchased some product from your site and i was a very bad experience and i will never purchase any product again from your site. Please give the reason for this matter. Please give me reply on my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in Parkash Chand Mishra

Thank you for writing to yepme.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.  

This is in reference to your query regarding BOGO (Buy One Get One) offer. Please be requested to refer to the offers applied section in the shopping cart which clearly indicates to add 1 more item to avail the offer.

Looking forward to your shopping with us again! 

Assuring you of best services always!

Yepme Team

Smitesh Makwana
                                Dec 1, 2015

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 388121

This is Smitesh Makwana from Anand, Gujarat. I booked my order on Yepme.com online store to buy 2 small sized Tshirts and i got the date of delivery on 23rd November, 2015 but I received it on 30th November, 2015. When I received my product, I was shocked. I had 2 different sized of Tshirts, one was small and the another was medium. And the printing of the design quality on the Tshirts were badly terrible and cheap. I have already paid amount before buying product and i received the "Third class products". When I contacted to the customer care of Yepme.com and i did not get any solutions now. im stuck here. i need your help. From: Smitesh Makwana [protected]@gmail.com [protected]

This is with reference to your query regarding order placed with Yepme.com.

We have not found any order matching your email id. We would like to request you please let us know your order number so we can help you accordingly.

Yepme.com

My order number was 15929999.
                                I received a call from +91-[protected] on 1st December, 2015 after posting this complaint and this person is fraud, he has stolen my 15000 rs from my bank account. still my account is nil and my debit card is blocked.
                                My order number was 15929999.
                                I received a call from +91-[protected] on 1st December, 2015 after posting this complaint and this person is fraud, he has stolen my 15000 rs from my bank account. still my account is nil and my debit card is blocked.
                                Dear Smitesh,

We would like to inform you that the number shared by you is does not belongs to Yepme, and we never ask our customer for any of there confidential details and would also like to bring your attention that in case the amount was deducted from your account than Yepme would not be responsible for the same.

Team Yepme

Yepme — yepme men's sandals -Tan(72819)

I ordered yepme 1+1offer sandals and shoes, size 8, but I got one of the pair was size 10(sandals).So pls I want size 8.

Yepme.com — DIDNOT GET REFUND

THE ADDRESS MENTIONED BY U COULD NOT FOUND BY THE SPEED POST DEPARTMENT I AM VERY MUCH DISHEARTENED I[censored] CAN PLEASE RECEIVE THE ARTICLE FROM POST AND RESOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

improper fitness of product

I want to have refund my money.

sanghani.kp
                                  Dec 1, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I had ordered Yepme Sandals - Tan and Slim Portable Power Bank - White & Blue for on 14th September, 2015. When I received the product, power bank was not exactly as described on website. Hence, I immediately registered a complaint for returning the product. As per the company's clause, "customer will have to return the product with the tags, original packaging, invoice, in an unwashed and undamaged condition within 14 days of registering the complaint." I had returned the product on 18th September, 2015 and sent them a scanned copy of speed post receipt. They had received the product and also done the quality check before 28th September, 2015. They had also sent me a confirmation mail on the same day about the product receipt and quality check. As per the company's clause, "For refund eligible products - Once the returned item is received at company’s warehouse, it undergoes a Quality Check. Typically the refund process is initiated within 2 days of Quality Check. Expected refund resolution timeline is 14-21 days post Quality Check." As it was the partial return, I was expecting the refund of Rs. 402 but on 12th October, 2015, I received the refund of Rs. 150 only. I asked for the remaining refund (252) to customer care for at least 6 times and every single time they would say that it will be done in next 4 to 5 days. Today, it’s 1st of December 2015. Technically, it’s been 65 days from the day that they had received the product and done the quality check. Details of the order no. 15168403: Particular Actual Amt. After Discount(26.82%) Yepme Sandals - Tan 299 219 Slim Portable Power Bank 549 402 Shipping Charge 99 72 Total 947 693
                                  Dec 01, 2015
                                  Updated by sanghani.kp
                                  I had ordered Yepme Sandals - Tan and Slim Portable Power Bank - White & Blue for on 14th September, 2015. When I received the product, power bank was not exactly as described on website. Hence, I immediately registered a complaint for returning the product. As per the company's clause, "customer will have to return the product with the tags, original packaging, invoice, in an unwashed and undamaged condition within 14 days of registering the complaint." I had returned the product on 18th September, 2015 and sent them a scanned copy of speed post receipt. They had received the product and also done the quality check before 28th September, 2015. They had also sent me a confirmation mail on the same day about the product receipt and quality check. As per the company's clause, "For refund eligible products - Once the returned item is received at company’s warehouse, it undergoes a Quality Check. Typically the refund process is initiated within 2 days of Quality Check. Expected refund resolution timeline is 14-21 days post Quality Check." As it was the partial return, I was expecting the refund of Rs. 402 but on 12th October, 2015, I received the refund of Rs. 150 only. I asked for the remaining refund (252) to customer care for at least 6 times and every single time they would say that it will be done in next 4 to 5 days. Today, it’s 1st of December 2015. Technically, it’s been 65 days from the day that they had received the product and done the quality check. Details of the order no. 15168403: Particular: Actual Amt. | After Discount(26.82%), 1. Yepme Sandals - Tan: 299 | 219, 2. Slim Portable Power Bank 549 | 402, 3. Shipping Charge 99 | 72, Total: 947 | 693

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 15168403.

We would like to inform you that we have forward your concern to our concerned department. We will get back to you as soon as possible whenever the concern will resolve.

Yepme.com
                                  Thank you so much Yepme.com for looking into the concern.

But it has been 68 days.

Attaching an image of a calculation if you are finding some difficulties to calculate the remaining amount.

Refund not received - Comment #2264740 - Image #0
                                  Why is YEPME.com not doing anything?

Yepme — SIZE

ORDER ID[protected] AWB NO. - DELYEPC1228936 INVOICE NO. - BK2978382 THEIR IS SIZE PROBLEM WITH MY ORDER KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY THROUGH N.E.F.T.

replace shoes

I have no adjust 9 number shoes I want to 10 number Shoes . So please contact me.

5187793. refund.

this is regarding my complaint for refund for blue denim shoes which i had ordered. My request has not been initiated till now. Please do it as soon as possible otherwise i will have to take some strict action. Thankyou.

samir. panigrahi23
                                    Nov 25, 2015

Address: Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu, 643001

I was receive a material from Yepme. com, My order Date[protected] Order No[protected], That material i was returned because of Size Issue . and i was given my all Account details to them. and send material through Dtdc Courier, after material Recd it will take 02 days for Quality Check and then 14 to 21 days refund will be credited to account this is the rule. but still its 1.5 Month gone .i did'nt get my money back.so many time i was sending mail also, they said it was credited to your account in 9-11-15, but its not done yet, so many time i checked in my ATM. i am in tamilnadu and my bank branch is in pune . so they need now my bank statement, i was asking if you send through NEFT then share with me details but they ignored and said i have to share with my bank details. so please help me out. Refund Amount- 1618. Myt name is Samir Panigrahi.

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order id[protected].

This is to inform you that we have already processed your request for refund and request you to kindly cross check with your bank and revert. If you have not received the refund we request you to share your updated bank statement in PDF format from 1st of November to till date .

Yepme.com

subho256
                                      Nov 21, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

My yep me order no is 15953828. I want to return my shoes because size is not fit and unconvinient in fitting also looking like casual ladies shoes.I have order sport shoes but they send me casual shoes please refund it.Mob no [protected].Address Wz175-A shadipur mandir wali gali New Delhi -11008.Email [protected]@gmail.com SBI A/C no [protected].

We wish to inform you that we offer 30 days return/replacement/refund policy on most of our products.

For more details on return/replacement/refund policy please go through the link mentioned below:

http://www.yepme.com/ReturnExchangePolicy.aspx.

You can click on below mention link and tag the complaint.

http://www.yepme.com/AddComplaint.aspx

In case of further clarification feel free to reply in the same mail with your order number and reason for return/replacement/refund. We will forward your concern to our concern department for the same. You can also call us at[protected] for more details.

We look forward to your shopping with us again.

Yepme.com

kannan sastha
                                        from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                                        Nov 12, 2015

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689674

I want to cancel my order which was wrongly ordered. I had received the yepme confirmation call. And rejected the order, but still its showing your item has been dispatched. Order Number is 15848404. It was wrongly ordered by Cash ON Delivery. I want to cancel my order.

This is to inform you that your order has already got dispatched, so we are unable to cancel your order, therefore we request you to kindly refuse to take the handover, when the consignment will arrive at your address.

Yepme.com
                                        I want 2 cancel my order it was it was wrongly ordered.