Yepme.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2021
Complaints 2311

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 79

kapoor shubham
May 19, 2015

Hello sir myself shubham kapoor I had ordered you an shoes in which there was an offer of buy one get one free. But as I reacived the shoes there were only one pair of shoes. So due to this mistake i dislike your order which is sended to me..So sir I request you pkease refund my money for which I had paid you.my order no[protected], dispatch no -*AO[protected]N* other detail regarding my order you should check on your record...please sir its humble requst to you to refund my money as a check procedure with my correct address details
Dear Shubham,

This is to inform you that your refund complaint is already in process. The complaint would be resolved once the product is received at our warehouse & quality check is done.

Please return the product at below address:

Growthways Trading Pvt Ltd,
K-618, Rangpuri Ext. A-Block,
Near Tata Telco bus service station,
New Delhi-110037

We request you to send the AWB number and courier name on [protected]@yepme.com for faster processing of your complaint.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected].

Assuring you of our best services always!

Yepme.com

Neymar Da Silva
    May 18, 2015

Address: Imphal East, Manipur

Sir/madam, I placed an order no. 13069236 on 17.04.15 to yepme.com & I paid it through online banking & aspected date of delivery was 24.04.15 & when I didn't receive the product I called to customers care in yepme n enquired about my order. They told me that due to some technical issue they can't send me my product and also told me that they will refund my money within 10 days. After almost 15 days I didn't got my refund, so I called to them again on 07.05.15 n again they told that my request for refund in process n within next 5 days I will hv my refund money. But even after 8 days refund was not made, I again called them on 15.05.15 n again they told me that within nxt 3 days they will surely do it. And nw its 5 days past and I am still not getting my refund. What ti do now?? I am fade up with this type of fraudulent. Its cheating, please help me to get my refund money. Thanking you
    After 7 days making complaint through you. I called the yepme customers care again and they told me my issue will be resolve in next 2-3 days. So after 7 days I got refund by credit in my account. Thank you guys...
    Yepme.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Nabin,

Thank you for writing to yepme.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

This is to inform you that we have already forwarded your request to the concerned department and we are working on the same. We would request you to kindly allow us 3-4 business days to resolve the issue.

Assuring you of best services always!

Yepme Team

Sweety A G
      May 18, 2015

I am ahem golmei .I HV received one footwear missing, order no.13573427. Not satisfied with your service whenever I kol makes us wait for more than one hour n never pick the kol.I want my complaint to be solve by tomorrow... Send the missing item or refund my money. Apart from this order, I hv order for other products too but u people did not check n varify till today, still I hv my pending order. Ur company hv disappointed me n ur service is very very poor not satisfied at all. Solve my complaint by tomorrow or else I file a case to the consumers court.
      Aug 8, 2021
      Dear Sweety,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

To get you issue resolved, we request you to call us at[protected] and our executive will help you with your case.

Yepme.com

Sumit Ghole
        May 18, 2015

Myself Santosh Gavali . I have order yepme casual shoes in offer buy 1 get 1 free. My order No. 13370481 but I have order 6 no. foot size of shoes .But its tied to my foot so I want replace shoes to 7 foot size . so I kindly request you to provide me 7 size of yepme shoes .
        Aug 8, 2021
        Dear Sumit,

To get you issue resolved, we request you to call us at[protected] and our executive will help you with your case.

Yepme.com

Lalit b jain
          May 18, 2015

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

Hello. I had ordered you an shoes in which there was an offer of buy one get one free. But as I reacived the shoes there were only one pair of shoes. I request you to send me another pair of shoes, for which I had paid you. Hope you will check my order and give me another pair of shoes. Attached the detail of order
          Dear Lalit,

Thank you for writing to yepme.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

This is in reference to your query regarding BOGO (Buy One Get One) offer. When you add any item in your shopping cart it reflect a link to get the offer "Congratulations, you can add 1 more Buy 1 Get 1 Free and get a discount of 50%".

If you haven't added second product in your cart you'll not be able to get this offer. In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected].

Looking forward to your shopping with us again!

Yepme Team

wasimshaikh111
            May 18, 2015

My name is Wasim Shaikh. My order # is 13294613. I bought XL size Tshirts 4 pcs but size has not any standard . 1 Tshirt is very small and 2 other Tshirt sleeve are very long and 4th one is like 3XL. I purchase first time from Yepme.com so I really disappointed for this . So this is my humble request to refund my order as soon as possible.
            After this complain they contact me and give me solution about this product and I returned that shipment to the company and they changed it and get back to me so I m happy with consumer forum.
            Dear Wasim,

This is to inform you that your refund complaint is already in process. The complaint would be resolved once the product is received at our warehouse & quality check is done.

New Delhi-110037

For NEFT refund please share below details at [protected]@yepme.com:

Account Holder Name
            Amount
            Bank A/C Number
            Bank Name
            IFSC CODE
            Branch Name

We request you to send the AWB number and courier name on [protected]@yepme.com for faster processing of your complaint.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to contact us at[protected].

Yepme.com

kezevinuo
              May 18, 2015

I recieved my ordered product on date 16th may and the product was not as per my expectation I have been trying to call the customer care since 13th may for refund but there has been no response from the customer care. Never expected such a pathetic service from yepme
              Dear Kezevinuo,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to kindly share your order/complaint number so that we can check and resolve this issue on priority basis.

Yepme Team

yogeshpatel121283
                May 18, 2015

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

Dear Support, Yepme has received the materials on 16-APR-2015, after the Qaulity checked they processed for refund my amount, As per the yepme refund policy customer received the refund amount within 10 days through netbanking, Order ID : 12523174 i have call to yepme support but they are not receiving my calls... it is worst support of yepme
                May 20, 2015
                Updated by yogeshpatel121283
                After many trials yepme has received my call

As Discussed with Mr.Ashish, he has provided Transation No.[protected]Q7792,

But no records in my bank statements & not received refund also send bank statements to Yepme,

Yepme Support is very cheaters
                May 26, 2015
                Updated by yogeshpatel121283
                Dear Yepme team,

Please note order No is : 12839334

Thanks .

Yogesh Patel
                It has been one month that i have returned my product asking for refund but till now i have never recieved my money back.
                I have returned the product within half an hour . This really a bad experience of shopping at yepme
                Order Id : 13211109
                I got an mail that they received my product on 30-4 2015
                Dear Yogesh,

We would request you to kindly share your correct order number so that we can check and resolve this issue on priority basis.

Yepme Team

Thebo Selva
                  May 17, 2015

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

order no.13458043 order date.08.05.2015 model. cashual shoes - Tan57595 last week we sent you the mail to exchange the shoe due to wrong sizes of delivery. you have told there is no such shoe in required size.so we will refund the paid amount.pls note my a/c. details as follows and refund the amount soon. i will send the shoes through courier. a/c. name.A.peter savarinathan a/c.no.[protected] valasaravakkam branch - chennai 600087 branch code -0024 ifsc code - HDFC0000024
                  order no.13458043
                  order date.08.05.2015
                  model. cashual shoes - Tan57595
                  last week we sent you the mail to exchange the shoe due to wrong sizes of delivery. you have told there is no such shoe in required size.so we will refund the paid amount.pls note my a/c. details as follows and refund the amount soon. i will send the shoes through courier.
                  a/c. name.A.peter savarinathan
                  a/c.no.[protected]
                  valasaravakkam branch -
                  chennai 600087
                  branch code -0024
                  ifsc code - HDFC0000024
                  Dear Peter,

We would like to inform you that we haven't received your product at your ware house till now.

Once we receive your product at our ware house, we'll process your refund for the returned product.

Yepme.com

Satya Gaur
                    May 17, 2015

i ordered two caperee on 12 may wide order no 13514130. i ordered both of them of size 32 but i received one of them with size 36. i want to return them but when called for return there is no reply nd the no is always busy nd say hold time is 21 minutes but when i hold the phone is cut after some time.
                    Dear Satya,

New Delhi-110037

Yepme.com

Alice22222
                      May 16, 2015

I have placed order on Yepme.com on 3rd may. my order no. is 13377768. But still I didnt received my product yet. I am calling customer care from 8-9 days, but nobody attends the call. when we call yempe.com's customer care service's call goes automatically on hold and nobody attend the calls. they have paid customer service pulse a lot of call waiting.I am frustrated because of this. Finally 2 time 2 customer executives attended call but nobody helped me, they said that our concern team will call you but nobody called me. I lodged complain on their website as well but no reply from their side. i called up the vendor Prateek Appeales and they said co-coordinate with yepme.com. it is now more than 15 days but I have still not received the product. Yepme is mentally harassing customers . nobody take action after buying the products. nobody attends the call. Please resolve my problem asap. my order id is 13377768 mob. [protected] when I lodged complain on their website the complain status is showing from 10 day that: Dear Customer, You have already escalated the complaint for the order number 13377768. We sincerely apologize for the delay and would be updating you on the complaint status in 24-48 hours. To followup on the current status of your complaint, you may also contact us on[protected]. Please find below the detailed status of the complaint: Complaint ID: 1669404 Current Status: Disptach in process Expected Resolution Time: To be dispatched in 48hrs depending upon stock availabilty
                      Aug 8, 2021
                      complain
                      Dear Alicia,

This is to inform you that we have already forwarded your request to the concerned department and we are working on the same.

We would request you to kindly allow us 3-4 business days to resolve the issue.

Yepme Team

Your mother
                        May 16, 2015

I was supplied two such kurties which were never asked by me against some Order No.1354606 and I was not allowed to open the packet. Similarly yesterday and day before in spite of my making 3-4 complaints no customer care bothered to talk to me or check my complaint. It seems to be a totally fraud Company and I want strict action against such companies.
                        Aug 8, 2021
                        Put a ban on the sale of Yepme products immediately.

We would request you to kindly share your order/complaint number so that we can check and resolve this issue on priority basis.

Yepme Team

aakansha24
                          May 15, 2015

To my bad luck I purchased two kurti at a buy one get one free scheme and paid 800 bucks for it. One of the overpriced article was oversized. The order no was Order Id : 13180407 .I tried to get it exchanged and followed the instructions on the follow up sheet sent by yepme in case of yepme returns or refunds. I logged a complained online.I send the package the very next day to ensure fast processing. The new kurti order no. was order no 13233586. When I called them to share with them the courier details. They told me I cannot exchanged it for any other product other than the one I purchased in a smaller size. I asked them why not and the customer care lady said it is their policy. I was dissapointed and she scheduled a refund for me.This was April 27. It is May 16 and I call up every 2 days and still to see a refund. Where is the delay?? How long before the quality checks?? April 23 ordered for the first item and it it has been dragged for a month now. Musibat ho gyi hai yepme se samaan kharred lengey. If you cannot refund then exchange atleast. ANy sign??? No word!! It has been a month!!! High time!!!
                          after 3 months hasles.. yepme finally returned my money bt i never received the coupons for the shipping n ab th umeed bhi nhi h..Now I dont want coupons since would never be buying from yepme ever again!!
                          Dear Aakansha Bhatnagar,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you with your order.

This is to inform you that we have processed your request for refund. A full refund has been initiated from our end on 21/05/2015.

Once initiated it takes 10-12 business days to credit your account from the initial date.

Yepme.com

Yepme.com — women footwear

I bought 6pair of footwear. Among them 3 pair are not fit in size So I want to replace these footwear according to my size.

Yepme.com — i have ordered for buy 1 get 1 free product i got only one pair

i have ordered for buy 1 get 1 free product of footware but i got one pair what do for this.plz check the order and kindly inform me

my order not deliver to me

Dear Sri. ... I ordered a yepme neal sports shoes blue size of 8.but I had not received product in which I had ordered so kindly say information about my order as soon as possible Thank you... Regarding Raghu. S

purchase order not get in my address

i purchased 2 products in yepme online expected delivery date is over i cant get the orderd items my order No, 11823781, 11918127

improper delivery,false promises

hai friends i have ordered a product at january 9th.still now i have not yet received the product.THE PROMISE MADE HERE ARE FALSE PROMISE .its better to get product from FLIP KART and SNAP DEAL as the response are good.

cancellation of my order

i have placed an order by mistake. the order no. is 11869159 dated on 28th jan. i request you to cancle that order.

Cancel my order

By mistake i order wrong size Yepme brick sport shoe white and green on 31 dec 2014. I want to cancel order. My order no11392396

item not delivered

I ordered two shoes from yepme about two month back but those people didn't send me the item I mailed and even called them so many times but never heard from them. They didn't even send the refund
                          9 Comments

Kapil Kumar Khandelwal
                            from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
                            May 15, 2015

I got a order but its only one piece. I made order in buy 1 get1 free offer...kindly confirm upto when i will get my second piece which is free as per offer... I tried on your landline no to raise the complaint but its continuously busy... Raise my complaint & resolve it otherwise i will have to return it & demand for refund.
                            Dear Kapil,

This is in reference to your query regarding BOGO (Buy One Get One) offer. When you add any item in your shopping cart it reflect a link to get the offer "Congratulations, you can add 1 more Buy 1 Get 1 Free and get a discount of 50%".

If you haven't added second product in your cart you'll not be able to get this offer. You could refer to the attached snapshot to relate to the same.

Yepme Team

sonu kumar sah
                              May 15, 2015

Address: Munger, Bihar

Please...I just want exchange your products... i am trying to call yepme customer care since 3 days but always your line is busy...i tried one cell no and you did not reply at all...sent you an email and you said you will no longer reply to emails...tried to add complaint on your website...but your server is down since 3 days...what should I do now? Very much disappointed with you product and after sales service! Please contact me as soon as possible... mobile no is [protected]
                              Dear Sonu Kumar,

We would like to inform you that we offer 30 days replacement policy on most of our products.

Since you have a problem with the received item, we request you to return the product for replacement.

For more details on return and replacement policy please visit the below mentioned link:

http://www.yepme.com/FAQ1.aspx#

For more information we would request you to call us at[protected].

Yepme.com
                              Dear Sonu,

This is to inform you that we have already forwarded your request to the concerned department and we are working on the same.

We would request you to kindly allow us 3-4 business days to resolve the issue.

Yepme Team

anilasha1329
                                May 14, 2015

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

Please...I just want return your products... i am trying to call yepme customer care since 3 days but always your line is busy...i tried one cell no and you did not reply at all...sent you an email and you said you will no longer reply to emails...tried to add complaint on your website...but your server is down since 3 days...what should I do now? Very much disappointed with you product and after sales service! Please contact me as soon as possible... mobile no is [protected] email ...[protected]@gmail.com
                                Aug 8, 2021
                                Dear Anirudha,

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you with your order.

This is to inform you that we have processed your request for refund. A full refund has been initiated from our end on 21/05/2015. It takes 14-15 business days to credit your account from the initial date.

Yepme.com

Nripen Ch. Roy
                                  from Darjiling, West Bengal
                                  May 14, 2015

Address: Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

Sir/ Madam My order not delivered till today, my Yepme Order ID[protected] & Mobile No. [protected]. You are requested to delivered my Order of my address (S.P. Office, DCRB Section, PO and PS. Balurghat, Dist. Dakshin Dinajpur, State- West Bengal).
                                  Dear Nripen,

We would like to inform you that as per our records your order has been delivered to you.

Yepme Team

Khuma Hrangate
                                    May 13, 2015

Address: Kolasib, Mizoram

Sir, I had ordered your product on 17-April-2015 . Order No.13079849. Name. Yepme Watson slim fit Denim-Bleached Blue (71532)y.jeans size 36 Rs999 . I received on 9-may-2015, Business Parcel Cash on Delivery Article No.CY[protected]IN. Send by Anupam Roy, contains only Outlook magazine issue on 4 may 20115. I paid the exact amount to post office .But article is not jeans. I tries to call each o[censored]r customers numbers.but I could not contact till today. So, I therefore kindly request you to undertake my problem and send me the exact article or my money back.Thank you. Name. Hranglien Khum HmarAddress.Diakkawn Kolasib.Mizoram 796081.Contact no.[protected].
                                    Aug 8, 2021
                                    Dear Khuma Hrangate,

We would like to inform you that we offer 30 days return and replacement policy on most of our products.

Since you have a problem with the received item, we request you to return the product for replacement.

For more details on return and replacement policy please visit the below mentioned link:

http://www.yepme.com/FAQ1.aspx#

For more information we would request you to call us at[protected].

Yepme.com

Hardik V
                                      May 13, 2015

Yepme has stooped down to the lowest of levels and partnered just to collect clicks and fool people. WIth crores of marketing flowing in there is nothing ethical left about it. I received a sale email where I went ahead and purchased a couple of tshirts. Apparently these tshirts from their partner Fashionara was posted as RS.0 yes thats zilch, nothing, nada. With the freebie enthusiast in me I placed the order and was confirmed by Yepme. After sometime an email shot up from Fashionara.com which sent another bill that costs Rs. 1399 or whatever was the actual price of the tshirt. Yepme does not even have an option to go ahead and cancel the order. For that you have to go to Fashionara.com via the email and there is not much to do since it requires a different log in. Yepme has shown that digital marketing no matter how much is invested still uses tactics that are cheap and going down the drain each day.
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Dear Hardik,

We would request you to call us at[protected] so that we can look into the matter and resolve the issue for you.

Yepme.com

sankarganu
                                        May 13, 2015

I have placed an order for 5 products (order no :[protected] and received only 5 products. One watch out of the 2 (buy one get one) was missing.. I have already raised a complaint (ID:[protected] to resolve the issue that I faced. Still there is no response from them.. Many time i called to the support number that they have given in the website (not toll free).. I waited for more than 1 hour in the queue to get it connected; but no response. I am not sure what these guys are doing...
                                        Dear Ganes,

We would request you to please call us at our customer care number[protected] and we'll resolve your issue.

Yepme.com