Yes Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 706

File a complaint to Yes Bank

Having problems with Yes Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yes Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yes Bank reviews & complaints page 34

Hauh
Nov 5, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have made transaction on 1st Nov' 2014 using my yes bank Internet banking. However the payment was not made and amount of Rs. 25490 got debited. When I Called Yes bank customer care they said amount will be refunded on 4th Nov' 2014. On 4th They said it will take 7 working days. And now they have sent mail stating it will take 10 working days. I need to make this payment on urgent basis otherwise my flight tickets will be cancelled and that will lead to loss of business Thanks and kindly do the needful.
Yes Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Dipika, regret the inconvenience caused. Please write your complaint to [protected]@yesbank.in and the concerned team will get in touch with you. Thanks.
Yes Bank is the worst bank to do any online shopping or third party transaction. Their IT systems are not at all capable. The transaction always fails at the bank end, resulting in no payment to the client. But this is in fact fooling the client and the vendor. The transaction is actually successful and the vendor is credited with the money. When we do another transaction thinking the first one was a failure, that too fails, resulting in double the loss for the customer and increased transaction fees for the bank. This is a perfect example of daylight robbery by a Bank. I am happy I have closed my account with the Bank and don't have to deal with this kind of cheating !!

I had a similar instance of making an urgent payment an since I didn't have any other bank account I had to resort to yes bank. yes bank kept on failing the transaction multiple times but each time crediting the merchant and deducting their charges while not updating me regarding the same. I would never recommend yes bank for any transaction or any business activities.

Also with regards to their inward remittance, I had to wait 3 months to receive my money remitted from abroad.

NB: I had already taken up these issues with [protected]@yesbank.in and still the problem was not resolved !!

karanpoddar
    Nov 1, 2014

I was contacted by Yes bank people for account opening and was assured that whatever documents I had will be sufficient for it. After they took all the documents, I was promised an account within the next 5 days. After 2 weeks they contact me saying we need additional documents and will hand over me my account details the very next day. Another week passes and me being afraid, block the cheque given to them. I demand an account number before allowing the cheque to clear. I get a call from a senior executive whose behaviour is worse than that of a hooligan. He says we will not open your account only. I advice everyone to stay away from such cheap corporations who promise good benefits but their service sucks. It is better to invest in a more customer oriented banks.
    Dear Karan,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write your issue to [protected]@yesbank.in and the concerned team will get in touch with you.

Please find the attached screenshot of email i got from [protected]@yesbank.in
    Please confirm me whether it is orginal or fake

Fake & Fraud - Comment #3335103 - Image #0
    Fake & Fraud - Comment #3335103 - Image #1

diltel
      Oct 10, 2014

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Dear Team, Your employee took 10000 from me for approving the personal loan of 3 lakhs.one month beofre. but now i am not able to track my loan status as well as that guy. he told me that he is from Juhu Branch. and also bounces the cheque of my friend Mr. Satpute even he told him to not diposite the cheque So requesting you to take a strict action on him. Yours faithfully Dilip Singh
      Dear Diltel,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you, request you to forward your issue along with the details to [protected]@yesbank.in and the concerned team will get back to you. Thanks!

kunalburnpur
        Sep 27, 2014

Dear Sir, I would like to inform you that I was 2 time tried to online pay through Yes Bank Net Banking. But Transaction is failed due to technical problems of the Server. But after that I have to check My Balance of the Yes Bank A/C, I have seen that Rs. 360/- is debited my account. I am given My consumer no. details and mail ID. Pl. check and Verify The amount will credited against my Bill for the month of August-2014 or not. And as well as pl. tell me how I get back the money. My Consumer no. is. [protected] (Kunal Putatunda, Raj Appartment, E-89, Baghajatin Stn. Road, 3F, Kolkata-700086) Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com Mob. No.[protected] Thanking You Kunal Putatunda
        Yes Bank is the worst bank to do any online shopping or third party transaction. Their IT systems are not at all capable. The transaction always fails at the bank end, resulting in no payment to the client. But this is in fact fooling the client and the vendor. The transaction is actually successful and the vendor is credited with the money. When we do another transaction thinking the first one was a failure, that too fails, resulting in double the loss for the customer and increased transaction fees for the bank. This is a perfect example of daylight robbery by a Bank. I am happy I have closed my account with the Bank and don't have to deal with this kind of cheating !!

NB: I had already taken up these issues with [protected]@yesbank.in and still the problem was not resolved !!

golu28
          Sep 20, 2014

DEAR SIR, WE ARE CONTINUESLY FACING PROBLEMS WITH YES BANK MONEY TRANSFER SERVICE OPERATED BY EASY BILL LTD. THE SERVICE IS ALWAYS CLOSED. WE ARE IN BIG PROBLEM SINCE THE SERVICE PAGE DO NOT OPEN AND WE HAVE TO FACE OUR CUSTOMERS AS THEY HAVE TO SEND MONEY AND ALSO HAVE TO TAKE REFUNDS OF FAILED TRANSACTIONS.. WE HAVE CREATED A DATA BASE OF OUR CUSTOMERS ACCOUNT NOS SINCE THE BEGINNING AND NOW WE ARE UNABLE TO EXPLORE THE DATA EVEN TO DO OUR TXNS FROM OTHER COMPANYS SITE OR PORTAL. EVEN THE MANAGEMENT IS NOT ABLE TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND IS ALWAYS DELAYING.. PLS HELP TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM OR ELSE ASK THE COMPANY TO REFUND OUR MONEY BACK TAKEN FOR ENROLLEMENT...
          Hi golu28,

Regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to forward the issue to [protected]@yesbank.in.

golu28
            Sep 17, 2014

dear sir. i use yes bank money transfer service provided by Easy bill ltd. The servers is now a days offline most of the time during the early morning time til 1-2 pm then it closes down after 4-5 pm till the next day.. Why are we facing such problems. why is that the YES Bank not providing the service properly, , This is happening since last 1 week and i dont think so it will be solved at the earliest... Pls check who is responsible for the same as we are facing lots of troubles to work efficiently and to attend the customers...
            Dear golu28,

Your issue has been shared with the concerned team. Thank you for your patience.

deepika32
              from Bhogpur, Punjab
              Aug 27, 2014

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

s/b ac no. [protected] & [protected] I have been observing that service of your bank is deteriorating day by day. Matter explained to your bank manager, sector-11, panchkula branch. Not satisfied. Seems to be ineffective. Request your interference. Kindly acknowledge.
              Hi Deepika, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have arranged for a call back from the concerned branch. Thanks

NateMan
                Aug 11, 2014

We opened a current account with Yes Bank in August 2011. Yes Bank failed to provide us basic services like Net Banking and started applying AQB charges on our inoperational account. Our initial deposit was wiped out by Yes Bank. When this was brought to Bank's notice, they promised to refund our initial deposit. Instead of refunding us the deposit and closing our current account, they again put the money back into an inoperative account and failed to refund us our initial deposit although the promised services were not offered. We have been struggling with Yes Bank for the past three years to close our account and get our initial deposit back. They have not even bothered to mail us the remaining balance in the account after the account was closed. If you want to lose money, Yes Bank is the way to go. I sincerely request my business colleagues and other private individuals to not be blinded by Yes Bank commercials and sponsorships. It is a sub-standard bank. In reality, it is one of the worst banks we have been ever associated with. They lack customer service and will not think twice before taking your money. PLEASE DO NOT BANK WITH YES BANK!!!
                Aug 13, 2014
                Updated by NateMan
                I would like to add that the Yes Bank Branch in question is New Friends Colony Branch, New Delhi. The managers involved are Mr Saket Kapoor, Mr Digvijay Singh and officers involved are Rana Kapoor, Sukhjeet Singh, Deepak Chauhan, Gautam Singh, Prateek Kapoor and Akanksha Gandhi.

rajiv.manocha
                  Jun 13, 2014

Hello Team, With reference to my account no. [protected]I feel like I committed the most detestable crime by opening my account with you guys. Thanks to your poorest and pathetic online banking, I have not been able to use my own funds for the most critical of transactions. I wish and pray that RBI revoke your banking license on priority and I'll see how I can help RBI do that in all possible ways. You have given phone numbers on your welcome letter which are out of service and your yestouch inbox is full with complaint that I get a mail undelivered..kudos to you for the setting a new low...that's the worst I have ever come across in my life. I really feel humiliated and angry by your attitude and levels of dis-service. Yes Bank is the worst service provider. You guys should close the bank at the earliest and I'm going to close my account as soon as I am able to transfer all my funds to HDFC. You are really pathetic and irresponsible people. I am unable to do as basic as resetting my password on your online banking portal. It says invalid account, , wow...I've not been able to change the password of my account since yesterday after multiple attempts and I'm warning you for the first and last time if your web portal is not rectified to recognize the account holders, I'll not delay launching all possible cases against YES Bank in Consumer Court, Banking Ombudsman and Civil Court. You guys are pathetic and I'll be closing my account asap. Poorest of the service I've ever thought was possible on this planet. Rana Kaporr better do somehing other than smiling on all adverts and claiming to be the best bank based on awards purchased by various bodies. Thanks & Regards, Rajiv Manocha
                  Dear Rajiv,
                  We are looking into the issue, you will be receiving a call back from our team soon.
                  Hello Rajiv,
                  We believe your issue is solved.Feel free to contact us in future.

mmk612
                    May 30, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I have an account no [protected] with Faridabad branch. I had three Fd’s which matured today. I regret I have received short payment in all 3 Fd’s.The details are as under- FD no Face value Maturity value Maturity amt Tds- short payment [protected] Rs recieved prev+curr -603220 200000 225854.30 223641.90 1789.40+0 423 -60338 200000 225854.30 223641.90 1789.40+0 423 -60341 300000 338781.40 334313.20 1149.65+2684.12 634.43 As such I have received Rs.1480.43 Request look into the matter and credit short payment made. Thanks, Sandeep Aggarwal M-[protected]
                    Hi mmk612,
                    Please provide your location and contact details & we'll arrange a call back for you.

Sandeep par
                      May 21, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi This is to complaint that at Sec-63, Noida Branch, a lady called amanpreet (employee of Yes Bank) asked my son to give 10, 000 Rs. to her to get his account opened at Yes bank branch When we resisted & said that this doesnot seem to be the process & wanted to speak to some senior, she misbehaived with us . We will never ever now get our account opened at Yes Bank & will also tell all our friends about this cheating.

sachinkrsingh
                        May 17, 2014

Dear sir, we work as a money transfer agent for easy bill ltd using yes bank money transfer service.. It has been seen that whatever funds we transfer to customer account using money transfer service never gets credited on time. We transfer funds by neft process which usually takes 2-3 hrs to credit the funds in the beneficiary account but here the funds gets delayed for more than 1-2 days normally .. The txn shows to as neft initailized since the time we process from our end but gets delayed alot.. Due to which we have to face the customers for delayed transfer and face difficulties to answer them on delayed transfers.. Also the Yes Bank service had IMPS service to transfer funds immediately but the option is closed since many days whereas the same IMPS option is seen in YES Bank Money Transfer in other outlets. Sir, in this age of technology where there are many services like IMPS NEFT where funds gets transfer in no time YES Bank is taking more than 2 days to transfer funds.. And we have to take pain and problems facing problems to answer customers for delayed transfer Pls find the snapshot from my computer screen showing dates of txn sent and time shown in my pc at the bottom that till what time its showing pending or INITIALISED and its been delayed.. PLs help me to get solution of this problem where i am getting no reply from the company...
                        Dear Sachin,
                        We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you DM your contact details to [protected]@yesbank.in .The concerned team will get in touch with you.

Dishubham
                          Apr 8, 2014

Address: Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

My self Shubham Srivastava and my A/c no. [protected]. i paid the LIC premium on 07 Apr 2014 through net banking and the amount of Rs 7551 debited from my account but neither premium received by LIC nor debited amount shown in account statement. so i tried lot of time to contact to costumer care yes bank on this no. 18002000 but they did not received the call.

So i want back my amount of Rs 7551 at earliest.

Shubham Srivastava
                          Mob [protected]
                          Dear shubham, We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you send across your concerns and contact details at [protected]@yesbank.in. The concerned team will get in touch with you. Thank you.

ittij22
                            Mar 23, 2014

A/C No.[protected] IFSC Code:YESB0000171 Name:Itti JAin My Yes Bank Debit card is blocked for Online shopping and online payment. I can withdraw money from my account using ATM but card is blocked for Online shopping. Please tell me the procedure to unblock my card as soon as possible.
                            Dear Itti, We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you send across your concerns and contact details at [protected]@yesbank.in.The concerned team will get in touch with you. Thank you.

My card too was blocked and had finally to settle down for net banking which was far more worse

rakesh global
                              Mar 4, 2014

Sir, Today I visited Your Br. At Cochin Kerala regarding to take my Company's money transfer from Your Kormangala Branch. According to Kormangala Br. They transfer the money on 2.00 pm but I got the money only on 4.30pm . Between this I called Your kormangala br. Two times .After conversation between both Mr.Anoop (Kerala Cochin) and Mr. Ramu (Kormangala, Bangalaore) branch only I got the money. That means I lost One Hrs Un nessary with Your Kerala Cochin Branch. I don't Know is this as a serious matter to You people .But If this is the service how we will deal with You Regards, Rakesh P Avon Facility Management Services Ltd Executive Operations Kerala, Cochin Mob :-[protected] [protected]@avonfms.com
                              Dear Rakesh, We regret the inconvinience caused. Request you to send across your concerns and contact details at [protected]@yesbank.in. Thank you.

rajguptaji
                                Feb 18, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had one Saving Account and One Current Bank in Yes Bank. One unfotunate day, I asked one Rep from Yes bank and asked for a Fixed Deposite in Yes Bank of Rs. 25000/-

Rep came to my house has collected all the documents and money from me and invested the money in a Health Insurance from Max Life Insurance w/o my permission. When I called Yes Bank and did a complaint. They have returned my money but closed my saving and current accounts as well.

I have to make lot of complaints caused mental harrasement to bring back this money. Apart from this mental harrasement, they have closed my accounts which has caused a loss in my buisness as well because I have already mentioned their current and saving a/c numbers on website.

I need a compensation from Yes Bank for this blunder of his employee.

My Details are :

Bhupender Mehta
                                M/s Medical House
                                E-8, GDA Market, Patel Nagar-2
                                Ghaziabad (UP)

Current A/c Yes Bank - [protected]
                                Saving A/c Yes Bank - [protected].

COMPLAINT NO-[protected]-YES BANK LTD
                                Dear Bhupender, We have resolved your complaint at our end. In case you have any more queries, request you to write us at [protected]@yesbank.in. Thank you.

Emaster Sajid
                                  from Chirawa, Rajasthan
                                  Jan 23, 2014

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

Respected Mam, This is in respect for being absent from work dated 13 Nov 2013, till date. I want to bring your notice that, I have already sent across the leave application on 11th Nov for the period which I will be absent in office. I have already stated in the leave application that my parents are not well, that's why I will be talking off from the work. Another important thing, my leave application wasn't rejected too. However, Mr.Ziya Rasool & Mr.Vivek Pandey didn't accept my reasons for not appearing to work. Still, Mr.Ziya Rasool & Mr.Vivek Pandey continued harassing me and forced me to put resignation which set me in a huge depression and mental trauma. Finally, which resulted me to consult a psychologist due to my mental trauma. Psychologist, have prescribed with the medicines and suggested complete bed rest to get out of this depressed state. Mr.Ziya Rasool and Mr.Vivek Pandey (CBL) haven't kept any stone unturned to harass me and get me pushed in this mental trauma of depression state. As a senior officials in bank, I didn't expect their behavior like this for me .If it would be only like this, it won't be good for other employees also. Today, I'm in this state of mental trauma and tomorrow could be any one. So, above written statement includes the reason for not appearing to work and what mental trauma I'm going through. My condition not permit to putting resignation the work because my economic standard not good that time. I want more work with our origination. I am not able to more get harassing by senior. My mind is not focus on my business . I take rest and want to improve my business after get out of this depressed. I am also handicapped person not find more job and senior get me more mental trauma this is very low behaviour. If I am going to mad then who responsible for my parents. So I just want more bed rest After meet prescribed with the medicines and suggested complete bed rest to get out of this depressed state. I'm expecting your full justice pertaining to me Thanks! My Self Mohd Sajid Silawat work at Yes bank at nagaur branch, from last few days my mental status was not good. I Have survived leave loss of pay.I got this condition got from My bosses. I had discussed This with HR respected Chavi Jain. and also sent my medical reports . I agree that my business was not good for our organization, at present my sales carrier is very low But In My pervious job I was a top performer and declared winner many times. I love my job. my previous organization was Kotak Mahindra Bank (9month) Indusind Bank (16month) SBI Invest ( 19month) ICICI Bank (8month) all off top performers and growth business for our organization. I attended Interview in July in Yes bank they took my feedback from my previous organizations. After so many days they took decision in favor of mine. Because my work was too good that’s why they got strong feedback. So I got appointment letter from Yes Bank. I didn't know that if I join this company would ruin my carrier. Right now my sales in banking are not going good at this time all of effect due to harassing me and forced me for resignation which set me in a huge depression and mental trauma. Mr. Vivek Pandey (Reporting Manager) Always blamed me that i have not sent daily DSR report and not attending his call. I sent Daily Sales Report via email and print out copies seen and signed by Mr. Ziya Rasool filled the file. On 13th nov 2013 my health was not good I don’t know what happened with me and I even don’t remember this cause to my memory problems. I got one notice sent From Mr. Vivek Pandey via post than I sent my all detail via mail Respected Chavi Jain. I have decided to submit my resignation letter after I recover my health & survivor notice period 30 days. I don’t want more mental harassment from my seniors, hoping your full justice pertaining to me. Thanks Today I am in the worst condition that I cant carry on with my banking carrier. Because between two bosses I am messing my self. These make my future and carrier worst I don’t have anxiety on these issues. Because it make my carrier over. I am waiting for recovering my self So I can put my resignation But I am afraid to going branch because they have created lots of Problems for me. I am not sure that when I will go to branch they will make me even worst than I am now. My condition is not so well permanently so I can bear this pressure again. I will give my resignation and will take a notice period of 30 days. I am totally depressed so I can’t carry on. -------latter with notice given me Cc: Vivek Pandey (Br. B); Monica Mishra (HCM) Subject: RE: Subject: Notice About Absence 13 Nov 2013 Dear Sajid Revert Awaited. If you are not submitting the required documents and do not provide a date when you will report to the branch, we will be forced to take actions as deemed fit. [protected]i reply Respected Chavi Jain Myself Mohd Sajid Silawat currently I am working in yes bank Nagaur branch. I have survived my worst period of my life in banking career. I just want to be got good justice from Respected Chavi Jain. But she assumed me wrong that I am resigning for the job and also assuming that I am wrong at my place. Since I am recovering my self and I want to prove my self in our organization. Its my humble request to you that please give me transfer in any other branch that Mr Vivek Pandey and Ziya Rasool both are harassing me mentally trauma. I don't want to resign for the organization but it was my obligation that I thought about this. If Organization allow me to transfer any other branch then please give me transfer in the below two of my preferences 1. Chembur Mumbai Maharastra 2. Merta City Nagaur How can join. doctor not allow me to work he said take rest more. my last meeting with doctor he said more take rest. i cant able to join sorry. doctor didn't given me granted permission. If organization does not allow me to the same then I will join again after my Doctor granted permission i am feet and fine for work than i will submit my resignation and I will fully survive notice period for 30 days. Waiting for your positive response ----mam send m more one email Dear Sajid If there is no revert from your end regarding the same by End of Day Today, we will be forced to take actions as deemed fit Thanks & Regards, Chavi Jain [protected]my reply i send my all medical certification and latter but not help any one compny want to resgination why? Where work ? what future in private bank ? lost of my best time Please help me
                                  Sep 07, 2016
                                  Updated by Emaster Sajid
                                  This Yes Bank is Worst And Kill To Employee !! HR Department promises me i revoke this compailent then we have no reference negative if you join other bank !! But still i am finding job and jobless !! because Mr.Ziya Rasool and Mr.Vivek Pandey (CBL) is given to my reference negative i file to court but he promises me, you have clean but all are liar Rana Kapoor is also bad for me !! my economic state is very down, i have fully job less my mother also death bcoz he hipper tens, death reason high level high attack!! my power or economic status very low now am not also fight against court !! we request you please given me job. other wise, my death reason all of you in future i am already note write and save to my room.

Kindly providing me job all are your Mr.Ziya Rasool and Mr.Vivek Pandey (CBL) are fault why I survive punishment me !!

i always per month reminder send you and when i am going interview

I am former employee in your bank
                                  but from last 6 month i am try to join new job, many interview given, but my previous boss always said wrong and harmful feedback for me at local level why, Mr.Vivek Pandey & Mr.Ziya Rasool continued harassing me. they are putting my wrong and harmful feedback. i didn't get what happened with me. i got again today, I'm in this state of mental trauma and tomorrow could be any one. what mental trauma I'm going through. my economic standard zero till date, i seating at home without a job. this is all are effected my family i am tried to my best but last two banker hr said your feedback is very bad so we appointment or hired for our orgranisation, i ask return where you got my wrong feedback he said from Mr.Vivek Pandey & Mr.Ziya Rasool.

Please sir help me i am very upset

Thanks & Regard

I regret the post submitted above. I have rejoin work on 27th Jan 2014. its humble request to complaint form to delete post . Support me via our organization and I am rejoin the bank.
                                  I like supported via Yes Bank. I also agree my Yes Bank is Best Origination; I would be like good and happy work with us. I hope to everything fine in my future with our Origination.

Thanks And Regard

Mohd Sajid Silawat
                                  Emaster Sajid's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 7, 2016
                                  This Yes Bank is Worst And Kill To Employee !! HR Department promises me i revoke this compailent then we have no reference negative if you join other bank !! But still i am finding job and jobless !! because Mr.Ziya Rasool and Mr.Vivek Pandey (CBL) is given to my reference negative i file to court but he promises me, you have clean but all are liar Rana Kapoor is also bad for me !! my economic state is very down, i have fully job less my mother also death bcoz he hipper tens, death reason high level high attack!! my power or economic status very low now am not also fight against court !! we request you please given me job. other wise, my death reason all of you in future i am already note write and save to my room.

Kindly providing me job all are your Mr.Ziya Rasool and Mr.Vivek Pandey (CBL) are fault why I survive punishment me !!

i always per month reminder send you and when i am going interview

I am former employee in your bank
                                  but from last 6 month i am try to join new job, many interview given, but my previous boss always said wrong and harmful feedback for me at local level why, Mr.Vivek Pandey & Mr.Ziya Rasool continued harassing me. they are putting my wrong and harmful feedback. i didn't get what happened with me. i got again today, I'm in this state of mental trauma and tomorrow could be any one. what mental trauma I'm going through. my economic standard zero till date, i seating at home without a job. this is all are effected my family i am tried to my best but last two banker hr said your feedback is very bad so we appointment or hired for our orgranisation, i ask return where you got my wrong feedback he said from Mr.Vivek Pandey & Mr.Ziya Rasool.

Please sir help me i am very upset

Thanks & Regard

Bank statement required

I am a exisitng member of yes bank and i am not able to login my account and i need the bank statement on a urgent baisi.

ppathak
                                    Jan 8, 2014

on dated 2/01/2014, i have done a NFET for BITS PILANI admission form. 1912 Rs has been deducted from my account but not reached there . details are as below:-- Ref cheque no-- 27720 NET TXN-- TECHPRO 91957170 DEBIT AMOUNT-1912 ACCOUNT NO-- [protected] NAME --PAWAN PATHAK
                                    Hello Pawan, we regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to send across your concerns and your contact details to [protected]@yesbank.in .Thank you.
                                    I am Kumari Puspker. I made a online payment of rs.24251.78 to pay electricity bill on 20th March 2018. The amount was debited from my account Bt the bill payment was unsuccessful. The amount has not been refunded yet..when I will get the refund.Ref cheque no. isNET TKN TECHPRO :[protected]

NEFT transaction - Comment #3053393 - Image #0
                                    11/12/2019 11/12/2019 NET TXN: TECHPRO[protected], 00, 000.00 0

Amount debited but havent recieved a receipt

Gurinder Gill
                                      from Chima, Punjab
                                      Dec 22, 2013

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I am a saving nd current account holder of yes bank Pkh. Rd branch ludhiana I have a four ac. I will stop my dealing and shutdown my Ac because of fake and irresponsible dealing of branch manager Abhinandan sawhney sales exsiqutive nikhil verma because of these persons I will break my relation iam big nd famous wine contractor please action against these persons thinks
                                      Dear Gurinder, We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to send across your concerns and your contact details to [protected]@yesbank.in .Thank you.

shakebhasankhan
                                        Dec 21, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

The same thing happened to me. I belong to Delhi and I am currently working in chandigarh . I was on my back to Chandigarh from Delhi on December 1/2013. I boarded the bus at 11:15 pm in night..my debit card was with me despite that I lost Rs 25000 in one night. The first transaction took place around 11:37 pm when Rs 10000 was debited follewed by Rs 10000 again in a minute from some atm at old gtb road. Worst thing is after having left with Rs 5000, I called yes bank to block my card. The agent told me my card was block. Even after blocking Rs 5000 was debited from my account from some axis ATM in an hour. I have been mentally disturbed and worst part it that yes bank is making me run here n there and doing nothing..I hate u yes bank n I will see to it that you never make a fool o[censored]s again for trusting you. My deepest regret is that my company Agilyst uses your bank for salary account.

Shakeb hasan khan
                                        PH no. [protected]
                                        Dear Shakeb hasan, We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to send across your concerns and your contact details to [protected]@yesbank.in .Thank you.