[Resolved]  Zestmoney — cancellation of loan and refund of money

Hi, I requested zest for cancelation of my loan. I haven't purchased any item, but amount Is debited from my bank account. Instead of canceling loan zest is forcing me to accept the loan and pay emi amount. I would like to move to consumer court regarding this issue. No customer service number provided to talk.I will be happy if my issue is resolved
May 28, 2018
ZestMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 27, 2018
ZestMoney Customer Care's response
We apologize for the inconvenience caused, we will look into you case and call you back.

Dear sir cancel my lon amount mene cash me item purchase kar liya hai so please cancel my lon amount [protected]@rediffmail.com
Respected sir this is shruthi I have not purchased any item from anyone and still my loan is approved please cancel my loan

Loan no 5f4658D17463

Kindly do it as soon as possible

This is shruthi here parents of Dwijesh BS one of your education consuller sai Kumar had visited to our place 15 days back to consulling session he gave that and took all my details I told him not to process but then also be has processed it and cheated us without coming to our notice and I have not taken any order I got msg from zestmoney that your amount will be deducted I told ur consuller to cancel it but then also it has not happened he has neglected it I had zest money consumer care from to cancel my loan I told your consuller for that cancellation mail also I did not receive this is really not fine what u people have done and charted us my amount has been deducted from account of rs 8867 Loan no 5f4658D17463

Shruthi satish

ZestMoney
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    ZestMoney Phone
    +91 93 4342 2556
    ZestMoney Address
    151, 3rd Floor, Moksha Mansion, Sarjapur Main Rd, 1st Block Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all ZestMoney contact information