Zomato Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 11, 2025
Complaints 7909

File a complaint to Zomato

Having problems with Zomato?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zomato customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zomato reviews & complaints page 64

Sohel1114
Jul 3, 2022
Feb 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2023

Address: Mumbai

My i'd fe29642
mumbai powai
i change my mode from bike to cycle
its changed but the prblm m now facing my rate card is not showing in my app now
just it showing 10rs pickup and 10rs drop
ntng else
no target pay
no incentive
no ming
i raise many time ticket but no response from that side zomato
plzzz add my rate card or update rate card in my app
i hope it will update soon
Zomato customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Zomato — Rate card not showing
Zomato id -FE1419426
Mobile number - [protected]
City is -pune Maharashtra
Zone -south zone
Locality - wanowrie kondhwa
its changed but the prblm m now facing my rate card is not showing in my app now
just it showing 10rs pickup and 10rs drop
ntng else
no target pay
no incentive
no ming
i raise many time ticket but no response from that side zomato
plzzz add my rate card or update rate card in my app
And showing gig details which I don't want
I want old one rate card
Please update old one

Laksh mankar
    from Tumsar, Maharashtra
    Jul 3, 2022

Address: Sjsjsj

Please enable cash on delivery option in payment method

Abhinay bannu
      Jul 3, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

Due to health issues my friend helps me on delevery kindly activate my account sir

Neha Dokania peters
        Jul 3, 2022

I have ordered food from Zomato on 28.6.2022 from Snacking restaurant order id is [protected].The order was canceled stating the reason that reason that person is not contactable.
        I order food from zomato on daily basis and my address is clearly mentioned as Yes Bank alipore branch.That guy just called me once as my phone was busy he never ringed back and canceled the order.
        Even they never refund my money.I want my money back along with compensation for harassing the customers like this.

Gouravjatav
          from Gurugram, Haryana
          Jul 3, 2022

Address: Sec 49 gurgaon

Meri Zomato id block terminated kr di hai please mujhe ek or moka de ab main acha kaam krunga main bahot pareshan hu mere pass or koi job bhi nhi hai
          Aug 17, 2022
          Updated by Gouravjatav
          Please unblock my Zomato id

Saibal Kumar Kundu
            Jul 3, 2022

Address: 7A Kalachand Sanyal Lane, Shyambazar Mail SO

Yesterday I had ordered food in Zomato. The restaurant was not accepting the order and Zomato declined. While I connected with their chat services there were no proper escalation subjects mentioned. Finally when I dropped a mail for refund they responded stating that they can't refund as the cancellation was done while food being processed, Zomato provided completely incorrect fact and not willing to refund

Zomato customer care number, 933-9065-112
              Jul 3, 2022

Hdjdhh

Tshshdh
                Jul 3, 2022

How can call team.( we help you? Full Name. Email Address. Mobile Number (optional). Type text. Submit feedback. Report a Safety Emergency.

Let\'s learn
                  Jul 2, 2022

Sir, my id deactivated from 2020.But, still my id isn't active.I request you .please open my id.Zomato id is FE781527

Rahul. Panachayil
                    from Kottayam, Kerala
                    Jul 2, 2022

Address: Kottayam

On july 2 nd 2022 i have orderd butter naan from 12 to 12 restaurant Kottayam through zomato. While having food i found live worms inside naan. When i complained in zomato there is no much response from them

velpula Maheshpatel
                      Jul 2, 2022

Address: Hyd

Zumato is brothal compeny.zumato is begging company
                      Zumato is frad compeny.zumato is begging company

Ershad262
                        from Guwahati, Assam
                        Jul 2, 2022

Dear sir please enable my I'd I want to work on Zomato thank you.

SairamSiripuram
                          from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 2, 2022

Address: 2-98 beside vinayaka temple, chakradevarapalli

I am continuously being charged by zomato media private limited for no valid orders. My Money was Deducted from my PayTm wallet in the Name of Zomato media private limited. I have attached screenshots of paytm history. Please resolve fast as possible I want my money back to my paytm wallet.

engganilsharma
                            Jul 1, 2022

Address: H.NO.3, Govind vihar chhatwal

I am anil sharma mobile no. [protected]
                            Ordered food from zomato on 16/6/2022 from ashok dhaba and selected location current location as shown on that time ...and ordered the food amounts to rs 758 but zomato did not delivered my order and not even refund the amount.
                            Pls do the needful.

Arvin bhai muplipara
                              Jul 1, 2022

Address: Kolkata

Sir sorry mere kam na Jane ka karan mere papa ki deth hogayi thi Korona me us liye kam par ja nahi saka. So please meri id Active kar dijiye
                              Sir please active my id

appari uma shanker
                                Jun 30, 2022

Address: Secunderabad

Back ground verification failed plz try to solve that

Sibgath Rahman Ck
                                  Jun 30, 2022

Zomato — MY Id disabled wrongly why
                                  Hello Sir/Mam
                                  Sibgath Rahman Ck
                                  Zomato id FE937498
                                  my Id is disabled
                                  Pls changed enabled
                                  I want work to zomato

Ayushi Parmar
                                    Jun 30, 2022

I have placed an order of 2 nutella banana waffle through Zomato, i made an instruction in the app's "Add Instructions" section stated " please send Nutella separately" and which was Accepted by the restaurant. I was given order without Nutella, tasteless waffles. When I complaint about the restaurant to Zomato, i was told that i was supposed to call the restaurant but there was no information that i need to call the restaurant if i make instructions. If there is call required, the app should say so, or it's should not have instructions writing option. The customer support offered only half of the refund when I couldn't eat the entire food.

mdas012680
                                      from Shahdara, Delhi
                                      Jun 29, 2022

On 29th June 2022 at 9:36pm, Rs. 545.25 were deducted from my Paytm Wallet by Zomato Media Pvt Ltd.

I did not place any order for this amount.
                                      This is a HIGHLY FRAUDULENT activity. Zomato should take extensive measures to prevent this, it could get far worse.
                                      Looking forward to earliest resolution, before escalating this further.

Charanjeet Sing
                                        from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                                        Jun 29, 2022

Hello and good morning zomato team. Zomato id:-FE1909981
                                        My name is Charanjeet Singh. I have opened my id in the month of may but its june end now and my id is still under verification .It says BGV Failed. And ever since i tried to raise ticket but i have not received a single help.Though i have received a call telling there is a problem in my pancard and i have corrected it.Please get my id started. As i have all the documents. And i cant to wait to work with zomato and i can't let my onboarding money go wasted. Thank you.