Zoomcar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 11, 2026
Complaints 5734

File a complaint to Zoomcar

Having problems with Zoomcar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zoomcar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zoomcar reviews & complaints page 284

Upamanyu Roy
May 27, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

Let me inform you that i am facing a ridiculous and terrible experience due to zoomcar and your ruthless incapable executives. Is this the way you treat your loyal customers?
My car broke down at rohtang pass, 4 kms from a village named marhi in himachal pradesh. If you ever get a chance to visit that area you would know that there is no network coverage in that area. I make several calls to your company and coordinate with mahindra service center and finally get help after 5 hours of being stranded at the middle of nowhere. Later after that zoomcar doesnt provide me any backup vehicle to continue with my trip and provide me with a cab that would drop me till a distance o[censored]p to 50kms at the max and ask me to pay for the further kms, wow! Excellent customer service!! My whole itenary gets disturbed, i had pre booked hotels in kasol, simla and amritsar for the next 3 days’ worth 15000 approximately. Lost all the money. The next day i go and meet the service manager of shimla automobiles mahindra, mr. Pravin sharma at mandi which is 108kms from manali at my own conveyance. He clearly mentions me that the vehicle hasn’t broke down due to customers’ fault, a screw from the engine oil chamber somehow fell off which eventually caused the leakage of the entire engine oil due to which the engine seized. The service manager himself spoke to zoomcar's executive, mr. Sachin pujari on phone in front of me and clearly mentioned that “there is no external damage in the car.”
(Let me also mention that, mr sachin pujari was the executive on loop, and i’m unaware of how many such executives by the name “sachin pujari” zoomcar has, cause every time mr. Sachin spoke with a different voice. Funny, isn’t it?)
Well, i have photographic evidence of the job card as well as the oil chamber there is no external damage on the oil chamber as visible in the picture and as verified and stated by the service manager. The job card clearly mentions “oil slump drain nut missing”
After all this i continue my trip by renting cabs and spend 22000/- all total on cabs which was totally unplanned and expect that when zoomcar sends me the refund of the diesel and the amount of the unused hours (Approx. 3and1/2 days) i would be able to recover some losses.
I spoke to their executives another couple of times after i returned back to mumbai. One fine day they update a notification on my app stating to pay rs5000/- as a damage fees and send me a mail stating the same, i mean if your passion is to rob people, why open a company, come to our houses, slit our throats and take away as much money as u want.
And to my surprise today they send me a mail stating “no refund will be given to you, kindly pay 5000/- at the earliest”. Wow!!! Amazing service, they should be awarded with the best online car booking portal service award worldwide! Disappointed is too small a word to express what i am feeling right now.

My booking details:
Vehicle: mahindra scorpio
Vehicle number: dl1n 8299,
Booking number-jps6vuoq2
Booking duration: 12/05/16 at 00.00 hours to 18/05/16 at20.00hours
Car broke down: 15/5/16 at 14.00 hours
Diesel filled (With bill): 4000/- (Aprox)
Amount paid: 26960/-
Zoomcar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Trust that our representative got in touch with you and address your issue. As informed we will be unable to do much in this regard and will not be able to waive off the damage charges levied. Appreciate your understanding in this regard.

Shruti A
    May 25, 2016

Not a customer friendly service and just because of my licence was not a colored image before giving a buffer time they cancelled my bookings. Very disgusting and not happy with the service. Very rude to customers. First they were giving me discounts and now they are playing with those discounts without asking customers to cancel booking. No one should go with this services. They ate fooling us.
    Jan 14, 2017
    Dec 14, 2016
    Zoomcar Customer Care's response
    Hello Shruti,

Greetings!

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly share your booking details to [protected]@zoomcar.com for us to check on the issue stated and revert.

Zoomcar
    Hello Shruti, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly share your booking details by emailing us at [protected]@zoomcar.com. We will surely review on the issue stated and will do the needful.
    Since my driving licences was not accepted and could not do my journey how will I get the amount back???

atf1
      May 23, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

Hi. Not sure who all will get this, but i have decided to dedicate this day to let whoever i know about my experience with the startup marvel zoomcar that was supposed to revolutionize, well.. Something. My day trip got cancelled thanks to the revolutions at zoomcar, so i might as well sit and kick my own a* for even trying them.

I had downloaded their app a while back, but never really needed to use them. So yesterday i decided to use their service since my car was not available today and i had to travel around all day getting a lot of work done.

I activated my account, selected the car, and slept, looking forward to a stress-free day enabled by technology.

When i got ready to start today, i opened the app and i asked my uber driver to get me to the spot on the map. That was the last thing i did that made any sense to me. Soon i reached a large empty car park, and the spot on the car park was a hot scorched ground with not a single car. I waited for 5 minutes then i called zoomcar and they had no idea what was happening and they said someone will call me and disconnected. I waited another 5 minutes in the burning heat and, no call. So i asked a sweeper if he has seen zoomcars here. He said "woh to kab ka shift ho gaya. Us bldg mein 4th floor pe hain abhi." i was already fuming and the heat was only part of the reason for it.

So i trudge up 4 floors and see the car parked there. I walked up and excitedly opened the app and pressed "unlock". No response or blinking, either from the app or the car. So i walked up to the car and found it was already open! I get in and and open the glove compartment, which, as if on cue, falls to the ground spilling all its contents. So i walk around clean up and put everything back and start searching for the key. Nothing.

I see a man walking around opening and closing the other zoomcars. He is watching me clean up and says nothing. So i mentioned that i dont see a key in there, to which he said "aisa thode hi key rakhta hain. Woh manager aayega toh uske paas key hai". He said manager went somewhere and he had no clue when he would be back. And to add injury he said "woh form-beem bharna padta hai, thode hi kisiko gaadi le jane dega aise"!

I waited for five mins, the heat was unbearable and i decided to surrender the day to zoomcar. I had expected to walk up to the car, unlock it, take the key from the glove compartment, turn on the ac and drive away, similar to what i read online (I am gullible like that. This is i read on the website: "fill the checklist on the zoomcar app or by calling us. Grab the keys in the glove-box, then drive baby, drive." i found myself grabbing a broken glove-box with no key and walking baby, walking... Back in the heat, defeated by the prospect of "form-beem", looking for a rick to take me back to my office so i could just get in an air conditioned room and calm down and write this all up.

Now i will spend five minutes to find the email ids of some people working at zoomcar, send them this email, uninstall the app, meditate and get back with life. That's all!
      Hello Anoop, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be informed that we have taken this feedback on priority and have investigated on the same to understand the cause of issue and will take appropriate measures to fix the same. We hope we get an opportunity to serve you in future, so that we eliminate this negative experience and provide you a great zooming experience. Appreciate your understanding in this regard.

chandrasekhar.lucent
        May 15, 2016

Address: 560047

After seeing/hearing several good reviews on Zoom from friends and relatives I decided to make my first reservation. But it turned out to be a nightmare.

I booked XUV from 05:00 AM 12 May 2016 to 11:00 PM 14 May. My BOOKING ID is JPS6VUSB0. I paid a total of 18590 INR including 5000 as the security deposit. We started to OOTY at 5:45 am on 12th May with kids, wife and elderly parents. After travelling 200 kilometers the vechicle started showing signs of bad clutch. The clutch pedal will not raise off the floor. The hydraulics to the clutch stopped working. It looked like the master cylinder has gone out. This happenned exactly in front of Gudlupet government bus stand at 10 am.

The response from Zoom customer care was not prompt. After making several calls to customer care, they registered a complain for the break down and informed us that Mahindra Road Side Assitance (RSA) will pick up the vehicle and tow it for repair. The complain number provided was 75046. Zoom did not offer any alternate vechicle for our trip though I mentioned that I have made hotel reservations in OOTY. Instead they suggested to make our own taxi reservations for the trip. They also said,
        1) The amount paid for the remaining hours would be refunded.
        2) That Mahindra would provide a taxi for one way drop to our destination OOTY out of which first 50 km would be free.
        3) The amount for the taxi would be refunded.

Later a Mahindra RSA calls me around 12 pm and informs that the towing truck along with a custody person had been arranged and that they would be providing the taxi to our destination OOTY. After some time the 3rd party taxi operator arranged by Mahindra called me and said that we would have to pay a 2-way charge for the trip to OOTY and the car would be sent from Mysore which is 50 km away from Gundlupet. I was not ready for this option since we had to pay for 2 way and moreover we have no car for site seeing in OOTY. The hotel I booked was outside the city and a car is an absolute requirement. So I asked them not to make a taxi reservation.

Finally the custody person Sameer arrives at 1:45 pm.He inspected the vechicle and said that this was a hydralic failure and could also happen to the a brand new car and there was no fault of mine. We handed over the vechicle at 2 pm after some documentation. So I was stuck in Gundlupet for 4 hours. I had to make my own transport arrangements which costed me a heavily.

When I called the customer care on 15th May at 7:45 am they mentioned that INR 5OOO from my account has been deducted towards vechicle damages. When I asked the reason, they did not know why and said they would register a complain and that I would receive a call within an hour. The number given was 185382. They did not mention anything about refunding the remaining amount.

I am still waiting to hear back from Zoom.

Chandrasekhar
        May 26, 2016
        Zoomcar has finally refunded my booking amount, including the deposit and the fuel bills. The confirmation call was made from 08067481900 before the transaction initiated. The resolution took 2 weeks and I had to make several calls to their customer service number (080-60009000) and follow up with them continuously for 1 week before they mentioned that the entire amount would be refunded. The thing I didn't about their customer service is that they don't maintain the case history properly and I needed to detail the incident and the previous status each time. They kept saying that the refund had been initiated for almost a week. If they were to give me the correct timeline for the refund, I wouldn't bother calling them every alternate day. Thanks to consumercomplaints.in for offering this platform.
        Jan 04, 2017
        Hello Chandrasekhar, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused during your reservation and for the delay in offering the resolution. We believe that you have received all needed information regarding the issue and have also got the refund. Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Zoomcar — Refund

Company deliberately holds the members security deposit and never releases even after the booking or the reservation ends. It takes weeks and sometimes months to get the money back and the reasons company gives are lame or unacceptable.
        Dear Chandrasekhar,

Greetings!

We apologize for the delay in response.

We have checked with our team on this and we would like to inform you that we will refund full amount of your booking along with deposit amount. We also see that there is fuel bill submitted. We would be initiated refund for the same too.

We would be sending a link to your registered email id within 24 hr's asking for your account details. Request you to revert with required details the amount would be transferred instantly to your account.

Tejas
        Social Media Team
        Zoom team,

Thanks for providing your response. I haven't received any information on my registered email id asking for my account details. All I have been receiving is several calls from the customer care saying that my booking amount, including the deposit and the fuel bills would be refunded.

Can you process the refund at the earliest ?

Chandrasekhar
        Hello Chandrasekhar, we are sorry for the delay caused. Due to some technical issue the refund failed to be released. We have rectified the issue and have processed the refund. The refund is initiated through IMPS, you will receive a link to your registered email ID within 24 hrs. Please log into your Zoomcar account and then click on the link. Add your bank credentials and submit. The amount will be instantly transferred to your bank account.
        Once again, we are sorry for the delay caused.
        Thank you. My booking amount, including the deposit and the fuel bills have been refunded.

-Chandrasekhar
        We booked zoom car service for a trip to Goa. Forget Goa it lasted only 5-10mins. The moment we reached the heavy traffic area of Outer Ring Road the clutch in the car broke down in the middle of the road. This is not the problem.What followed next is a nightmare for any common person who takes up a rental car.
        There was a very heavy traffic, it started raining, and the car broke down in the middle of the road. People started honking and abusing since we are blocking traffic. We came out of the car and started diverting traffic. We were drenched in rain. We called zoom customer service. They started asking what is the fault and we explained. They said please wait we will get back to you in 15 mins. After 15 mins I called again, and all they had to say is that they will only charge the money for 3-4 hours :D. After my multiple calls they finally seemed to have understood the problem. Even then one of the representative had the audacity to tell me that the road is a highway and he do not think that it will have any traffic. Anyways we waited and waited and waited and kept waiting, taking all the stairs and abuses of passers by. We asked if they can arrange a different cab they said NO. The representative told me that I can go ahead and book another car and zoom car will reimburse the entire money as a compensation. It took 2 hours for zoom car to reach HSR Layout-ORR (by this time the rental service that we booked had already come and was waiting for us to get rid of zoom car) which is like a very accessible location in Bangalore.
        So we took the trip, of course we did not get any car to drive, we got a car with a driver. When we came back from the trip I called/emailed zoom car for the reimbursement. And guess what happens? all they have to offer is 1000 credit points???
        This is a pathetic, shameless customer service

They have not even refunded our booking amount
        Sukhwinder.Singh's reply, Aug 21, 2017
        We faced the similar problem as well.
        Faced similar issue, booked ecosport for 7 days it was brake-down for two days...no support by zoom car. worst service during trips.
        Sukhwinder.Singh's reply, Aug 21, 2017
        Right, we too faced the same. Too disheartening.
        Very Well stated Ankeet. It is indeed a number one Fraud company in India. We should all get together and fight against them and see that they doesn't exist in the business.
        A friend is facing a similar issue. Already paid 5.5k for booking and cat broke down within 50kms of trip because there was no engine oil. They were stranded in the middle of a highway and were told to reach their destination on their own. Now ZoomCar is threatening to pay up 10k for damage.
        9 Comments

prateek6
          May 14, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

'UNPROFESSIONAL BEHAVIOR AT KORMANGLA DOCK' COMPLAINT NO- 178370 and NO SIGN OF REFUNDING THE DEPOSIT..

while i am writing this post, i want to make this really clear i am not looking at a Rs.500/- Cashback or an apology mail from the customer care of zoomcar. I would mention i was a big big fan of this app...but every app and every business has a turning point and staff of zoom car, please be aware of this point.
          Case -
          Booked a Honda City Car on 6th MAY, 2016 TO TRAVEL TO MYSORE with my wife and two younger sisters, pick up time was night 10.p.m so that i can leave for mysore early in the morning .
          I got a msg from zoomcar for not having unlocked the car by 10.15p.m, i was delighted by the way it was communicated by an 'AUTOMATED SYSTEM'( which has a better sense of delighting the customer than the Human staff present at KORMANGALA DOCK)..as soon as i was about to pick the car we found out that the SPARE tyre of the car is flat, hence i asked them to get it fixed so that i can take the car( as i did not want to take any risk while travelling with my family) ...on hearing this their executive available said - 'PLEASE ADJUST WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING, IN CASE YOU HAVE A PROBLEM SPEAK TO OUR CUSTOMER CARE SUPPORT'.. i said ..its night 10.30 p.m and i am at your dock with my wife and cannot take risk with a flat tyre as i have to travel with 3 ladies to take care off...but the executive acted as if i am not there...post that after my regular interference and post speaking to the customer care center ( EXECUTIVE ABHAY spoke to me in a very rude language and said ..’YOU DO WHATEVER YOU WANT TO, WE CANT HELP YOU ) ..Please remember all this is happening at night 11.p.m when i am standing at kormangala dock with my Wife ...
          After 1 Hour these ppl arranged for another ford figo, which was a lower segment from the car i selected ( HONDA CITY ) ..and this car also had a flat tyre ...now as there was no support for the local team avl at the dock i had no other choice but to call the customer care centre again ...so i did ...and then these ppl told me ‘ WE CANT HELP YOU AS WE DONT HAVE ANY OTHER CAR – SORRY’ ...that’s it ...so indirectly there point was i have to cancel my trip ..i have to pay again for a cab for home ..and they did not had the courtesy to arrange for a drop home( especially when one of the executive took a ciaz infront of me and went somewhere i.e he had time for a smoke but could not arrange for a drop ) ..so here i was standing with my wife at night 11...at kormangala Zoom car dock ...in front of two incapable executives of zoomcar and with no idea of what to do with my plan with my family...
          The case does not end here...Now as i am calling the customer care centre again and again ...after asking for a request to speak to a decision maker...i was connected to a person called SHARATH...he started with an apology and as i had lost my cool till then...i asked him authoritatively to give me solution and after getting on a call hold once again for 30 mins ...he came up with a solution that they will try to arrange for a car next day in the morning...as i did not have a choice, i said OK..
          After half an hour i got a call...that they will arrange for a Honda City ...and will be getting a confirmation call next day morning 20 mins before my pick up time ( i.e 6.10 a.m) ..also, Mr. Sharath sad in case you don’t want a car that’s OK...i will give you a voucher of Rs.500/-...I LOST MY COOL COMPLETELY BECAUSE AS PER MR. SHARATH THE COST OF STANDING WITH MY WIFE AT NIGHT 11P.M AND CANCELLING A PLAN WITH YOUR FAMILY COST RUPEES 500/-..i mean the entire scene was so normal for this guy ...and once again i witnessed a careless unprofessional behaviour ..As i already spent my time, money and energy, requested sharath to arrange for a drop at my house which is 5 kms away from their dock...without even checking, his answer was ‘NO’...we can’t do anything ...if he would have done so, any customer would consider this as an attempt to compensate on the failure to the delivery of service .But as these ppl are not bothered...He just said – ‘NO’..thats it .
          So as the next day starts i was waiting waiting waiting for a call or a msg nothing came ..finally i only called the customer care and after three attempts i got through the line and when i went there with my family, it took 10 mins for the executives to attend me despite having no customers in cue ...( if any other service provider would have done this kind of a mishap, he would have at least attended the customer as a priority )...and FINALLY I GOT A CAR...FULL OF DUST ..AND 80% PETROL FILLED...
          I took the car ...and just left their place as fast as i can, otherwise as a human behaviour i would have lost my cool completely for their approach /behaviour and body language ...
          Now, the cherry on the cake is, today is 14th of May almost 1 week after the incident and there is no sign of my DEPOSIT AMOUNT...
          Suggestion : -
          Dear Zoom car team, your competition has now got new /better cars and the competition will further increase...in case you guys don’t work on locally present operations team..it will hamper a lot for your future business..
          PLEASE PROCESS MY DEPOSIT AMOUNT...THATS IT!
          Hello Prateek, thank you for your time on call. Firstly, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. As informed we have escalated the issue to the concerned managers to review the complaint and take appropriate action regarding the same. As requested, please allow us sometime to investigate on the complaint and get the refund settled at the earliest. We will share the resolution through email, so that you are informed about the progress in the case.

Akshita2016
            May 12, 2016

Address: 560038

I had booked a car on 8th may 2016. I accidentally left my speakers in the back side pocket (Where you keep the bottles). When i realized my mistake i called up the person in charge at the time, who had also been the person to receive the car, mr kiran. He replied that the car was on another run. I was told that the car would come back only by 9 a. M. The next day. I called again on 9th may and was told the car was extended for another 12 hrs. He claimed that the speakers where not in the car. When i inquired again, i was told the car was extended for another 24 hrs. After this conversation, he did not pick up the call. He cuts my call now and does not respond anymore.
            Hi Akshita, Request you to provide us your booking details for us to look into the issue.

sanjeevksunny
              May 9, 2016

Address: 560076

Few weeks ago, i rented a chauffeur driven vehicle from zoom car for 5 days after paying inr 24000/-. Idea was to have a nice and no worries holiday in kodai kanal. For this trip i had requested for an xuv or something like that keeping mountain trip in view. I didn't hear back anything on type of vehicle unless one scorpio turned at my residence. Though i was not very happy with scorpio but compromised and started my journey. Some 75 kilometers away from bangalore, i sensed/heard some kirking noise from brake, i inquired the same from driver but didn't receive any satisfactory answer other than an assurance that no need to worry. As we continued with our journey, we clearly felt the noise keeps on increasing whenever driver tried braking the vehicle. We were left out with no choice but to depend on driver for our trip to complete safely. Once i reached kodai, tried contacting zoom car on the same but no action was taken. Furthermore when we returned bangalore, i clearly stated the problem to zoom car and asked for a response of following :-

1. How can zoom car provide a faulty vehicle which involves the life threats of passenger and requested for a call from management.

2. I tried contacting zoom car multiple times to report the issue highlighted above and also to extend my reservation, given i wanted to see a service station where i can get the brake inspected but no response. Why

3. Till date, i have received multiple calls from zoom car asking for the payment for late drop off which again has to do with the problem with the car as i was not at all comfortable driver driving this faulty vehicle in mountain in the night so had to depart in the morning and hence the delay.

Having explained all above, i need zoom car management to look into this issue and provide me a satisfactory explanation as to why there was a serious ignorance to the extent of life threats of passenger after charging a customer such huge charges (I. E.Inr 24000/-).

Sanjeev kumar
              Hi Sanjeev, kindly accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your booking details. We will check and reach out to you at the earliest to address your issue on priority.
              Please find the same...JPS6VHRD4. My contact # [protected]

Sanjeev
              Hi Sanjeev, we are trying to reach you but there is no response. Kindly provide convenient time to get in touch with you.
              Called back the number multiple times with no acknowledgement to call made by you. Probably that is because of disjointed way Zoom Car operates like a typical travel/transport/taxi operators. Perfectly understandable your ways of functioning. Call me back in the morning pls..

Sanjeev
              Thank you for your time over the call. We sincerely apologize for the over all inconvenience caused. We have done the necessary changes to your booking. We've noted your feedback and will forward it to the relevant team and we'll take appropriate measures to avoid such instances in future.
              what, really. Have you done anything... Can you list out what have you done. I had been travelling so couldn't follow this here. Don't you folks feel ashamed by all these crapy things.

Folks whoever are reading this thread; never ever go for Zoom Car Vehicle. They are capable of giving you vehicles with failed brakes. failed engines so and so forth, if you go chauffeur driven vehicle that's even worse as you will never know what you are ridding on till you pay attention. Pathetic folks in transportation and car rental... B careful people... They are a serious cheaters and behaves like cheap transport operators...

Sanjeev
              Dear,

Almost similar and other problems I have too faced. I am filling a legal complaint against Zoom car.

Lets fight it out. If you wish to join me, we can seek justice and compensation for the harassment we have gone through.There are hundreds of people getting cheated and fooled by Zoom Car. You may reach me at [protected]@gmail.com

AK

Chindhu Prasad A.R
                May 6, 2016

Address: 560100

I am prasad, here to complain about the pathetic customer care support of zoomcar. I made a booking on 31-mar-2016 13.00 for a ford ecosport. Later when i reached the pickup point, the fleets were telling the vehicle you booked is not available here and they can ciaz instead of my booking. I find it odd, but forced to say yes because i was in a rush. I called to customer care regarding the same and they told price variations will be taken care of. Even after 1 month, no one is ready to even look at it. Because of some outstanding amount my account was also suspend. I am hereby saying to maintain a good customer care which is a important to your business and to customers. I am not worried of suspension, there are many car rentals available here. First make sure that there is no errors from your side before suspending a customers account.
                May 7, 2016
                Thanks Zoomcar
                Hello Chindhu, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please allow us sometime to have a check on the issue and will revert with an update at the earliest.
                Hi Chindhu, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We understand that our representative reached out to you and informed you about the difference amount that needs to be added. We have made the necessary changes in the booking. Also, please note that your account is not suspended, your account is still active and you can make a booking. Appreciate your understanding.

Bharath Naik
                  May 5, 2016

Address: 560032

Zoom car is a fraud company and cheaters dealing in this company .no vehicles are in good condition and according to zoom car policy the refund deposit will be returned in 3 working days but after 7-8 working days i haven't received any refund . its a worst company i have ever seen. i prefer people not to use zoom car as its only showing its advertising level but the service level is zero.customer executives only fool people by telling deposit will be refunded in 1hr 1 day but its all bull..i personally say no to zoom car
                  Hi Bharath, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We understand that our team has been in constant touch with you in regard to the query raised. As informed, we have initiated the refund and the amount will reflect in your bank account in 4-5 days. Appreciate your understanding in this regard.

Subbiah S
                    Apr 25, 2016

Address: 560037

Vehicle: gla ka03ac2063 (Ka03ac2063) under the reservation confirmation number: jps6vh0co

Reservation begins: 23/04/16 03:30 pm
                    Reservation ends: 23/04/16 06:30 pm

I arrived at my pick up location (Forum mall bangalore) at 03:35 pm, i was being informed by the supervisor shasi that the car in not ready (Very rude), as the car was puncher. I wait there for a while and i requested for the car availability again, the answer from the supervisor shasi was "please call the customer care", the attitude and the rude behavior shown by the executive was like, he owns zoom car and i am taking his car without paying him. So, i called the customer care and informed them about my issue. The customer care executive kept me on hold for about 10 mins and said that i will get call back for this issue within 10-15 mins.

Meanwhile, my friend who accompanied me to pick the car reached out to the supervisor shashi, as it was almost an hour we were waiting for car. The supervisor does not have any manners of how to talk to a lady and he shouted at her to call the customer care. This was the breaking point for me when i called the customer care again. After being in call with them, telling the entire story which i told at the first call again, they provide an alternative care after about an hour on waiting and putting up with the supervisor’s attitude.

Vehicle: ciaz (At) ka51c4783 (Ka51c4783) reservation confirmation number:jps6vh0co.

Reservation begins: 23/04/16 03:30 pm
                    Reservation ends: 23/04/16 06:30 pm

Now the questions:

Why was i not informed about the non-availability of the car before i arrived at the pickup location?
                    Why there was no alternative provided, after realizing that the booked car in not available?
                    What is the role of the pickup location supervisor, other that telling "please call the customer car"?
                    Why am i charged for gla, when the alternative was ciaz?
                    Why am i charged from 03:30 pm to 0630 pm, when the car was given to me on 04:30 pm?
                    Who gives authority to mark the timing of the car rental from 03:30 pm - 08:30 pm?
                    Why i have not got the call back from the customer care executives till now?
                    Does zoom car has any regulation for the field supervisor’s on how to behave with customer? When they are talking to ladies?

This is just out of the normal question:

Is the zoom car company owned my pick up executives? If not, then why are they so rude, as if i am taking their car for free of cost?
                    I would be more than happy if zoom car is able to answer my queries and revert back to me at the earliest.
                    Hi Subbiah, trust our team reach out to you and addressed you issue. We are working on building our fleet to ensure that no bookings are cancelled due to shortage. We understand that you are disappointed with the cancellation.
                    This is to keep you informed that we have taken strict action and warned our representative who failed to deliver the quality service. We will ensure that such incident do not reoccur in future.
                    We hope you use the service again and we wish to see you zooming with us again.
                    Please Be Alert and Aware.

Nagaraju M S
                      from Tumkur, Karnataka
                      Apr 23, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

We rented a mahindra scorpio with a vehicle number ka 03 ab 7411 on 16th april, 2016 for inr 14290 which include a deposit of inr 5000 and inr 9290 as car rent fee and booking number jps6vho3h. The car was supposed to be taken at 6:30 am but we had to wait for one hour to get the car and no choice was given except that car. The a/c of the car wasn't working fine and even the charging slot too. For one day it went well, on the next day early morning we found the tire to be punctured. As we had no choice we hired another car in that area for inr 1700 and continued our journey. Finally we got our car tire repaired by afternoon with lot of difficulties in an unknown place. By evening it got punctured again. The tires weren't good at all. We had to pay charges for the puncture as well. Somehow we managed till end of day. While returning the car on 18 april, no damage was noted down. The next day we got a message saying car damage deposit is covered. When we called them back they took details and raised a complaint with number 167948. Then they called and said that the tire got damaged. But the road we drove was all highway and we don't get how possibly they get damaged when we drove so carefully. When we asked for a proof they said they'll send photos but later on they called and said they couldn't help and now there is no response. Such a bad experience with zoomcar. They are charging us for the thing which was already damaged. It would be great if someone could help us.
                      Jun 28, 2018
                      May 28, 2018
                      Hello Deepak,

Greetings!

Zoomcar strives to ensure that it has a well-maintained fleet. We are sorry to know that the vehicle was not in a good condition. We will surely check on it and will ensure such issues are minimised. We did have a check on excess kilometre charges levied on your booking and we found that the charges are invalid. Hence, we have reversed the charges for the same.

Ramya.S

Zoom Car — Worst experience. Please don't use zoomcar

I booked a car on 17 Apr 2016 at 8:00pm but when I reached site on time the car was not available. Site executives did not have any clue on what to do. Customer care is pathetic. No one picked up call for 2 hours. They couldn't arrange for alternative car for 2 hours. Please don't use zoom car. You will have worst experience of life!
                      Hi Karthick, we tried to reach you on call, however, we did not received any response. Upon investigation we find that the damage was done during your reservation. Hence, we will not be able to reverse the damage charges. As the charges were found to be appropriately levied on your booking.

Appreciate your cooperation and understanding.
                      Hi, if the tire was damaged in our reservation, when we've asked for a proof why didn't we get a response then. This problem was not with a single tire, on the day we took it one tire got punctured and on the next day two of them were punctured. Why should a consumer take blame for that when it's the supplier who provided a mal-product. Please provide us a proper proof.
                      Hi Karthick, we will get in touch with you shortly to provide the update regrading the issue.
                      Hi Karthick, we are trying to reach you, however, your number is switched off. Request you to share us any alternate contact number or provide us a convenient time to call you.
                      Ganeshvarma12356's reply, Jul 12, 2019
                      First contact me from backed team it's 48 hrs completed alredy 8008691844
                      Hi, reach out to me on [protected]

Plz Note that Zoom car is India's biggest fraud company. The company has cheated over 500 customers in India and continue doing it.

There investigation is self determined. Customer is not a part of investigation. They do itbundertable with thier own people and make a decision to charge.

If you have guts then join hands to sue this company in the court of Law.
                      Ganeshvarma12356's reply, Jul 12, 2019
                      I will be with you contact me 8686131419 I have been charged 1.5laks
                      I had recently booked a car from zoomcar on 25th May 2018 KA02AG6108, BOOKING ID # JPS62FPEP. First of all no one was there at site to assist me so i called customer care and after 30 mins one of their executive start honking the vehicle to help me to reach out to car parking location which was completely different from the given location in map with utmost rude behavior.

Then when i took the car it was with full of mud. I took the km reading which was 2208 to keep in mind that i should not drive it beyond free kms given by zoomcar (45 km free). When I dropped their vehicle km reading was 2248. But today when again i was booking for Sunday (27-May-2018) I found that they levied Rs. 120 for extra KM driven. It mean if i add my left out 5 km and their 10 extra km then as per then i drove till 2263 km reading but actually it was 2248 km. I do not how and on which evidence they are saying it.

I tried to call them more than 50 times to explain the issue but could not connect to them as they made their system like this to just loot the customer. after this experience 1 thing is very sure that these guys are cheaters and not trust worthy.

https://www.zoomcar.com/bookings/jps62fpep

Deepak Sharma
                      Kumarp123's reply, Aug 30, 2018
                      Yes true. Me to faced the same thing. New type of looting money from people
                      I made a booking on 5th June 2018 at 9.30 pm. Hyundai i20. When I received the vehicle. There was insufficient fuel in it and even the fuel refill indicator was on. So I had to refill the fuel with Rs 500 when I submit those bills for refund, they denied. This is what they replied :

" we would like to inform you that as per Zoomcar norms fuel refund will be processed based on the estimation. However, as per our records, there was sufficient fuel provided at the time of pick-up. Hence, we are sorry to inform you that the fuel estimation is zero.

As per our fuel calculation, the estimated amount is 0/- for the booking id JPS62X64W. However, we calculate the mileage of the vehicle is (inclusive of AC usage and the traffic) is taken into the consideration and moderately calculated start percentage of the fuel and end percentage of the fuel on existing fuel cost/ litre".

WHY WOULD I FLREFILL FUEL IF THERE WAS SUFFICIENT FUEL IN IT. Zoom car is just trying to fool customers and cheating people. Now I know about these guys I will be more careful to choose zoomcar. Cannot trust these guys. They have their own stupid estimations designed to screw customers.
                      Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2018
                      Hello Sharat,

Greetings!

We did review your comment and checked the booking. With regard to the fuel refund, we did check the estimate, unfortunately, the estimate calculated is 0. Hence, we will not be able to process any refund regarding the booking.

Hoping for your kind understanding in this regard.

Sowmya
                      Polished and hidden response will not help the customers.
                      Zoomcar is the worst car rental out there. Firstly their prices are higher than their competitors. Secondly the car that I took was poorly maintained. It’s clutch was extremely hard. But I still managed. I took the car for only 8 hours and that too, to roam inside the city only. I had paid a security deposit of 3000 rs, of which 1000 is getting cut as cleaning charges. The car was completely clean when I ended the trip. Even I uploaded the photos of the car on the app. It is extremely unjustified and mentally harassing. I want my refund asap.
                      Zoomcar Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019
                      Hello Priyanka,

Greetings!

We are sorry to know that there is a discrepancy in the charges, please share the booking ID for us to have the issue checked.

Appachu
                      Zoomcar
                      12 Comments

Kapish Agrawal
                        Apr 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I had booked a car from New Delhi Railway station and I travelled 10 Kms from my place to pick up the car but after I reached there no field executive was there to provide me with the car and on talking to company's executive over phone he told me to wait there for 15 mins and the issue will be resolved. I had to go the airport to pickup one of my relatives and take him to AIIMS hospital but as the executive assured that the issue will be resolved in 15 mins I waited there.The field executive arrived in 20 mins and after that I was asked to clear the previous dues or else i won't be provided with the car.I didn't have the required money at that time so I asked for an extended date to make the payment and I told them that I urgently need the car so provide me with the car and I will make the payment within 3 days.But the company made me wait there for an hour and the patient whom I had to pickup from airport who immediately needed medical assistance had to suffer because of the company.No response from company's side, on talking to them they were like whatever consequences you had to face that's okay but we just want our money so under any circumstance clear your debts.
                        Company only cares about their money and don't bother about the customers, so if booking the car with this company then you are on your own as after getting the money the company marks the issue resolved and do not give a damn about the customers' complaints.
                        Hi Kapish, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will have a check on this issue and will update you on the same at the earliest.
                        Hi Kapish, trust that our representative reached out to you and addressed your concern as informed request you to kindly make the payment for the outstanding amount. Appreciate your understanding in this regard.
                        Ur booking procedure is really complicated, nobody is there to help, i[censored] call on customer care nobody attends the call, really poor service

PrashG
                          Apr 13, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

This is my first experience with zoom and is has horribly gone bad and worst customer care service i have experienced. On 10th april, at thane i booked for 11am pickup to 12pm drop, 60kms paying 1000rs. But as i soon i picked up at 11:45 am and before reaching home, i got message that my drop off is booked at 12 noon. I was shocked and called customer care and asked to change it as i wanted till night. Zoom pathetic customer care kept repeating they can't do anything as it is my mistake and said late fee charges will be applied for every from now onwards. Finally, i went to return covering just 13kms and zoom is asking me to pay 1450 extra because of 3hrs late. That means just for 3.5 hrs /13 kms, 2450rs charged.
                          I want to ask zoom a question, what service have you offered me to charge 2450/-. When there were cars available for 600rs /4hrs/40kms on the same day. Even for 10hrs, similar were available for less than 1200rs. You have right to charge only if you offer some service or lost business because of my mistake.
                          I do not think you would have lost business as you were still displaying many cars available at a fraction of the cost i paid. So anyway you couldn't have made more than 1000rs that i already had paid. Also, as i returned car covering just 13kms in 3 hrs because of fear of late fee, you made more money anyway because i just covered 13kms against 60kms for which i paid. You made money of 47 kms free. No one wants to book a car for just 15 minutes paying 1000. On top of this you want to charge a late fee of 550rs/hr just because i selected for one hr ride. Isn't it fair for a small growing company like yours to address this properly? Your customer care didn't want to inform this wrong booking and wanted to make more money from customer mistake. And it is the time you empower the customer care. Don't make them parrots. They knew clearly it is not fare here to loot customer like this, but kept repeating their inability as the rules don't allow. Which rules of the company says, you can make money from customer without offering any service? Isn't it similar to gambling?
                          So overall zoom not only spoiled my family trip in mumbai, now it is continuing to harass by asking more money without offering any service.
                          Dear Prash,

We did review your case and we see you had booked the car for 1 hr however the vehicle was dropped 3 hr late.

We see our team got in touch addressing your issue and we had informed we would not be able to waive off entire charges however we can waive off 50% of the late fee charges.

Appreciate our understanding in this regards.
                          Hello, Thanks for replying. As I said in my earlier complaint also, Zoomcar has made a lot more money that what they provided a service. I said 1 hr booking wasn't intentional. Who on earth would want to book for 60kms paying 1000Rs for just 1hr. I missed checking that the details and somehow it got booked for 1hr. Instead of Zoom people informing me and correcting, you kept quiet and sent me message within 15 minutes of pickup that my time is over. Even after my repeated request that I want to change to drop at night, you didn't permit as you were clear you can charge more from me. Now I had to return the car covering just under 15kms. So the car is returned full tank and I lost 1000 Rs for getting no service from you. And by asking another 1450 as late fees, I wonder what kind of service you have offered me to charge. And I have checked clearly on that day, the same car was available to book for 8 hrs/70Kms at less than 1000Rs and I am being charged for 3 hrs/13kms 2450Rs. All because I accidently booked for 1hr. Zoom customer representatives should have corrected me. So, sorry 50% waive off is not enough. You should just not charge any additional money as I didn't get any service from you.

sagarshinde
                            Apr 11, 2016

Zoom car complaint number [case:161930] (Late fee)

As per the detailed telephonic conversation with your customer care office, here is a summary of the incident and the arguments from our end.
                            • a zoom car (Honda city) was booked by us for saturday, april 9th 2016, 9 pm onwards, till sunday april 10th, 9 pm.
                            • while returning to bangalore, we realized that the trip will cross the deadline of 9 pm and thereafter checked the zoomcar application on an iphone to extend the return time by 2 hours, to 11 pm.
                            • as per your application’s user interface, we completed the workflow and received a pop-up message information that the booking has been extended till 11pm.
                            • nowhere in the app or in the extension confirmation received as a pop-up on the iphone showed that the workflow will not get completed unless we make an online payment within 10 minutes of requesting extension.
                            • thanks to your pop up message and hidden interface we were convinced that the extension is done.
                            • as previously experienced 3-4 times with booking a zoomcar, it was understood that the extension money is deducted from the security deposit that is paid while booking the car right in the beginning.
                            • there was no intimation from your end that this procedure has been altered and that without making the payment late fees will be levied.
                            • had this information been upfront, we would have gone ahead and done the payment for the extension and steered clear of the late fees.
                            • do you think anyone who can think logically would not pay the small amount for extension and intentionally become a defaulter to pay excessive late fees?
                            • when we were about to reach the destination, we were told by the zoomcar representative that the payment was due and hence the extension was not successfully carried out.
                            • this announcement was completely contrary to the message pop up which had confirmed the booking extension. Why are you misleading your customers like this?
                            • on arriving at the drop point we got into an extremely lengthy discussion with your customer care office.
                            • it was around midnight and we did not receive any word of support from your customer care officer who kept mentioning that it was a fault from our end and therefore he cannot help us.
                            • it was harrowing experience and we feel deeply harassed and disturbed when at the end of a very long day of driving, we were being forced to haggle with the officer to register the complaint and help us with a solution.

As a group of professionals working in at the most reputed companies of the country, we are listing down a few basic questions. These may also help you fix these bugs o[censored]ser experience at your end so that your customers do not feel unjustly punished and cheated at the end of the journey.
                            1. How do you expect a traveler to discover this hidden feature of pending payment?
                            2. Why do you have a misleading pop-up that says it has been extended?
                            3. Why don’t you have a notification that says upfront within the first screen itself that a payment is required to be made?
                            4. Why the make payment details only when one clicks on the confirmation notification?
                            5. Why does it appear so low in the list?
                            6. How can you expect the user to complete as task on the go while driving? What if he was a lone traveler?
                            7. How can you be sure that even after discovering the feature, one would be able to complete the payment transaction procedure given the erratic internet connection one experiences while travelling outside the city and sometimes within the city too?

We feel extremely cheated and deeply hurt at this treatment after using your application. Please revert back as soon as possible. Requesting you to cancel the late fees and charge us the extension amount only. There is always a buffer time for 30 mins for returning the car as assured by one of your customer officer. Hence, requesting to apply the usual charges for 2 hours and remove the late fees from the transaction. Kindly reply to this email and confirm your response in writing.

Sagar
                            Aug 8, 2021
                            Dear Sagar

Greetings!

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Kindly share your booking details so that we can have a check and get in touch with you.

Awaiting your response.
                            Dear Sagar,

We believe our team spoke to you and have addressed your issue.

As discussed, we'll do the necessary changes to the billing of your booking.

Hope the resolution meets your expectation.

Happy Zooming.

Sandeep02
                              Apr 4, 2016

Address: 560076

Zoomcar is very worst company with pathetic service.

I booked a zoomcar with booking id ‪#‎jps6v8jml‬ for some urgent travel which was starting at 9pm. We reached zoomcar venue to pick car at 8.50pm then the representative who was there told that the car is not available then since it was urgent we asked for some other car which was available but that guy told that we can't give any car without talking to customer care and then he tried to call customer care for almost 30 min but no one was responding. Later i tried from my number to call customer care and they picked call and i mentioned the problem and asked for another car then he told "you wait there we will give you call in next 15 min", after waiting 25 min i called them again and asked why didn't you call me back when it is urgent here and i was waiting for your call then he mentioned that your number was not reachable (Which was a big lie because i was getting call from other numbers there and there was good signal strength also), again he asked to wait for 5 min and disconnected just after that the car which was assigned to me came and they gave me that car that time it was around 10pm or 10.10pm.

Here my question is if we will be late from our drop time then they will charge fine and all but if they will be late then what they will do for the customer?

We are booking cars in some 5-10 days advance by paying full amount of money but still at the time of pick up they will do some non sense stuff and will ruin your plan then what is the point of booking car from them.
                              Hello Sandeep, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We understand that our representative reached out to you and addressed your concern. We have noted your detailed feedback and will ensure that appropriate measures are taken regarding the same. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
                              I will not accept your apologies. This is not my first time trouble with Zoomcar. Each time you guys promised and never worked on that. And you guys can't do anything better that saying sorry and apologizing.

Sonu_Su
                                Mar 31, 2016

What kind of dirty service do you provide !!!

If the company is not able to run the business why the hell do you run it ????

My whole plan got dropped just because of the you - ZOOMCAR (A bull company)

Why do you give false promises when you cannot satisfy it. You cannot deliver the car at the mentioned time and why do you say that you provide the best service.

If the previous customer has not returned the car. what is my problem. Why should I bare it. How can you cancel our plan ???

For companies growth why I should sacrifice my trip.??

My parents were going to mumbai. we had to bare Rs8650 for other connecting travels and accommodation. and Rs1100 for your zoomcar.

Just because of your company we had to bare Rs10, 000 for that day.

Your executives cancelled the whole trip and asked many sorry. which has no sense to it. Whether these sorry's will bring back my money ????

When a customer returns the car late, you people charge that customer like hell (hell of fine charges) . Now when you people do the mistake just finish it with SORRY??

I want my amount to be compensated. I dont know what formalities you follow whos leg you catch. But I want my money back which I lost because of ZOOMCAR.

and not only it is about money, also our patience, our feeling. You people played with all these. Which is never acceptable.

With Frustration,
                                Hello Sonu, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to kindly share your booking details by emailing us at [protected]@zoomcar.com. We will review the issue and will do the needful.
                                Dear Sujoy

Greetings!

We're trying to get in touch with you, however due to network issue we are not able to hear your voice. Kindly provide convenient time for call back. We'll get in touch with you.

Awaiting your quick response.

Deepu R Unnithan
                                  Mar 28, 2016

Address: 560038

I rented a XUV 500 car for INR 13, 999 which includes INR 5000 security deposit and INR 8999 as car rent fee. The car was taken by us for a trip on 22 March and initially itself the car had very bad vibrations and shaking which escalated as the journey went on. At one point of time I called up the person who handed over the car to us telling about the vibrations and his response was that the vibrations would be only light and he said sorry for the trouble. As we had to continue our trip we went on and after sometime the car lost its accelerator response and the car couldn't continue. After repeated calling up and arguments with ZoomCar customer care, somehow we got a taxi after waiting for 5 hours on the road with 4 women with me at night. I was then promised a full refund and a compensation for the difficulties I endured, .But later on they changed their promise and now they are not refunding my money and on top of that they have put up an extra 5000 rs as vehicle damage costs. The vehicle was handed over to me in a faulty condition and now they are charging money from me for their negligence. I have till now called up their customer care 30 times and every time they promise me a call back but never actually calls back. On top of that they lie about things in order to blame me for their mistakes
                                  Dear Deepu,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We request you to write to us with your booking details. Once we get the booking details we will investigate this further and have the issue resolved. Request you to provide us your booking details and/or contact details for us to check on this and get back to you.

Team Zoomcar
                                  I booked Honda City from 7th April 2016 to 10th April 2016 vide booking ID JPS6V8AZD. The requested pick up time was 9.30 PM on 7th April. After reaching the pick up point I was told that the vehicle is not available. No alternate car was offered to us & we were made to wait till 11.30 PM with my family to get the vehicle. Need less to say that all our plans went for toss. The vehicle was with damaged front bumper which was shown to the person who delivered the vehicle. I made a mistake of accepting the vehicle. On 9th the front bumper fell down while taking the vehicle out of the parking lot a Phoenix mall. I was charged with damaging the car & my deposit of INR 5000 was not returned.

To my opinion this company is opportunistic & follows unethical working practices. My appeal to all to stop hiring cars from Zoom Cars...Susheel [protected]
                                  Maine car rent pr li bt wrong side car is accident me thats why my car is damaging that why conpany is saying my rules nd regulations 5000 is forfeited bt i company is saying 1000 rs charged for this overall . bt i saying to pls refund my security amount. i m gery irritating .

Ashwin Kothari
                                    Mar 16, 2016

Address: 411038

I would like to share my second experience with zoomcar and this tym I am really not satisfied with your services. During my 1st ride, car was handed over to me late by 20-25mins and this time it was approx 45-50mins. When i stepped in there were one more customer waiting for the car..and supervisor was hadling them and no one was available except him...this got delayed by 15mins and then when we started checking Check-list, that supervisor should zero interest on us and myself had to check whether spare tyre, jack is available or not...that delayed by 10-15mins...finally Aux was not cable and minor scratches were there...that got delayed by 15mins. At the end, I asked him to wash the car as there was lot of dust on it and he was not ready to do...but forcing him caused delay of 15-20mins. At the other end, that guy said no need to pay tax or toll anywhere..bt i was caught at contonment and asked me to pay 200rs for the penalty and I was really feeling ashamed of that..so I reported this to care center..dey said they will check and update but still i am waiting for the call. I genuienly request you to take an urgent and strict action on this
                                    Hello Ashwin,

Booking ID: JPS6VM8NX

We are working on this issue and we will get in touch with you in a bit. Apologies for the delay and inconvenience caused.

Team Zoomcar.

venkatzidane
                                      Mar 16, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 60019

Hello Every one,

After the situation i have faced on last sunday(March 13th 2016) due to a Big disappointment. Don't Prefer Zoom car any more in Chennai, They are making us Fools. And They will not provide cars in the mentioned timing. Their only motivation is to Earn money from peoples, they don't care about time perfection and customer plans. If they get money from existing customer they will tell us to cancel the booking the same thing happened to me in a simple way. They are providing 665 rupees as compensation to close that issue. IS this the way MNC company will act?

Friends don't prefer Zoom car any more, There is lots and lots of Rental cars available in chennai. Please prefer other rental car in future. Zoom are making us Fools. Every one faced this issue, I don't know who took up this issue to the next level.

Please please guys don't Prefer zoom car. I will make this to reach to every one.

All they need money, They are not Perfection, Caring and satisfaction on Customer. Who ever provides money in Priority, They will assist car for them.
                                      Hi Venkat, we deeply regret that we were unable to serve your booking. As informed we will not be able to do much in this case, other than the offered compensation. We understand that the cancellation has caused you a lot of inconvenience. Request you to kindly oblige and accept the same. We are working on expanding our fleet so that we combat such issues in a better way. Appreciate your understanding in this matter.

am147
                                        Mar 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

I had made and used zoom car wit the above mentioned Booking ID.

On my account its is clearly mentioned that there was a vehicle damaged and hence i have not been refunded back the money.

When the booking was completed I was told over the phone that there was an underbody damage which was not specified when i returned the car.

Further to that when the car was checked on delivery I had not check for a so called "under body damage." Who check the bottom of the car?

Now I am getting emails that i need to pay an additional Rs.810/- which is pending according to your calculation.

Lets get the calculation clear:

Late Fee = Rs.480/-
                                        Late Charge = Rs.600/-
                                        OS Fine = Rs.750/-
                                        Total = Rs. 1830/-
                                        Less Fuel = Rs.1020
                                        Amount Due = Rs.810/-
                                        Security Deposit Refundable = Rs.5000/-
                                        Less Due Amount = Rs.810/-
                                        Total Outstanding Refund = Rs.4, 190/-
                                        Aug 9, 2021
                                        Dear Armaan,

Greetings for the day!

We are checking on this. Our team will get in touch with you with an update shortly.

Team Zoomcar