Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 206

Rithu dinakar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unable to activate a caller tune

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

Contacted many times to customer care but still the dialer tune which i requested is not activated so fed up with the service provided. So i just want to port to other network for better service and better options. Irritated more by calling to customer care regularly in this service. Please provider better service so the customer will be happy check it n resolve it soon as soon as possible...
shazad raza
from Ramgarh, Jharkhand

Balance has been deducted

Address:Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Hello sir i am md adnan hassan my request is from you is my mobile no [protected] today by mistake when i was downloading the song by mistake one advertisement is click. And my 35 rupees have diducted. I dont yet use this service so i want money should be refunded in my mobile no [protected]. I will grateful to you for this kind gesture. My email i'd is [protected]@gmail.Com. Thanks...
srarunachalam

Requisition to deactivate my aircel sim card 8760590589

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Please deactivate my aircel prepaid sim card [protected] since i lost my mobile. Kindly take necessary action immediately before someone misuse it.

Arunachalam
[protected]@gmail.com...
Egnya Varahan

Blackmailing for extra payment

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600023

Hi, I was using Aircel postpaid for one month and the first month bill was around 384 and I paid it.Second month bill amount was around 1900 and after one month I paid Rs.1200 towards final settlement with agreement from company side and deactivation of service.But after few months, again I started receiving threating calls that I have done money cheating with company and they are going to file a case against me failing the payment.Please...
pcg6264

Recharge not provided

Address:786623

I have recharge on dated 18.12.2016 for Rs. 117/- for 125/- talk time as per your tariff mentioned in Aircel website but I received a SMS that TT =0, P.F. = 102.18, ST= 14.82. The screenshot of Aircel Tariff sheet from Aircel website is also provided to Aircel customer care at that time. I call same day to Aircel customer care for this issue and Aircel customer inform that the talk time will be credit within 24 hours but not do so. I again...
popitanaya

Somebody wants to take my privacy

Address:Nagaon, Assam, 782001

Sir i have used my number [protected] since last 5 years. Its my personal matter that how i used my phon number. But some one has tried to take my details. Please do not get him the chance to take this. I have get the information that he is a criminal. He is mr anil das. He is already facing 3 numbers of non bell cases. Pleasedonot give him any details regarding my number. There are 5 numbers of cases running in kaliabor/miss/samaguri police...
Koushik10

Registration Failure of Sim card

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735101

My mobile number(aircel) [protected] has failed registration without any proper reason or notice.I had to incur loss due to such unethical behavior of the company.Even the roaming charges charged in Kerala is way more than official and that is promised .So, it is high time to say the truth and realize customer's point of view.
You are requested to take adequate steps as soon as possible and stop such irresponsible attitudes towards...
Devisrija

Prepaid to Postpaid Convert Issue

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have given request for convert my Aircel number from Prepaid to Postpaid. They didn't come for address verification, but i got a information from customer care my address verification failed. Without coming for verification how could they can say like this. Now my simcard had been blocked by Aircel. Incoming & Outgoing also blocked. Aircel customer executive who has done my simcard activation not responding,...
pravinkumarsinha

Recharge went to promo account

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560094

Hello Sir, I saw 'offer for you' section for recharge of 95 to get 105 as TT for 10 days. I recharged 95 to get 105 TT. It recharge successfully but it which went to Voice Promo account. I have no idea as how I can use it charge for internet. I need internet recharge. I can not recharge for even one day.

Kindly transfer this to main account.

Details
No. - [protected]
Txn No. - KAR[protected]br...
rakesh50500

Convret prmo blance to main blance.

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

Please provide as much information as possible, sir . my prmo balnce R.s 59 and my balnce only for 2day .valied convred to my main balnce .mobile number [protected] thank you sir....
Pradipta Mahanti

Aircel: excessive money deduction from main Balance for Internet

Address:700089

I had 20 MB data balance and an app of size 30 MB was downloaded. For that extra 10 MB 147Rs was deducted from my main balance without any warning.
In this cases provide warning after a certain amount of download has happened. The app was downloaded in almost no time and I had no time to stop. They didn't provide any kind of warning to me.Please give my 147 rs back or I will stop using your service....
deepak kec

Lost my aircel sim card

I have lost my aircel sim card .i want to block it soon so sir please block my number.
my mobile number is [protected]. i have lost when i was returning from college.my college is in gaziabad, mohannager, u.p. timing of lost 4pm....
dangor baba

Revert of payment

Address:781003

Please revert my payment of Rs 500 and Rs 700 for mobile No-[protected] and [protected] respectively.Which was deducted from my bank account (SBI) but did not acknowledge by your side. It was done on 28/07/2016.Later cash payment was done on 29/07/2016 at Eureka Aircel Xpress, Ganesh Market, Guwahati-3 (Receipt No-315)

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Ratul Chandra Deka
[protected]br...
Arushi Goel

Balance not given in main account

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Can't call or text ;
I got this message of successful transaction:

207:Txn No. DLR[protected] to Recharge MRP 197 is successful . TT= 0 INR, New Balance 0 INR, P.F 171.30 INR, Service.Tax 25.70INR.

Yet; I am unable to use this balance for calling or texting .

Please help me. Either transfer the balance to main account or tell me how to utilise p.f amount....
veerupaql

Deduct my balance 7210384500 .

Deduct my balance my no. is[protected] not any response i take legally action. not take any action by ur comapny. deduct my balance @Rs 50. last reacharge is @Rs155. i call several time but not response . two times deduct my balance without my permission . i request refund my balance .i call another aircel no . i told about my problem but he says that process mai h . mene again call ki but no. nhi mela . i take legally action on this matter...
Sathishm0989

Requesting customers to visit Aircel stores multiple times

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

Postpaid to prepaid migration request needs to be initiated and resolved in call. At least first level of request to be taken via phone, making customers to visit two times a store is horrible. Everyone works here from monday to saturday and for second time vist you people are deciding dates and giving trouble to all. Day 1 from bill generation executives are repetedly making calls and asking about payment confirmation. Worst experience with...
ram@ram123

Issue related to amount charged for GPRS of Aircel Postpaid connection

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

I am using the mobile network service of aircel including my family since 4 years. I have the postpaid connection Mobile No. [protected] Registered With the name of Sunita Agarwal, Address B-18 Vivekanand Colony, Naya Khera Ambabai Jaipur- Rajasathan. The Bill for the month of july has been generated on 19/07/2017 Wide Bill No.[protected], the copy of the same has been attached herewith. I have changed the postpaid...
Veera Goud

Duplicate sim not activated

I have bought duplicate sim on 2-8-2016. After purchasing sim they told like sim will be activated within 24 hrs. Already 2 days over still sim is not activated. If i call to customer care, they will tell like your sim will be activated within 4 hrs.There is no proper customer care from aircel. Even if i call to 198 or 121, all the channels are always busy.My number is [protected]....
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700017

I have activated for koldecpi9 but when i want to deactivate its not happening. I also tried to call cc but not able to contact with.. I am in trouble kindly help me on this issue otherwise i have to take a decision. :- (...
tweettiasohailm

Unnecessary charging

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632508

I was first satisfied with aircel then it started charging unnecessaryly by visiting a site on internet with my data pack on I was charged ₹109 from my account with some disgusting services. I trusted Ur brand but now u have made me to hate Ur company. i[censored] all want to beg ask me money i will give u but plz don't charge it by giving useless offers......