24x7Fresh.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 24, 2020
Complaints 611

File a complaint to 24x7Fresh.in

Having problems with 24x7Fresh.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by 24x7Fresh.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

24x7Fresh.in reviews & complaints page 21

Srikant Agrawal
May 12, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Placed order in february: did not get any delivery for next 1 month. Kept emailing and they kept assuring.
=
Dear customer

We are sorry for inconvenience caused to you and i regret that we had not started your service yet.

We just want inform to you that our operation is suffering for due to making restructuring hub and may be you also suffer till 22nd feb. We take full responsibility for the situation and understand and we are increasing our staff member like delivery boy, supervisor, customer care executive for better delivery and better communication... Blah blah...
=
After a month i got fedup with their excuses. This is what i wrote in march:

Please cancel my entire order. It's been more than a month since the order was placed and you have failed on you every promise. You guys are not trustworthy at all.
Please refund all my money (Not just for subscription) asap.
I don't want to deal with you guys any more and i don't want to hear any more excuses.
I don't want any store credit. I want money to be refunded in my credit card a/c asap.
=
They asked for order id for cancellation and refund. I provided the details again. They responded:

We are now processing your response of refund and cancelling your order. Your payment will show on your account/debit card / credit card / wallet with in 7-9 working days.

We are serving delhi ncr from 9 months and will serve in future too

Thanks again to co-operate with us and hope you will give opportunity in future to serve you
=
After 1 month of waiting i wrote again:

Its been almost a month, where is my refund? I will file a case and sue you. This is totally unacceptable, you are cheating customers.
Refund immediately.
=
After 10 days i wrote again:

You are a bunch of crooks. I have already complained with payumoney. They will be taking action.In parallel you will face legal issues as well.
=
These people had stopped responding indicating that they had no intention of refunding. However, thanks to payu money, i got my money within 10 days of filing the complaint. Payu money was well aware of the issues many of its customers were facing.
I am glad i got my money refunded. Next time i will have to be more careful when trusting a new ecommerce portal.
24x7Fresh.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhishek005
    May 12, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

My order id is[protected]. I paid them online Rs.1296/- on 14 April 2016 towards monthly subscription of 1/2 kg full cream milk.
    Tried to contact them several times on their customer contact number and email id but every time they are giving me lame excuses and even my ask for refund of money has not met any success. I'll request all of consumers who have suffered like me to come together and lodge a police complaint against them so that they cant cheat in future.
    My motive is to put cheaters like these behind bars for e-Fraud they are running and that too openly!

Abhishek Singhal
    May 21, 2016
    Updated by Abhishek005
    the complaint is unresolved till now. Why cant the authorities track them and take action against them. Few ways to track them can be:-
    1. The money got deducted from my ICICI bank account. So we can track them through tracking transaction and payment made by online bank account also, as money is getting transferred through bank only.
    2. Every website has unique IP address and is registered with a domain registering company, we can track them through their IP address as well and the emails if any received from them.
    3. The phone number which always get answered, must be registered with a Telecom company, so authorities can even catch them from Telephone number & address tracking.
    4. If we visit website http://www.consumercomplaints.in/24x7fresh-in-b113618, you will find similar innocent consumers who have been cheated by them.
    5. On facebook, they have a page, and have photo images of few of their employees there. We can catch them from there also.

Nymisha Nandini
      May 12, 2016

Address: 560017

These people are frauds who offer products and the site needs you to pay in the start. They maintain a facebook page too. Many people have complained about them.
      I regret not verifying before ordering the products. But after so many complaints have been launched some action should have been taken against them.

I registered for Milk subscription and there is no reply for confirmation. Their customer care doesn't respond and there is no milk at my door step yet. I have read in many complaints that they did answer once but never returned the money yet. I assume that is what is going to happen to me too.

Because of some sites like this people loose faith in online shopping. Please do something about their site. If not justice of the ones who have been afflicted by them, at least save rest of them who can become a victim of this fraud site.

Please atleast block this site. Please.

Ratnakar
        May 12, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

Order #[protected]

I placed order on 19th April, its mentioned in the site that they will start providing service from 24th April onwards. there was no service provided for the same.

I have sent mail to customer care of 24x7 fresh on 27th April, and they responded back on 30th April saying from 4th service will start.

But till now there is no service. customer care people are not responding now.

I sent mail on 10th May and 12th May for the udpates. waiting for customer reply.

I have received 1 ltr of milk only 3 days (15, 17 and 18th May). after that i have not received any milk.
        When i called to delivery boy, he mentioned like that he has not get any salary so he stopped delivering milk.
        i have to get milk for another 12 days.

in case supply is stopped, whey 24x7 not getting info on this???????

Expecting resuming supply ASAP... if not cancel the order and revert back the amount.

Ratnakar

iitkgp.ashutosh
          May 11, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Order #[protected]
          I placed this order on 2nd may.

By looking at thousands of complaints against this company, i regret why i ordered from this website without verifying.

After placing order i have contacted their customer care many times and as usual no reply. Their customer care number rings but no body picks and email is not answered. I just got one response from them and that too after chasing them many times.

I have asked them to refund my money over email for which i have written proof. It seems they are not willing to return my money so i will now complain on all the forums available and if it is still not sorted out then i request all the victims of this website to come together and let's file an official complain against this company.

vikas.singla
            May 11, 2016

My Order IDs are[protected] &[protected]. I am not getting milk delivery at all. I placed the order on 26th Apr 16. Even when i am calling customer care, there is no proper response. Very harassing and frustrating response every time. These people are Fraud. They do not want to make the delivery and refund the the money back.
            We need the refund of full payment along with interest.

Ravi Mathews
              May 11, 2016

Address: 560100

Order #[protected] Processing
              Nandini Samrudhi 500 Ml Milk (Pink Pack) x 30 Days
              ₹630.00 Ordered: 2 = Total ₹1, 260.00
              Contact Number [protected]
              I did placed this order on 13 April 2016 and I was told that subscription will begin from 16 April and then whenever I called they give a future date. Now I realised that I am a victim of this fraud company, I need to get complete refund of my paid amount. I will also approach consumer court for this.
              I was just contacted by 1 of the company's representative from contact number +91 [protected]. He was asking for my Debit Card details including the Debit Card expiry date and CVV number. I denied to provide that and he said he cannot transfer my money back. Now I am confirmed that its a fraud company and will pass on this message to everybody. CVV number and Card expiry date are never required for Card to Card transfer.He also stated that its a recorded call and he can provide his employee id which seems to be fraudulent.

mohan.surindra
                May 10, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

24*7fresh.in is a fraud company.They have taken advance payment for milk subscription (order no.[protected] dated 22/02/2016) and not started the delivery as per agreement from 5th March 2016.Order was placed on 22 feb 2016 and advance payment for RS 2025/- was taken on line thru my HDFC bank netbanking Even the customer care is not responding on the status...

leotaneja
                  May 10, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500093

Reference: order no.[protected] placed on 2nd april, 2016 for 1ltr heritage toned milk

I have neither received any confirmation nor delivery of milk has started yet.
                  Every time i call their customer care, they give new date for start of milk delivery.Initially it was supposed to start on 11/04/16 then they shifted it to 21/04/16, then they told that it will start on 1/05/16 then on 6/05/16 and now on 16/05/16.

I have already written to their customer care many times but they hardly respond.

Above that, response from your customer support is cold. No representative could be reached at[protected], only ivr and then call was disconnected automatically.

Since they are not able to process my order for which i have made an advance payment on 02/04/16, i want my money refunded.

I am feeling cheated by 24x7fresh.

prabha chandra
                    May 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I placed my order on 16th feb[protected].. I didn't get any services regarding till date...
                    No communication from their end.
                    Unable to get your customer care number... No mail or phone regarding same...
                    On custormer care when i called up many times they just give me some other date.
                    And when that date comes i didn't get any delivery.
                    On 25th april 2016 i cancelled my order but i didn't get the money back till date. And neither
                    I didn't get any e-mail regarding this. Please help me for refund my money.

LuxmiG
                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                      May 10, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

24x7 fresh booked order #[protected] for delivery of milk for a month. But it was never delivered. I have called but they do not provide refund of Rs.2565 and suggest they are working to start services soon. Same suggestion on mails. Now they have stopped responding to mail also and nobody picks up call. There details are phone # [protected]
                      Email: [protected]@24x7fresh.in

sampangilokanath
                        May 10, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Please Lock this company 24x7fresh as they take bookings from public and collect money by online by providing fresh products kater after paid in payments they dont supply or make no responses to our calls or mails.
                        A very serious action is to be taken to these fir Frauding the publics
                        A serious complaint is to be registrred and to take a big action seriously
                        S Lokanath Bangalor[protected]

Apurva Agrawal
                          May 9, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I ordered milk from 24x7 fresh.
                          Only online payment option was available hence I paid amount 1161 Rs for it.
                          No milk has been delivered despite of several calls and mails.

When I asked for refund, there is no processing or mail replied .

Totally fraud site who is extracting money from people on the name of fresh grocery services and doing nothing.

Mohd Irfan Sheikh
                            May 9, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110025

Respected sir/mam
                            I paid to 24x7fresh .in 5292.00
                            For milk subscribe on 4/02/16
                            But they were not started my service yet .when we do call at this number [protected] they were say your service will start soon but this was saying from 2 months
                            They were only collecting money from others also
                            Kindly help me out to return my money
                            I am very thankful to you

sampangilokanath
                              May 9, 2016

As i ordered for milk products and have made a online payments of rs 1539.00 on 23=03-2016 and supposed to receive my products within 5 days,
                              But till date i have not received with number of e mails and phone calls found that there is no responses,
                              Here i suspect that this is a big cheating and fraud company fooling the publics, wish to take a serious complaint and stop cheating and fooling all innocents
                              S lokanath

Pallav Paliwal
                                May 9, 2016

Address: 201301

24*7fresh.in is a fraud company.They have taken advance payment for milk subscription (order no.[protected] and not started the delivery as per agreement from 1 May 2016.Order was placed on 22 April'16 and advance payment for 1296 was taken.Even the customer care is not responding on the status of complain.Strict action against such companies should taken.
                                THey are frauds, ...trying to collect as much money as they can and one fine day they will shut down operation without informing anyone

CHEATERS took my money 3 months back...neither starting milk supply nor refunding the money paid

FRAUDSTERS
                                Ramanujr's reply, Sep 2, 2016
                                I am also a victim of 24*7fresh.in I tried a trick and it worked you should also try the same. Place an order from different id and no for you nearby friend on cod they will send for delivery for sure as they are in this practice to collect money than stop supply. They will give you a call and send someone for delivery grab him and ask him to call his boss and enjoy the drama. Hope you will get your refund. Just be polite to the delivery guy because I am sure delivery guy will be on his 1st day of job but you can shout on his boss.
                                They are cheating people. I have ordered for Milk one month back. They have not yet started the delivery. Every time they are telling new date for delivery. I am going to file a complaint against them.
                                I am also a victim of 24*7fresh.in I tried a trick and it worked you should also try the same. Place an order from different id and no for you nearby friend on cod they will send for delivery for sure as they are in this practice to collect money than stop supply. They will give you a call and send someone for delivery grab him and ask him to call his boss and enjoy the drama. Hope you will get your refund. Just be polite to the delivery guy because I am sure delivery guy will be on his 1st day of job but you can shout on his boss.

RPu
                                  May 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Order#[protected]. Order was placed on 27 April and delivery was expected to start from 1 May. Neither the delivery started till today (9 May), nor company provided any update that when will it start.

Tried to call Customer service multiple time, but they are non-responsive. No response to multiple email followups.

Request your intervention asap...

Sandeep Mandloi
                                    from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                    May 9, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 411045

I have placed order for 1 month milk delivery subscription on apr12. Order number "[protected]". Total amount paid is 1296. They have not yet started delivery of milk even after multiple reminders and customer care call. They do not respond to emails and also don't respond to phone calls. I have asked them to refund amount paid but they are also not refunding it.

This is clearly a case of fraud business and strict action should be taken against them.

Sandeep

PariSamel
                                      May 9, 2016

Address: 201301

I had paid almost a month back for milk subscription but the 24*7 fresh did not send me any confirmation regarding this. Whenever i called their centre they gave a fake date.

Order id :[protected]
                                      Order date : 13th april 2016
                                      Name : parmeshwari samel
                                      Order total : 1350

Please send me my refund or the product as soon as possible.

Parmeshwari samel
                                      Jan 26, 2016
                                      Biswabihari's response
                                      I placed a subscription order at 24x7fresh.in on Jan 12, 2016.Order #[protected] Nandini Orange Milk 1L per day for 30 days. Before placing the order I had called them and checked from when, and how the delivery will happen? They said, "next batch is starting from 16 Jan, 2016"

When on 16 Jan I received no delivery from them, I called them. Customer Care executive said it will start by 18 Jan. I requested for a refund. Agent told me to email on info @ 24x7fresh.in . I requested a order cancellation and refund, to which they did not respond.
                                      Order milk 500ml 30x500ml subscription which is a monthly package. The company took Rs 648 from me but didn't delievered milk on a single day
                                      Pls help me outt i m suffering due to this

Order pending - Comment #2375696 - Image #0
                                      I have requested for milk subscription. My order id is Your order #[protected] Even no one is picking the call.

Prabal Pratap
                                        May 8, 2016

I booked mother dairy tonned milk vide order on[protected] on 26/04/2016 and received email that order of delivery will start from 1st/2nd/3rd May 2016. On having telephonic discussion to customer care, i was informed that there is delay in delivery, it will be delivered from 6th May 2016. But, till now, I didn't received.

It is very painful for while having lot of discussion to resolve this issue. Now, i have only way to approach to consumer fourm for false commitment and inefficiency in services with agony.

Kindly respond immediately.

Poonam Pratap
                                        These guys had taken advance payment and are not delivering milk supply

Every time they provide new date to start
                                        No refunds
                                        No communication

Even if you are establish contact with them these people talk absurd