Search results: 323 matching "nim"

Pabitra Mohan Pal
from Mendarda, Gujarat
I have joined NIM(National Institute of Management) at Mehsana. After completion of my course and exam, i have confirmed with Ms. Binal of NIM that my result shall be reach me after 10 days but still it is pending and no one reaceive my call at Mehsana Institute. Please, take necessary action with this institute as a cheating to customer/Students...
Vinod Shirgaonkar
I have getted admission In NIM Kolhapur in February 2009, I have paid 10k fees, by 2 cheques, but currently there is no office & all phones are not working . Is this closed Or sealed . ? Plz suggest or Help me i[censored] can. Vinod Kolhapur Maharashtra [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Indigo Airlines
Customer Care Service available
Indigo Airlines — Am complaining about NIM FAKE CERTIFICATE (complaint)
Elavarasan venugopal
Jul 22, 2023
The NIM contacts (mail, phone) nothing is reachable The online verification link is also not working Please help as my organization has said that they will cancel my job if the verification does not happen...
Verified
Verified Company
Msrtc
Msrtc — Normal Buses with Nim-Aram Board not taking Mouda Stop on NH 6 (complaint)
Uday Parate
of Normal Buses with Nim-Aram Board not taking Mouda Stop on NH 6 on daily basis. On 23. 09. 2013 at 07. 45 am when i asked bus-conductor that bus no: MH40/D8146 is (normal red color bus) then why it is not taking Mouda stop then he replied that this is Nim-Aram Bus. This has been happening with Bhandara Depo buses at Morning hours & Evening hours...
Harish bagul
i have talked with Nashik Branch NIM empolyee , they told me Nashik branch is closed. then i contacted to NIM mumbai for certificate and marksheet, they i have not given postive response for certificate, since 4 month i have take follow up for certicate (Hardcopy) but they are not coperate with me...
rajendra bhattacharyya
I had been taken admision for distance MBA course offered by National Institue of Management,Stiphen court house,Kolkata...
garima chauhan
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
i have joined nim on 29/06/09 n worked there till aug, i was doing up down by train to raipur to bilaspur, i expenced my money alot n didn't get salary till date, one day what happen i was unable to go office due to its raining allot in raipur and i m unable to catch train of 7...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management
National Institute Of Management — FAKE PROMISES From NIM - Pune (complaint)
Deepak Salunke
When I joined NIM in October 08, I was given many Fake Promises regarding admission process, supplying books on time & Question papers for assisting me in my studies, but after tacking admission in their institute they were unable to keep their promises they did not provide all required books in spite of calling them regularly they do not provide any feed back...
Verified
Verified Company
Indane Gas
Indane Gas — Rubish interaction with Customer-NIM Gas Agency, Patel Nagar -II, Ghaziabad (complaint)
Anil Kumar Sahoo
Indane Gas through NIM Gas Agency, Patel Nagar - II, Ghaziabad form Last 04 years. The representatives of said agency are not able to interact with customer in proper behaviour. Most of the time i not get refilled cylinder at home delivery so i have to bound to collect from the agency. However Now a days agency not returned back empty cylinder as the serial no is not match as per their record (As they told)...
vikrantnim
Apr 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2023
Hello Sir, Vikrant Nim Enroll : EIILMU/10/F24573 Roll No. : R366400 Session: JULY 11- JUNE 12 Course: Bachelor of Science (Animation & Multimedia) Please Provide My Marksheet & Degree This Institute Not Given To me my degree & marksheet Please Send PDF File / Link To my Mail ID [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management — National Institute of Management Solutions Provide Fake BBA Certificate Against Rs.50000/- (complaint)
ditya acharya
Feb 28, 2023
Apr 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2023
touch with people of NIM on No & mail id given on website. But there is no response. completed a distance bba from nim in dec 2013. Now after 10yrs a background verification agency says that the degree is fake. This is impacting my job and career prospects. No one is responding to emails or phone calls...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] — Mocking and insulting of passenger by driver (complaint)
The blessed seeker
Jan 20, 2023
for that he replied nim Mane munde yella nilsak aagala in a mocking way, and he became hyper. Nan Mane yenu main road madya na irodu ??? The conductor also instead of correcting the issue is supporting the driver, if this is the rule BMTC pls put up instructions inside bus saying "there will be no particular bus stop, get off where the driver n conductor's tell you to regardless o[censored]r payment done for travel " there are better and good drivers n conductor's in BMTC, just because of some misbehaving drivers n conductor's the whole BMTC gets blamed it was so insulting, request if drivers and conductors are getting appointed please do take their behaviour into account and then appoint them...
Verified
Verified Company
Garena Free Fire
Garena Free Fire — I'd halpe (complaint)
Salman Uddin
Dec 25, 2022
Garena — Hesab Qadaas Salam mənim oyun hesabım qadağan olunub mən bilmədən qadağan olunan proqramlardan isdifadə etmişəm sizdən xaiş edirəmki hesabımın qadağasını qaldırasınız və mən birdə belə bir iş görməyəcəm və yaxud qarşı qarşıya olmuyacam E-mail: [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Garena
Garena — Hesab Qadaas (complaint)
X
Xeyal
Dec 24, 2022
Salam mənim oyun hesabım qadağan olunub mən bilmədən qadağan olunan proqramlardan isdifadə etmişəm sizdən xaiş edirəmki hesabımın qadağasını qaldırasınız və mən birdə belə bir iş görməyəcəm və yaxud qarşı qarşıya olmuyacam E-mail: [protected]@gmail...
Mohd Huzaifa Ubai
Sep 15, 2022
gand chali jasti na nim yallargu) i asked him why you are abusing me then all cops came and started scolding me and then in that anger they asked me to pay all my old fines and these fine also and i agreed and i scanned there scanner i got 500 in that and i paid then cop said no we did not receive that pay again and i paid 2500 again then cop said 500 will be refunded to me and shared a person number called Srinath and said he will refund my money and when i called him he shared a number of one person i don't know his name I'll mention his mobile number ([protected]) he said me to share payment screen shot and i shared then said me to contact Srinath and when i contacted him he said no for refund contact him and when iam texting him and calling him he is disconnting my calls and ignoring my messages is this the way you guys behave …? are we beggars or slaves that you abuse us and not respond to us …...
Verified
Verified Company
Toyota
Toyota — Radhamadhav Toyota (complaint)
Prabhakar Atla
We have booked a new car (Urban cruiser - Automatic) back in Dec 2021, paid 30K then. When we were told the car is almos...
Ravindra Pratap Singh Tanwar
from Bikaner, Rajasthan
are the residents of Nim Ka Thana, Sikar . We have problem with our neighbour (Raju, Shinu, Sadul) who are selling illegal liquor in our village but no action has been taken against them yet. Police never filed any case against them or taken any action. They does not have any license, It is illegal business...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Jal Board
Delhi Jal Board — Overflowing common kitchen drain leading to stagnant water pool (complaint)
ap21
#159 (Reghu) and #161 (Nim). Their kitchen drain is overflowing and creating a stagnant pool of dirty water which is a potential for breeding mosquitos. Have already raised a complaint with the the Health Department--they said they would send a team to deploy anti-mosquito spray...
Mun113
#5 : I abused nim too at the end, why would I lie. #6 : They always over-charged and misbehaved with everyone. Its my humble request to take appropriate action against them as they were abusing Mother Diary officials as well...
Verified
Verified Company
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited
Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited — Vidhut chori ki roktham aur vidhut bazat hetu Prashant patra (complaint)
Omvir 7
Singh ki Dhani, Teh-Nim ka Thana, Dist-Sikar (Rajasthan) power house-Patan -Shalodra, yeh 2 year se continue vidhut chori Kar rha hai, especially vidhut connection bhai nahi hai, eski vazah se separating hot aur kafi present udhani padti . 2 Opendra saini/o late shiv Narayan saini, (connection- shiv Narayan saini ke Nam hai, K- No[protected] yes 3 se 4 year se main cable ko Kat Kar vidhut chori Kar really hai, ac aur motor any upkarno ka upyog Kar really hai, vidhut Kar ke jisse over loding aur separating and Samsyo ka samna karna pasta hai...
Sampada.d83
is not Available on nim website. E code nmeppip 717232...
Verified
Verified Company
Sony India
Sony India — Sony sa d40 uffar (complaint)
Nagukinni
madta ella higadre nim Sony brand heg use madbeku heli Sony service center avaru correct agi service kodta ella...
Verified
Verified Company
Mphasis
Mphasis — Regarding PF account details (complaint)
Yateendra Nim
Hi, My name is Yateendra Kumar nim was working with Mphasis an EDS company in Indore (M. P. ) for about 22 months. I am in need of my PF account details. Emp. ID - 2075389...
Verified
Verified Company
Link Intime
Link Intime — Delay in responding to email queries (complaint)
anitha balasub
name are mentioned as NIM instead of NIAN. in my email i have shared the copy of the bond certificate, ack of the application form and the PAN copy. the SR reference numbers are RE364995 & Ref No : RE370549 & Ref No : RE372030. I have sent initial mail with all documents on 23 Feb 2021, reminders on 1 Mar and 8 March...
Verified
Verified Company
National Institute Of Management — mba distance course (complaint)
Gauuuurrrrrrrr
me how to fight with nim, and claim for justice Gaaauuuurrrr [protected] [protected]@rediff. com...