Search results: 1731 matching "nav"

VINOD SINGH
SMS keyword “NAV <space> Policy number” for information on Net Asset Value for the day SMS keyword “Fund <space> Policy number” for information on Policy fund value (You may send the short code to [protected] / may register for this service by calling our Customer Care or by emailing us your mobile number) Customer Portal Please note, you can also manage your policies online using our Customer Portal...
Verified
Verified Company
LIC ULIP
Customer Care Service available
LIC ULIP — Discrepancy in allotment o[censored]nits (complaint)
K.V.R.Prasad
Alloted NAV-A *NAV-P Difference [protected] 9-Aug-07 Market plus (G) 181 90,000 7,461. 475 12. 0620 11. 6432 3. 60% [protected] 10-Aug-07 Market plus (G) 181 25,000 1,725. 232 14. 4908 11. 5331 25. 65% [protected] 11-Aug-07 Money plus (G) 180 90,000 6,385. 543 14. 0943 10. 1108 39...
Verified
Verified Company
Lic Of India
Lic Of India — Observed Money Plus Unit allotment very less (complaint)
vishal shukla
on date as per your NAV details on LIC web site MY unit must be as follows and your Statement on my online LIc shows deferent unit how and why? please convince us other wise this is loss business. AS per your NAV on Web site my Unit must be follows. date RS Installment NAV on date Unit should be 19/03/2007 1,00,000 9...
Verified
Verified Company
BSNL Landline
BSNL Landline — wrongly charged (complaint)
Devanna Sadhu Dhonde
My address is B-109, Nav-Depti Apartment, Opp. Madhavi School, Dombivli (E). My bill for the period 01/7/2009 to 31/8/09 has come to Rs. 728/- including STD charges. Whereas I am not availing any STD facility, still I have been charges for STD. Kindly look into the matter at your earliest & rectify the mistake...
Deepa Stephen Fernandes
to kindly mail me my NAV status for my policy and the final matured amount as my policy is of 30 yrs. Please do the needful as we have great hopes from this Scheme of LIC. Regards, Deepa Fernandes Kindly mail me if I can get my Policy from Ulhasnagar get transferred to Borivli(w) branch...
mamata hemant kombrabail
Now the NAV of the sme is changed. so who is going to bear the difference? I would like to get my policy redeemed at the same NAV that i had been told on that day i. e. 17. 0434 my id is[protected] membership number is[protected]. I hope to get respose at the earliest. Regards mamata kombrabail Dept...
Verified
Verified Company
Godrej Refrigerator
Godrej Refrigerator — Regarding delinquency in service delivery by service centre Ranchi (complaint)
Arshad Hussain
from Palghat, Kerala
on Oct 24, 2006 from Nav Bharat Electronics, Khunti. The gurantee card along with money receipt is kept by the service incharge. Regards, Arshad Hussain/Sd Complainer. Best regards, Arshad Hussain/Sd...
Verified
Verified Company
Aviva
Aviva — Fraud done by company (complaint)
D.K
irrrespective of the nav at the end of 3 years i am losing 45% of my units for no reason When spoke to the companys representative, they are saying that they are following IRDA guidilines, well why is IRDA for is it for consumers or these greedy multinationals, REGARDS Is there an authority who listens to the consumers complaints and take strict action against these multinational giants...
Mukund Sharma
grossly reduced as per NAV. Since then I have exchanged several emails but company officials insisted to return the original policy which is sole proof of forgery by Metlife India Insurance Co. Ltd. I have been harassed by the company and looser in money after investment by fraudulent act of the company...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Maximiser Policy
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Maximiser Policy — To withdraw my investment from ICICI prudential life insurance company (complaint)
Jose George
00 Ø Current NAV 33. 49 Ø Closing balance (in units) 1221. 08 Whilst taking the policy the executive described that the policy offering free insurance coverage, but it was a wrong information that was realized when I had received the policy documents with the account statements...
N. GODANDPANI
inspite i am note geting nav details and how many units are alloted to me . so pls help me in this regard...
Verified
Verified Company
Homeshop18
Homeshop18 — Non receiving of product (complaint)
Santosh Singh
1800/-"Oval Emerald Navratna Set in panch dhatu by Anaya, Product code A28, NAV 001GJ" on 23. 05. 09 on telephone with the scheme "Payment before delivery". I had paid Rs 1800/- to courier on 27. 05. 09. Compeny also acknoledge the recipt of full payment on telephone and assured me your product will be received to you within 10-12 days...
Verified
Verified Company
Birla Sunlife Insurance Co.
Birla Sunlife Insurance Co. — calculation of no. o[censored]nit in ULIP plan (complaint)
kirtida thakkar
from Roha, Gujarat
on 24-4-09 and hence nav of 15-5-09 was considered and thus i am loosing approximately 6. 5 % which is likely to be huge sum at the end of 10 years. a letter written to the company is reproduced below: From: Kirtida K. Thakkar 85, Kunj Society, Alkapuri, Baroda 390 007 Ph: [protected] [keyur] Date 27-5-09...
BIMAL CHANDRA BASU
04/05/2009) for the redemtion at NAV, which I yet to get the same. In this respect I also like to let you know that I am a Senior Citizen retired from UCO BANK as an official and I am in dire need of money as I am suffering from financial stringency. Please advise what to do . Yours truly, BIMAL CHANDRA BASU, "BOSU-NIKETAN" 47, B M MONDOL ROAD, SANTOSHPUR, KOLKATA 700075...
Verified
Verified Company
Lic Of India
Lic Of India — No. unit of lic growth fund (complaint)
shekhar chandra kudav
o[censored]nit as on date & NAV. So pls. do needfull. thank & regards cont . no. [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
SBI Life Insurance
SBI Life Insurance — loss due to delay in services of ins com. (complaint)
pkmadan
loosed some money as nav was less on[protected] from the date of insuance of the policy. 3. if there was some rejection why they didn't inform me timely. 4. if there was no rejection why they issue the policy from[protected] without informing me for the delay. why they accept the proposal from me...
Venu leela
cheque details like NAV at which the surrener amount is paid and the calculation part has not been given. I have received cheque for Rs. 31827/- where as it should be for a higher amount. Please let me know the actual calculation as to how th amount has been arrived at. Venugopal...
Verified
Verified Company
Union Public Service Commission Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road New Delhi – 110 069.
Union Public Service Commission Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road New Delhi – 110 069. — UPSC csp) 2009 Examination (complaint)
Priyanka Shukla
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAY GIRLS COLLEGE, NAV YUVAK SABHA (NEAR NEHRU CLOTH MARKET), SANT HIRDARAM NAGAR, BAIRAGARH, BHOPAL-462030 But I want to inform you that I have don’t receive my admit card till today(12th may 09). my present Address or email: - [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Aviva Life Insurance
Aviva Life Insurance — Need some legal advice on consumer right/policy? (complaint)
Rajdeep Rai
Who knows what NAV will I be getting now. I have done almost everything I can from my side but they have been of no help. There is this 3 years locking period on this policy, meaning I cannot just end it or else I need to part with the amount that I have already paid. That means I'm left with no choice rather than just wait and keep taking their pathetic service...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank Standard Life Insurance Company Limited
HDFC Bank Standard Life Insurance Company Limited — Cheating In HDFC UNIT LINKED PENSION PLUS PLAN (complaint)
Diwakar Vaish
Principal Amount, only NAV of your units is payable in case of event. 3. Straight away 50% is deducted on account of Premium Allocation Rate which no investor understands at the time of taking policy. Only rest of 50% is invested in units at the prevailing NAV. 4. I have invested Rs...
sumit khanna
Transactions, latest NAV and Account Balance by contacting our Customer > > Service > > > Centre at[protected]Non reliance users need to prefix the local area code) > or > > > Toll Free number[protected]. > > > > > > You may also avail our IPIN (Internet Personal Identification Number) > facility > > > to view and transact your investments online...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Axa Life Insurance Bright Star
Bharti Axa Life Insurance Bright Star — initial policy not issued[protected] (complaint)
vipin bhatnagar
not been debited and nav o[censored]nits has reached to 10. 50 approx. i have been facing a loss 5000 approx. I have talked to advisor but he is saying we have forwaded the matter. I have given compalint in contact centre but the are not replying . Now You suggest me should I go to consumer court for not compensating me and becoz of them if something had happened to me what would have happened to my family...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — not generated salary for 7th month (complaint)
Chandraketu
account as well as Nav Durga Iron Store, Singh Building Materials, Shiv Kripa Traders, Navrang Building Materials, Secure Bussiness Marketting etc. Sir, I did work hard and given good result to your organization but your organization did not given me anything accordingly to my salary. Sir I want to say you that I am working since last seven month but I have not got any salary to till date...
Verified
Verified Company
Birla Sunlife / Platinum Plus
Birla Sunlife / Platinum Plus — mis selling & extra money cutting by BSLI (complaint)
INDERAJEET SINGH
BSLI not send me any statement of NAV . 3. Plan offers gauranteed maturity unit price start at rs 10 - what jokes & cut my rs 8, 583. 45 is it gauranteed unit price - it is misselling the policy by BSLI 4. It is mentioned in the brosher of this plan that the risk profile of the fund is very low & assets allocation will be no more - also misselling & try to confusing the customer...