Search results: 212 matching "nwd"

Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
Customer Care Service available
HDFC Bank — Money deducted from account (complaint)
Abiyadav
"nwd decchg 03-08-20 cardend", with this description from my account amount of rs. 29. 50, rs. 27, rs. 29. 50 was deducted on 18th august. Also my balance viewed as rs. -32. My account was a salary account. There should be no more extra deduction. But i suffer now. Please credit the amount deducted from my account...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Unreasoned deduction (complaint)
Kalai Selvi R
following description (Nwd decchg 15-07-20 cardend[protected]mir[protected] and nwd decchg 15-07-20 cardend[protected]mir[protected] twice from my hdfc accounts. I havent even done any transaction over the last day. Cheq/ref no1: mir[protected] Cheq/ref no2:mir[protected] Please check and take necessary action...
Verified
Verified Company
Hero Motocorp
Hero Motocorp — service provided after the bike purchase (complaint)
chahat ali
they don't exchange nwd then i had to moved to local market and repair the bike. Because previously i have a bad experience with manager mohd amir and in that case i went for the insurance claim and they didn't agree to accept under claim and try to pressurised me to repair in cash so i request to accept under service and after getting the service slip i claerly refuse to accept without repair under insurancei and manager mohd amir break my bike leg guard from right side while using bike in customer absence...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — taking charge without customer knowledge (complaint)
Nithya Anandh
with the description nwd dec chg (Atm withdrawal charges) eventhough my account was opened as salary account and was said there will be no sur charges for any no of withdrawals from atm other than hdfc. There were no intimation regarding the policy change if any also. This is very bad and unprofessionalism as a reputed worldwide bank shouldn't be doing this...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — unknown charges for account (complaint)
Nikhil Raskar
Nwd decchg 06-01-20 cardend[protected]mir[protected] 15-jan-2020 My account was deducted with 29. 50 twice. Need proper refund for the same. I am not doing any ecs transaction on the account and still i am getting this charges. This is not the first time hdfc have charged me...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — deduction as atm charge (complaint)
jafar swadiq
5 is was deducted with the description nwd dec chg (Atm withdrawal charges) even though my account was opened as salary account and was said there will be no sur charges for any no of withdrawals from atm other than hdfc. There were no intimation regarding the policy change if any also. This is very bad and unprofessionalism as a reputed worldwide bank shouldn't be doing this...
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of Baroda
Bank Of Baroda — amount not dispensed (complaint)
sandipm1
Narration - nwd-512967xxxxxx9184-1fdpun12-pune Check / ref no[protected] Value date - 24 may 2019...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — amount deducted (complaint)
Adhay
with the description nwd dec chg (Atm withdrawal charges) eventhough my account was opened as salary account and was said there will be no sur charges for any no of withdrawals from atm other than hdfc. There were no intimation regarding the policy change if any also. This is very bad and unprofessionalism as a reputed worldwide bank shouldn't be doing this...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — transaction got declined from the atm (complaint)
Sachin Kavilkar
30 jan 2019 nwd-512967xxxxxx0619-b1291900-pune[protected]jan 2019 10, 000. 00 Debit card details :- Card no. Status 5129xxxxxxxx0619 active I would like to get the rs 10000 refunded in my bank account on urgent basis...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — atm - cash deducted from account but not received by me at sbi atm jhoosi allahabad (complaint)
Bablu Singh Sikarwar
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
allahabad sbi atm (Nwd-438624xxxxxx[protected]allahabad) transaction reference[protected] i tried to withdraw rs 10000/- two times in line where my second transaction of rs 10000/- deducted rs 10000/- from my account but atm didn't dispense the desired amount (Rs 10000/-) hence my money is not received yet on 24 jan 2019...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — atm cash not dispensed but amount deducted from account (complaint)
Pramoda S H
31 Dec 2018 NWD-541919XXXXXX[protected]BANGALORE [protected] 31 Dec 2018 2, 000. 00 Debit Card Details :- Card No. Status 0240XXXXXXXX3935 Active I would like to get the Rs 2000 Refunded in My Bank account on Urgent Basis. As per My Understanding - MONDAY EOD Report of the SBI Bank ATM, BANGALORE should have definitely shown Excess Cash Balance in the Physical account ( ATM Cash ) when Compared to the Ledger Balances so the same should have been reported back to HDFC & the same should have been credited in My account but there is some Delay happening I would like to take in Loop all the concerned authorities & Nodal team of both the banks along with RBI also for the same...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — amount deduction (complaint)
Ajay kumar Balusu
with the description (Nwd decchg 05-12-18 cardend * 061218-mir[protected] There were no email notifications regarding the amount deduction. This is very bad and unprofessionalism as a reputed worldwide bank shouldn't be doing this...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — trd filed for train late more than 3 hours but refund status is assigned to dealer (complaint)
Prabhat Ranjan
from rnc station to nwd Boarding point rnc reservation upto nwd Ticket no. 0 quota e Date of booking 07/10/2018 total ticket fare (Rs. ) 2060 Transaction id [protected] pass/warrent no. 0 Passenger details Gn train running late by more than 3 hours, so passenger not travelled Tdr details Tdr date 01/11/2018 02:03 tdr filed at stn Registration and edr details Case registration date 06/11/2018 case registered at office east central railway Dealer id pnbeom dealer alloc...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — charges against atm withdrawals (complaint)
Brendon Hughes
This is the withdrawal Nwd-512967xxxxxx9577-cmn8020-mumbai subar (Ref[protected] These are the charges for rs. 29. 50/- 1). Nwd decchg 04-10-18 cardend[protected]mir[protected] 2). Nwd decchg 04-10-18 cardend[protected]mir[protected] 3). Nwd decchg 04-10-18 cardend[protected]mir[protected] 4)...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Overseas Bank
Indian Overseas Bank — atm amount deducted but amount not received. (complaint)
rk.mareedu
13 Jul 2018 NWD-416021XXXXXX7611-IOBD6243-GUNTUR[protected] Jul 2018 600. 00 ATM ID:NWD-416021XXXXXX7611-IOBD6243-GUNTUR location: Revendrapadu Reference iD:[protected] amount :600...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — regarding deduction from my account without any notification (complaint)
Charanjeet Grewal
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Nwd decchg 13-05-18 cardend[protected]mir[protected]. Nwd decchg 13-05-18 cardend[protected]mir[protected]. Nwd decchg 13-05-18 cardend[protected]mir[protected] Kindly give the reason for deduction? Regards Charanjeet grewal...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — money not received from atm but deducted from the account (complaint)
Vinod Inamake
:[protected] Narration : nwd-405988xxxxxx[protected]pune Place : sbi atm saswad (412301)...
Verified
Verified Company
Delhi Jal Board
Delhi Jal Board — delhi jal board-water meter stolen-model town 1 (complaint)
BKDass
Nwd-mt-000063 dated 18/01/2018. Kindly do the needful. I would request you to install a water meter immediately. I am a regular water consumer of djb and paid bills till date on time. Thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor India — car wheel (complaint)
neeraj bhatia 27
from Solapur, Maharashtra
my tyres fir no is nwd-av-000428/2017. They are not giving any response about in how many more days i get my tyres They are torching me and i m very much mentaaly harresed as my new car is getting destroyed outside my tyres...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — amount deducted on my first dec 17 atm transaction (complaint)
garganshul91
from Chhabra, Rajasthan
with the description nwd dec chg (Atm withdrawal charges) even though my account was opened as salary account and was said there will be no sur charges for any no of withdrawals from atm other than hdfc. This was my first atm transaction in this month. There were no intimation regarding the policy change if any also...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — saving account (complaint)
ksma
been deducted under nwd. Please kindly give the information regarding this matter. Phone no of the account holder ([protected]). The information as provided is true and please kindly call me and update me the status. I will be eagertly waiting for your reply. Regards, Ravikiran...
Verified
Verified Company
Medi Assist India
Medi Assist India — settled amount rs 332 is credit in my account (complaint)
lalitmhn1985
19 23 oct 2017 nwd-416021xxxxxx6676-mb005201-pune[protected] oct 2017 2, 000. 00 14, 078. 19 23 oct 2017 Neft dr-indb0000018-lalit mohan-sandoz - Mum-n[protected]-net banking si - card Payment N[protected] 23 oct 2017 399. 00 16, 078. 19 19 oct 2017 atw-416021xxxxxx6676-p1enpu47-pune 2958 19 oct 2017 1, 000...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — extra money deducted and worst services (complaint)
atul daware
18/09/17 nwd decchg 07/06/17 cardend[protected]mir[protected] [protected] 18/09/17 7. 19 229. 69 18/09/17 nwd decchg 07/06/17 cardend[protected]mir[protected] [protected] 18/09/17 2. 48 227. 21 18/09/17 [protected]emi rtn charges-may[protected]mir[protected] mir[protected] 18/09/17 181...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — rs. 28 two times deductions from salary a/c hdfc (complaint)
12gan
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — amount deducted for salary account without intimate-n.m road hdfc chennai. (complaint)
Karthick Muki
from Dharwad, Karnataka
(NWD DECCHG 28-06-17 +NWD DECCHG[protected] my amount Rs 60deduted each and every time am using hdfc atm two or three times only but every month you cheating me. Every month you deduct my money Rs60. There were no intimation regarding the policy change if any also. not only this month every month you deduct amount i need proper explanation...