Search results: 1624 matching "Reliance life insurance"

saurav.agrl
from Baghdogra, West Bengal
Unfortunately, A Reliance Life Insurance Customer Roshan Kumar Bansal...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Customer Care Service available
Reliance Life Insurance — Payment Receipt (comment)
kashi nath mandal
I have paid my term reliance life insurance premium of Rs. 5, 915/- through online transfer on 23. 07. 2016 against my policy no. 51653187, but I have not received premium paid receipt and also updated in my account. I request u to kindly send the receipt immediately in this [protected]@yahoo...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — Not received any information about my policy no. a3727685 dated 20/3/2009 (comment)
Geetanjali Kaur
CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD. , LUCKNOW-CDA, SAP ID[protected] 1 Review Ge Geetanjali Kaur on Aug 23, 2016 Mark as Resolved Please tell me about my policy No. A3727685 Application inward Date:20/03/2009 and my Advisor code is 20556128 Lalita Pardal Policy is in the name of Geetanjali Kaur under your Super Investment Plan ant Amount paid was Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Probus Insurance Broker
Probus Insurance Broker — Miss selling and fraud (comment)
yogeshalkari
selling (miss selling) reliance life insurance policy to me. You need to give me my money back...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — Receipt for premium paid and updatation (comment)
Kovi Swetha
from Kamalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
Dear sir, I have paid my Reliance Life Insurance premium amount Rs. 11259. Through online on Date 31. 01. 2016. Policy no. 52515536, Name: M. DAMODAR, Date of Birth[protected]. Till date I have not received any receipt. Hence I request you to kindly send receipt to my Email: yadav...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — Pan no. Fxwps9373a de attachment (comment)
R_Life
also visit the nearest Reliance Life Insurance Branch for assistance. Our service team will be glad to assist you Regards, Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Team...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — My policy status (comment)
R_Life
Regards, Reliance Life Insurance...
raju bharali
have an license under reliance life insurance co. ltd. but i resigned the code by deposit 2000. but my code has not removed from irdai portal yet . code is 21807403, urn no- AMPI[protected], LICENSE NO- 9873804, NAME: RAJU BHARALI. pls do a needful to remove the code...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — Policy surrender/ withdrawal (comment)
Hrishikesh Naskar
from Arambagh, West Bengal
I want surrender my reliance life insurance policy, So please send me a withdrawal form on my email ID - [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — cheating on the name of policy cancellation (comment)
anant_ag
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
Reliance Life Insurance policy no. 11181252 is maturing on 30 Nov 2017. I want to gate me maturity benefits as early as possible . But at LATUR (M. S. ) headquarter your branch is not available hence please guide me...
Aziz abdul
satisfied by the agent of reliance life insurance company becauAse tye agent doesnot giving any information . so i request to contact me directly on my mobile number [protected] to give my policy information. i hope u will resolve my problem as soon as possible. thank you sir...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — current policy status policy no[protected] (comment)
srinuhema
I have already surrendered my Reliance Life Insurance policy bearing No. 16290216 three months before. But still I have not received my surrender value. Please make it at the earliest as i am in need of this money for my daughter's higher studies and for my future expense. My family facing very hardship...
Shersingg
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Sir, I have a policy of reliance life insurance and I want to surrender this policy no. 86563504 . I immediately so please ans me this policy status immediately ...
Laxman Kudale
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Reliance life insurance ye Coy me maine 15000/-dale hai use 9 Year hogaye aur coy bolati hai apake 9 year ke 350/- rupai bante hai mera Polici no 15538049 ye hai ap chek karsakate hai...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — mis selling of insurance policy (comment)
bhagwandas baheti
invest some money in reliance life insurance plan that clearly means data has been leaked from your side. Also on your policy bond company mentioned that any grievance complaint will be resolved in 10 working days but this is 55 days since I first approached to your company but I still did not receive my policy cancellation mail from company...
Verified
Verified Company
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — uan & aadhar linking (comment)
Regards Chandrama Ram, Reliance Life Insurance Jorhat Assam contact no [protected]. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — regarding cancellation of reliance insurance policy no. 52561619 (comment)
Giri surendra
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Sir, I am surendra giri I working reliance Life insurance in 2008-09 branch office - saboo tower, district - jodhpur state - Rajasthan, my sap Id[protected] hai I want my pf money, please sent me my pf number and other details. thank you You's - surendra giri My mobile no. - [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — death claim for policy number:52289711 (comment)
Nikhil Konda
email from different reliance life insurance representative Reply email: Prajakta Rajas Jathar/RLI/Customer care <Prajakta. [protected]@relianceada. com> Tue, Sep 11, 4:53 PM (7 days ago) to me Dear Ms. B Umadevi, We refer to your communication and your concern regarding Reliance Fixed Savings Plan policy number 52287911 of Late Mr...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — unethical business practices adopted by company (comment)
harishgaur2016
It is not expected from Reliance Life Insurance a leading company in India to adopt such bad unethical practice of looting consumers money by appointing Fraud Insurance Agents. If you and your organisation will do it what example you will set for others and path you show to other Insurance companies to follow...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — premium paid receipt for the year 2019. (comment)
vdbhende
Complaint received by Reliance Life Insurance please do the needfully...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — no feedback on my deposit. (comment)
padmapriya.p
from Puducherry, Puducherry
Respected sir I had joined Reliance Life Insurance as an agent my code Num: 22102924 at pondicherry branch. i wish to resignation of agency so please kindly issue my cessation certificate. Name : PADMAPRIYA Agent code : 22102924. pan num : CVGPP1677M e-mail id : padmapriya...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — kkhsou payment error (comment)
Jabardast Junior
Dear sir I paid 11450/- for reliance life insurance . but payment deducted from upi and not received by reliance as status showing due for renewel. pls help me. because link provided by you was billdeskicici. so pls resolve my issue...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance General Insurance
Reliance General Insurancereliance super invest assure plan (comment)
Ashis63
Above Policy issued by Reliance Life Insurance Co. not by Reliance General Insurance Co. So please take action accordingly. Sorry it's a typographical mistake, Inconveniance is regreted...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — not able to open my relieving letter (comment)
revthi
I have opened RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE GUARANTEED MONEY BACK PLAN policy in the year of 2013 and discontinued after that . kindly send me in details how to claim the first premium which i have paid. the policy made on 31st jan 2013...