Search results: 1735 matching "Unitech"

Verified
Verified Company
Kingfisher Airlines Ltd
Customer Care Service available
Kingfisher Airlines Ltd — Corruption (comment)
Rsharma
Venture LLP Address-211, Unitech Arcadia, South City 2, Gurgaon[protected] Mob-[protected] Client: Donvand, Kuoni Global Travel Services, JMD Megapolis, Sohna road, Gurgaon mob-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Quikr
Quikr — Complaining about a premium ad (comment)
Rsharma
Venture LLP Address-211, Unitech Arcadia, South City 2, Gurgaon[protected] Mob-[protected] Client: Donvand, Kuoni Global Travel Services, JMD Megapolis, Sohna road, Gurgaon mob-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
Unitech — No information on possession of flat in Unitech Habitat, Greater Noida (comment)
Malay Srivastava
sure of) directing Unitech to refund the amount along with 18% interest per annum. It is a huge amount that you can reclaim. For the NRI guy, you can even get extra costs for mental agony, harassment, and expenditure incurred in travelling to India for the same (in one of the cases, the Commission awarded Rs 50K for mental agony and Rs 50K for harassment!), so please file a case in the National Commission if your claim is more than Rs 1 Crore, or State Commission, if it's between Rs 20 lakh-Rs 1 Crore!...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Fixed Deposit
Unitech Fixed Deposit — non receipt of FD amount even after maturity date (comment)
Mr Sunil Madhab Patro
from Nayagarh, Odisha
communication from UNITECH. Kindly see the issue and release the amount with interest updated. A line of confirmation is solicited. SANDHYARANI PADHI BHUBANESWAR (Odisha)...
Verified
Verified Company
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam
Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam — Frequent and long power failure - [ q1 block, south city 2] (comment)
AK_S
for? People from Unitech make poor excuses like lack of manpower and spare parts. On the other hand almost every building in this colony is illegal and has 4-6 floors excluding basements on EWS plots where only 2. 5 floors are allowed. There are many PGs with ACs in every room which increase the load astronomically...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Non refund of fd (comment)
baljit1968
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
I am holding One FDR No, 1211398 o[censored]nitech Ltd. for Rs.40000/-, which has been matured on[protected], I am not r...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Not received the FD payment after maturity (comment)
baljit1968
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
I am Baljit Singh from Ludhiana, Punjab, I have One FDR No, 1213267 o[censored]nitech Ltd., which has been matured on[pr...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — Fdr maturity payment not delivered (comment)
vingy
make this payment from UNITECH LTD. Regards, Akash [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech
Unitech — File of pil against unitech limited (comment)
siribab
from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
there is no response from unitech. i want to file case in consumer court. my contact details are [protected]@gmail. com [protected]...
PRajib
guys in protest again Unitech. My e mail is [protected]@yahoo. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Karvy
Karvy — india infoline finance ltd " ncd " & unitech limited (comment)
Karvy Stock Broking Limited
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Infoline Finance Ltd & Unitech Limited. We request you to kindly contact to the respective RTA. Regards, Team Karvy...
Soumyendu Sarkar
proceedings against Bengal Unitech which I can join. Thanks and regards Soumyendu Sarkar Email: [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — matured fixed deposit matter urgent matured date 20/11/15 (comment)
sameerjindal
from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
When I called Unitech office, I was informed they have fund crises and so I can submit the FD but the payment will still be unknown. I am not sure what to do in my case as 2 Lakhs + Interest till now is pending with the company...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — non refund of fd deposit (comment)
hbou
Had bought a flat in unitech cascade grater noidain 2006 for possession in 2008 and it has been almost a decade with no intimation of progress let alone intimation of possession. Keen to know my options and what other buyer are doing. Open to suggestions including legal recourse. Is there any buyers group on whatsapp, yahoo etc...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — non receipt of maturity amount of fixed deposit (comment)
Sudhir Mahale
No communication from Unitech...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — non refund of fd deposit (comment)
sbraval
I invested Rs 38000/- for Unitech FDR, having date of maturity 05-Sept-2016. (Copy attached). I have not received the interest of the FDR since 1-July-15 and maturity (principal) amount of the FDR. Pl let me know, when are you planning to pay the amount...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Fixed Deposit
Unitech Fixed Deposit — non receipt of FD amount even after maturity date (comment)
SandeepTalwar2
com/d/forum/unitech-fd Please email me on dr. sandeep. [protected]@gmail. com to be added to the group. Once we have a sizable number, we can collectively seek legal recourse. Regards, Sandeep Talwar...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — non receipt of maturity amount of fixed deposit (comment)
CustomerserviceBajaj
your FD investment in Unitech, we totally understand the concerns you are facing in this regard and we will surely help you in all best possible ways. We wish to inform you that earlier, the company was having strong financial and there was not negativity in the market.   Further, we wish to inform you that Unitech has raised money from the general public by way of issuing fixed deposit under the provisions of the Companies Act, 1956 and M/s Bajaj Capital Limited has rendered its service within the scope and ambit of the Companies Act, 1956 and the Companies Acceptance of Deposit Rules, 1975...
Vinayakbhartia
Had been after Unitech guys since 2 years with no result. One of them promised that they will swap the flats for me but nothimg happened Please add me. [protected]. Would like to go legal with them now. [protected]@gmail. com...
Vinayakbhartia
Had been after Unitech guys since 2 years with no result. One of them promised that they will swap the flats for me but nothimg happened Please add me. [protected]. Would like to go legal with them now. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Limited Fixed Deposit Division
Unitech Limited Fixed Deposit Division — Non- receipt of the cheque (comment)
Ravi Surabhi
big name like Unitech. No one is answering my call Please reply this mail ASAP Ravi Mehrotra [protected] [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — fd maturity not received (comment)
c b chatterjee
Delay in possession almost 6 yrs from the date of booking o[censored]nitech fresco kolkata.We are senior citizen, 72 yrs...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — non-receipt of fd maturity value (comment)
shawshiba
unitech verve apt no 903 -floor 9-tower 2. unitech verve apt no 703-floor 7- tower 2 . unitech verve no completion till now . want full money paid till date with interest. not interested in apartments at all now...
Verified
Verified Company
Unitech Group
Unitech Group — fd interest and maturity amount not received (comment)
Vipul1825
that I book two FD in Unitech limited in 2012-13 but I can not received interest amount as well as FD is matured but not received maturity amount also. When I search on internet consumer portal so many people having same issue since 2010. I already complain so many time on unitech complain portal but nothing is done and no I am in treble...
Rajesh Panjabi
under dealer name- Unitech, Ulhanagar in the month of September 2017. His Manager Rajaram Jadhav and Sharad Jadhav from Kalyan branch is not replying properly about it. His reply is like that whenver he will have money then he will give my payout. I have been really pissed off. Again he sent two guys from equitas at my home to verify details and they took another file for refinance of commercial vehicle...