Search results: 2800 matching "amul"

Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Customer Care Service available
Amul DairyAmul Shahista Pista Kulfi (comment)
sanchoms
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
most loyal customer of Amul products but today first time experienced a very degraded taste of "Amul Shahista Pista Kulfi " purchased from Reliance store -30 mins back @ ITPL mall in Bangalore and not just one pack but two of them . Cover of the pack has different color whereas material inside is different which was okay but shocked to taste it ...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — very soft cheese (comment)
MansiMK
To Grate variety of Amul cheese in the market and picked it up, and it was very easy to use. So I am assuming the normal cheese block that you have purchased is not made for the purpose of grating. Also, if you are using cheese for pizza, I would suggest try using Amul Mozzarella cheese...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Highly Rated (comment)
Parimal Raval
same rate for your amul company product for Milk and Butter Milk so please immediately action for this parlour i am a humble requested for you...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — ABOVE MRP Sell (comment)
shyamali m
have stopped taking amul packaged milk just because of the fear that I would be drinking detergent soaps. its better I dont consume milk at all...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Bad quality milk (comment)
Anuradha Gupta Gurgaon
I have been using amul milk since the past 6-7 years, never faced any problem with quality. Since 2 days milk seems to be completely adulterated with some chemicals, I had to throw 2 lit milk yesterday, tday again quality is very poor. Please look into the matter, so that our faith remains maintained...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — No expiry date / duration on Amul Taaza 200 ml Tetrapack (comment)
Praveen Bhanot
the information on Amul's web site. Amul should print this info on their packs immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Gold Milk
Amul Gold Milk — Shopper prices more than MRP (comment)
Mrunal308
Amul Gold Product of 500ml printed MRP Rs. 23 and reseller ask for Rs. 24 When I asked for the reason above MRP he said we charge extra for our refrigerator. And where I go for next shop there is on MRP Rs. 23 and he charged only MRP. So some of the shopkeeper ask for extra where some are not so it is not affordable for daily use...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Shrikhand
Amul Shrikhand — bad taste (comment)
Asha Acharya
Recently I had purchased Amul shrikhand badam pista flavour. Being the expiry date is not yet over, the taste of the product is very very bad and none of my family member could eat this. Even though after eating little qty with great difficulty, I felt sever throat irritation. I am surprised that amul company is giving really a bad product...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — duplication of AMUL MASI Dahi (comment)
Dr Dev Kumar Sainger
the inactive attitude of NDDB/AMUL towards consumer complaint...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul DairyAmul toned milk turning into substance like curd. (comment)
TSV
It is totally wrong statements of Amul Dairy authorities. Please do the needful Regards and Thanks Tej Singh Verma 26/6/2015...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — charging More than MRP (comment)
Sujata shrivastav
communicated as been amul is charging them extra, so they have to recover from customer. would request to please provide clarity on the same. Regards, Sujata sujata. [protected]@gmail. com [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Shine.com
Shine.com — Regarding Money taken as job in Amul india As Area Sales manager. (comment)
mukesh nath pathak
taken as giving Job in Amul India as Area sales manager. After two days thay called me at my Home phone No[protected] saying that i am speaking from behalf of Indian Consumer office saying you please deposite Rs 15000 in my account then only i will pay the Money. I have the phone no and Account no also which they provided me for depositing Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul India
Amul India — Unavailability of Amul Taaza Tetra Pack(Rs.12) in Kolkata) (comment)
Gurinder G Singh
staff your staff at Amul outlet at SECTOR 44 - D, CHANDIGARH, U. T. , PUNJAB...
Verified
Verified Company
Nownaukri.com
Nownaukri.com — Fraudulent company (comment)
Sriram Ramakrishnan
Cadbury's and Amul and all the 3 companies were offering the same salary range and a company car and accomodation. I could easily know that this is complete fraud as these companies for the position does not provide the same as I have some of my friends working there. He was asking me to register by paying Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Shrikhand
Amul Shrikhand — bad taste (comment)
arjun 2112
Amul is making fool us, This company is doing business by selling rejected shrikhand in market...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Ghee
Amul Ghee — Unhealthy and fake products (comment)
annuritugopal
I have purchased 15 kg amul ghee it has from ten 50% semi solid content and rest like oil. I confuse whether it is pure amul product or fake one...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Butter
Amul Butter — Against the suppliers of amul duplicate butter (comment)
Amul Butter
town) to [protected]@amul. coop to enable our representative to get in touch with you...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Radhe Parlour
Amul Radhe Parlour — My due 2012 pending commission & Milk Lake George refunds (comment)
Mahendrakumar vpatel
Amul company now going good group But customer not fully satisfy over all In all of parlor or distributer as per service wise Thanks. Mahendrakumar V Patel 91 - [protected] [protected]@y7mail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Zopnow
Zopnow — Fraud happening in company zopnow (comment)
Aankurag
they were giving on Amul Ghee 1 Ltr. I placed an order for 7 ltr. Ghee and made the payment online. After that, they automatically cancelled the order and asked me to wait for 6-9 days for refund. To me it seems that, they are doing some kind of fraud by collecting money by fooling customers and then putting the money in some illegal work and after gaining the profit returning the money back to customer...
Verified
Verified Company
Zopnow
Zopnow — Fraud happening in company zopnow (comment)
Aankurag
they were giving on Amul Ghee 1 Ltr. I placed an order for 7 ltr. Ghee and made the payment online. After that, they automatically cancelled the order and asked me to wait for 6-9 days for refund. To me it seems that, they are doing some kind of fraud by collecting money by fooling customers and then putting the money in some illegal work and after gaining the profit returning the money back to customer...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul DairyAmul milk packet. Duplication (comment)
GokulKSS
[protected] Thanks From Amul...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Dairy
Amul Dairy — Butter 100gm pack (comment)
Mommy of Steve
Please check the samples of amul butter in the area of shalimar Garden ext. 2 sahibabad. I purchase it from shivani stores, get in touch with the supplier and verify...
Verified
Verified Company
Amul Ghee
Amul Ghee — Unhealthy and fake products (comment)
maya1787
Recently I bought Amul Pure Ghee 1kg tin, It's a complete mixture of Desi & Dalda Ghee. 35% butter & 65% Dalda Ghee. Amul to your kind information I am going to take action in Uk as UK is very strict in this fake product items as they will definitely ban your product for sure in all over Europe in near future...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance
Reliance — Without using i got my account deducted prepaid no-[protected] (comment)
support2094005584
Dear Amul, We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you. Regards, Reliance Communications...
Verified
Verified Company
24X7Fresh.in
24X7Fresh.in — No delivery of order (comment)
Hitender Thakur
Qty Subtotal Amul Full Cream 500 Ml Milk x 30 Days 201801 2 ₹1, 296. 00 Subtotal ₹1, 296. 00 Shipping & Handling ₹20. 00 Grand Total ₹1, 316. 00 SHIPPING METHOD: Flat Rate - Fixed PAYMENT METHOD: Pay Online with Netbanking, Credit Card or Debit Card (via PayU) My Mobile No: [protected]...