Adidas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2024
Complaints 1048

File a complaint to Adidas

Having problems with Adidas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adidas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Adidas reviews & complaints page 21

Roop Ram Meena
Apr 24, 2022

Address: Malviya nagar choraya alwar

Sir I purchased a pair of shoes by adidas.co.in the product was cash on delivery. After receiving I don't like/want this. So I returned . But not refund me yet.
My oder no. AIN00685482
MOB. [protected]
EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com

Help Help Help

nenker.so
    Apr 23, 2022

My order no is AIN00645138
    I returned the shoes but haven’t received my refund of Rs 10000 yet. method of payment was COD and I haven’t received any email yet asking for bank details not do they have any option to enter ur bank details in the website.
    Worst customer care ever.

jasaswini
      Apr 22, 2022

Address: adidas, India Head Office, Corporate office Gurugram, Haryana

Date of Order: AIN00693222
      Order type : Prepaid

I had placed my order on 15th of April 2022. The product was picked up by courier agent in Biilaspur, Haryana on 16th of April and since then the product is stuck there. No more updates have been received regarding the product. The company is showing 0 responsibility towards the delivery process. I have tried contacting them many times and they don't respond to any of my mails about the delivery of my product. Also! I had called them and they were so casual about it and said it will reach by 22nd but the product is still at Bilaspur.

Courior Agent: Delhivery
      Tracking ID: [protected]
      Apr 27, 2022

kunwar kukreja
        Apr 21, 2022

Refund not received yet.
        Firstly, they dispatched & delivered a used product of one of their employees in a torn condition.
        Secondly, after submitting bank details for refund (in mid March) and April about to end, no signs of refund yet

Pruthik Jayram
          Apr 19, 2022

Address: Bangalore

I’ve mailing them called them did everything to contact them but they’re not responding anything please help me
          My order ID is AIN00663051

Aditya shanker
            from MUZAFFARPUR, Bihar
            Apr 19, 2022

Address: Muzaffarpur

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Clothing, shoes & accessories

The issue that I have experienced was: I am a student I brought MANCHESTER UNITED TIRO POLO SHIRT and then I returned it on 2nd of April now its 18th April and I am not refunded Its I panicking as I have limited resource and rupee 1400 is big deal to me . the consumer care is not receiving call

It occurred on: 2/04/2022

Please refund me Adidas my item is delivered to your warehouse on 2nd April

attachment of returned status kindly check

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. I would like to keep a complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.

Aditya Shanker

Order Number: AIN00622610

Anirudhh12
              Apr 18, 2022

We have returned our product but we are recieving message today that our product will be picked up today

Harshit sharma01
                from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
                Apr 17, 2022

Address: Gurgaon

I have returned the product on which I availed cash on delivery method form
                Adidas
                I’ve received the mail from adidas that they have received the returned product and I will be refunded but no further mail has been sent to me regarding providing bank details on which refund will be issued
                I’ve called their customer care 100 times but they don’t answer and don’t reply to mail I’ve sent regarding this
                How will I get my refund back?
                I have returned the product on which I availed cash on delivery method form
                Adidas
                I’ve received the mail from adidas that they have received the returned product and I will be refunded but no further mail has been sent to me regarding providing bank details on which refund will be issued
                I’ve called their customer care 100 times but they don’t answer and don’t reply to mail I’ve sent regarding this
                How will I get my refund back?

Return and refund issue - Comment #3987892 - Image #0
                Return and refund issue - Comment #3987892 - Image #1

Awkesh singh tomar
                  from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                  Apr 16, 2022

Shoes purchased on 05 jan 22 and damage within 02 month.
                  Shoes looks like duplicate or local shoes.
                  No official adidas store available near by.
                  Adidas customer care not responding on mail.
                  Calling waiting time more 45 min and disconnected without any answer.

Taowi
                    Apr 14, 2022

Order no: AIN00458757
                    This is the second time I’m filing the complaint since the first complaint got marked as resolved by Adidas without resolving it. I have initiated the return on 2nd Feb 2022, I have filled the bank details twice, I reached out to the brand’s customer care reps but they’ve done nothing to refund my amount of 3399/- They didn’t even give me a definite reason for refusing to refund my payment when I’ve done everything from my part which they asked me to. Now they no longer pick my calls neither to they reply my mail. Now it’s more than 2 (two) months after I filled the bank details but there is no update from the brand.
                    Please help me get my refund payment.

mellowmartinis
                      from kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                      Apr 14, 2022

Its been a week since my order was delivered to the warehouse but where to fill the bank details.I didn't received the refund form till & the customer care is not answering the call and emails..Pls I want my refund back..

pilla ji
                        from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                        Apr 14, 2022

Address: Greater Noida

My order no is AIN00514455.
                        I have submitted the account details around 2 month back but still not received refund of 999 INR against the product.
                        Customer care executives are very unprofessional and response is very poor.

I have noticed the worst services offered by Adidas.
                        I will not purchase any product in future from adidas.
                        I am recommended all of my friends, relatives not to purchase from Adidas.
                        and bycott adidas.

I am going to Consumer court now and will File a FIR also as I have AWB no and return details.
                        Apr 14, 2022
                        Updated by pilla ji
                        No update from Adidas ( A poor service provider and wort customer care executives)
                        No update from The looting company Adidas..

Can some one tell me how to claim a case on adidas for making customer fool and looting thr money.

Adidas is fraud company and running business by making people fool.

Akshykmr
                          Apr 12, 2022

I recently bought a product from adidas but after 2 days o[censored]se the stich of the shoes came down as the adidas consider warranty i have applied for the warranty . Since I have used it I don't have box or tag with me but I do have invoice . I have called them and told my issue. They initiated return request However when the pickup agent comes for the pickup they are asking for EAN code which is in the tag i have already told them I don't have that and they told they will initiate my return without this but this issue still persist

Taowi
                            Mar 29, 2022

My order no AIN00458757 was received on[protected] and returned on[protected] bc of size issue. I filled the bank details on[protected] but the refund payment was not reflected on my account after 14 days so I contacted Adidas customer care representatives and they told me wait for few more days but after a month of waiting I didn’t receive the refund, so again I spoke with the reps and requested to talk with the supervisor/manager as I was concerned about my money, after many calls and request was made from my side the supervisor reached me through a call and asked me to fill the bank details again on[protected] so I filled it immediately and confirmed with the supervisor on[protected] that they’ve received my bank details. This time she asked me to wait for 6-7 days, max 10 days for the refund payment to reflect on my account but today is 29th of March and I still haven’t received my refund. I’ve reached out to them multiple times from[protected] till today afternoon but none of the customer reps have given me any clear reason why they’ve denied my refund payment. Kindly look in to this matter and help me receive my refund amount of Rs. 3399/-
                            Apr 6, 2022
                            Adidas has done nothing. Today is 6th March of 2022 and they haven’t contacted me in any form, plus I haven’t received my refund. How can it be marked as resolved?
                            Apr 06, 2022
                            Updated by Taowi
                            The audacity of Adidas to mark my complaint as resolved is out of control. They didn’t refund my money nor did they contact me. As of today its more than two months now and I haven’t received any of my refund amount.
                            Did you get mail for filing bank details?
                            Mudit Golchha's reply, May 31, 2022
                            Yes
                            They are doing the same thing with me. They didn't refund my money yet. It's been 2 months
                            6 other people found this review helpful
                            6 found this helpful

Morris Anthony
                              Mar 28, 2022

Order No: 31005965
                              AWB: [protected]

Have 5 correspondences with the customer service team with no help.

The order refund should have been initiated but nothing has been done. I contacted the delivery company and they have confirmed that they have not received any request for returning the order and the order status is not in "refund yet".
                              The delivery service cannot return the order without getting a request from Adidas.

All attempts to get in touch with customer service have failed, agents pick up calls and disconnect or just plainly disconnect calls without even answering. I spent an hour today, trying to get a hold of someone but could not.

This is probably the worst customer service I have experienced in my life.

I have documented all the instances of my calls being disconnected and emails not being responded to.

I am in talks with a lawyer to file a complaint in consumer court and also with a social media agent to start a campaign to expose this blatant misuse of people's trust and money.

Please issue a refund at the earliest.

Same here in my case. When I filed a complaint here in the portal they were quick to marked it as resolved even without resolving the issue. We need to cancel such brand. They are very dishonest with the customers.

Ysk_1111
                                Mar 23, 2022

Address: Mumbai, Maharashtra

I placed my order for return on 7th Feb 2022. The Blue Dart guy came for taking the return order on 9th Feb 2022 and was asked for bank details. The bank details were given immediately. On 13th Feb, I received a mail that the refund process has been initiated. But didn't receive the refund. Tried contacting the customer service team again and the refund process was again initiated on 17th Feb. The same issue happened twice again and the refund process was initiated on 5th March and 11th March respectively. It's been more than a month, I haven't received the refund yet. We have been trying to reach customer service for this issue, but no proper response has been given. This is highly disappointing for a company like Adidas.
                                Order no.: AIN00470628
                                I hope you look into this matter ASAP get back to me on this.

harsh1934
                                  from mumbai, Maharashtra
                                  Mar 23, 2022

I purchased shoes worth 10, 000 one month back from online payment but they were defective. and now when i returned the shoes it has been 20 days and they don’t pick my call and i haven’t got any refund as well

V bala murugan
                                    Mar 23, 2022

On march 2nd the slides got delivered. Order number AIN00550054, immediately i started a return due to size. Its been 20 days but still no one came to pickup the product. I’ve called the customer support 5-6 times but i did not get a proper response from them, Most of them hung up in middle. They gave a reference number[protected].
                                    Every time i reach a support guy he raise a new request asks me to wait for 2 days but no one come to pick the product. What kind of business is adidas running in india. Please assist in resolving the issue

SKBathini
                                      Mar 22, 2022

Hi, I purchased a product in Jan and would like to exchange it but as there is no option of exchange and customer care executive asked me to return the product and suggested to place new order after getting refund. I followed same. I paid amount through credit card and voucher. I have received the amount paid through credit card and they haven't reactivated my voucher.
                                      From Jan 27th I have been following up team but still they are keeping my request on hold and not getting proper updates or resolution.
                                      Mar 22, 2022
                                      Updated by SKBathini
                                      order details: AIN00384038

Yuugen R
                                        Mar 19, 2022

The delivery guy didn't call me on the first day and claimed failed delivery. Then the next day the delivery guy which I believe didn't attempt delivery. As I was there when he said he is at the distinct location and didn't even call me back again. The delivery needs to be fired. This poor delivery service is not something to be expected from adidas.