Airlink.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 30, 2022
Complaints 234

File a complaint to Airlink.in

Having problems with Airlink.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airlink.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airlink.in reviews & complaints page 10

Sandeep Umrethwala
Feb 20, 2018

Address: 395009

I am using airlink broadband service since last two years. Now a days from last one weak company is not able to give supply of broadband and denied to refund for disconnection. And excusing for permission of putting their modem at customer home and give supply to other customers from it. My son is studying in 12th science and from next month boards exams are starting and i have to complete more things online. I am in very much trouble due to airlink
Feb 20, 2018
Updated by Sandeep Umrethwala
I am using airlink broadband services since past two years. From the last week company is not supplying broadband due to some foolish reason and black mailing customers to keep companies modem at home otherwise supply would not be continued and further denied for refund and customer care executives didn't reply satisfied and disconnect the phone. Its very much insulting. I have recovered all their misbehave and talks. They reply only one thing that if any customer of our society will agree to keep their modem then after service would be continued. I am in very much need of internet service as have to do work online.
I have purchased airlink connection one month ago and he stated that static ip is included in the package and now when we are demanding ip address he is asking for another money and speaking in abusive language.

Salesman contact no.[protected]
Salesman name VIRAL
CRF NO.216111
Customer id: 185540. Airlink is ridiculous. Your customer care manager is very rude and just says we should restart it. But nobody comes to redolve it. We are very disappointed. Resolve the issue immediately or else you are bound to lose customers. We may even drag Airlink to customer court if the issue is not resolved.
It's been 30 days no one have bother to solve issues
Customer care no does not work
What's app no no one replied
Mailed nodal officer no reply

It's a worst ever network our connection till 2019 paid amount but no one is concerned
Mob [protected]
Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in
And register your complaint
Or. visit their local office.

from Dahod, Gujarat
    Feb 15, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I am having a airlink internet connection which was installed on 28th nov 2017.
    From the first day it is not working properly.
    Airlink promised me 50 mbps speed but i am getting 120 kbps only.
    I have complained 10 times regarding this but the customer care service is worst.
    My id: prakash0031
    I suggest you friends don't trust false promises of this fraud company.
    Jul 27, 2019

amit_824
      Jan 16, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395007

I m user of airlink broadband service in surat with user id amit_824.Services provided by them are so poor that in last 10 days i have complained abt the disconnection of inernet 3 to 4 times and to resolve it they take 3 working days.once it get connected the very second day i found it again disconnected, the same is going on for last 10 to 12 days.we are unable to work on it.All the shameless customer care executives and the whole airlink team are making fun of there customers as we are prepaid customers...neither the speed nor the cpnnectivity is near to the mark they commited at the time of selling there plans.

khp31
        Jan 5, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395005

My airlink username is illuminity.

Since a week at my home broadband is not working. I am calling daily to airlink persons. Their behavior is quite shocking about. They didnt solve my issue and they just updating status as resolved in their application. After we request them to open complaint, then dont want take our complaint. They just taking my money and dont want to give proper service to us.

Kindly take action against them.

Nisarg Shihora
          from Kathor, Gujarat
          Dec 6, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Kale savar thi net bandh thai gyu 6
          To kyare saru thase
          Jaldi thi call karo
          Whether kharab thayu etle tarat bandh thai gyu am thodu chale
          Mare urgent repair joie
          Aje j saru karo nai to tamaru connection bandh karavi daish
          Ane kyare thai jase e kyo
          Ena mate a number par call karine reply
          Karo
          Reg. Mo. No.
          A number par jaldi thi call karo

Krunal Rakholiya
            Sep 14, 2017

I had contacted airlink for broadband connection in surat,. They sent their provider to take the charges and bill. I have paid full charge. And the connection comes to my house after 1 week from the day i had paid the charge. I had called evry number realated to this company. Everytime i call they're always busy and no one pick ups the calls. After few days their cable providers come to the hous for fixing the connection. They fixed the cable and done setings in router. But net was not coming. So they went up to the tarrace for checking after half hour they come again to my house and they said connection is not coming to your main box. Our engineers are up there doing the job. You will get your connection in 15. Mins.
            Then they ask for my signature. I gave them. And. I take his contact number.in case if net dont work again.. After hour i cheked again.net was not working i called the connection guy. He was nit piking up my call. I called airlink numbers. No one pick up the call. I had sent the messages to their watsapp num. And cell num. No ones replys. A week has gone and now also no one is replying my calls and messages., they sould close their broadband company. I had paid full charge.. And no one is giving response. This airlink ia very poor in service and in broadband network.

Jayeshsatani
              Jul 5, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Airlink internet service jo hai wo internet connectivity band hai
              Call center par daily keh rahe hai ke kal net chalu ho jayega
              Bt 1 week ho gaya but net chalu kahi ho raha
              Aur ye pehli bar nahi ho raha
              Mahine me 8-10 din net band rehta hai to Customer ka to nuksan hi hai na
              Faida to company vale le jate hai
              Aur company refund dene se mana kar rahi hai
              Very rude behaviuor from customer care...ans not giving proper answer...they guys behave like we are using a free services...

raj vaviya
                Jul 3, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395008

My internet is not working to last 8 days i well Dailey call for a costmer service he was daily registers my complain and daily he was msg. My complain is soul but actually is not soul so sir plz help me last 8 to 9 day your customer services is distrek me and last 2 day he was not reciv my cal sir plz help me to zoul my problem plz

My id NAYAN39
                User id : sunilbhai501

I complained many times but my net closed after noon, which starts at 10 o'clock in the night. Make this a permanent solution and if you do not, I will talk to you about this in consumer protection.
                Worst service.. i have to complaint literally everyday for connection.. customer care always busy.. no response.. waste of money

Wireless problem - Comment #2890353 - Image #0
                Wireless problem - Comment #2890353 - Image #1
                Wireless problem - Comment #2890353 - Image #2
                Wireless problem - Comment #2890353 - Image #3
                Wireless problem - Comment #2890353 - Image #4
                I was called more than 15 times in last 2 month and what they said is there is technical issue will solved it in 5 days,
                I have 50 mbps plan while i only get 5 mbps speed from last 2 month and even they don’t reply properly
                Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in

yogesh104
                  Jun 28, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394105

I purchased service for 27 month from airlink. They put some box on my home terrace for internet connectivity that time i allow it and they put box on my terrace. Now i want to remove box from my terrace. They remove box but now they are not providing my internet connection from last one month. I asked them about it so they told i have to put box on my terrace. I told them i don't want your box on my terrace so please give my money back or continue my internet connection. Now niether they giving me internet connection not money refund. Please help me regarding this.

My user id for airlink is - yogesh104

manish kyada
                    Jun 9, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395010

Mere vaha jab pavar chala jata he to internet bandh ho jata he meri bilding me 10 se jyada caneksan he mein pot pe pavar nahi hota he. Mene bahut bar complaints kiya lekin koi faida nahi har bar yahi bolte he hamara banda aayega chek karlega lekin koi aata nahi or sab ke vahape inverter he lekin mein pot pe hi pavar nahi aata to kya faida inverter ka
                    Meri id. Kyadamg
                    Or mene complaint kiya uska id he[protected]
                    Jun 09, 2017
                    Updated by manish kyada
                    mere vaha jab pavar chala jata he to internet bandh ho jata he meri bilding me 10 se jyada caneksan he mein pot pe pavar nahi hota he . mene bahut bar complaints kiya lekin koi faida nahi har bar yahi bolte he hamara banda aayega chek karlega lekin koi aata nahi or sab ke vahape inverter he lekin mein pot pe hi pavar nahi aata to kya faida inverter ka
                    meri ID.kyadamg
                    or mene complaint kiya uska id he[protected]
                    Jun 10, 2017
                    Updated by manish kyada
                    aaj bhi net chala gaya or call bhi nahi lag raha he [protected] or aapne jo num. diya he vo ek bhi nahi lag raha he plz mera net chalu karvao
                    anytha muje police ki madad leni padegi
                    5007 wtc ring road surat
                    My net is not working last 4 dayes so come n fast
                    My 30 months 50 mbps conception but now only 7.95 to 20 mbps only one time I 42 mbps I have speed no any customer care phone received
                    Id chiragladani

Kabhi nahi leneka airlink ka net - Comment #2816062 - Image #0
                    My Wifi Connection Is Not Working And Is Not Giving Internet Acsess.
                    Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in

Chirag301
                      Apr 15, 2017

I am Chirag customer of airlink company and the service very bad week to 1 days internet working and 2 days internet not working.this month to lots of problem in internet.This week to 3 days internet working and 4 days internet not working.customer care executive not tell to good answer and my contact number is [protected] please call me and tell me too much problem your internet i have leave your internet service.
                      Sep 18, 2017
                      Dear Chirag301,

If you not feel comfortable with your service provider means just leave the service provider which you have already. Also you may prefer the better service provider in you local area. have a fun...

ANGURAJ
                      My 30 months 50 mbps conception but now only 7.95 to 20 mbps only one time I 42 mbps I have speed no any customer care phone received
                      Id chiragladani
                      Dear narendra12 we Have Received Your Complaint with complaint id [protected], Resolution Process has been started. Thanks Airlink.no connectivity in router...as per TL say 15 days

Neel225
                        from Beypore, Kerala
                        Mar 17, 2017

Address: 395002

User id is nehang. I have opted for 50 mbps plan and i barely recieve 25 mbps sometimes and sometimes it gets really worse as my download speed goes to 2-3 mbps. I have checked it on speedtest.net. Also filed many complaints with airlink but no proper solution has yet came. if you guys are not able to stand on what you have committed then i would definitely ask you to repay me my money back and will switch to other internet provider.
                        Inspite of several reminders. my inter-net connection has not been restored. Moreover, when functions, speed is very slow.
                        Sender: Champalal Banthia (C. L. Banthia)
                        B-2, 204, Astha Apartment, Opp: LIG Awas Yojna,
                        U. M. Road, Vesu, Surat 395007
                        No better than internet service. But Daily ieesu net no working..you are department customer care phone call receive but my argument no accepted call dishconect why... No solution may be result, and action immegetly ...no more better than airlink internet really plz this matter solution my money refendeble..

yogeshjain159
                          Feb 28, 2017

Respected sir, more than one and half month was passed and still now I didn't got my service as my payment for shifting the internet connectivity was also done. This is the second message you are receiving from me as I already complaint about airlink before 2 weeks. Please sir take some strict action towards them as they are not giving any value to there customer. my username on airlink is yogeshjain
                          I want to transfer my net connection from my office to another office i called your on of provider seen last week but no body transfer and i need urgently please transfer as soon as possible.

customer code:155220
                          customer name: sagar d. chovatiya
                          area:katargam

Jay Ahir
                            Feb 15, 2017

Address: 395008

My id is chavda411 and i have two years plan of airlink but i have not satisfy of your service. I have lodged my complaint one time in every week and today i called on your customer care num[protected] on dtd[protected] at 09:08 pm received by javed and he talked with me very rudely and he told me no one are here for solved your complaint, if you have solve your complaint than call on tomorrow, you search my complaint data and you find that howmany average complaint in every month. No one are follow my complaints and no one are receive my signature on your complaint solution report, every time i called on your customer care num and they are miss guide to us, you give us many scheme at the time of new plan but what about your service?, if you are not able to give us better service than give me refund my money, i am not intersted in your service, if this is not possible than i am go on consumer court forum, so please solve my problem permanantely. I am wait for satisfactory reply...
                            My internet at home is nt working.
                            It is showing the network bt its not working
                            Net not supproted in wifi net is not conected
                            Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in

yogeshjain159
                              Feb 15, 2017

I am almost done from the worst service provided by airlink. First they took a lots of time for shifting and then after shifting they keep making me fool by giving incomplete information and now after fitting the whole modem at my home they are again making me fool by making fake promises of sending an engineer for connecting the internet. Please sir take a strict action towards it because I am a student of computer application and facing this problem from last month as it was already affected nagatively to my results. Please provide me my rights as I have also paid the fees towards the shifting process too. Thanking you
                              Jul 2, 2021
                              resolved
                              I have facing problrm for conectivity..i have a router last 4 to 5 days at 8.30 to 9 pm everyday connection was lost and at morning its connected..i complind cus.care 3 to 4 time but nobody can shortout this problem..its worst experience
                              Net not supproted in wifi net is not conected
                              Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in

yogeshzaiyn
                                Feb 1, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395002

Hi, I has requested to airlink communication to shift the connection to my current address but they are not updating the complete detail to me due to which I have to work again and again on there condition. First they told me to take a permission for wifi connection in my society as there was some issue of wires, when I got permission then they said to ask about underground connection and now the work is still incomplete as underground connection is not available in my society. Please help me as I have already paid the shifting charges but not satisfied from there service.

dhavalk
                                  Jan 25, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

I have an Airlink day and night plan. My user id is: dhaval1234

I have 2mbps night plan, and I received only 10-15kbps speed at night. Then I have contact support for this issue, and they reply very rudely. Then even not hearing anything from the client side. I have faced this lots of time during night shift support. VERY BAD SERVICES AND RUDE SUPPORT:(((

shivkanth patil
                                    Dec 18, 2016

Address: 400701

First mistake is I opt for 3+1 month plan and paid whole amount, for few days ok with speed but later on started dropping of speed from 3mbps to kpbs whenever I call service provider for next few hours get proper speed but again the same worst. After using few months the problem is same and they never visited nor resolved problem. Don't go for this service if they offer u for free of cost too.

Miyani Yogesh
                                      from Vapi, Gujarat
                                      Nov 12, 2016

Address: 395004

Beware

If you are ready for anytime lost of internet connection then take airlink

otherwise never take internet connection from Airlink,

I have setup airlink for my home,
                                      after few months suddenly, my internet connection lost, then i had wait for internet connection been restore, but 3 days to go and i did not receive internet, then i have called to airlink customer care and a person from airlink told me that we need box setup for your area as earlier box setup permission has been expired and we need new permission,
                                      so i told him that if you will not get box setup permission for 1-2 month then i will not receive connection untill 1-2 months, then that person rudely told me that yes you will not get internet connection,
                                      then i told him that then what happen my 1-2 month of internet connection, will you extend these two months, then that guy told me that no you will not get any extra month, but you will lost this months,
                                      then i have told him that if after sometimes your box setup permission will expire again then again you will stop our internet? then that guy rudely told me that yes ofcourse.

this is the service of airlink, anytime you can lost your internet connection

now, why i suffer this internet connection lost while i have paid full amount already,

If airlink will not get permission for box setup then in between your subscription, airlink will stop your internet connection anytime,

Beware...

Prakash Ramavat
                                        Oct 12, 2016

I have taken internet service of airlink but it is not working .
                                        only one day in a weak it is working and due to that we are facing lot off problem like online payment transaction
                                        Local service provider are talking very lightly after several complain on phone
                                        Local person has not visit my place even after complain of many times.
                                        If you are not able to provide internet service then tell us frankly so that we can stop your service and give me Refund of it...
                                        Oct 12, 2016
                                        Updated by Prakash Ramavat
                                        Temperary Problem resolving not permanently after several time complain on phone for net connection lost and slow speed.
                                        From Ur Surat office I got call from this number [protected]
                                        He said its available only in surat and not in Bangalore
                                        I need this service in Bangalore and am sure many are using this Airlink internet in bangalore
                                        Surat branch is very bad service provide of communication with customers