Airlink.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 30, 2022
Complaints 234

File a complaint to Airlink.in

Having problems with Airlink.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airlink.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airlink.in reviews & complaints page 12

Jetan
Jul 13, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Internet service sucks from last 1 month I have almost call every day no Gill nthng Is solve...everyday internet works for 1 hr thn it sucks the whole day now if any actions aren't taken I will go to grahak sukratksha n suew your company...my user id is jetan1

rishikapadia1
    Jul 12, 2015

Hello Airlink, My Username is: rishikapadia My net is not working from last 40 days and I keep trying calling you @[protected] but no one picked up phone and I also sent more than 10 message to[protected] but still no response from your side. I am going to consumer court to see what possible option I have to communicate with you. You should at least communicate and let me know when should I expect to start my net. I will never recommended Airlink to anyone. Pathetic service! Hope someone will revert back to this mail or call me. (hahaha) [protected] Another mail [protected] My net didn't work for at-least 60 days from the day I took net connection. Please check history and review actual problem, I just fed up with you guys. You taking money and not providing any customer support.

tarakgandhi
      Jul 3, 2015

Once of the worst internet service provider and very very stubborn. They do not worry for their customers and talk very roughly. Since last 8 days I tried continuously contacting their support but they never picket up their support phones and gave an email address. Which was also not responsive. Their executive Bharat also never pick up the phone and since last 10 days my internet is down. I would never prefer these company for Surat city as in ISP

Andi Laurance
        Jul 3, 2015

From initial of having connection, I've complaint 25 times. In last month I've complaint 15 times for connectivity and speed related issue. Airlink giving me ingenue reasons. I'm not uneducated so that I could not understand network system. They are not giving any reply of SMS and emails'. So I've last option to give notice from Consumer Court and file case agaist the company. I'm giving advice to all customers who having this type of problem, complaint in consumer court and spread this message to all people via social networks and let people keep out from this hell. If possible, cancel all connection of your apartment/society/company, so that the company will wake up and taking these things seriously.

Meddy Patel
          Jul 2, 2015

I Have Paid For 4 Mbps Plan What i Get ? 0.30 Mbps-2.75 Mbps, While I Complain They Said More than 2.5 Mbps is Better in you plan. On time of purchase they told me they will give me 4 Mbps Full Speed. First 5 Days of Installation I was Getting More than 4 Mbps. but after that I never got more than 3.5 Mbps. Speed Test Results. http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/[protected] http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/[protected] http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/[protected] http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/[protected] They are said "You are getting more than 65% Speed, In Broadband It is normal", Dear Airlink I'm Also Using You Broadband They Give me 110% Speed Than Package. So Why Don't You ? Your Engineer Told me don't compare our services to other broadband. we cant give you speed more than 65% in Broadband.

vihaan vk
            Jun 15, 2015

sir dailly i have to complaint for net connect &problem not resolveing 2-3 times i have send message to on your site too but nothing happend now will you look into matter sir can we trust you no sir till now while typeing my net is not working

always connevity and speed problem

I have purchase airlink internet service on 3rd may 2014 everyday I am facing connectivity and speed problem. My user name of airlink is vinodthadani. Please help me in solving my problem.. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

SNC3126
              Jun 8, 2015

Hi, My name is Sandeep N Chaudhary. I am having a broadband connection at my home of Airlink (http://www.airlinkcpl.net/) with Dual speed Unlimited plan means higher speed at night than day. My userid of Airlink connection is "sandeepnc". I am a Software developer and doing outsourcing, working for US based clients so I usually work mostly at night. From last 2 months Airlink troubled me a lot with internet connection. I even had a complaint registered with them with complaint id:[protected] which was placed on 15th May and got that resolved after approx 10 days. But still they didn't stopped over here. They continued troubling with connectivity. Every after 2-3 days I get out with my connectivity for 2-3 days. I visited their office too but the same excuse that they will get it solved by tomorrow but no progress. I use to make a everyday, after every 8-10 trials I gets connected to customer care executive and gets a response that they will get it solved by tomorrow. I asked for a technician too to come along with and try to get it solve by today itself as I am in very much loss with my work, about to lose my client but they excused they are not having any technician free to visit my location. Till the date I am having the same issue and facing it but no one is bothered to get a permanent solution or at least pick up the call. I need a strict action against them. I have suffered a lot even though having a sufficient patience. Please help.

vihaan vk
                Jun 8, 2015

sir net not working though i have complaints problem not solved till today complaint no[protected] [protected] [protected] sir daily i have to complaint but no solluation please look into matter solve my problem i have told them to please refund my ammount they are saying it is not possible i am not getting proper service after paying ammount my ac no vishal123

aman078
                  May 20, 2015

I took a plan of 700Kbps in morning and 2Mbps unlimited at night. Its just been 5 days and the broadband speed is not as per promised. In fact it is very very less. When Icall them they are regularly assuring me that I will get the promised speed within 10 minutes. They are checking. Its been 5 days since they are doing this. I paid the money 5 days back and take connection from them . My username is aman_goyal. I will never recommend airlink to anyone. All their provided contact details are busy every time and they don't give any solution to customer. I have attached screenshots on speedtest that I did on connection. One can see very clearly that on the day I took connection (13 May) the download speed was at least greater then 1 Mb, Now after 5 days the speed is even less then 0.5MB. Today also I checked the speed and it is less then 0.5MB. This company cheats on customer. Its a naked proof. Jago Grahak Jago

howrupravin
                    May 6, 2015

My Internet is not working from last Friday 1st may, 2015. I was assured to solve problem within 24h, when I have taken connection. But I had nonsense response form customer care. Please give proper service, other wise refund customer/my money, I am not satisfied with Airlink service. It is waste of time and money. I have registered my complain on 01/05/2015 10:53 PM, Ticket Number :[protected] Username : ppsolanki

connection is not working

very poor service

Hardiks
                      Apr 17, 2015

I purchased AIRLINK BROADBAND before 2 months ago...but 1st day of purchase this broadband speed is totaly uneven and in month my net is only work at day not in night because my broadband plan is 512 kbps in day and 1 mbps in night...please sir do something..i tell this company to give me my money back bt they are not refund my money or do not solve this problem... Sir, i kindly request you to please take action...

vijaykant pankhi
                        Jul 12, 2014

I applied connection on 5th of July and they told me possibly connection will arrive at home on Monday 7th of July. I called sales person on Thrusday 10th of July, He told me to deliver connection 10th or 11th for sure. Both of the day I didn't get any response from sales and Airlink Communication Pvt ltd. I finally decided not to move further with this company and I warned sales guy that I need connection on 12th of July or please cancel my registration and give me refund. I called Customer care. They don't have sence talking with customers first. Talking like they are on phone with his friend or enemy. They are still telling me connection can still delayed. I asked for refund customer care says it will be done by your sales executive. Sales Executive is not responsing on refund. Points. Delay in connection process. Worst Customer care. Sales Executive is mannerless (Saying "Tu jarak war rah joi le ne bhai connection aavi jase") Refund, All are like what is that?
                        Jul 12, 2014
                        Updated by vijaykant pankhi
                        CRF no: 45623
                        Name : Vijaykant Pankhi
                        Applied Date: 05/07/2014

Payment Recept number : 39923
                        Sales Person: Umesh Mistry

Fire Bee
                          from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                          Dec 27, 2013

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

sir, i am anandan my aircel postpaid number is [protected], i bought this number from aircel agency named AIRLINK on tiruchirapalli tamilnadu. i want to change my mobile number from postpaid to prepaid but the agency does not respect me, they said we don't accept your conversion if you want just leave the network. but i want to continue with aircel network as a prepaid customer. They continuosly irrespect me and does not accept my request for postpaid to prepaid conversion . kindly help me sir. otherwise i decided to petion a complaint to TRAI about this irritating and irresponsible activities of AIRCEL.

Pareshddr77
                            from Itanagar, Goa
                            Oct 1, 2013

I am costumer of airlink broadband. I am using since last 3 yaers but since last 4 month I am not getting regular connectivity . I have given complain so many time but they are not solving my problem. Now I do not want connection. I want to change my service provider, I want refund. If they give assurance then I will continue.

rashmin27
                              May 13, 2013

To whom it may concern

My complain no[protected]
                              User name - rashmin11

Airlink broadband internet service is very bad.
                              Speed is very low or I can say no speed.
                              I have purchase 1MBPS plan but i have never seen 1MBPS speed on my PC.
                              customer care number is not toll free so i have to call every time from my pocket.

Airlink Communication Pvt. Ltd. — No Proper Service

This company totaly Waste of Time and Money and This is Custmer Care[protected] and Vipul Rana He is Custmer Care Head is Very Rude and Misbehaver person its not good for this company
                              yes i agree with your complain
                              Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in
                              And register your complaint
                              Or. visit their local office.

Sanjay Joshi
                                from Thrissur, Kerala
                                Apr 16, 2009

It's been 6 months now, have resigned from the company B'lore based and whenever I send E-mail or phone call, they say PF is been in process and I have not yet got any intimation of my funds.
                                I don't know who is responsible for it, my previous company or PF department.