Complaints 236

File a complaint to Airlink.in

Having problems with Airlink.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airlink.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airlink.in

Airlink.in Phone Numbers

+91 80 4446 9434

Airlink.in Website

Airlink.in Head Office Address

1-2. 1st Floor, Annapurna Shopping Center, Adajan Patia
Surat
Surat District
Gujarat

Airlink.in reviews & complaints page 4

Sangeet Rakholiya

Loss of connectivity

I was not able to access the internet so i have registered ab complain in the airlink through whatsapp and through message. I waited for 3 days but there no single reason from there side. so after that i call on there customer complaint number and talk to respective consecutive. so he registered my complaint again and said we will sending technician on the same day or else next day. But next there was no response from there side. Again i...
Chetan Kankotiya

no internet connectivity for month

The main filer link coming to my home was broken due to bad weather, even after complaining numurus time over phone call, email, whatsapp not solved. After visiting their office in person regarding this matter they are saying complaint will not be solved unless the owner of the connection comes and they are saying "go wherever you want to go for complaint even in consumer forum"...
Garg Prem

Wifi not connect

Address:Prem kumar agarwal,A-503,sapphire 8 residency,opp pramukh aranya,near, sky view hight,midas sakte road,godara,surat,gujrat,395010

U r aur link service is very poor.
We are many time complane u r customer care centre. But not satisfaction reply u r customer care central. My wi-fi not connect last 35 days. Plz sir i request slove my problam....
Address:Garden Valley Adajan Surat

Sir, my customer id is neel j parmar with mobile [protected].
My broadband internet connection is inactive since 30.08.2020, which is yet not resolved.
I have been complaining daily basis through mails, and whatsapp numbers and personal visits at their surat adajan patia office.
On daily basis they are assuring to send staff and doing nothing.
Entire team is lier and i have seen number of customers daily quarreling...
rajani16988

Connectivity

Address:Surat Number sales person pankaj:- 9327066229 Team leader :- 9909906516

I register complain 2 month ago but still now no give resolution, i call 100 times mesagw 500, mainl 100 but no reply from airlink side, i complain nodal officer but no reply from officer, whatsapp block me, my number in block list, no any pickup call, if i do call another call onces they recive after then block again, so i totaly disturb, 2 month is long times, dont buy airlink internet ever, , , , ,...
Address:Surat

I have renewed my broadband internet connection of Air link on 02.04.2019 and getting expire on 23.09.2020.Refer attachments.
My internet is not working since 29.06.2020. I have made several complaints.I have all evidences. Company has asked me to permit to install Box End Power which I denied due to my personnel & safety reason. After that company has declared their inability to provide me connection in writing and informed me to...
I sent approx 100 mails to all Airlink service team but still no one is prove any proper answer.
Call center always give only one answer “ we take your complain we we will solve as soon as possible “ thay take 6 months still they not solve my problem as per their commitment as soon as possible.
It shows Airlink company is total fraud company
Even not refund amount and not given proper service...
Address:1-2. 1st Floor, Annapurna Shopping Center, Opp. Dhanmora Complex, Adajan Patia, Surat – 395 009

- client id: mbmaniya
-account no : h124886
- internet not working since last 15 days.. Did complain many time but problem not resolved. Support told me problem is solved but it ain't. Called support team 10 time.. I am complaining on consumer complaints 2nd time also. Support told me to send engineer soon but no one has shown up till today
- resolution : want refund asap...
Address:1-2. 1st Floor, Annapurna Shopping Centre, Krishna Nagar Society, Choksi Wadi, Adajan Patia, opp. Dhanmora Complex, Surat, Gujarat 395009

- client id: mbmaniya
-account no : H124886
- internet not working since last 12 days .. did complain many time but problem not resolved. support told me problem is solved but it ain't. called support team 7 time
- resolution : repair...
Aljain87

No internet for 4 days

Address:Vesu, Surat

i have tried contacting the customer care several times, while each time when i start talking about the issues, they disconnect the call.

i have renewed the plan for 18 months on 1st of august, used it for 15 days and now no one is ready to resolve the issue.

this is pathetic service. i need my money back its a huge 5600 rupees i paid...
Raj Nayi

I have speed regarding problem

Address:Bhid Bhanjan Apptment, B-201 udhna gam surat Gujarat

I have purchased my plan 29/06/2020 after sume day's date of 01/07/2020 i have problem speed not good i have purchased 40mbps plan but i have received 4mbps only still this problem not solved 01/07/2020 to till date my problems not solved i have already informed time of purchasing for your employ he will promise me at the time that problem regarding speed, call not recieved, connectivity, poor response, poor service, all that time problem...
Surbhivaibhav

My internet is not working

My internet is not working for past two weeks. I would like to get it fixed at the earliest possible....
Manishb111
from Khanna, Punjab

Complaint Regarding Network Issue.

Address:B 204 Madhuvan appartment, Near Sundarvan soc. Sitanagar chowk, Punagam.Surat

Airlink.in — complaint regarding network issue (not responding)

Dear respected,
I am suffer for network issue (No network) since last three days (27th july 2020) i call many time But there is no revert for soluation.
I requested to consumer forum have take corrective action against the company. I want solution for the problem anyways.
I am waiting your affirmative response and solution.

I...
Address:1003,krutika appartments,bhatar road,surat

It is very sorry to inform you that my internet connection is not working since last one week
We had dialed your customer care no[protected] for more then 500 times but no one had replied us
Now i like to inform you that if you cann't resume the service then please refund me my amount
At the earliest
Else while i shall approach the consumer forum on your behalf & on your expenses
Awaiting...
Address:Surat

We have no connectivity last 8 days. From 13/07/2020 internet not working. We suffering for internet many times....
P K Shah

disabled wifi connection

Address:Surat, Gujarat

We have connected to airlink communication since 2 years & in last month we have renew our account & after that many times wifi was disable & doesn't works for 5-7 days and if we complained for the same there was no response we have got. We want our renewal money back. We are not interested in using your connection. Get back your router & get our money back....
Atulbhai Mistry

Internet Connectivity

Address:Airlink communication,Adajan, Surat

My CRF No.: 201759 and user Id : atul1201/ VATSAL1201.
No connectivity at my home Kindly provide connctivity as soon possible.
My Details as under

Atul B Mistry
I-1201, Nakshatra Embassy, Opp. Palanpore Fire Station, Gaurav path, Palanpore Surat, Gujarat
Mob. No. [protected]/ [protected]
mail add. : [protected]@gmail.com...
Address:C-8/9 KHODIYAR NAGAR, KHODIYAR NAGAR ROAD,, VARACHHA

From last 90 or more days no internet connectivity and no any service visit to site
and no any proper answer to regarding this....
agarwalyashu

wifi services not working

Address:Surat, Gujarat

The wifi services are not working since a month. We have been trying to contact & register our issues through every means possible-mails, in person, calls, but no response. We have recently paid for the renewal of the services and now, no services being received is really a concern for us. We understand the covid pandemic but its been a month now, and e were promised of proper services. Request you to kindly resolve the issue or refund us...
Gopal Kanani

Internet not working last 1 month

Address:Varachha , surat

Jindagi me chahe airlink vale aapko free me net de rahe ho to na to bhi o mat lijiyega...
Bahot pareshan ho jaoge aap...
Mene airlink ka connection feb-20 me liya tha... Last 1 month se net bandh he...
Care koi phone uthate nahi or koi baar utha liya to botle he ki "thik he sir aapka complain aage forword kar deti hu" lekin kuchha nahi hota, 1 month se me net thik karvane me laga hu lekin company me se koi response hi...