Airlink.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 30, 2022
Complaints 234

File a complaint to Airlink.in

Having problems with Airlink.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airlink.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airlink.in reviews & complaints page 11

sahajanand
Oct 10, 2016

Address: 395004

I have taken internet service of airlink but it is not working .
only one day in a weak it is working and due to that i have many loss in my business.
Local service provider are talking very rudely with me and not doing any thing.
Local person has not visit my place even after complain of many times.
If you are not able to provide internet service then tell us frankly so that we can stop your service and give me Refund of it.
This is a fraud company...consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Sign InSign in
© 2020 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

ADVERTISEMENT

Doctors Complaints
Airlink.in
Airlink.in — Not working Internet
S sahajanand
I have taken internet service of airlink just 4 days ago only and it is not working .
Local service provider are talking very rudely with me and not doing any thing.
Local person has not visit my place even after complain of many times.
If you are not able to provide internet service then tell us frankly so that we can stop your service and give me Refund of it.
Sabse ghatiya services h airlink ki
custmer ko pagal bna rhe h
me to sbse ye bolna chahta hu ki airlik ki
service na le
kyoki 1month m sirf 2 din net chlta h baki band rhta h

call bhi attend nhi krte h

Pravinbhai Vaghasiya
    Sep 30, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I request. You. Iwas take your conection date 30/08/2016my crf no.125364my clint id.[protected] when iwas taking conection at that time your. Sales talk me rtouter free. Than he say it is on deposit. Italk him today so he tell me you come office &fill up form than router is come so i have no time to come your office so pl. Domhelp me. My pasword pravi28

Mac Kathiriya Maulik
      from Jalalpur, Gujarat
      Jul 8, 2016

Address: 395003

Hi sir.,
      I m maulik kathiriya.
      I have airlink internet connection and this time 15 days allready stop...and i allready complain 4 time and company has automatic solve this complain..plz sir help me
      My mo. No. [protected]
      My connection lost form last five day but yeild not started and everyday complain registration massage come form your center and said three days time
      must be require.
      my complain no-[protected]
      I have purchase your service but you r not able to provide me your service so they cancel my connection
      now any company sales people is ready pick up my call
      mr. Faiyaz not answering my calls
      do needful at your earliest
      your help desk is not giving proper answer.
      Your service team communication with me is very rude

shabbirabbas
        from Jalalpur, Gujarat
        Jul 4, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395005

User id shabbir_ab 29 .6.2016 se apka internet conection bandh hai aur apke waha se koi bhi technician ny ata hai aur na hi koi complain followup hota hai aur customer care mein call karne per sahi jawab bahi milta hai aur yeh problem hamesha ka hai agar apko net conecting problem ko solve nahi karna ho to pls ap apna line nikalwa lijiye aur mujhe mere rupyee refund chahiye ab mein apki service se bezar ho gaya ho
        chor comapniairlink
        Meri id jainvimal1980 he airlik ka bunda aake mera cebal kyo kat ke gaya offesh par comlen kiya to bole ho jayega esha nahi chaleha
        I want airlink broadband connection but your distributer dont provide me connection.
        and the reasion is cable .
        so what can id do.
        so pls contact him
        Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in
        And register your complaint
        Or. visit their local office.

prakesh6409
          Jul 4, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Sir I am Rakesh Shah my user ID Rakesh_shah1964.again my connection is failed. In spite of several complain proper solution not done I want to talk to higher authority about my problem no body gives me any no.to talk to higher authority. Very bad services and no willingness to solve the problem of customer.daily connection failed problem arises.so I request you pl.cancelled my connection and back my subscription my mobile no [protected]
          Jul 11, 2016
          Updated by prakesh6409
          Inspite of several complain through you still my problem is not solved
          Sir my customer ID is Rakesh_shah1964.I have taken new connection 4-5 days ago but daily I have to call u for connectivity problem. I have to deal in stock market due to connectivity problem I have to suffer loss.so it's my humble request to you pl.do proper solution othewise back my subscription.
          Sir i am rakesh shah my user id rakesh_shah1964. i have brought airlink internet service on dt.21/6/2016. i have paid 11250 my crf. no.115333. sir i have register my complain regarding connectivity problem on dt.25/6/2016 my complain no.[protected], then next complain on date 29/6/2016 complain no.[protected], again connectivity problem arises and i registered complain on date 30/6/2016 complain no.[protected], again next complain is on 2/7/2016 complain no.[protected] again today connectivity problem arises and i registered complain my complain no.[protected] date 4/7/2016 inspite of several complain no solution from airlink but when i told him to raise my complain to higher authorities they disconnect my phone their service and behaviours are not customer friendly. if they are not able to solve the problem then rtn my subscription. pl do need so i get my solution aur my subscription back
          Sir my customer ID is Rakesh_shah1964.I have taken new connection 10days ago but daily I have to call airlink for connectivity problem.details of my complain date wise 1 St complain on date 29/6 details are...Dear rakesh_shah1964 we Have Received Your Complaint with complaint id [protected], Resolution Process has been started. Thanks Airlink.no connectivity through router, customer want prope
          2 nd complain on 30/6 Dear rakesh_shah1964, your complaint [protected] has been Resolved, for any further Assistance kindly contact on[protected].
          Dear rakesh_shah1964, your complaint [protected] has been Resolved, for any further Assistance kindly contact on[protected].
          Dear rakesh_shah1964 we Have Received Your Complaint with complaint id [protected], Resolution Process has been started. Thanks Airlink.cust call again...
          Dear rakesh_shah1964 we Have Received Your Complaint with complaint id [protected], Resolution Process has been started. Thanks Airlink.ling up...
          Dear rakesh_shah1964, your complaint [protected] has been Resolved, for any further Assistance kindly contact on[protected].
          Dear rakesh_shah1964 we Have Received Your Complaint with complaint id [protected], Resolution Process has been started. Thanks Airlink.s/w down 10.32.38.250 cust wants proper solution
          Dear rakesh_shah1964 we Have Received Your Complaint with complaint id [protected], Resolution Process has been started. Thanks Airlink.customer wants proper solution...I have to deal in stock market due to connectivity problem I have to suffer loss.so it's my humble request to you pl.do proper solution othewise back my subscription.
          Sir my user id rakesh_shah1964 in spite of several complain through consumers court and directly to airlink communication but my solution is not done. I have paid subscription but daily connection failed problem arises
          I have activated net plan for 24 month and they are disconected in 1 month and no one is answering my call and give any responce so what can i do? My name is Salman Qureshi i am from surat gujarat. Please take action against airlink communication
          Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in
          Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in
          Mail your problem. To.

[protected]@trai.gov.in

Or go to

cdrc.gujarat.gov.in

harshjkshah
            Jun 27, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395002

I have made a complain on 18.6.2016 and was given the above complain number. After 5 days also the complain was open saying will be solved in tip priority...
            Then later on 7-8 days I found that the complain was closed but no one visited my place e to solve and internet was not working properly. Network was coming and going . When called again was asked to wait for 15mins and later told that my connection is proper so cannot lodge a complaint . But on repeatedly saying that the error of timed out and no connection is coming I was always told to unplug the router and plug back. As if that's the only work left for us when. Asked to send a. Engineer I was flatly refused and was laughed on. After raising my voice on phone and asking to talk to the area I charge finally the complain was reopened
            I don't know when will it be finally be solved and I could use the net. I am suffering heavily because of non connectivity .this connection is in office and I hope the company understands that I haven't taken this connection for playing games and downloading videos when free. Please look into the matter and do needful.
            I paid on 28th Aug and still not got the connection.sales person is cheater and when i contact company they told it will resolve within 3 days and again the same issue occurred.
            i want full refund..as i never got any connection.they denied to give full refund.
            CRF No:140110
            i called more than 30 times o different peoples but never got solution.

Truptij
              Jun 25, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 390059

I was having airlink connection yesterday June 24, 2016 at 4 PM. It was not working from 5PM to 10PM. I have registered a complain. It was not resolved but stilll suddenly started working. Then on June 25, 2016 it was working from 9 AM to 10AM. Then there was power cut at my home due to which I was not able to connect to internet. Power came back at 11:30. I connected airlink, it was connected for 2 minutes and then I am not able to connect to the internet. They have again registered a complain. I noticed that when all people starts using internet from our society, it stopped working. All are having different subscription for airlink still it is affecting their connection. Why? Please resolve my issue or else I will prefer another ISP. In that case, I will ask to refund my money.
              Respected sir / madam,
              My net speed is not according to my plan, and in every 2 days i have to call coustmer care for my net issue, , ,
              Plz requesting to see n solve my net problems as soon as possible my id is kalpesh89
              M from surat..
              Hoping this complain will be last and i will get benifits of paying money to airlink compay for using net.

Rahul Sankhlecha
                Jun 23, 2016

Address: 395002

Sir i was haresh from your net service.. we connect to airlink last year with 16 month plan .. which priced to us 6750.. from last 8 month i m sufferd from bed wifi network . i complaint many time via phon but no any respose i got form your menegment.. now i am complainting you last tym.. for this.. othr wise i complaint to trai.. ..
                veerbhadra creation
                E-16 NEW T . T. MARKET
                RING ROAD SURAT

Pratik alphaved
                  from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                  Apr 14, 2016

Address: 395004

I have purchased 50MBPS plan and airlink is giving 1 to 2 MBPS speed and when ever I want to file complaint they are demanding windows pc to file the complaint but I haven't windows pc. So they are not filing my complaint and not giving proper response. And when ever I am calling to correct my speed they always telling me guys are working on your link. I am hearing this words since last 2 month. Airlink customer care number is [protected].
                  Speed too much slow
                  Speed is too much slow plzz help

Mohammed Motiwala
                    Apr 2, 2016

Address: 395009

From the last 8 months its working properly. But wen i changed my plan at 29.3.16 from that day my internet is not working and company's employ is not answering me properly 4 days went but still i am suffering from that internet issue. How can i will get the soluction. Daily in the early morning internet cant able to acces till 1pm. Pls reply me soon. My contact : [protected]
                    Service is not satisfactory, daily some time connection not working, so many time made complain but still problem is there, so many time customer care say power is isolated from line, we are unable to help u, need to wait, till power restore.
                    Over all service need to be improve.

Airlink Broadband — Netspeed pro

Net totally slowlly

I renew my plan but its not working. - Comment #2398141 - Image #0

bhagyesh1407
                      Mar 5, 2016

Address: 395005

We are using AIRLINK (Internet service) in this area. They take advance payment. We do not receive their service almost everyday. When we call customer care they talk rudely moreover no body receives our call at surat office (including nodal and apparel officer). When we ask for re embessment they say our internet was working and they refuses to give extra days. We want some help or else please help us to get our money back

H P Finance
                        Mar 2, 2016

This is to inform u that I have contineuosly Net Connect probem since last 30 days. I have to call ur complaints number continue 2 times in a day for Disconnect of Net. But every time they give me same ans that "Some Technicle Problem". They also dont register my complaint. So kindly request to You solve this matter within 2 days & give me proper reply.Otherwise take some serious legal step against Company.
                        Hope u get it & attend as soon as possible.

Airlink — Internet not working

my wifi is not working since last 7 days and I have been calling in airlink since many days now but till now no action is taken against it since last 7 days

Abdur Rehman Topiwala
                          Jan 22, 2016

Address: 395003

I am Using this Connection from last 11 Months Several times Complaints for Speed, Connectivity but Without Engineer Visited at Office call has been closed.

My Latest Compliant No :[protected]
                          Error 691. Not able to Connect Internet.
                          Executive Reply : Engineer will Visit within 5 Days.

chandresh2210
                            from Rapar, Gujarat
                            Jan 22, 2016

Address: 395009

I call for call center they 17-1 -15 but they said to check ur router and all, i did same but no fault found then i call on 19-1-15 and have register compalint on 19-1-150 no[protected] till today it not resolved, i purchaed unlimited account so this will create loss of days, what i have to do?
                            isp is going to cheat people
                            say 2 mbps connection but at time it not just @ 500kbps

Parth Patel 1234
                              Jan 19, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394210

I m from Surat. My Internet is not working in so many days... I try so many times to Airlink customer care . But Not properly Answer provide to me.
                              Good speed network

My net is not working

2-3 days since my net is not working.

Rohit Tater
                                Dec 27, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

I have purchased broadband connection from airlink communication pvt ltd 6 Days ago. I wanted to use my own router & not the router of Company, so I took the connection thatway. Executive has promised me for broadband connection but he gave me wireless connection. My connection started on 23 dec 2015 morning & all was going well till evening when my Connection Disconnected for first time. I Complained them & resolved it in 2 hours. But Again After One Day it disconnected & I Complained & it started Again . When it happened the third time I strictly told them I want my refund & I don't want their connection at all. They Promised me it would not Happen the next time. When it Happened the Fourth time in 6 Days I & when I complained them They told me that there is a problem in my router. I told them that I already have a You Broadband Connection ( Consumer id : 990273 ) currently connected which I would connect now & keep it connected for the Whole day & keep Airlink's Connection Connected in PC the Whole Day. I did This & Neither Airlink nor the You Broadband Connection Through Router Disconnected the Whole day. I told them the Thing & told them Their is no problem in router & I was that time currently connected to You Broadband's Connection. They told me to install ammyadmin software & they even checked through it that I was connected through the same router to You Brroadband but at that time also they were not able to connect me to airlink through that router. They just want to put the blame on others & Sell Their Own Company's Router. The Number was also not Toll Free which was given to me[protected] & as per TRAI Guidelines the Company Should Give a Toll Free Number to Customer. They wasted a lot of my money & time & last day the total of all calls I did was more than 60 minutes where they used my PC through ammyadmin software & kept me on hold several times & finally Registered my Complain after 1 Hour of Calls. Also As per TRAI Regulation if a customer is not Satisfied with Resolution of Customer Complains, They must provide the facility of complaining to their superior authority which is nodal officer. I told them several times that I want to their Superior Authority or atleast give me his number or email id but they did not provide. Also on their Official Website Only Name but no phone number & E-mail of same is given which is again violative to TRAI Guidelines. This is the worst service & consumer grievence handling I have ever seen. If I don't get a permanent solution of my problem & if they believe in making fake claims o[censored]nlimited Data Connection & Disconnect it every second day & annoy the customers indirectly, I would Lodge a complain with TRAI as well Consumer Courts to get my Refund as well as levy Penalty on Airlink for all the suffer they cause to their customer, all guidelines which they violate and non-acceptable business practices they follow to sell Company's Router. Now I do not want connection at all if it disconnect every second day & they cannot let me use my own Wifi Router which is very well working with other Similar Broadband Service Provider (You Broadband).I want refund.
                                No internet since complained registration of 10 days and no internet since 12 days

No resolutions to consumer complains at all - Comment #3527068 - Image #0

sagar00000
                                  from Bardoli, Gujarat
                                  Dec 24, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395004

In daytime upload speed is too low to do work.. hope you wl check out this soon.. reply asap address : b18, ashok vatika, vedroad, katargam, surat-395004 contact :[protected]

pawan6888
                                    Dec 5, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395002

Have selected a 2mpbs plan for 16 month at 4750/- rs and we have given cheque to person name chirag bhai from airlink. We given him cheque in the name of airlink and after 2 months he come to us and told us that he lost cheque so please make another cheque. We know mr chirag from last 4 years so we made a trust and give him another cheque but old cheque and new cheque both cheque passed. We saw our bank statment and called mr chirag but he is not giving proper answer. And we not getting proper cowe nnection from last 2 months. We complained many times in compony and mr chirag also but not getting result. We want our money back and we dont want airlink connection no more.

Aakash Bhagat
                                      Aug 19, 2015

Client no : aakashu I Have Taken a plan of 4mbps unlimeted usage plan for 8 months from which the first month i got only 1 mbps speed thay said the reason is fiber cut and now again in last month the same issue repeats so from 8 months i got a proper plan of only 6 months.They Say that problem will persist till a month they cannot do anything then why do they issue such plan if they cannot provide such facility

Ghanshyam Vaghani
                                        Aug 15, 2015

I am using internet connection of airlink pvt ltd i have have particular internet speed plan of 600 kbps 9am to9pm and 2mbps 9pm to 9 am now 15/08/2015 i dont receive speed of even surfing i called to airlink customer care but this is problems of all the customer and we cant take complain resolution i need-requesting for taking complaint atleast and work on it to provide me iinternet speed according plan airlink customer id -ghan0779v airlink service provider contact number-[protected] consumer contact number -[protected]