Airtel — 9597030078

 
6 Reviews
 Khizer64 on Jul 17, 2017
The mobile has been recharged for talk time at various timees as per the transaction history below.
16.07.2017 - rs. 94.00 - ordr no 17071623428
01.07.2017 - rs. 93.00 - ordr no 17071663941
26.06.2017 - rs. 74.00 - ordr no 17071259128
13.04.2017 - rs.349.00 ordr no 919377
The above transactions were done by airtel application but didnt reflect for the mobile number.

Complaint Status


[Jul 17, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
suraj sonkar's response, Jul 10, 2017
Airtel 4G coverage 491228 zilla balod dallirajhara plezz sir
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post, dated 17 July 2017.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bhartiairtel ltd

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jul 27, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post, dated 17 July 2017 .

We are keen to resolve your concern; however, we will require your alternate contact number and convenient time to call for resolving your concern effectively.

We look forward to receive the required details.

Regards,

KarishmaChauhan
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bhartiairtel ltd

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jul 27, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 17 July 2017 .

We tried calling you multiple times to get additional details to enable us to address your concern.
However, there was no response.
We will appreciate if you could share your alternate contact details and convenient time to call for resolving your concern effectively.

Regards,
KarishmaChauhan
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bhartiairtel ltd

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I want to Disconnect my Airtel broadband connection because this month bill is double of committed monthly charge.
So kindly disconnect my broadband connection as soon as. Landline number -01145018421
I have already applied for different connection of Internet
Thanks
Dr Ram Kumar Sharma

Dear sir,
My customer ID is 3003011025.(Air tel digital TV). Yesterday have recharged my digitil tv with Rs 350/- but TV is showing no balance and I am not unable to view channels. Please solve the problems soon .

Thanking you

Suryaprakash J
No proper signal and data speed issues from last one year no one responded properly and complaints closed without my notice mobile number is 8008885699 from Andhra pradesh
Complaint through call and email.
Representative said your connection will work but when they didn't tell.
I'm so disappointed by the customer care of Airtel Delhi region.
No one want to help.
Payment advance of three month given.
Sir yaha 4G tower network nahi hai plezz iss no par contact kijye plezz 7389983808 plezz

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    30980
    Pending
    7529
    Resolved
    7570
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - 9597030078
    www.bdomains.com