Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1592

vijaya21502002
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Set top box repairs

Address:400063

Our Set Top Box Airteldigital tv is not working since 18th March 2016. Made calls at toll free numbers 12150 nonone 's picking. Want to see my favorite serials Chakravartin Ashok samrat and Siya Ke Ram....
sidchat

Blocking of mobile number

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721101

I have Airtel connection bearing phone number [protected] in my cell which I have lost ...So I would request you to kindly block my phone number as soon as possible and save me from it's misuse.....
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122051

Getting missed calls from [protected] Pakistan.
I don't how they getting my number.
Please look it this matter....
shaikhmdshakib

Unnecessary balance deduction.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I am shaikh shakib my airtel number is [protected]. And airtel special have cheat me i have free my std pack of rupees 48. But they have deducted 139 rupees and free my std for 3 month which i dont want. Plz sir do some thing for this....
neeraj881@

After convert in 4g , easy recharge not done on my lapu no.

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132103

I have convert my lapu no. in 4g after a call from airtel.
After convert it I can not done easy recharge and can not change my lapu mpin.
I can recharge only with*122*mobile no.#
Plz help to resolve it....
irf2502
from Attur, Tamil Nadu

Calls getting disconnected and connected intermittently

Address:600043

I have been using Airtel for more than 5 years. Recently, I am seeing issues with Airtel where calls are getting disconnected in the middle for ~5 seconds and getting connected again. This is irritating and I am not able to talk with anyone.

I saw some posts and they were telling to use GSM mode forcefully to solve the issue. But, that did not help me much (I use LG G3). There are many android in my area...
madhu shree

Wrong charges on the airtel mobile monthly bill and bad customer service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

These people do not provide what they promise on call.. They hav mislead me. They promised a package of 450 with 14hrs free calling and 2gb data for a month with 50rs discount on the bill from cancellation team. They hav not given me this and had stopped my data few mins aftet the call ended.. When i called back i was informed to wait for 24hrs n den was told that my data plan was not added and data plan for 2gb will alone cost 450rs which...
kingharsh

Mnp with wrong plans and not ready to convert

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

[protected] and [protected] sales team has approached and they have converted number to different plan after porting and now not ready to change

Airtel is fraud and they do not fulfil any of their commitments

I repeat stay away from this company

Not sure how do i rollback to my previous network
YP Pantulu

Airtel dth services

Address:530018

I have taken six months pack of rs. 2400 and after 2 months they say your balance is rs.-2 and to recharge again.
Airtel stopped the services without any prior intimation and every month they disrupt services and some how collect for charges.
Please dont get attracted with airtel offers as they attract with offers and collect double of it later.
If you choose airtel you will suffer the way im suffering now without tv...
Himanshu Shivnani

Wrong plan activated on my number 9350919025 by airtel team

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I requested for "H32CUG150" plan at the time of converting my prepaid number ([protected]) to postpaid number. Airtel team activated the plan "MyPlan349". Now they are not changing the plan back to "H32 CUG150" because of their system restriction. I need to pay extra monthly bill because of Airtel mistake.
I also took this matter with appellate airtel team but they are not taking action against their mistake rather asking me to stick...
neeta1980hyderabad

Signal issue

Address:500091

Please note my address i am staying at the below said address i am facing mobile signal issue with Airtel please arrange to resolve the same on urgent basis.

Vishal Pardeshi
Vasathi Anandi apartments,
Sr No 4/A & 4/AA, Near Hanuman temple,
E Block flat no 211.
Peerancheruvu Village, Rajendra Nagar Mandal,
RR District, Hyderabad, Telangana 500091...
Krishna000
from Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

Unauthorized deduction in balance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110082

Today 19-march-2016, i had a shock look at the messege i had recieved ... I had 50-55 rs balance in my cell phone . Then i tried to get the proper reason about the same.. But there is no satisfaction towards the customer care of airtel. Airtel is my favourite company and i always prefer all to opt this company.. But it is not good..Coz i dont know the reason of deduction....
mohitdogra

Not assisting in blocking lost phone sim

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I lost my phone yesterday in the morning. And m unable to block the airtel sim (number [protected]) i had in that phone. The number is of Dehradun, Uttarakhand and I m currently in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Mumbai customer service is providing a number which is [protected] to get assistance from but no call is going on this number.Please help. Would really appreciate.
Thanks...
shakeel13
from Lakshettipet, Telangana

Network issue on internet

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505327

At my location i am not able to get proper network connection internet frequency is low as per cc has said me ... i have raised complaint against this thing so many times but what they do is send me the reference no . and after some days they will call me and say that this issue is solved and we are closing from our end !!! they didnt even ask me??...
Ganesh0 kumar

Theft of my data pack more than 2000 mb.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700132

I was recharging my prepaid airtel with rs 265 data pack, from last 3 month. I got the sms from airtel on 12 march 16 that my data pack is going to expire and reply with 11 if wants to get 10% discount and auto renewal for current data pack. I replied with 11 so that i will get the discount and i have more than 2000mb so it will be carried forward. After some time i got the sms that for confirmation please reply with 1. I replied with 1 and...
Syed Sanu Ali

Getting 2g speed on 3g Plan recharge.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

Hello My airtel number is [protected] .On 14 March i recharged with 3g plan orderid-662505.But after that i am not getting the 3 speed.The speed is quite lesser than the 2 speed.Its not a signal issue because i tried almost every location of gurgaon and same issue.Last month at same place the speed was good no issue.but after this recharge i am getting lesser speed.Even the webpage is not opening.

So airtel is doing fraud with...
Alfred Daniel
from Rohtak, Haryana

I lost my prepaid airtel nos

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

I lost my prepaid Airtel mobile phone number [protected] in Chennai. This number is Bhopal M.P. Number. Please block this number.
Alfred Daniel...
Tejaswi reddy19
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Failure to cancel 4g connection on time

Address:560102

We have requested for cancellation of 4g Internet on Nov 6th for the number
[protected]. However it was not done and we were informed later that it has been
converted to prepaid. If it was converted to prepaid, why are we being charged postpaid rental charges until 24th Dec? We have been out of station in the month of November and
December and haven't used any internet. But we are told that there is some
109mb...
pnvksubbarao
from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh

Non activation of service

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533201

I activated RC 95 under auto renewal. this month Rs95 debited on 15th. but service not activated. response from CSC is not satisfactory. I have received activated message only. but they say that the service is not activated and the amount was again credited. but no such message sent. poor service from the company....
sweetpea
from Durgapur, West Bengal

Fake calling

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I hv been getting calls from an unknown number [protected]..
since 17th march 2016.. its been constantly calling and when called back isn't even replying back.. not even telling the person's name when asked.. voices at the background can be heard...so more than 1 person is involved..

i would be obliged i[censored] looked into the matter asap...and let me know the person's identity...as it's not even visible in truecaller..br...