Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 22, 2026
Complaints 54798

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2517

K. BALASUBRAMANIAN
Feb 9, 2010

I was staying in Dwarka, New Delhi, and got an Airtel Landline/Broadband connection ([protected]) installed at my residence. As I had to shift my residence from Dwarka to Netaji Nagar, New Delhi, I had requested Airtel to disconnect the landline/broadband connection. On 14.11.2009, representative of Airtel disconnected the line and removed the telephone insrument and modem.

Airtel had sent a bill for this telephone for the period 17.11.2009 to 17.12.2009. I have repeatedly explained to them that the connection was disconnected, instrument and modem removed on 14.11.2009 and there is no question of raising a bill for the period 17.11.2009 to 17.12.2009. But Airtel representatives continue to call me on my mobile for making payment.

I request your help in the matter.

Airtel Fixed Line connection — wrong billing address

We have airtell fixed line no.[protected] This no was shifted to our new address around jan 2008 since then am requesting to change the billing adress but despite giving address proof several times i am not getting bill at my new adress and as a result i have to pay the penalty every month. This i think is a deliberate attempt of company to extract the money from the coustomer.rsonal visit
Several emails, personal visit and telecalling has no use
no one attended the complaint of telephone (Land Line) no. [protected] till date
No one attended the complaint of land line air tel tele. no. [protected] since it is out of order since 5 feb. 2010

Goutam Nayak
    Feb 8, 2010

I am a Postpaid mobile([protected]) user of Airtel since long days back(from the day Airtel lunched in Orissa) .I got a sms on 04:02:2010 that there is a offer against postpaid user that they will get the connection in Rs. 999 with one month free.I have followed the instruction to buy over phone and followed by my phone i got call from Airtel's Mumbai office from[protected] and told me to deposit the money through their collection agency Shell Transource located at Bhubaneswar.At that pont of time I talked to that customer care executive regarding terms and conditions of the connection and she took the address where the connection will given and checked out and confirmed, once you deposit the amount within 24hrs you will get your connection Then the guy came to me and the guy came and I have deposited the required amount on 05:02:2010(2:43pm.)After that i didn't get any calls from Airtel's side rather I called up many times their customer care unit and many times it was showing inactive.Then I have emailed to airtel digital tv section at [protected]@airtel.in but on 6th of Feb but only received the digitally replied mailthat we will revert you back shortly.But there is no calls from their side.Today also I called up customer care unit at 10:310 an talked with their representative Mr. Asish Baranwal and he provided the customer id noi.e([protected]) when i asked for that.Repeatedly he also told me today you will be contacted by our unit shortly but it didn't happen till now.
    If they are committing to get the connection within 24 hrs If it didn't happen then why they are giving so much publicity in TVs' medias and not also contacting also if there is any problem.It's a thing of Entertainment (which is attached with Emotions and feelings) to get relaxed.If to get a connection we will have to chasing behind time and again and waste our time .
    So requesting you to please consider this matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Goutam Nayak
    Bhubaneswar
    Orissa
    M-[protected]
    I agree to the complaint. I have also taken Airtel Digital TV connection, that too a one-year subscription. All I have received is my customer number ([protected]). This is after 11 days of purchase, forget 24 hours !!!

Repeated calls to the customer care center yields no results. Either the calls are never picked up - they will put you on hold for 10-15 minutes and make you listen to junk music and crappy voice messages which go silent every once in a while, making you wonder if the call is at all alive. At other times, numerous promises are made - installation will be done today, tomorrow, and so on...

The customer mail does not work. It has been configured to send only automated replies; nobody looks at the mails sent by customers.

At this moment, I'm practically clueless whether I will get the installation and connection before the end of the world cup. And all this, after the full money has been paid!!!

harshad jadav
      Feb 8, 2010

my name is harshad jadav from vadodara gujarat, my mobile number is [protected] and i request for detail bill till december 2009.that time deduct chrges for detail bill, but not collect detail bill 16 jan 2010 after calling customer care that time my complain FFD but till date no solution, today i send mail nodal officer given airtel service is very very poor he is given 24 hours for wait .. but airtel company deduct amount and not given good service why ?

shripad
        Feb 8, 2010

I want to activate SMS10 service i.e offered me from Airtel.
        But If i send Activation request as "SMS10" to 51619
        i got reply as " Inalid Requestor Mobile No."
        I contact Lots many time to customer care but no one tell me what is problem..
        I want that ..
        Airtel Find out solution to this..
        & i can able to activate & deactivate this service whenever i wants. There is no need to contact customer care again & again..

I am always with Airtel... But Plz I want this service....

ajay singh
          Feb 8, 2010

'' hello sir ''
          i am the user of airtel broadband with net connection ' sir' i registered for this complaint my airtel landline is not working i think its dead so i kindly request to you please accept my complaint my address [8149/6 arakashan road, multani dhanda pahar ganj new delhi 110055]
          I am looking for details of the airtel landline number [protected], i dont find that there are any directories in airtel as in case of bsnl. please tell me how to find out the details. thanks.

Sartaj Singh Chawla
            Feb 8, 2010

Dear Sir/ ma'am,

I am Sartaj Singh Chawla and have been a loyal customer of Airtel landline and broad band services for approximately two years now.

I have used the Airtel landline and broadband service for delhi - ncr region.

Unfortunately I had to relocate from Delhi and had to have the Airtel landline and broad band service permanently disconnected in the end of November'09.

I cleared all the bills before requesting the disconnection and received a confirmation of the disconnection around 11th of December-2009.

Incidently even after having the landline and broad band services disconnected, I received a bill against these services in the month of December. I was shocked by such treatment from Airtel after having such long working relationship with this company.

I called the customer care for Airtel for clarification. And was informed by the customer care executive "that the bill for land line and broad band services was tendered to me as I had requested re-activation of my account".

Last two customer care referrence numbers - [protected] and [protected]

This so called/proclaimed re-activation was completly baseless. I tried to explain to the customer care executive that I had moved from the city and there was no reason for me to have the number reactivated. and a fraud had been commited.

However I was informed by my peers and colleagues that I should still pay the bill for december even though an unauthorized activation of my account was done and request for re-cancellation.

I cleared the bill for the unauthorized re-activation and again requested for re-cancellation.

I called the customer care executives umpteen times on the expiration of their promised SLAs and was promised an new SLA each time on some pretext or the other. This was ofcoruse if I was lucky as most of the times my call was simply ignored or dropped.

To my knowledge, I have received more bills for subsequent months even after having payed bills for illegal reactivation and requesting for cancellation twice and Airtel has simply not been able to disconnect my connection, apparently this is too difficult a task.

It appears to me that I have now become a slave for Airtel and would need to keep paying airtel for the rest of my life. I was not aware that corruption existed at a corporate level with such a huge company.

I request your help and guidance on this matter as I have reached the limit of my fiscal and mental health trying to get this matter resolved.

With Thanks,

Airtel's most loyal servant

Sartaj Singh Chawla
            sartaj.[protected]@gmail.com

Gurmeet Kaur
              Feb 8, 2010

I have purchased a airtel top-up recharge card, worth Rs. 30/- from, "Connection" situated at 234/4a, A. J. C. Bose Road, Kokata - 700020. when i start recharging, a messege appered that this is an used card. Next day i omplained to the store keeper, he told me that he will talk to his representative and askedme to come to next day. on another day, he told me that, they are not finding any voucher for this card is being purchased by them but accepted that they sold ot to me. they refused to give my money back. they doing fraud business over there, plese do take action for it.
              regards:
              Gurmeet Kaur.

AirTel — top up recharge

I am using the airtel prepaid since 2003 the validity period is till 16th april 2011. hence i need not recharge the validity every month. on 14/9/2010, i approached retailer for topping up the balance of airtel prepaid. i recharged rs 200 for top up in Trans ID[protected]. However, i got only rs46.51 of talktime instead of rs.186/- i got shock and surprised. immediately i called customer care. They replied me that rs.200 of recharge is only for validity and not for top up. I questioned that i need not recharge the validity period because of having validity till 16th of April 2011. customer care replied me that it was not possibel. Thus I was cheated for rs.140 from the reputed company i.e., airtel in the name of validity.

Manoj Diwakar
                Feb 8, 2010

I am using mobile phone service of Airtel for last 6 years. Unwanted calls are always distrub me, like telemarketing calls & SMS any time, even SMS are recived at late night also.
                I had resister my number in Do Not Distrub service in 18 Nov 2009 (reg. no.A[protected]) there is no result of that.
                So please do some thing.

Manoj Diwakar
                New Delhi.
                Mobile No. [protected]

Airtel — wanted calls

Respected Sir.

As we lived in family, two airtel number is constantly annoying to my family as well as to my personal mobile number. Now, the stage is that it is very problematic for my family members (father, mother and sister). Even when i am at class the person is calling me. The number is active every week. So, it is my humble request to give the full details of the airtel mobile number and address. The mobile number is [protected] and [protected]. Even the call is coming at mid-night also.

So, pl give me full details to my mail id ([protected]@yahoo.com).Treat, this is as my final step to stop the unwanted calls.
                Treat this matter on urgent basis as the question is of my family safety
                getting unwanted calls from [protected] [protected] [protected]

Vijay Dalal
                  Feb 7, 2010

AIRTEL HAS APPLIED ME UNAUTHORIZED CHARGES FOR PCSECURE.

In application form it is not selected.
                  Moreover, executive didn't tell me the username and password for http://app.airtel.in/pcsecure/index.jsp
                  I called 121 to investigate about it.

Airtel is unable to quote reasons why PC-Secure was activated on my account without my consent at all.
                  Sir i am staying at Byraveswarnagar, nagarbhavi, 560072 since 5 years, lot of times i requested for a broadband connection to AirTel. Right now i am using bsnl EVDO 2 mbps plan, which is ok. But everytime i get a reply that AirTel broadband is not possible in my area. Can you do me a favour to get a broadband connection? My concern is until you start a service in an area how will you come to know what business you will have here in Byraveswarnagar, nagarbhavi, 560072 area. Plaese assist to get a good AirTel broadband connection. i use Postpaid AirTel mobile service and AirTel digital TV. mob no: [protected]

Ravinder
                    from Jalandhar, Punjab
                    Feb 7, 2010

For Airtel,

My name is Ravinder Singh, I purchased Nokia E 71 from Mobile World in October, I initially used the same with BSNL, just shifted to Airtel 2 days ago. Surprisingly the Airtel sent message that my IMEI number is invalid.

I called up Nokia, they said I have genuine Nokia product, they gave data base to Airtel a 2 months back, they did not upload the same to the servers hence I am facing the problem, I called up 121, but got a very very pathetic response that I have to get Validated my Valid and Genuine IMEI number. The customer service executive repeated the same again and again and didnt cared to listen to my problem.

If my phone is blocked on 9th February, 2010 I will certainly move CONSUMER FORUM against Airtel for sure without any fail.

My Details are below:

Ravinder Singh
                    Ph.: [protected]
                    IMEI No.: [protected]
                    Model: Nokia E71

ashish kumar sahu
                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                      Feb 7, 2010

I am the cuatomer of AIRTEL mobile service since 6th months. the company provide the
                      GPRS service in prepaid mobile and apply the charges Rs. 10/day.but some times they
                      apply fake charges. and unnecessary cut the Balance form my account. I had bear near about 500 fake charges from my account. I consult with customer care for this problem. they promise me to give my balance but they not give.
                      It also change the activation function and not inform to customer. i requested to you you should take action about them.

Hitesh Kumar
                        Feb 6, 2010

I am having airtel prepaid connection with No. [protected], Goa Connection.
                        I had not opted for any special VAS services except caller tunes.

I did not have sufficient balance, So, with huge financial difficulties I had recharged from bangalore for Rs. 50 on the above number, After successful recharge, I got an SMS -"Your A/c hass been Recharged with Rs.0.00 MRP Rs.50, Kindly pay to the retailer Transaction ID :- [protected]" Without a single paise credit. So, I called the customer Care Karnataka at 121, I spoke with one of the airtel CSR, He said that since the phone is in roaming so, all the recharges you make will not be credited and suggested me to try the recharge with the higher denomination .

Again after few minutes I had recharged with Rs.100, I waited for few minutes and I got an SMS "Your A/c hass been Recharged with Rs.1.00 MRP Rs.100, Kindly pay to the retailer Transaction ID :- [protected]", I was shocked by this and I called the customer @ 121 for another time, I spoke with CSR about the reason for not getting the amount credited, He replied that recharge for Rs.100 is not acceptable so you try with another denomination, and gave me the Customer Care Number :[protected] and said the the customer care number will also be charged with STD call rates.

Since, I did not have balance in my cell, I & called from a local landline to the number[protected] and explained my grievance to the airtel representative, He replied that I have called to Mumbai CSC, Since, it is a GOA connection so, call another airtel Customer Service center[protected] and said that this number will be charged at STD Rates.

So, I called another one more new number[protected] and waited for few minutes, then my call got redirected to the customer Service call centre, I explained my grievance to the airtel representative, He said that You cannot make any recharge in Roaming, You have wasted by making above recharges, I asked the reason for this and told to give me the number of any higher Official, He rudely disconnected the phone with loud voice.

If this is the situation then how much money is being unnecessarily held up by Airtel in the whole India.

I had also mailed about the same to the customer care & nodal officer, but there was no proper Response form the concerened.

kkannan1982
                          Feb 6, 2010

I am using the mobile services from Airtel. I am paying 30 Rs for the caller tune. I want my caller to listen a song, when they call me. But Whenever anyone calls me they get the advertisement from airtel saying "If you want to use called party ringtone as your ringtone press *". by the advertisement is over i picked up the call. What i need is either Free Subscription on Hello tunes or Advertisementless paid service

DIPTIMAN GHOSH
                            from Anand, Gujarat
                            Feb 6, 2010

I, Diptiman Ghosh became a consumer of Aor Tel Digital TV on 03/02/10. My consumer id is [protected]. Your service engineer installed the system at evening on that date. When I serched chennels I found optional channel Zee Bangla was not activated for which I had asked to that person. On 05/02/10 I had enquired the matter to your customer care he replied that they had activited Zee Panjabi insted of Zee Bangla and in any condition they can not change the channel. Then I request him to lodge a complain regarding this matter but, he replied no such procedure is available.
                            So, my complain is that why they have activeted a channel for which nither telephonically no in written I had asked to activate. Though they had not activited a channel for which I had asked to your service engineer. This is against the service reputation of Air Tel. I am a customer fo Air Tel post paid mobile also. But never I had face such type of problem. So, I request you to look into the matter and solve the problem.
                            Diptiman Ghosh
                            Delhi 59
                            06/02/10
                            My name is ramesh thakkar My airtel digitel id no [protected] i will talk
                            with airteldigitel tollfree & other west resion with our foiice tel no [protected] my regd tel no [protected] at ahmedabad

My problem i request for smallest recharge pack monthley package.becuse student study & exam coming soon.but airtel digitel tv not talk Complain with me, why type say this matter to him.
                            he talk only tel no [protected], [protected] etc
                            Consumer complaint
                            My email id [protected]@gmail.com
                            (consumet airtel digitel comlain)
                            Complain send again airtel digital t.v
                            Consumer complaint

Indian consumer complaints forum
                            Date 3rd December 2010

N.kishore kumar goud
                              Feb 6, 2010

Respected sir/madam,
                              this is kishore kr goud .n i was worked as officer s1 in bharti airtel services ltd i was regein my job 06th aug 09 after 45 days iwas applied for pf amount emp id:B59115 pf no:HR/GGN/10693/30555 so pls solve my problem as soon as possiable

thanking sir/madam.

with regards,
                              kishore kr goud.n
                              i have to receive my pf amount so plz look into this matter and do needfully

with regards
                              kishore kumar goud . N

Balpreetsingh Anand
                                Feb 6, 2010

Since last 2 days, there is unreasonable deduction of 30 paise for every 10 minutes from my prepaid A/c. I have launghed my complaint with customer care centre and I am continiously contacting with customer care centre regarding this problem but the problem could not be resolved and no proper answer was received regarding the same. Around 50-60 rupees have been deducted from my prepaid account in last 2 days. Also, as per information received from customer care centre no scheme is currently active on my prepaid A/c. I am really not understanding about the deduction being made from my A/c.
                                Kindly help me on the above subject and do the needfull.
                                My cell no is [protected]
                                YES I'VE THE SIMILAR EXPERIENCE OF CHEATING BY THIS AIRTEL COMPANY. NOT ONLY ONECE. LAST DAY[protected] I RECHARGED FOR 34 RUPEES AND IN THE MORNING THE BALANCE WAS 0 WITHOUT A SINGLE CALL. I DIDNOT ACTIVATED ANY VALUE ADDED SERVICE BUT THEY R DOING IT THEMSELVES AND LOOT THE MONEY FROM CUSTOMERS. SIMILAR EXPERIENCED SO MANY FRIENDS IN OUR AREA AND DECIDED TO AWAKEN THE PEOPLE ABOUT THIS MUTI CORPORATE LOOTING AND DECIDED TO CHANGE ISP FROM THIS LOOTERS TO SOME BETTER ONE. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].
                                STILL I AM USING THIS NUMBER BECAUSE IT IS DIFFICULT TO INFORM ALL OF MY RELATIVES AND FRIENDS THROUGH OUT WORLD AND DIFFICULT CHANGE IN MU BUSINESS RECORDS.
                                HABEEBU RAHMAN

AirTel — Complaint about balance deduction of my prepaid Card

I have using Airtel Prepaid mobile card. No. is [protected]. The Complain is that my Balance is automatically deducted by Airtel. And when I was call to their customer care executive they told me that you can activated value added services. But actually this card is using my mother and she is not activated any Value added services and does not want any services, then why Airtel is deduct my balance. Please help me in this matter.

With Regards,

Sandeep Deshmukh

VARUN SINGH CHANDEL
                                  Feb 6, 2010

I am being troubled by Airtel Employees. As per the telephonic conversation on 25/01/2010 with Mr. MADHAV AHALAWAT,EMP CODE 98126,MOBILE NO.: [protected](, I paid my Bill of Rs. 1756,as he said that Rs. 400 has been waived off from my dues.Also,there is penalty of Rs. 75,m that is going to be adjusted in next bill as the delay in payment was due to the faults from Airtel. But people from Airtel are calling me every other day,some times asking for cheque no.,some times to pay the amount of Rs. 400,even today a person named YOGENDRA from payment cell called up.Also,the pre recorded messages are coming everyday.
                                  I want to ask you why are you people so messed up with your work that you can not do any thing systematically.Right from the day I took the connection,you people are troubling me.I do not know whether you are doing intentionally or it is mistake.

Last time,when I put the complaint they said that they do not have contact details,I would like ask them,then where they send bills??????what about the landline no. they themselve have provided????????They are just cheating and lying to their customers just to make money out of them,THEY HAVE NO ETHICS.
                                  There has been an ongoing problem with this number from past 1 year now. Earlier there were issues with the billing in the DSL Connection, we got that disconnected in the month of December.. and switched to the plan of 250 monthly rental with the DSL connection of limited access... however... the billing issues still continued.. Now we got this DSL connection completely disconnected and one of your customer care representative offered us a plan of Rs100 monthly bill... Unfortunately the issue still persists .. there are still troubles with the billing. even after making the payment of Rs. 265 It is showing up has a balance for this month and the bill for this month is showing up Rs 592.

This phone is only used for incoming calls... we have never made any outgoing calls from this number.. even after a commitment of Rs 100 monthly bill that was made by your rep.. i do not understand why there is a huge gap???

Paying Rs 592 for just incoming calls makes no sense to me.. i have other cell numbers from airtel and have never faced such a problem with them... but this number has actually become a pain for us.. We don't have enough time to mess up every month for the bill adjustment with your team and get the bill adjusted every time...

AN ONGOING TROUBLE FROM PAST 1 YEAR NOW!!!
                                  Ref.no:[protected]
                                  In Nov 2009 i wanted to disconnect my broadband connection due to my son's exam. But the customer care advised me about Rs. 250/- monthly plan & i switched over from ulimited to Rs. 250/- monthly plan.
                                  But to my surprise bill dated 27/12/09 was Rs. 9602/-
                                  All my previous bills were within Rs. 2, 000/-

After switching over to Rs. 250/- monthly plan we rarely used net and local line
                                  i think some mistake in billing
                                  i request you to go through it and correct it
                                  Hi Varun,

They are all cheaters, they are not going to call you, this is for sure.They only give a standard reply here, but I think they are used to of such things.In all the complaints, they've given the same reply
                                  But anyways,
                                  this is nice way to scold them, atleast some people who are going to take the connection from AIRTEL, THEY WILL GET ALERT, The way I am ...ha ha I think i'll go for reliance now.
                                  Thanks for the help

This is pawan kumar. Earlier i was having Airtel Fixedline (account number[protected]Plan- 650UL). End of September 2010 i was leaving my flat. so i requested for disconnect my broadband connection. so executive said that my broadband connection will be disconnect in the in the first week of October 2010.
                                  But at 08/10/2010 they again start my broadband service without informing me. now airtel asking me to pay the bill which i didn't use. I am not responsible for their mistakes.

I have to all the information which prove that i am wright. i paid my bill till first week of October 2010.

September Bill Details

From 08/08/2010 to 07/09/2010
                                  Bill = 715.85
                                  Bill Paid- 720 rs. (29/09/2010)

October Bill Details

From 08/09/2010 to 07/10/2010
                                  Bill = 628.13
                                  Bill Paid- 627 rs. (26/10/2010)

In October this bill they give me discount on RC 86.53 rs.
                                  i think its discount on rent bcz my monthly rent is 649 so per day rent will be 649/30=21.63 rs.
                                  so 4*21.63=86.53 rs.
                                  So its prove that my airtel broadband service disconneted at 3rd oct 2010.

now after that they again start my service at 08/09/2010. Which is not wright. i left my old flat and i didnt use any kind of broadband & landline service. I got call from airtel customer care that i have to pay 622 rs. I told them i disconnected my account on 3rd October but they never listen to me. they threaded me for bill payment. i don't know what to do. please help me out from this situation,

now airtel asking me to pay 622 rs for november bill. so its show that how much greedy they are for money. 622 rs is small amount for me. it didn't mean that i cant pay 622 rs. if i use this service then i am ready to pay the amount. but i didn't use the service.

so from this information i want to show that how they looted their client.

Pawan Kumar

SHUCHI AGARWAL
                                    Feb 6, 2010

Unhappy complain regarding self activate the services by airtel

i am the subscriber of Airtel GSM since last 10yr([protected])........but now i am facing the problem which could not be solved by your customer care though i have complained lots of time and they only committed my complain one time but i could not get solution yet..............pls deduct all (MISSU PACK & GAMES CLUB) services, I have been lost my appro. 250 rs till 1.5 months. pls solve this on urgent basis.

kaushikghosh2008
                                      from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                      Feb 6, 2010

I Kaushik Ghosh and my mobile no is [protected]. I have recharge rs18 on 3rd Feb 2010 for getting the facility -call 20p/mints of one airtel no. According to airtel telcom system i was sent the sms(FF 18 A [protected]) to 59222 for activate the service on 4th Feb 2010 after 24 hours but they(Airtel) send me the reply "FNF no [protected] has been successfully removed (exchange of activation) on 5th Feb 2010. I was comlaint to airtel customer care for this prob. my complaint no -56440. They told that it will be solve on 8th Feb. Today they call me from [protected] at 2.13pm and told me that i can activate the service through calling 12141. But there is no option of activation my service. Now what should I do?
                                      hi
                                      THIS IS KANCHAN GUPTA. I AM FACING THE PROBLEM IN GPRS ACTIVATION. I HAVE COMPLAINTED SO MANY TIMES BUT THEY DIDN'T TAKE ANY STEP REGARDING THIS. I ALSO DON'T INTERECT WITH CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE MY CONTACT NO IS [protected] PLZ RESOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                                      THANX

Vipin Kumar Kaushik
                                        Feb 6, 2010

I got a recharge done last week and somehow I missed that my prepaid account was in grace period...I went to a local recharge agent and asked for rs. 500 recharge and he recharged and I got a message mentioning the amount of recharge and balance amount. I could not make calls and receieve calls and than came to know that my account in is grace period. So I went to get the validity enhanced with the rs. 43recharge. After that phone is able to call and receive phone calls but the initial recharge amount is gone. Now we have been running around and calling airtel customer care and they are not giving me any satisafactory solution and the amount back on my phone.

Need your intervention in this matter as the company seems to be cheating in this matter.

Please do the needful

Vipin Kaushik

mobile: [protected]