Complaints 54498

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2631

Sumit Kumar
from Kotputli, Rajasthan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

deactivate 64611010

My Mobile no is: [protected]

I got message “Thanks for using dada resub 10 service on airtel wap you have been charged Rs. 10”

So please Deactivate 64611010 service from my mobile

My charges is cutting from 26/12/08 till date...
25 Comments
sudhakar
from Dahod, Gujarat

not getting proper information from customer care(Erode District)

i am airtel distributor.my AYYAN MOBILES MAC number is [protected] FOC.
sterday night i lost my mobile([protected]).so for that i made a call to TSM GURU-Erode District(tn)and asked the region of my mobile tower but they not respond me well sir..They asked me to submit File copy from police station..but police not providing the copy..Really i felt very bad about airtel TSM GURU GROUP(Erode district).
I am distributor...
Rekha

submitting application for lost mobile

Rekha H here ...I had lost my cell and hence wanted to block my sim. I called up customer cre and to my shock i see that there is no way that u can block a prepaid airtel!!!disgusting. To my anger it also fuled that the people there themselves dont have any clarity as to the procedure for filing a complaint even if it was possible. Then i tried calling enquiry or greiviences to the customer care, no the reply came: some time that no does...
AMIT PAREKH

Closing of my account

Dear Mr. Banjan,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

You have expressed concern over call charges between your Airtel numbers [protected] to 36 after conversion from Company paid to Self paid.

We understand your concern and will work towards resolving the same.

Please be informed that the above mentioned mobile numbers are currently under Combat II plan and you can retain the same...
Abhinav Ranga

GPRS coverage problem

I m facing a coverage problem regarding GPRS service from last one month even after launching lots of complaints...
p. suneel kumar singh

deduction of Rs.10 in spite of due cancellation messages

I am not using Airtel text based on air tel wap but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...You've been renewed for (archie_comics_wap, ComicStrip) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.
i also complained to air tel costumer care with compliant no ;[protected].
since i send messsage of decivation and having charged at 3/- for each message,...
26 Comments
Anil Verma

(subscription TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP,You’ve been charged Rs.10. enjoy http://m.igfun.com.

I have my mobile no. [protected] and I have received msg from AIRTEL / Im.igfun.com site that download free 6 tunes from site on dt. 12.12.2008 by email and I have download same on[protected] and from that onwards I am receiving msg. from airtel /no 6411010 that is

‘ Thanks for using(subscription TextBasedServices) subscription service on Airtel WAP, You’ve been charged Rs.10. enjoy http://m.igfun.com....
35 Comments
samarth wadhera

WIRELESS NOT WORKING

I would start by saying that airtel has pathetic service. my internet has not been working for more than 10 days now, plus the executive has been coming to rectify even after 3 trials he has not been able to rectify the problem.
I cant understand such a big broadband service provider is not able to rectify this problem....
Nagaraja Gupta
from Basi, Punjab

Harrasement

The Sub DSA of Airtel Mr. Vikram Raj had collected all relevant documents for providing me the Airtel Mobile SIM. But I did'nt receive the SIM as I was told my verification address was incorrect.

But after 4 Months Airtel Mobile, Bangalore calls on me and states that I have an outstanding amount to be paid against Mobile No.[protected] for Rs.3577/-. I was surprised to note the same and informed...
sukhnam singh
from Kottayam, Kerala

calls detail

hi

my mobile no [protected] in the name of nidhi jain or kuldeep jain purchase from ludhiana.i want intersted to detail of in comming and outgoing calls from starting point.in this regard i am ready to pay any dues and leggal formelitiles.kindly reply soon .

nidhi W/o sukhnam singh
rajiv colony ward no 11
mukerian -144211

for card addressbr...
13 Comments
arun Sharma

No proper serivce , Misleading sale pkg and disrutive service !

I am having a lot of problems with Airtel DTH service, no Luck with the dearler / supplier of the Dish / set top box, as he is same as the company policy, NO SERIVE AFTER SALES !

have given a dozen complaints, but no joy. Please guide how to go about .

thanks...
Kasi Rajan

Past 3 months Callers list for Airtel prepaid no

Greetings from Kasi Rajan. I would like to receive the incoming and outgoing callers list for my mobile number[protected] from October 2008 onwards. I request you to send this list to my mail Id. My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
T.Kasi Rajan...
10 Comments
Dushyant Kumar Sharma

No Feedback of complaint against my mobile

I am enclosing copy of my all mails sent to Airtel (Mobile No.[protected])for my compensation against I spent for my visit to Lucknow/Pune/Bangalore as their representatives every time confirmed that STD Facility is already running/activate within 4 hours - But all failed only false promises received. Every new executives blame to earlier & told I activatef. I sent so may reminders to get the e-mil id of Sh Mittal Ji or CEO of Airtel to...
Manoj Kumar Gupta

Monthly Bill & Late payment Charges

This is regarding my bill plan & waiver given by Air Tel. previously my bill plan was 699 advance rental for 1Yr and i.e expired on 28th sep08 .I was recived a call form customer care in Aug08 for renewing the same plan at that time I agreed same plan for next one year (i.e 699 advance rental).When I got bill of oct 08, then find the plan was not activeted by you and charged 300 rental for same .Then called your customer care & tell...
vikas meena

airtel wap service deactivate

plz i want to airtel wap servise deactivate...
75 Comments
Jagdish

unwanted SMS

I am getting unwanted SMS from random mobile numbers. I want to stop those SMS. How to stop it?...
Pranav h shah

Roaming problem

I tried to contact one of the coustmer service in airtel gujrat but i can't any reply yet so i want to know how can i topup my accoutn when i am outside the country. i am at london last 1 year i want to topup my account and activate my roaming as well so please forword my complaint to airtel gujrat.

My mobile no : [protected]...
Ganesh shrivastav

outgoing Call details required for last 1 month

many times i ask customer service executive to give my incoming & outgoing call details but they told me that they are not having any authority so request u to pls send my call details on my e mail id my prepaid no is [protected]

ganesh...
Complainant5979340

unauthorised bill

unauthorised bill charges
I m using airtel postpaid connection from four yrs.my mobile no. is [protected].i m very disappointed with the kind of services airtel are providing in these days.i have serveral calls in your customer care but everytime i m getting no solution.
i have recieved many services messages from your side, if i have charged only for open those messages, for that i m not responsible.
i have recieved three...
Abhishek Parwal

Transfer of Number: +919867640301

I am Abhishek Parwal user of AIRTEL Mumbai No. [protected] (Post Paid). i have been using this no. from Last 3yrs. this no. is in the name of Mr. Mithlesh Kumar who is my Friend. At the time of activation of this no. i didnt have all the required documents by them. But now i have all the documents required by them but they are not ready to transfer the no. [protected] on my name. Even Mithlesh Kumar has given me NOC...