Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2630

janardhan
from Mysore, Karnataka
Jan 26, 2009

I am not using Airtel Live but still from my Balance Rs 10 gets deducted and a message comes to me from 64611010 stating...Thanks for using (subscription, Text based services) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You 've been charged Rs 10.

I had subscribed for India Pack service on Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs10/-per day for no reason inspite not using AIRTEL LIVE.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight.I will be obliged.(My cell no is-[protected].)
I had subscribed for textbased service on Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs10/-per day for no reason inspite not using AIRTEL LIVE.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight.I will be obliged.(My cell no is-[protected].)
Dear Airtel Executive,
I kindly request you to please unsubscirbe the igmobi services from my connection. I have never tried to activate them and it seems very odd that after having a connection of Airtel I am facing such problems which I have never been thought of. I have been charged Rs.10/- daily. I request you to please deactivate them as soon as possible, my cell no. is [protected]
I had subscribed for textbased service on Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs10/-per day for no reason inspite not using AIRTEL LIVE.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight.I will be obliged.(My cell no is-[protected])
i have activate speed flirt java game in which my bal. deducted 1rs. every day.this is totaly not useful for me i donn't know how its activate?now i want to unsubscription of this service...my mob. no. is [protected].i want response o[censored]nsub on my num.
Hello Sir/Madam,
I have subscribe for airtel live speed flirt.. They took Rs-1/- Daily from my balance. I want to unsubscribe from the speed flirt.. Please let me know if any concerns..

Thanks&Regards
Shankar
Pl deactivate my 'cricket sub pack' subcription. My no is [protected] .
I had subscribed for India Pack service on Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs10/-per day for no reason inspite not using AIRTEL LIVE.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight.I will be obliged.(My cell no is-[protected].)

Airtail WAP — Activated india_pack

The company is pocketing Rs. 10/- per week by activating this service, without my activation.

I need to take action against such practice, by which the comapny is fraudulently recovering monies from a lot of customers.

S.K.Gupta
sir i want to deactivate airtel wap, please pay attention to me.my cell no- [protected]
BEFORE TWO OR THREE MONTHS, I DONT KNOW EXACTLY.I HAD RECEIVED ONE SMS HAVING PATH TO A WEBPAGE, I OPENED THAT PAGE THERE WERE MANY OPTIONS ON IT FROM WHICH I SELECTED THE VIDEO OF THE DAY SUBSCRIPTION @RE.1 DAILY.AT THAT TIME I HAD A HANDSET WHICH WAS HAVING INTERNET BUT NOW I AM HAVING A SIMPLE HANDSET AND I WANT TO WIDRAW FROM THIS SERVICES FOR THIS I HAD CONTACTED ROUND ABOUT 50 CUSTOMER CARE EXICUTIVES BUT NO USE MY SERVICES IS STILL THERE SO I KINDLY REQUEST THAT PLEASE...PLEASE I DONT WANT THIS SERVICE, DEACTIVATE IT MY NO IS [protected]
I have subscribed in Airtel Wap were i am loosing Rs 20 per week for no reason.so kindly deactivate it.
My cell no. is [protected]
i have activate speed flirt in which my bal. deducted 10rs. every day...this is totaly not useful for me i donn't know how its activate?now i want to unsubscription of this service...i hav tcontacted to coustmer care many times but they are just given wrong information that it is not activated... my mob. no. is [protected].i want response o[censored]nsub on my num.
I had subscribed for textbased service on Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs10/-per day for no reason inspite not using AIRTEL LIVE.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight.I will be obliged.(My cell no is-[protected] )
Deactive all Airtel Live wap text based services immediately.
I am being charged everyday by airtel wap Rs. 10 via sms from 64611010 while I am not using that service at all. i request to deactivate that service immediately from my mobile [protected].
Hello, I am not using your Airtellive wap(wap.mobifun.in) service. But why you are charging every day Rs 10 from my Airtel mobile account. My phone number [protected]. Who asked your service? So please not charge from my account. I hate your service. If you charge from my account, I will take action by consumer court. So cancel my subscription. I am not like your service.
deactivate airtel live
deactivate for textbased servise on airtel wap on phone nos [protected]
Country code(India): 91
mobile no:[protected]
cancel my subscription
i want to cancel my subscribtion of mobile mail, no: is [protected]
There are lacs./crores of people can use your service if you include in this service your mother,
sister & wife also. Why you harrased the public, through Airtel WAP.
I want deactivate airtelwap subscription. I am losing Rs.10/day
please deactivate my airtelwap sevice. mob no - [protected]
I had subscribed for textbased service on Airtel WAP through http://gclub.in. I am losing Rs10/-per day for no reason inspite not using AIRTEL LIVE.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight.I will be obliged.(My cell no is-[protected].)
21 Comments

LokanathanVijaya Kumar
    Jan 26, 2009

It is to inform you that though I have never enjoyed any service through http://m.igfun.com but I have been charged Rs. 10/- on daily basis with effect from 24/01/09. My mobile number is [protected](Airtel Connection). On enquiry from Customer care they said that as my bill is not yet generated so we will not be able to confirm the deduction. Please deactivate/Unsubscribe http://m.igfun.com from my mobile IMMEDIATELY.

sonu singh30
      Jan 26, 2009

i am Satyendra, student of Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad, using airtel prepaid connection with number [protected].sir today 0n 26 jan 2009 at 9:55 .I recharge my airtel after confirmation of std tarrif of Rs. 99 for 3 months validity with Rs. 1/min call by the retailer but when i call then i found that call rate is Rs. 1.50/min. Then i call customer care they told me the Rs. 99 tarrif is converted into Rs. 97 tarrif and Rs. 99 tarrif for the life time recharge which i don't want .all this is happened due to the lack of information by the retailer and now he is not commiting his mistake.So please help me and transfer this life time recharge into std tarrif for 3 months validity with Rs 1/min call rate.oterwise can't tolerate all these anymore and definitely i'll drop my connection.Sir please help me
      as soon as becuse i am very tensed at this time because of all these things.I'll be thankful to you.

Amit Dhariwal
        from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
        Jan 25, 2009

I have Subscribe to Airtel DTV on 18 Jan 2009 and Paid Rs 2000/-. The pAckage includes installation and Setput Box and 6 months free Subscription.

On 23rd i got Message on my DTV that my Acct Balance is Rs -2000/- I raised a complaint Against that to Airtle. The lady told me that it will get resolved in another 30 minute. but noting happens, I again called another lady after getting undestand took my complaint and said it will get resolved in 24 Hr... and ablanace will be corrected by tech team,

But as usual nothing happen, then i called on 25 Morning, a guy picked up and inform me that no complaint has been register by the earlier lady . He did register the complaint and informed me that it will get rectified till 30th jan. I told him that i dont bother to get it resolved till 25th but i should not get any SMS form Airtel for deacivation and my services should not get deavtivated. But as usual, like Airtel does they send an SMS to me for deavtivation, i agained caled to Cust care for that .. and informed that as it is not my fault that the Voucher they had provided to me is not valid. so my services sghould not get deactiated.

But it get deactivated today beside the fact that i had paid the full amount to Airtel and caled Cust care for this error several time.

Airtel is really a fraud org they are just taking our hard earn money and not provinding good services.

My Cust id for Airtel DTV is [protected]

With Regards

Amit Kumar Dhariwal

I have Subscribe to Airtel DTV on 18 Jan 2009 and Paid Rs 2000/-. The pAckage includes installation and Setput Box and 6 months free Subscription.

On 23rd i got Message on my DTV that my Acct Balance is Rs -2000/- I raised a complaint Against that to Airtle. The lady told me that it will get resolved in another 30 minute. but noting happens, I again called another lady after getting undestand took my complaint and said it will get resolved in 24 Hr... and ablanace will be corrected by tech team,

But as usual nothing happen, then i called on 25 Morning, a guy picked up and inform me that no complaint has been register by the earlier lady . He did register the complaint and informed me that it will get rectified till 30th jan. I told him that i dont bother to get it resolved till 25th but i should not get any SMS form Airtel for deacivation and my services should not get deavtivated. But as usual, like Airtel does they send an SMS to me for deavtivation, i agained caled to Cust care for that .. and informed that as it is not my fault that the Voucher they had provided to me is not valid. so my services sghould not get deactiated.

But it get deactivated today beside the fact that i had paid the full amount to Airtel and caled Cust care for this error several time.

Airtel is really a fraud org they are just taking our hard earn money and not provinding good services.

My Cust id for Airtel DTV is [protected]

With Regards

Amit Kumar Dhariwal

Lalit Sharma
          Jan 25, 2009

This complaint is on behalf of my sister request that my Jija ji's Mobile has been stolen hence
          want to block sim ( Mobile no# [protected])
          Please block the sim at the earliest

Looking forward for your cooperation

Lalit
          My cell has been stolen hence want to block the sim. Ph:[protected]. Please do it at the earliest.

Looking forward for your cooperation.

Neetu
          I am resident of Kota city of Rajasthan. My mobile alongwith Airtel Sim was stolen on 13.02.2009. My mobole no. was [protected]. I want my to be blocked right now to stop any misuse. Expecting your helping hand.

Sunil Gupta
          C/o Kota Glass Works
          Purani Dhan Mandi, Gandhi Chowk
          Kota (Rajasthan)
          My mobile No. [protected]

I lost my mobile, so want to block my sim card numberd [protected],
          please do the needful for me.

I have lost my mobile([protected]) while travelling on train. Kindly block the number and issue a fresh sim on same number.

Arvind
          i am getting many call from certain unknown numbers need block those numbers to call to my number.. will u please kindly help me with tis probs as soon as possible

I have lost my mobile([protected]) while travelling on train. Kindly block the number and issue a fresh sim on same number.

Arvind

swaraj
          i have lost my mobile while traveling .can you pls block the sim no and i[censored] can trac the phone

lost no ([protected])

to contact us ([protected])
          I have lost my mobile([protected]) while travelling on train.

Amit.
          my moblile has been lost plz block their sim immidiatly my phone no is [protected]
          i m mr ranjit maji 4m parel and i have lost my cell along with airtel sim number [protected]..plz block the number...thank you..
          i lost my mobile sony ericsson c510 mob no. [protected] kindly help me to ffind lost mobile at earliest sir pls also confrm me that can i get any insurance as my phoe was 2 months old only
          my contact no is [protected]
          I have lost my mobile([protected]) while travelling on bus. Kindly block the number and issue a fresh sim on same number.

salmali pal
          30/19, barui para 1st by lane
          howrah 711104
          I lost my airtel mobile +91-[protected]. Kindly block the same at earliest and confirm.

Himanshu Bhalla
          MOBILE WITH AIRTEL SIM BEARING NO [protected] WAS STOLEN HENCE PLEASE BLOCK THE SIM WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT
          my moblile has been lost. So plz block the sim immidiatly. My phone no is [protected]

Vijaybabu.R
          My Friend Lost his Airtel mobile +91-[protected]. His name is Vijay N. Parkhi i am writing behalf of him that kindly block the same at earliest and confirm.

Hhanks
          Jay
          I Lost my Mobile while travelling Mobile No:(+91-[protected])
          Please block the number same at earliset and confirm

Kiran Kumar
          i lost my phone today, please block my sim my no. is [protected]
          I have lost my mobile([protected]) while going to college. Kindly block the number and issue a fresh sim on same number.

Meenakshi Sharma
          37, Shakti Vihar
          Phase-II
          Mazra, Dehradun-248001

I lost my mobile, so want to block my sim card number [protected],
          please do the needful for me.

Meenakshi Sharma
          37, Shakti Vihar, Phase-II
          Mazra, Dehradun-248001

Sachin Mhatre.

Swapnil potphode
          I lost my mobile yesterday in Bangalore near Ulsoor area in an auto. Please block the SIM for the mobile# [protected]
          Seetharam G

This complaint is on behalf of my mother-in-law Mrs. Rajani N. More. Requesting you to block sim of Airtel mobile no.[protected] as the mobile phone has been stolen.

Please block the sim at the earliest

Looking forward for your cooperation

Kishor Kamble
          I lost my mobile (Mobile No: +91-[protected])while travelling today, Please block the number immediately and issue a fresh sim with the same number.

Srinivas Reddy Challaram
          26 Comments

Raymond Z Dick
            Jan 25, 2009

Change of Billing Address

I moved house in September 2007 from Jangpura Extention to Sarita Vihar. My landline was with Airtel in Jangpura and I moved the same landline to Sarita Vihar in September 2007, only the telephone number changed. Till date the billing address is still in Jangpura Extention. After numerous phone calls, and several complaints, my billing address has still not been changed. No action has been taken by Airtel. When I check online, the old telephone...
            17 Comments
            DAVINDER SINGH
            Jan 25, 2009

DEAR SIR, I HAVE A AIRTEL PREPAID CONN. [protected]. USING FROM A LONG TIME . I M USING THIS FOR ISD CALLS OR FROM LAST MONTHE USING NET AS PREPAID PLAN ( MO )52696 IN THIS PLAN DAILY ACTIVE 19 RS WILL BE DETECT IT IS UNLIMITED PLAN .I CAN DEACTIVATE THIS IN LAST 21 JAN. AGAIN I SEND MESSAGE FOR ACTIVE 24 JAN BUT IN 23 JAN I RECIVE A MESSAGE FROM AIRTEL AUTOMATIC ACTIVE NET ON MY CONN. WHITCH IS 30 PAISA PER 50 KBPS .WHEN I START NET AFTER SOME TIME IT WILL BE BLOK FOR LOW BALANCE 92 RS IS DETECTING. I WANT TO KNOW WHY WITHOUT PERMISSION COMPANY ACTIVE NET ON MY CONN.SECOND THING COMPANY OFFERS MANY TIMES MUSIC ON DEMAND SERVICE IS FREE ACTIVATE FOR 7 DAYS IN U CONN, AFTER 7 DAYS IT WILL PAID . SEND THESE TYPES OF MESSAGES BUT AFTER 7 DAYS COMPANY NOT DEACTIVATE THIS SERIVCE REGULARLY ACTIVATE & MONEY IS DETECTING. WHY COMPANY NOT ASKING TO CUST. FOR IT MAY BE INTERSTAING OR NOT.IT WILL BE HAPPNED WITH ME 2 TIMES . I RECHARGE MY ACCOUNT AFTER SOME TIME BALANCE IS LOW.

Am chandrashekharaiah G.S and am airtel prepaid custemer and my number is [protected].

I given one complaint with reference number [protected] on 18th october 2009 about on deducted money from my account around 84 rupees. on 18th from custemercare depertment i got information that before 1.30pm 22nd october 2009 we will refund your money like that till now i have not got back money. this not only first time happened already second time. fisrt time in my account without any reason they are cutted around 40 rupees that i got back after 10 days. but on 18th october without anyreason they are cutted around 84 rupees. after given complaint they are are not at all connnecting custmercare depertment from my number. but if am calling from other number they are connecting why is so, and they told today meanse 23rd october before 2.30pm from our manager will call to your number like that told but nobody called also till now and with my number custemer care not conncting also so how i can contact you. so please revert back on this complaint as soon otherwise i will go to consumer court (GRAHAKA VEDHIKE).

chandrashekharaiah. g.s
            I m A Ahmed Basha, sir i am using your sim No:[protected], due to some reason i have not updated my sim card for last 6 month.now i m intersted to reconnect or activate to my sim card.
            what is your advise. what can i do.plz.inform to my mail id:[protected]@rediffmail.com

JAIN CHAHUL SATISHLAL
              Jan 24, 2009

Overpayments for ISD calls and poor network services.

Please see my mail trail.

To: bill.[protected]@airtel.in
              Subject: RE: Outstanding towards mobile bill AES self paid
              Date: Sat, 24 Jan 2009 08:39:00 -0900

Thanks for your email.

I am currently in Switzerland on a client assignment.

I have taken this connection for my old father and mother so that they can talk to me on regular basis since I am on international assignment.
              Because of poor connection my family has suffered a lot .It was mental problems as well as financial loss.
              Many of my personal as well as business calls of my company were dropped.I have intimated my company about the business loss and requested them not to allow any airtel agent inside our company premises till the time this problems get solved.

I have requested atleast 10 times to submit me the printouts of the bills for reibursements but the reply from airtel was since server is crash we can not send you these bills.

In past I have given you enough reminders about the overpayments and poor services.Can I get answers on this.On top of that since I am in Switzerland, I wanted to make these payments online but account online was blocked?I could not make even online payments.Who is responsible for this?????

Does Airtel have any policy for customer satisfaction Maharashtra ?I can not understand the company who does very well in Delhi region has very worst, I should say more than worst services in Maharashtra?

Can you please answer what happened to my complaint about overpayment and poor netwrok service.

I called you up atleast 10 times before flying to Switzerland

Why there was no reply on my complaints who is going to bear that mental frustaions and financial loss what I had during that Period.

I expect your executive talk to me whenever possible in next 3 days on following number in Switzerland and answer my questions.
              I am avilable on this number till coming tuesday.Therafter I am on visit till 15th Feburay 2009.

Chahul S Jain
              [protected]@hotmail.com;[protected]@gmail.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

To: [protected]@hotmail.com
              Subject: Outstanding towards mobile bill AES self paid
              Date: Sat, 24 Jan 2009 20:20:12 +0530

Ref: A/c. No.[protected] Cell No.[protected]

We wish to draw your attention to the outstanding of Rs. 3723.96 in your account referred above.

In the past we have given you enough reminders to pay the said amount despite that the matter still remains unresolved. Since you failed and neglected to pay the amount even after receiving the intimation regarding the probable legitimate action against you, we are now compelled to take the matter legally. Please clear your outstanding within 7 days after receipt of this mail, otherwise, we shall have to initiate the legal action against you & intimate the same to your HR dept for a suitable disciplinary action.

However, you will appreciate that we are extending you this final opportunity to make full and final settlement of your account. We urge you to take this as our final intimation letter towards settling your account & closing the matter amicably.

Please free to get in touch for any queries on [protected], [protected].

This e-mail and any files transmitted with it are for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply e-mail and destroy all copies and the original message. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this email or any action taken in reliance on this e-mail is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. The recipient acknowledges that Bharti Airtel Limited or its subsidiaries and associated companies(collectively "Bharti Airtel Limited"), are unable to exercise control or ensure or guarantee the integrity of/overthe contents of the information contained in e-mail transmissions and further acknowledges that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of Bharti Airtel Limited. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.

rohit kulkarni
                Jan 24, 2009

Dear Sir/ Madam

I bought Digital TV connection on 4th of January from Laxmi Electronics, New Sanghvi Pune. I thought I will get a better service but my dreams were shattered because of the poor cooperation and service from their side. I paid total Rs.2504+ Rs. 600/- to enjoy this service, but didn’t know that I am throwing my money into a dried well, where there is no opportunity of getting any return out of it.

I faced problem from the very first day of installation. Initially two customer ids were generated on my account [protected] and [protected]. This leads to a trouble in activation of my service. Later I got this confirmation after much toil that my customer id is [protected]. the installation was made on 8th January at 4 pm. From the very first day of installation the service was not activated because of mis- matching of STB no.(as told by the engineer).

After rigorous and continuous follow-up with customer care my service was finally got activated on 12th of January.

To upgrade my package from value to Mega, I recharge it by Rs. 600 through my debit card. When I called customer care to know the status of my upgradation they told me that my current balance is Rs. -1100 (Negative eleven hundred rupees), as per me this is not possible. They clarify it by saying that I don’t made recharge from the activation voucher costing Rs. 2000, which is already done earlier. Then I tried to recharge it again by the same it says that the card is been used already.

on january 16th i raised this complaint through the customer care no. [protected] and got service request no is 494961 along with a coomitment of resolving the same by january 22nd 2009. i kept my patience till 22, thinking that now atleast i will enjoy the service.

But today is 24th and my problem is still not resolved. i tried alot calling customer care, but it is of no good use they repetedly saying that "it will be done in next 24 hrs". I spoke to one of the employee Mr. Vaibhav on phone, but the result comes out was very same.

I tried calling on Nodel Officer's no. given with the form i.e.[protected], but this no is not in use.

I don’t know what is the problem with Airtel digital TV, I am suffering from the very first date of purchase in some or the other issue. I bought this connection because I thought going with a brand like Airtel will at least give me value of my money.
                Thought I will come home to see the MAGIC, but the magic that i experience was nthing just the pain and harassment i got from my faith in AIRTEL.

But now I m very sorry to say that I m very disappointed with your service and system, this is the last chance I m giving to Airtel inspite of facing all the toils.

looking forward for an impressive action from AIRTEL

An unsatisfied customer of Airtel

Rohit Kulkarni

Cust ID. [protected]

Pune
                It was poorest dth service

DHARMALINGAYYA J. GUDAGUNTI
                  Jan 24, 2009

Today I got an sms which states"Dear user, your subscription to yahoo!zone will be renewed in 2 days. you will be charged Rs 10, To unsubscribe please click here http://203.199.114.183/yzu.wml sender 58243
                  when I replied to unsubscribe I got reply invalid end format
                  please help me to unsubscribe to this and help me my cell no is [protected]
                  This is the fourth month I am getting such concern and I was charged Rs. 10.00 previously.
                  plz help me to unsubscribe.
                  thank u
                  Today I got an sms which states"Dear user, your subscription to yahoo!zone will be renewed in 2 days. you will be charged Rs 10, To unsubscribe please click here http://203.199.114.183/yzu.wml sender 58243
                  when I replied to unsubscribe I got reply invalid end format
                  please help me to unsubscribe to this and help me my cell no is [protected]
                  This is about seventh month I am getting such concern and I was charged Rs. 10.00 previously.
                  plz help me to unsubscribe.
                  thank u
                  Dear, CUSTOMER SUPPORT EXEICUTIVE AIRTEL/TEAM LEADER(TL)
                  I want to stop the service[protected] some time last digit is 39 coming on my mobile from your side, Right now i am suffering lot of problem because of only that badly message coming from543216, This is my pleasent request to you that please stop the[protected] service, and solve my problem.My mobile no is [protected].

vikas bansal
                    Jan 23, 2009

I have purchased a LCD TV from authorised dealer of comapny from Jalandhar ( Punajb), and i have got free airtel DTH along with it. Dealer have told me that after calling airtel DTH customer care they will install the same in 24 hours. But all the time airtel DTH customer care gives me a new date and a new time. I am very upset and feels that i am got chaeted from the airtel dth.

my customer ID is [protected].

Kindly look in to the matter and take a propmt action to avoide any inconveince to any customer in future.

Vikas bansal
                    jalandhar

AG
                      Jan 23, 2009

Airtel Digital TV offer with Samsung is a complete farce. I bought a Samsung LCD in Bangalore and got the Airtel Digital TV installed. The offer says 5 months free. But in 15 days it stops working. The Airtel customer care people are completely dumb. They are of no help at all. Its been 5 days I have been waiting for them to resume services. The wait is still on. Airtel Digital TV is pathetic, don't believe this offer. Also they have no contact number in Bangalore to get this problem resolved. You are better without it. Do not take this offer and instead get a discount from the dealer.
                      Die Airtel!!
                      Airtel - Digital TV customer care is very worst i have not see any of the services like this. I have complained about service disconnection due to their mistake. Because i had taken a scheme of Rs.2500/. but they given the channels wrongly & after 20 days it was changed & deducted in my account also its gone to negative balance. My service was affected from 4 days but no action taken from Airtel - Digital TV side

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — no help

no help from jain infocom as they had provide with a dth connection of airtel they had not activated my connection and i am unable to watch any channel the customer care people want ace code they are not providing it please help me in this matter

Vikram Mahajan
                        from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                        Jan 23, 2009

This is with ref to some unwanted activation of some text based services of http://igmobi.com of which I am unaware of. This auto activation has been deducting money from my balance, sometimes at the rate of Rs 10 a day, whilst I am not using my mobile for any such services.
                        This is a request to please deactivate the subscription immediately and refund the amount wrongly or forcefully deducted from my account.My mobile number is [protected]
                        i am Avadhesh Kumar using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] in Gujarat.i am recharged of 440 Rs. myself icici account. my balance is deducted from account.but i have not balance in my mobile. and come to following message by airtel-
                        Dear Customer, your recharge request could not processed.
                        pls solve my problem
                        date of recharge-17.10.2009, BIL/[protected]/0109/[protected]/91966/ DR/ INR 440.00 from icici bank acc. no.[protected], acc. holder- Avadhesh Kumar
                        i am Dasegowda using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] in Bangalore. I need call history information from dated:[protected] to[protected]. My E-Mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com. Please send details as soon as possible.

Bishan Dutt
                          Jan 23, 2009

My Airtel post paid no. is [protected] which has been temporery deactivated by the company by showing the negative varification .According to them their executives are not found the correct adderess which is impossible because it is most boom sector of faridabad rather than it i receive the bill on my adderess for that no.kindly arrange the revarification to start my no. otherwise give me proper information by which i can get back my money and terminate the no.
                          Alternate no. [protected].
                          yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

SUSHIL SHANKAR PAUNKAR
                            Jan 23, 2009

I have converted my postpaid ([protected]) account into prepaid on 26/8/08.But i have not received my post paid deposite uptill now.I have called them many a times but they are not receiving my calls.The agents of airtel to whom i have called are named as Mr.MANOJ ([protected]) AND KAILAS([protected]).from sinhagad road airtel gallery pune.
                            I hope for your quick and positive response.
                            SUSHIL PAUNKAR
                            ([protected])
                            Dear all,

I converted my post paid to prepaid connection on 08apr09 .one day ahead of my bill generation date.
                            I have security deposite of Rs1000 with airtell.I thought, I might get a cheque of at least Rs 200 after
                            all monthly rental and call charges as i minimised my calls, but alas!i lost my money.

I didnot expect such a behaviour from india's top telecommunication service provider.

Best Regards
                            sp chatterjee

Pankaj Kumar Mishra
                              Jan 23, 2009

Hello Sir/Madam
                              With due respect, i wanted to state that my PF Number is HR/GGN/10693/004354 and I have submitted the form on 05/02/2008 but still i did not recieve the PF money yet. So please kindly look after this matter.

Pankaj Kumar Mishra
                              Cont No: [protected]

Airtel — Excellance of Airtel (Bharti Hexacom)

We were shifted to Jaipur on 5th June-09 and next to next day I had applied for the airtel mobile connection, The Executive Taken from us the security amount and issue the sim (the issued sim was the expired sim, so after few days he again issue the another sim). At that time we need (urgently) a mobile connection for my family, as we are going outside jaipur (This is my kind request to the Company executive, as my family will be alone for some days). But the Company Executive linger on this matter for some days and after that the sim was activated. The mobile no. was [protected] and promised that your varification should be delayed by one week(as we are not available for one week) and services will not be interrupted (as i earlier explained him that i am going out of jaipur on 10th june-09 and will be back after one week. He also knows that This mobile number is the only base for the communication with my family). but the Sim was activated by the company and after 2/3 days Airtel Executive came and asked for the documents, my wife shows all the documents and that time he was satisfied. And after few hours the mobile outgoing was blocked by the Airtel.

After that we had made several requests they were not resumed the services and also bocked the card completely.

Now presently this sim has been blocked and no one is ready to listen the request for resuming service. And also no body pickup my call now.

Please advise me what we will do

Ravindra Gangwar
                              ravindra.[protected]@gmail.com
                              my name is vikrant verma my pf no is HR/GGN/10693/008534
                              I was employee in bharti airtel services ltd at agra region and my jop period is 1 march 2006 to july 2008.i leav this job on luly 2008.i want pf money so send me pf form in my this address.and you can mail me my email id.
                              vikrant verma
                              h.no 149 pushpanjali nagar phase-3
                              near avadhpuri police chowki bodla road
                              agra 282007
                              pls sir tell me hr office address there i can send pf form and tell me whats document require with pf form.
                              vikrant verma
                              sales officer
                              emp.code 33579
                              agra
                              5-10-09
                              I am in agreement of the complaint mentioned above... I am going through the same agony and pain. I was employed with Bharti Hexacom (Airtel Rajasthan). I applied for the PF two months back and they processed the request just about a week ago. The reponse of the HR guy (Mr.Anil) was pathetic. He was not picking up the phone since past 2 weeks and when today i called up from a different no. he replied, and his reply was so very full of arrogance.

What is happening with Bharti Airtel ? Do they need their employees money... Mr.Sunil Bharti Mittal, please look into this...We are still proud of the company but your present employees making it worst..

Shantanu Sawant
                                Jan 23, 2009

I had subscribed for text Based Sevice in Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs 10/- per day for no benefits.I want to deactivate this subscription immediately.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight I will be grateful.My number is [protected].I would want my refund and also request some strict action should be taken towards this fraud company which is duping its customers by such cheap methods.
                                I am being charged everyday by airtel Rs. 10 via sms from 64611010 while i am not using that service at all. i request to deactivate that service immediately from my mobile [protected].
                                Hello, I am not using your Airtellive wap(dada.net) service. But why you are charging every day Rs 10 from my Airtel mobile account. My phone number [protected]. Who asked your service? So please not charge from my account. I hate your service. If you charge from my account, I will take action by consumer court. So cancel my subscription. I am not like your service.
                                deactivate airtel live
                                deactivate for textbased servise on airtel wap on phone nos [protected]
                                Country code(India): 91
                                mobile no:[protected]
                                cancel my subscription

Sandip Saha
                                  Jan 22, 2009

i have recently taken Airtel datacard in November 2008 and that I think to be the horrible decision I made in my life.
                                  For the first month I was in a waiver scheme but in the last/the second month I opted to be in the Rs.350/- p.m plan. The bill I received is above Rs.6000/-. I know my usage level but I think that they have Charged every second. The plan allows 500MB download free but thats a rubbish. Even the salesman are so trained that they sy thay surfing is not that chargable but thats a false. please help me out to solve the issue as the limit is beyond my capacity.the ccares attitude is also very rough and disgusting
                                  What you said is absolutely right ...
                                  Airtel Sucks bigt time

dilip shinde
                                    Jan 22, 2009

airtel recharg topup scratch card serial no. not proper show few no's are not proper show so plz how to recharge on my top up card plz tell me
                                    plz reply me on how to find recharge top up card
                                    airtel di bhen da chola tuhadi maa mare saleo ena mehnga connection tuhadi bhen di lun croran ch kamaunde ho 500rs sanu de deya karo roz de regards tuhadi maa da duza khasam
                                    how to do free recharge.please give me recharge voucher.
                                    i bought a 15rs recharge card bt i scratched it with a pin, so some no.s got rubbed
                                    what to do knw?
                                    i bought a recharge card some no.s got rubbed what to do knw? i send u serial no of card [protected] send me scratch no plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
                                    please airtel voucher pin sent my e-mail
                                    Please send me scratc number of serial no-[protected]
                                    i bought a recharge card Rs. 20. But some no.s got rubbed. What to do know? i send u serial no of card [protected]. Plz send me scratch no.
                                    i have loss my scratch no.
                                    I love airtel india . My number [protected]
                                    plz.. send me how i can find a recharg code
                                    HOW TO RECHARGE
                                    dall de yarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
                                    how to do free recharge.please give me recharge voucher.
                                    In Airtel how to do free easy recharge. Please give me tips.

Airtel — 30 Rs voucher scratch was not showing properly.

respected sir or mam,
                                    i have taken a top up card of rs 30 that was become wet in the morning i scratch it but it does looks properly so please help me what i do i have its serial no [protected] kindly look out the matter and reply me my mobile no is [protected].
                                    Just dial
                                    Please send me free airtel scratch card number plez...,
                                    i bought a recharge card Rs. 25. But some no.s got rubbed. What to do know? i send u serial no of card [protected]. Plz send me scratch no.
                                    Please send me scratc number of serial no-[protected]
                                    i have airtel top-up card. but when i process to recharge it faild and dispayed the massage "this voucher is unavailable" what should i do ? plz tell me ?
                                    Hello i am venkatesh .. today i have Scrached my vocher card but unfortunaly some numbere are missing ... then i cant recharge that vocher .. please tell me how to get that vocher numbers

My vocher SI.No is =[protected]...
                                    plz send me aritel topup list of bhopal zone.
                                    airtel recharg topup scratch card serial no. not proper show few no's are not proper show so plz how to recharge on my top up card plz tell me
                                    please avilable spice pc suite in all sites of internet for free download.
                                    http://www.bigmazaa.com Join this and get free recharge TRUE NO LIES
                                    free calls [protected] [protected]
                                    plz send me the scratch pad code.because it got rub .my voucher serial code is----[protected]
                                    piz tell me how to get ftop card in net
                                    i am not happy about using airtel because customer care calling take charge by airtel
                                    i am taken airtel 10 rupees top up card but how to recharge my mobile
                                    my coupon sr. no.[protected] please send my scratch no. of my mobbile no. [protected]
                                    NOTHING
                                    my coupon sr. no.[protected] please send my scratch no. on my mobbile no. [protected]

Airtel — Easy Topup

Is there any other way to transfer easy balance to my lapu sim. [protected] and [protected]. I am willing to pay the amount by online banking/Debit card.
                                    The Reason beacause i dont like the distributor here in kasargod. They are not giving easy balance right time. So Please Help me Sir.
                                    By
                                    Sameer M A
                                    plz reply me on how to find recharge top up card
                                    plz reply me on how to find recharge top up card on online, In Airtel how to do free easy recharge. Please give me tips
                                    airtel recharg topup scratch card serial no. [protected] not proper show few no's are not proper show so plz how to recharge on my top up card plz tell me
                                    my mobbile no. [protected]
                                    MY scratch card serial no. is [protected] please send the code of scratch card on my mobile no. [protected] .
                                    Please send me scratc number of serial no [protected]
                                    i bought a recharge card Rs. 30. But some no.s got rubbed. What to do know? i send u serial no of card [protected]. Plz send me scratch no.
                                    my mobile nomber [protected]
                                    i bought a recharge card Rs. 30. But some no.s got rubbed. What to do know? i send u serial no of card .[protected] Plz send me scratch no.
                                    i have callar tune plz disconnect my callar tune
                                    tgbgngkrkrnkrkgkttrtttt
                                    i am recharge a coupen of my airtel mobile . my number is [protected] and iam recharge in 5 july 2011 of rs.10 through coupen please recharge my airtel mobile rs. 10
                                    pleese recharge in my mobile free balance in airtel sim my no. is [protected]
                                    i recharged my phone rs.50 but i got only 33 why?

Airtel — airtel voucher no is not properly written in the voucher card

I took a voucher recharge of Airtel my serial no is [protected] for rs. 30 but after scratching the voucher i found that the some numbers are are invisible only first 4 digits i can see & others i am not able to read even. so kindly help

Reards
                                    Airtel customer
                                    I want to know, how can I top up my local card (Tz) to Airtel Zambia?
                                    Hi AIRTEL I M USING UR NETWORK LAST 10 YEARS & MY FRIENDS CIRCLE AROUND 50 FRIENDS R USING A AIRTEL NETWORK BUT DIS TIME I M TOTALY DISAPPOINTED AT THIS TIME UR COUSTMER CARE EXECUTIVE MR ANKUSK SHARMA HAS TALKING A ILLITERATE PERSON THIS PERSON IS NOT A RIGHT CANDIDATE TO PERFORM A AIRTEL PVT LTD
                                    Please send me scratch number of serial no-[protected]
                                    MY AIRTEL RECHARGE VOUCHER SCRATCH CARD SR NO.[protected].

After scratch 14 digit hidden no is damaged.

Kindly help me to sole this problem.

Navnath Bairagi.
                                    i bought a recharge card Rs. 20. But some no.s got rubbed. What to do know? i send u serial no of card [protected]. Plz send me scratch no.

my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com...nd mah cntct no. is...[protected]
                                    airtel topup scratch card scratch no. not proper show. airtel ... Please send me scratch number of serial no-[protected]
                                    Please send me scratc number of serial no. [protected]
                                    my top up card serial no : [protected]
                                    pls send me the scratch no to my mob: [protected]
                                    plz send me the scratch no...
                                    my top up card serial no : [protected]
                                    my mob: [protected]
                                    i bought a recharge card some no.s got rubbed what to do knw? i send u serial no of card [protected] send me scratch no please.
                                    airtel recharg topup scratch card serial no. [protected], is not proper show few no's are not proper show so plz how to recharge on my top up card please tell me
                                    my mobile no.is [protected]
                                    I have purchased airtel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 30/- while scratching it, i have lost last four digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.

Serial No:[protected]

Secret Pin:[protected]****

My Mobile No:[protected]
                                    I have purchased airtel Top-Up Recharge of Rs. 30/- while scratching it, i have lost last four digits of its pin number, please send me its recharge pin or recharge my mobile number, i am sending you details of top-up card.

Serial No:[protected]

Secret Pin:[protected]****

My Mobile No:[protected]
                                    My recharge card was not recharge show a message error plz correct them and check it voucher serial no. [protected] and scratch no. [protected]
                                    Plz do as soon as and give reply immediately its very urgent
                                    68 Comments

madhu sudhan sharma
                                      Jan 22, 2009

Unknowingly i got subscribed to daily astrology prediction by Jumani and there is no option for unsubscribing and ten ruppess is billed to my account on weekly basis. I want this to be immediately deactivated
                                      I too have th same problm.
                                      Astrology Unsubscribe number
                                      plz send me a link 2 unsubscribe this
                                      WHATS DIS JUMAANI . Its eating my money! This is fraud even im getting 10 rupees deduction every week. Thers no unsubscribe option. I want to get this hanged.

Airtel — jumaani zodiac/astrology

how to unsubscribe the robbery by airtel and jumaani. rs 10 being deducted. daily receiving service message 2 dys left to unsubscribe click to the link below; and there is no unsubscribe option there. this is plain loot. my yesterday's message removed from site?? not finding it.
                                      HI...
                                      how to unsubscribe the jumaani zodica sservice
                                      Same Here. went to their site and iam sending them an Email. If it dosen;t work, ill call them. if that dosen't work, im going to their office. we should all go to his office and compain. First they say its a free try, and then they activate their services without asking. PLus thers no option of deactivating it . this is misleading!
                                      Same is the problem with me. How do I unsubscribe to this pack?
                                      Hi, this is aniket. I was facing the same issue as yours. I had to share my number to get the service deactivated. Would suggest you to do the same
                                      ditto...there is no option to deactvate jumani astrology

jumani astrology — unsubscribe

unsuscribe me from jumani astrology my number is [protected] or iam going to complaint to the press and media about it. stop looting people.
                                      unsuscribe me from jumani astrology my mobile number is [protected]
                                      i, ve faced the same problem & airtel is cheating me by charging rs.30 each time .i never applied 4 any subscribtion.plz help me 2 get relief from that cheat of airtel.

Airtel — Subscription of astrology

My mobile number is [protected]. i am not subscribe astrology alert but airtel charged Rs. 7/- for this subscription. i have not need this subscription please unsubscribe the alert & refund my money.
                                      16 Comments