AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 191

kavyareddy999
Aug 15, 2020

Order id: fl[protected] i ordered tops through ajio app.

Yesterday evening i received message that shipment is out for delivery but never get any calls from courier person side. But yesterday night i received message that order is delivered. I don't know what exactly happened. Courier person not even made a call to me. But at last message received that he delivered the product. Confused.

So kindly give or suggest me a solution for this.

Will i receive my product or not? And i really don't know how to rectify this issue.
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I placed return request of a AJIO product, I did not receive any message of pickup, the agent called me and asked regarding the product and I gave him. Since then I did not receive any notification on that.
Return ID: RT21940113

When I asked him for the acknowledgement for the returned product he gave me the return ID to note. That is[protected]

Rueben jr
    Aug 15, 2020

I tried to place an order using upi but it got failed but the money got debited then i placed cod, i've received the order but not the refund, kindly sort out this

Ajay__bhati
      Aug 15, 2020

Address: Mahamendir, Street 8,shaktinagar , jodhpur, rajasthan

I have returned my product nicely with all labels and tags on 08august 2020. Still the status is refund initiated from their side on 12 august. I havn't got my amount back. I am mailing them continuously but they aretelling that they will reach as soon as possible but no one has reached yet. They do not even have any consumer executive... I have been call them but all i get are automated respose.. I havn't got the money back in my bank account.
      Order id fl[protected].

Juvi Karanwal
        Aug 15, 2020

Address: East delhi

I ordered two products and due to size issues, i requested a return. On the very next day, the pickup guy came and i returned the product and got an return id.
        It is still on hold, i didn't get my refund yet.
        Neither they have updated anything on the app nor they have messaged me.
        I am trying to contact them, but no one answers.
        Mailed them thrice but i am getting no response.
        Its been 1 week, i am not getting my refund.
        I want them to atleast reply to my mail and update the status.
        And refund the amount as soon as possible.

Sontyana Umarani
          Aug 15, 2020

I purchased two dresses on 23 july in which one i returned with id #rt18629900 for which i didn't get my refund and another dress they sent me only kurtha without bottom and dupatta but i paid amount for the whole dress. Ex[protected]

Piyu Madan

Address: Online

I ordered products from ajio
            1 tommy hilfiger briefs and flip flops
            1 satya paul tie
            1 armani exchange wallet
            The boxes were in horrible condition, they were broken, torn and open
            There were scratches all over the box
            Very bad condition of the boxes
            Aug 19, 2020
            No one has still answered me very bad service very annoyed...Can’t even gift things in those boxes

Renu Jacob

Address: Ajio

Typographic print towfer tshirt - order number fl[protected]

I have ordered a typographic print tower t shirt for my 8 years old daughter on 9th june 2020. The order was pre-paid.

The order was so delayed to be delivered.
              After one month they delivered the item. But when i opened, i found that the thing is a totally different one from which i have ordered.
              The parcel contained a 39 size gent's formal shirt instead of a child's dress.

Then i requested to return it. But when the came to pick up the packet, they themselves found some mismatch in the code written in the packet. It is obvious that the code will be different as a wrong product was delivered.
              Citing this reason the item was not picked up as return.

From that day i am raising complaints to receive the return and pick up the parcel and to refund the money.

But nothing has happened until this time except their frequent messages that they will resolve, resolved and closed, return picked up, refund initiated and so on.
              They are cheating me with simply sending such messages without taking any step to return this wrong product or refunding the amount.

So kindly consider this as a complaint and take necessary action to resolve the issue.

Renu jacob

Renu Jacob

Address: Ajio by Reliance, Nio, Ajio stores

I have ordered a typographic print tower t shirt for my 8 years old daughter on 9th june 2020. The order was pre-paid.

The order was so delayed to be delivered.
                After one month they delivered the item. But when i opened, i found that the thing is a totally different one from which i have ordered.
                The parcel contained a 39 size gent's formal shirt instead of a child's dress.

Then i requested to return it. But when the came to pick up the packet, they themselves found some mismatch in the code written in the packet. It is obvious that the code will be different as a wrong product was delivered.
                Citing this reason the item was not picked up as return.

From that day i am raising complaints to receive the return and pick up the parcel and to refund the money.

But nothing has happened until this time except their frequent messages that they will resolve, resolved and closed, return picked up, refund initiated and so on.
                They are cheating me with simply sending such messages without taking any step to return this wrong product or refunding the amount.

So kindly consider this as a complaint and take necessary action to resolve the issue.

Renu jacob

jagriti singhal

My complaint still not resolved and it marked as complain resloved. Want to know the status of my refund.

alisha_2995

Hey, i made a payment for the order today with the amount rs. 1336.67. The transaction was successful and the amount got deducted from my account but order did not get confirmed. It still showed me to complete the order again. How will i get my order or money back?

riya francis

I had placed my order on 1st August 2020 it got automatically cancelled I felt because the product was out of stock so I cancelled my product on 6th August today is 13th August I have still not got my money back in my account nor in ajio wallet.
                      Did you get your money back?

aayushkumarcr7

Address: AJIO, C/O Reliance Retail Limited, SS Plaza, 74/2 Outer Ring Road, 29th Main Road, BTM 1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bangalore 560068, Karnataka, India

I returned
                        Striped Pants with Waist Tie-Up
                        RIO GIRLS - Striped Pants with Waist Tie-Up
                        Rs 366.45
                        and
                        Graphic Print Crew-Neck T-shirt
                        AJIO - Graphic Print Crew-Neck T-shirt
                        Rs 269.00
                        Size
                        8-9Y
                        and
                        Floral Print Peplum Top
                        RIO GIRLS - Floral Print Peplum Top
                        Rs 471.45
                        Size
                        11-12Y
                        UPWARD given items were returned by me but, I have note received my refund amount yet.PLEASE!! REFUND MY MONEY.

Tanya Rathore

Order id FL[protected]
                          Yellow colour kurti
                          It has been more than 20 days .. My money is not transfered
                          My ajio id is [protected]@gmail.com

Ramprasad Naidu

Respected sir, i ordered fews clothes in boys category 10/08/20 at 11:50pm in ajio app, with mail i'd ramprasad. [protected]@yahoo.com and registered mobile no [protected],, amount (Rs 1496) got debited from my bank account but order not conformed,,, out of 6 items 4 items still shows in my cart (Bag),, i paid thru phone pay upi for all items,,,, my transaction id is p2008102354105334677992, kindly short out this problem and do the needful.

Ramprasad. M
                            Thanks for refunding, , ,

Fardin1117

I have ordered 4 t-shirts and one flying machine jacket 3tshirts was good. I recived worst quality of flying machine jacket i think that was used and another tshirti want to return because of size issue. I requested return pickup with in a day when i recived product. But no 1 pickup my order so i did again return pickup request. Finally on13/07/2020 delivery boy came to pickup order.. I don't no which company delivery boy came near my house he was very rude... And he was shouting like a dog infront of my house and he didn't took my return order and i have some video of that delivery boy

saisiddendra

I had ordered item on 10th July made through AJIO wallet, as on date I didn't received my order. As I have raised many complaints regarding this, every time one or other executive give me false promise and try to convince me that it will deliver within two days. AJIO service is terrible and I don't hope they will resolve my issue.
                                My order number: FL[protected]
                                Sep 17, 2020
                                Actually i had rise a lot of complaints about the product, and finally they didn't deliver the product and the amount refunded.

vijivijayan

I am Viji Vijayan and I am using Sib account number [protected].On[protected] I have made debit card payment of 1255.70 Rs to Ajio website application .But the transaction got failed but amount got debited from my account.I have called ajio customer care and replied that transaction was not successful, and refund will be credited from bank end.I have already registered a complaint in South Indian bank and I got reply that the transaction was succesful and amount got credited in beneficiary account.I am sending here with the transaction details in PDF along with this mail.Please make a solution regarding this issue for my refund.
                                  Viji Vijayan
                                  Account no:[protected]
                                  Email I'd: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Ph:[protected]
                                  Jul 15, 2022

Suji1631
                                    Aug 12, 2020

Address: 5 SCHOOL STREET, NEHRU NAGAR, CIVIL AERODROME POST

The amount was debited from my account on aug 8, but order is not placed.And the amount is still yet not refunded.I'm totally disappointed.
                                    Aug 26, 2020
                                    I had ordered on August 8, order is not placed but amount alone is debited from my account.But still yet not refunded

Nisha Khisanya
                                      Aug 12, 2020

I was placing an order on ajio.com i completed the order by doing payment from my sbi debit card, money was deducted but my order was not placed...i called my bank 15 days later and then they said that money is transferred to the merchant...u contact the merchant...i mailed ajio customer care number so many times but no proper response provided

Nidhi8626
                                        Aug 12, 2020

We have been following up with ajio for below mentioned 3 products for exchange and return (Refund). There has been no proper response from ajio, every time we call they issue us a complaint id and delay it further for 5-7 days. The issues is running in circles between raising complaints and sending emails / images of the damaged items and nothing is been done to resolve the query.

1) exchange order:- ex[protected] (Ordered 25 july, delivered on 02 august, exchange order 02 aug, exchange had to be done by 7 august) - this product since received had been put for return as magnet attached to it. Is this the way product are verified before dispatch that magnet is attached, seem hanging product delivered, if you can deliver fresh unused product then give or take this back and refund it as it has been more than 10 days of receipt and ordered a month ago, image inserted
                                        2) return id:- rt[protected]Ordered 25 july, delivered on 02 august,) - the quality of the brand superdry is bad used product. I need to return the product cant use a torn product.

3) cancelled id:- ex[protected] (Ordered 25 july, delivered on 02 august, and cancelled on 04 august) - we received damaged broken product, opted for exchange the courier guy who came to pick up was rude and hence we cancelled the exchange and now have put up for return on 4 august. No information received from ajio.

There has been repeated calls everyday along with arguments on phone with cc executives the tell us they will arrange a call back from their manager in 4 hours but no one calls back.