AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 26

DeepaliMarwah
Sep 6, 2022

I had placed a return for my order order no #FN[protected] (3 items in total)
The return gets cancelled on its own near the pick up dates without any reason. On contacting AJio they have given excuses but no action has been taken.
For one of the items I am asked to self courier it saying that area is suddenly not serviceable but the other two items from the same brand and company are to be picked up! How is that possible?!
Now for the item to be picked up by them, even that has gotten cancelled again without any reason or any intimation. I'm unable to return any of the products!
This is very frustrating and such horrible customer service from Ajio!
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

niharika talari
    Sep 6, 2022

I have ordered on 17th August in AJIO with paytm wallet, money has been debited but order was unsuccessful and i didn't get order id it's been more than 2 weeks now still didn't receive my refund. All the time they were asking order id but i didn't get order id and didn't show in my orders list
    Please resolve my issue as soon as possible
    Feb 7, 2023

meenakshi Mala
      Sep 6, 2022

Hey,

I haven’t received my refund past 1 month.

Please find below attached emails and text snapshot which i am receiving every time when i ve raised issue with new call supporter, supervisor and backend teams.

They all are pathetic, they even don’t understand an emails and how and what they would have to respond on the same.

I am never gonna use this app for clothing purpose. Very poor service and teams.

I have alot mails, texts and complaint IDs aginst same, i you need each mails, text msgs snapshot i will provide.
      Did You Got Your Refund Brother, And What Was The Procedure, IT'S The Same Problem Of Mine Bro

Sidra_Mehtab
        Sep 6, 2022

I am unable to sign in to the app. I have to return an order and I cannot sign in, hence cannot return.

shruti7sharma
          Sep 6, 2022

I order one sandal and tshirt few days back and returned the item on Same day once I got it due to size issue .

There is some pattern that ajio guys don't pick the product on time . This is the second time I am facing issues with pickup. They are harrassing their customer by faking return and exchange process.
          These guys loot their customer and don't perform your task.

I have followed up with customer care 100 times over chat and call. They assure that product will be picked up soon.

It's been a month I have wasted lots of money and effort.

When I sent mail to their support team they are saying to ship from my end and they will give 150 rs in wallet.
          First of all shipping cost 300 Rs second why money is credited in wallet.
          Do you think people will try to purchase product with this behaviour.

I would like to demand 5 lakh rupees in return for all the effort and time I have invested in following up with the customer support.

Return I'd -

#RT77518836
          #RT77851707

Sandhya Suryavanshi
            Sep 5, 2022

Address: Online shopping

Created return for a product within return window but it showed failed attempts to pick up and i still contacted customer service within window of return. Told me to share photos of products which i did multiple times so they can create the return from their end. But now they keep sending me mails saying they cannot view my mail as the format or size must be wrong... I checked and it is within their requirements of format and size. Everytime I try to talk to customer care service they say they don't know the details of what is going on and the department that is responsible for the return has been informed and matter is escalated. But nothing happens.

jesslin
              Sep 4, 2022

I had ordered few items on the 8th AUG. 6 items are yet to be delivered. It's been more than a month.
              Raised multiple complaints. Nobody has addressed the issue yet. I want my remaining items to be cancelled and amount to be refunded.

This is the most horrible online experience I've ever had.
              Latest Complaint no : COM[protected]

Order no : FN[protected]

Verounica Thomas
                Sep 4, 2022

One of the product got delayed for delivery, even after reaching out multiple times and ensuring that the product will reach the destination even if not in time. The offer is usually on minimum value, but it so happens the favorite top that you wish get delivered, it usually the one that got undelivered and then cancelled.
                Number of calls were made and escalated to make sure u get the product, but all false promises. Nobody is compensating whatsoever.

And this is not the first time it happened

Gowtham_1605
                  from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
                  Sep 4, 2022

We ordered footwear from ajio app, we got a different size in it so we placed a return, return pick up was done by them after complaining so many times to the costomer care of ajio and finnally the product has been return picked, its been three months still now they didnt refund the amount and not responding by our mails or complaints.Please take action against them and help me with my refund including penality of holding my money and tourchering me by not responding to me
                  while return pickup they provided some aknowledgment i am attaching the pick
                  order number:fl[protected]
                  return id:rt69677133
                  blue dart return pickup ref no:[protected]

RomeoWrestler_
                    Sep 3, 2022

Order Id #FN[protected] Ajio is given fifteen days of return time in that time 3 days already finished till 12 days is left 9aug is last Pickup time ajio is fraud not accepting customer orders pickup

Mnpk
                      from SRIKAKULAM, Andhra Pradesh
                      Sep 2, 2022

I ordered items worth 4688.04 rupees in ajio, amount deducted from my account to ajio but order not placed, please resolve it

Sep 2, 2022

This issue is long standing since July, 841 rs was in my AJIO wallet which had to be transferred to bank acct but I couldn’t do it as the option was disable in my app hence I send bank details to AJIO, money never came after multiple mails and follow up, even sent the bank statement. They keep on saying things which not relevant and closed the complain. This is utter fraudulent activity.

akarsh.,n
                          Sep 1, 2022

Money was debited from my account and the website says payment failed. the order was not placed also

Manjul02
                            from Bilaspur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 1, 2022

Return pickup Address change and Assign Return pickup faster

I had order nike Jordan Brake slides on 26Th may and got delivered on 1 june. And now i got defect and i had conversation with nike then i claimed for warranty nike approved me a 6 month warranty. I had conversation with nike on 17th of august and they had conveyed ajio team but in 3business days they didn't respond me on 29th again i complained the nike then ajio team created my return pickup but there was problem i have shifted in my new...
                            Natashaj25
                            Sep 1, 2022

Ajio has blocked my account without any prior intimation. I had rs. 2, 700 in my wallet. I have been following up with them on email since two months and also provided them my bank account details. Their customer care team assured me that the money will be returned to me. But they have still not returned the wallet money, and have also stopped replying to my mails.
                            I am fed up of following up with them to get my refund.

Akanksha Chhetri
                              Aug 31, 2022

I prepaid my order but it got cancelled by the ajio app later when i received no refund for about 3 weeks i filed a compalint there executive called and said in 2 3 days they will initiate the refund a few weeks later i still havenot received refund .but the my comaping on the app shows issue resolved and that they have initiated the refund .i have not receiebed a single penny what is this behaviour of ajio

arpit99
                                Aug 31, 2022

Hello, I am unable to log in to my account (applied otp as a login its not working too) to enable the return of an ordered dress.

I have sent emails also, but haven't received any response. kindly solve this issue as soon as possible.
                                dress order number which i want to return.
                                1- FN[protected]
                                2- FN[protected]

lakshmi vijju
                                  from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Aug 31, 2022

I ordered some of the products and due to some reasons canceled my orders on august 7th 2022, but still not received my cancelled products refund amount,
                                  Order id: FN[protected],
                                  ajio custumer care provided the reference number that they refund:[protected],
                                  please make sure to resolve my problem as soon as possible.

VaishaliM
                                    Aug 30, 2022

I ordered Arrow blazer size 40 on Ajio app and paid rs.2625 on Aug 7, 2022.
                                    Since it was one size small, I opted for return .
                                    For returning the previous one, it was the worst experience i faced in ajio.
                                    1. No one called me to attempt for return.But they directly updated in app saying attempt made.(note:my home is in extremely prime location, they would have directly come and pick the order, but never happened)
                                    Waited for the next attempts on app app.happened sane andReturn closed.2.called customer care and told the issue, they asked me to raise return request again.Done, same thing happened again.called customer care andthey logged a complaint on this and meantime told me to wait for the next attempts.3Yesterday (sunday) 8 pm, i received a call for the complaint, but i didnt notice since its off day for me.Now the return window is closed and complaint solution is resolved .
                                    Questions:
                                    1.why ajio is showing partiality for delivery and for return.
                                    Delivery is fast and return is not happening.
                                    2 Why the call regarding complaint is being addressed on sunday night 8pm around.
                                    3. Now, the return window is closed because of the irresponsible behaviour on your end.
                                    In wait time only, return window closed.
                                    I want to return and get my money back.
                                    Attached the product images.
                                    Do the needful.I have all the proofs of the mails i sent so far to costumer care

Aishwarya Aruna
                                      Aug 30, 2022

These frauds are neither delivering the products nor refund such a worst service I have never seen what the ### are they doing without resolving I don't understand we should beg for them to resolve
                                      COM[protected]