AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 29

Jaskarangill1313
Aug 18, 2022

Address: L-1/62B LIG DDA FLATS KALKAJI NEW DELHI

Ajio Product and refund pending from long.

Order ID-FL[protected]
I order this product on 17 june and same received next day due to size issue i returned back and same images clicked and submitted by delivery person and he handover the slip to me. After 10 days while waited for refund i contact customer care and they told me its non ajio product which was not possible and then ask for screenshot or images. Nothing was shared. Then they told me you will received the product back. Waited for 1 month no product received so many complaints till now registered once they also told me to issue refund. But no resolution given. What is this going on Ajio. You making fools to customer. Playing with customer money. I need resolution. So many mails and calls done everytime i get reply wait for 2 days 3 days thats it.
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 20, 2022
Updated by Jaskarangill1313
Above 20 mails to Ajio and same response just wait and when i call on customer care they replying its not our fault backened fault. You have to wait.

Sahl Jaffer
    Aug 17, 2022

Hi this is Sahl .
    I have ordered 10 products from AJIO.com which shows delivered but it’s not I have raised and spoke to many of their customers care executives but no resolution they just ask me to wait and close the cases my products are worth 6500₹.
    I have tried all ways to get my product or refund they have scammed me saying it’s delivered
    My order no Fn[protected].
    They say my products been delivered but it’s not when I ask for proof they just ignore worst service please help me out with my money
    They have scammed me with 6, 000₹

Peetala Chandra Sekhar
      Aug 17, 2022

I ordered in Ajio on 11th aug, today 17th aug my orders not yet dispatched and even promised delivery date is crossed.
      Still no update from Ajio and courier also not allowing me to cancel nor giving refund.

Aazan
        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
        Aug 17, 2022

Address: Navakadal

Payment deducted but order status null on Ajio App
        I ordered on Ajio aug 15 11:03pm and paid 2499 INR
        no answer on customer care number
        Aug 17, 2022
        Updated by Aazan
        Nothing
        Aug 19, 2022
        Updated by Aazan
        Still nothing

Nitro Xbox
          Aug 16, 2022

I had returned a product to Ajio which was bad in quality and packaging as well but haven't received the refund. It's been almost 20 days since the return pick up but still no sign of refund. The CUSTOMER care is ###. And filled with bloody Illiterates. They can't understand what you tell them.
          Bloody fraud company. Looting people's money. Stay Away!

B Haritha
            Aug 16, 2022

Order was not confirmed but money was debited from my account. Kindly refund my money as soon as possible.

sourabhbajaj
              Aug 16, 2022

I have purchased 3 time same product and every time i got the wrong size of the sleeper, i returned once then order twice again and mention in the reviews also in exchange time but again i got the same 10 no. i ordered 9 size.

If you don't have the 9 size then why are you taking order for that. You have wasted my 10-15 days due to this.

#Don't Trust AJIO
              #Fake Brand

You Guys are fake!

M- [protected]
              Sourabh Bajaj

Claude Dsouza 1
                from Harihar, Karnataka
                Aug 16, 2022

Address: No. 74, Prestige Feroze Building, Cunningham Rd, Bangalore, Karnataka 560052

Order no: FN[protected]
                Return id: RT76690331

A pair of Puma Liberate Nitro Running Shoes was delivered. The right left shoe was fully faded and the shoes had no tag. I immediately returned. The shoes was picked up by AJIO on August 12. But there has been no acknowledgment from the company via SMS/ email. I contacted the customer care and raised a complaint on August 12. The staff said the issue for not receiving an acknowledgment for the pick up will be resolved on or by August 23rd. They need more than a week (nearly 10 days) to confirm if their staff had picked up the return or not.

There is no proper customer support from the AJIO. I have ordered few items earlier. They have been good. But this time it was absolutely bad.

Kindly help me on this: I want to know if they have received the return and also initiate the refund quickly.

Madhvi Purohit
                  Aug 16, 2022

Payment for Ajio order was successful via phonepe app. But in ajio 'my order' section this order is not showing.

Kintalkamtam
                    from Dombivli, Maharashtra
                    Aug 16, 2022

Address: 19 B 704 Verain Regency Estate kalyan shil road

I want to complain for the Delivery boy Mr Ritvik his contact number is [protected]
                    He had come for Ajio return pick up on 12th aug for shoes return for size.
                    He mentioned he will go the station and update if get not approved he will return the shoes. So had passed on him the return pick up OTP.
                    But till date he did not return the shoes to us and neither answering the call.
                    Please take strict action and help me to get my new shoes back

Mohammad Meenazuddin
                      Aug 15, 2022

Address: House no. 8-1-20/1

I have ordered a pair of shoes on Ajio and I got wrong size shoes. So I returned the item and it has no door step pick up facility so I self shipped the item with my own money to them on 20th of July 2022. The item got delivered to them on 23rd of July 2022. It took one week for initiating refund. On 29th of July they initiated the refund. But they didn't completed the refund and I have not received the refund amount till today. It is been more than 20days since I have returned the item. I have raised many complaints on there Ajio app and emailed them many times but it is of no use. They didn't not responding to any of them .

My order details are
                      Order I'd FN[protected]
                      Return I'd RT74450218
                      Amount : 3999/-

THANK YOU & Regards
                      Meenazuddin

rajeshpatel5879
                        from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
                        Aug 14, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I am not able to login in AJIO App & Website its showing access denied. I want to return some products but not able to access login. My login id - Mobile - [protected] & mail id is [protected]@gmail.com please do the needful on urgent basis as return time near to breach.

Chirag8413
                          Aug 13, 2022

Ajio closed return window before the return till date & i following them since two months but Ajio trying to manipulate me

Gaganjit997
                            from Agartala, Tripura
                            Aug 12, 2022

Address: State Bank of India USHA BAZAR Usha Bazar, Chinaihani

I ordered a parcel the amount also deducted from my bank account. But the order not placed

Devyani Dhagat
                              Aug 12, 2022

I have initiated returned for three product on 21st July and pick up date was 29th July but no pick up has done. And they have cancelled return on 2nd August by them self. I did a multiple call and email but no proper resolution till now. Very worst experience with AJIO and will never shop again.

Vennela.y
                                Aug 11, 2022

I'm trying to return a product since aug 5th but none of them is coming to pick it up .Today i have put the same request again please pick it as early as possible.I.m getting messages of this kind
                                Hi vennela! We're glad you changed your mind about returning the AJIO Product . Do continue to shop with us.
                                I didnt change my request

Mo*it
                                  Aug 11, 2022

I ordered 4 delivery items on the 5th of august from Ajio app. order was confirmed and was delivered on the 10th of august, when I received the package it was mentioned on it to consist of 4 items but found only 2 inside the package. reported for the same via mail but no action was taken.

Smreti D
                                    Aug 11, 2022

I ordered product and the delivery boy said courier delivered when checked there was no delivery.

I reported the same to ajio however they had no response or resolution except the delivery agent expressbees has delivered the product.

Scam website with scam delivery.

Rahi Afshaan
                                      from SRINAGAR, Uttarakhand
                                      Aug 11, 2022

I ordered benetton sneakers on 01 july, 2022 and were delivered on 16 july, 2022, thereafter I saw the size of the product was more than ordered, so returned my product
                                      And on 06.August, 2022, the complaints department is telling me that the product I returned is non ajio !!! Wow! After 20 days and are returning my product back.. Is this the return policy of ajio
                                      Even showing in my orders that the product is delivered and return is declined(images uploaded)
                                      Want my money back...
                                      Ajio should be dragged to consumer court as they are fooling the customers and looting there money
                                      Disappointed with Ajio

Sidxartha
                                        from Buxar, Bihar
                                        Aug 11, 2022

Address: 3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai – 400 002, Maharashtra, India

I have ordered puma Caven Lace-Up shoes..
                                        But my money debited from my account and order id not confirmed yet..
                                        Kindly help me out