Alchemist Infra Realty Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 30, 2025
Complaints 386

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints page 16

Minati Dey
from Bahula, West Bengal
Apr 17, 2018

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743289

Dear Sir/Madamm,
My name is Minati Dey. I'm 50 years old woman. I'm form West Bengal. I was invested 30, 000/- rupees in Alchemist on[protected] for 6 years.. The scheme provided me that the amount will be double in 6 years and my mature date was given me[protected]. My amount now fully mature. My agent accepted my all documents and his behavior is too rude with me and agent dont cooperate with me. I'm belong from very poor family. The amount is very need for me. Sir/madam what can i do???
My contact Number is- [protected]
Contact Email-
minati.dey.[protected]@gmail.com
Please help me sir/madam.
Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We have purchahe infra bond from agra bhanch for three year on dated 14 sepember 2015. and get 1000/- interest monthly. but we have not get any interest from apr-17 to till date. so please help me for payment.
Alchemist infra realty limited
Kolkata.

I am enclosing my “certificate of property vide allotment no. Airl/arao293990 dated 31/05/2011 matured on 31/05/2017.
I am also enclosing my identity documents for your convenience.
Please pay my proceeds as per agreement.

susmitasarkar
    Apr 16, 2018

I have purchased a certificate of property bond from alchemist infra reality ltd amounting to rs, 20000.00 and matured on 12.10.2017., but i have not got refund my amount till date. A photo copy of this certificate is also enclosed herewith.
    I have also purchased another more certificate of rs. One lakh, and all of its maturity year is in 2026, please help me.

P sarkar
    Alchemist Infra Realty customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 03, 2018
    Updated by susmitasarkar
    Sir, REMINDER
    I have purchased a certificate of property bond from alchemist infra reality ltd amounting to rs, 20000.00 and matured on 12.10.2017., but I have not got refund my amount till date. A photo copy of this certificate is also enclosed herewith.
    I have also purchased another more certificate of rs. One lakh, and all of its maturity year is in 2026, please help me.

P sarkar

My attotment no, AIRL/ RD00296735 DATED 25/05/2011 OF RS.10000
    is matured on 25/05/2017 in the name of Mr. Kamal Kumar Das

non refund of maturity amount - Comment #3125437 - Image #0

purnendu kumar padhiari
      Mar 20, 2018

Dear sir / mam,
      I am purnendu kumar padhiari, son of pratap rudra padhiari, my father is an agent of alchemist in aska branch, state : odisha, dist: ganjam pin 761111, my father deposit a lot of money and now a days they dont get their refund and they trying to attack my father few days ago some pepole came to my home to kill my father, it is very difficult to survive for us so please solve it as soon as possible.
      Mar 20, 2018
      Updated by purnendu kumar padhiari
      Dear sir / mam,
      i am purnendu kumar padhiari, son of pratap rudra padhiari, my father is an agent of alchemist in aska branch, state : odisha, dist: ganjam pin 761111, my father deposit a lot of money and now a days they dont get their refund and they trying to attack my father few days ago some pepole came to my home to kill my father, it is very difficult to survive for us so please solve it as soon as possible .
      If Certificate was lost then what process we shall do
      I am invest 100000/- for 3 year in alchemist infra and reality ltd MIS scheme.
      but i am not received monthly payment during one year, 1000/- per months.
      so please refund my deposit amount and 1 year payment 12000/-

aaku111213
        from Imphal, Manipur
        Mar 4, 2018

I (Chitra dey) had purchased two certificate allotment no rdd0129775 and rdd0129775 on maturity date 19/06/2017 but till now i have not received the money. I had already submitted the original documents with my account details one year ago. My details are as follows. Name chitra dey, w/o subal dutta, l n b road, ward no 3, mangaldai, darrang, assam. Kindly see in to this matter urgently as my financial condition is not good at this moment.

gitesh000
          from Shillong, Meghalaya
          Feb 8, 2018

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

When approached to the guwahati branch of alchemist infra realty ltd. The branch office has been under lock and key and the information given by the security personal of the building is that the branch has been closed since 5 to 6 months. Let me know the current address of the branch in guwahati (If any) or the process to get my maturity amount back.
          Mar 12, 2018
          Ajay.vishwakarma's response
          23/11/2011 me 100000 fix diposit kiya tha 6 year ke liye ab paisa kyu nahi mil raha hai
          Please refund maturity amount of allotment no. AIRL/RD00320455. Which is matured on dated 15/6/2016. Commenced at 15/06/2011. maturity amount is 14000.

not receiving of my maturity amount - Comment #3035608 - Image #0
          sanjib2u's reply, Apr 4, 2018
          What is the current status for my complaint ??
          What Is the present status of my query? As per the status of complaint its with the company to respond but its been over a month without any response. Kindly let me know the further process
          Pleese contact [protected]@gmail.com

Suvasish_mani
            Feb 7, 2018

deposit refund

Address: 700057

I have invested rs 200000 in year of 2009 but after maturity still not received the refund amount and all the alchemist office at kolkata is closed now, i had already expressed my concern with local alchemist agent but according to him he can't help till the time alchemist offices will reopen, in this scenario i badly needed help & advice for recover my original amount from alchemist, kindly help me.

Rubi chatterjee (Paul)br...
            7 other people found this review helpful
            7 found this helpful
            ravikr11
            from Raha, Assam
            Jan 16, 2018

maturity amount not received even after a year of maturity

Address: Siwan, Bihar, 841434

My father, jangbahadur ram, resident of lakatola, goreya kothi, siwan, bihar, has invested rs. 50000 (Rupees fifty thousand only) in alchemist infra realty limited on 02/02/11. As per agreement stated in certificate of property, allotment no. Airl/ rd00163517 he was expecting to get rs. 100000 (Rupees one lakh) on maturity, dated 02/02/17. He has not received any money even after a year. Whenever we are trying to approach the agent, he is...
            ankeetachakraborty
            from Marigaon, Assam
            Jan 14, 2018

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

With deep regret, i would like to inform you that; since, 2 (Two) and half years, i had failed to get my maturity amount of rs. 4, 68, 000 /- only; vide 3 (Three) cheques thus issued, bearing no.- 373048, 373049 and 373050; of rs. 1, 56.000 /- each; dated 25th july 2015 of punjab national bank. The said cheques were dis-honoured on 22nd september 2015.

Chandan kumar saw
              from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
              Dec 27, 2017

Address: Koderma, Jharkhand, 825407

With due respect sir, our time to witdraw money from alchemist becomes over and the agent who has deposited money is not going to withdraw money, telling that the manager is absent. I asked him that our policy date is finish on 7 july 2017 and from that day your manager is absent. The agent is pawan modi from nawalsahi koderma distrct. We have two policies each 10000 rps. So plz solve our problem. Our contact no is [protected].
              Hello my name is Prantik Sinha
              I had invested 30000 in alchemist infra realty in 2012 and supposed to get maturity amount of 60000 after 5 years i.e. in 2017 but now there is no trace of company
              My grand mother is having a certificate of property from alchemist infra realty limited of rs 10000 and it matured on 6/12/2016 with the amount of rs 20000. She dint receive any money and the agent is also not helping it out as the offices are closed.

an application for the agent pawan modi - Comment #3018142 - Image #0

Debasis Ganguly
                Dec 20, 2017

I have invested of rs. One lac of mis scheme against allotment no. Airl / rxxo 140040 dt. 15.03.2013. It was matured on 15.3.2016. But i have not received my maturity value. I did't received last 3 months dividend. I have submitted the original document with bank details. Kindly pay immediately due to it is very urgent medical purpose.

Susmita ganguly

Jyotirmoy Mukherjee
                  Dec 14, 2017

Address: 712503

We have deposited 300000/- rupees in alchemist infra realty limited on 05/03/2013, airl no. Rx00039535 which is matured on 05/03/2016, we have submitted papers to local office, but still we are waiting for our money, i badly need this money for treatment of my child.
                  Even the cheques of interests are pending.
                  Company is not doing payment on these cheques.
                  Please help what to do.
                  We are helpless and hopeless.
                  Please help...

mohit barman33
                    from Siliguri, West Bengal
                    Nov 29, 2017

siliguri branch not yet opened

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734301

My father mr. Sudhir barman has invested rs. 30, 000 for 3000 shares in the year 3rd december 2004.
                    Redg. Folio no. 80129943
                    Certificate no. 129943
                    Which was supposed to be redempted on 12/10/2015 with value of rs. 1, 53, 000.
                    All other branches has opened and are operating well, they are refunding the money. But i don't know what is with siliguri branch, its not yet opened and while going to other branches they...
                    Vkdeepak
                    Nov 29, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 801302

Dear sir, i was invested rs 50000 in alchemist infra reality scheme which is already matured in apr2017. I have given my orig papers to agent but till date not recd my rs 100000 matured amt. Nor giving satisfactory statement. I was badly need this money for treatment of mother. If in patna any branch office then give me the address cont no. Or where i should directly contact to office address's phone no. To come out this problem. Please help me.
                    I had invested in this company six year before. This is already matured. But there is no office in Kolkata to deposit.
                    Please suggest how to get my maturity amounts.

Abhishekgrg7
                      Nov 23, 2017

Address: Ose

We have deposited 300000/- rupees in 2012, regular we were getting cheque as interest. On fd got mature in 2016, we have submitted papers to agent, but still we are waiting for our money,
                      Even the cheques of interest we are getting, but they not valid as per agent.
                      Company is doing payment on these cheques.
                      Please help what to do.
                      We are helpless and hopeless.
                      Please help.
                      Nov 23, 2017
                      Updated by Abhishekgrg7
                      Company is not doing interest Cheques payments from February 2017 till date.
                      I minati paul. Customer ID no. TYY0038279. Date 02/09/2014 deposit for 3 years Rs. 120000/ ( one lac twenty thousand) monthly interest basis. Maturity date 12/08/2017. Howrah office close.. 78 years old. Pls return my principal amount. As soon as possiable. Where. i contact?

GopalMahanta
                        Nov 22, 2017

I had purchased certificate no. Tm00000263, air/rx00040180, airl/rdd0381528 and
                        7 other certificates from alchemist infrareality ltd, guwahati office out of which the numbered certificates have matured since 7/9/2016. But the branch office at guwahati is closed. The then bm p. Borthakur have been contacted an mail was sent to the directors. No reply or matured sum received. As i have retired
                        I want my money back immediatly.

royjyoti
                          from Tezpur, Assam
                          Nov 15, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

Dated-20/10/2010 Rs 10000/- deposited company undivided share in land admeasuringan areaof 1762.20 kanal, at Behanta, dist- shivpuri, Madhyapradesh in term of development agreement. The estimated value of the said undivided share after development to be not less than Rs 20000/-.expiry of tenure on 29/9/2016.ALLOTMENT NO.AIRL/RC00452629
                          After expiry several time visited their office. But office was lock and key.I am suffering heart problem. For treatment i need money..Request please help me to return my money.

rambilas agarwala
                            Nov 14, 2017

I deposited rs 4, 00, 000/= rupees four lacs on 6th apr 2013 and the maturity date 6th apr 2016.
                            I received rs 4000/= per month as interest upto april 2016.
                            But after that the money was to be refunded.
                            But sorry to say that till date no refund of money.
                            Mr b m mahajan (Director) alchemist infra realty ltd has signed the certificate. Regd office 723 dlf towers "a" jasola district centre new delhi.

Mikuajp
                              Nov 13, 2017

Sir, i am from westbengal, invested 5thousands rupees for 16years to continue my higher education. I am totally shocked because my maturity date is over about 1 year ago, but i can't refund my money. Agent of this company are also in trouble. This authority is giving many date one by one but it has not any good results for the customer. All the office of branch is now shuttered. So what can we do? The govt. Also can't take any step to return money to the poor people as me. So i am requested to take necessary steps to refund my money as soon as possible as your conscience.

bmcool1
                                from Gobardanga, West Bengal
                                Nov 12, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 722136

This is bhudev prasad kundu, age 65, from bankura, west bengal. Invested total rs.1, 00000 in alchemist infra realty ltd in three different scheme. Total maturity amount to be received was approx 1, 50, 000 starting from march 2015. The concerned office also had taken one of my original certificate and promised to pay me back when the cash would be available but after almost two years i have not got my money. Now as the office is closed, very much confused what to do next.

Surya Prakash Agarwal
                                  Nov 3, 2017

I (Seema agarwal, of 3, abinash sashmal lane, kolkata-700010, west bengal) had invested (In alchemist infra realty limited) an amount of rs.25000/- (Rupees twenty five thousand) only on 13/06/2011 vide allotment no. Airl/rdd0216841.
                                  I would like to draw your kind attention that the maturity amount (Maturity date was 13/06/2017) has not been received as on date.
                                  I shall be highly obliged if you kindly send me the amount as early as possible. My bank details is provided as :
                                  Seema agarwal
                                  Savings a/c. No. [protected]
                                  Allahabad bank
                                  Beliaghata branch
                                  Ifsc code. Alla0210028
                                  Micr code.[protected]'