[Resolved]  Andhra Bank — recharge

Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503185

Yesterday i have done recharge through ab tej for rupees 150 for airtel prepaid
Here the. Number is idea so refund my money back ([protected])
A/c [protected]
Holder name - kota. Aravind reddy
Andhra bank
Please refund my money back
I done wrong mobile network
My number is on idea network but i have wrongly done to airtel prepaid so kindly refund my money 150
Oct 5, 2017
Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 30, 2017
Updated by Nagesh.kadava
I have scratched my andhra bank rupay card at sri sai petrol bunk at hayathnagar on[protected] for rupees 276. I have filled petrol for 276 he scratched my card for first time machine showed pos transaction failed but money debited again he scratched pos showed success money debited i have losses my first card swipe so please refund my money back
A\c [protected]
Holder name - kota aravind reddy
Aug 31, 2017
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please reply us with your email id to assist you further. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Andhra Bank Customer Service
Aug 31, 2017

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please reply us with your contact details with your email id to assist you further. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Aug 31, 2017
Updated by Nagesh.kadava
number [protected]
kota ARAVIND
Aug 31, 2017
Updated by Nagesh.kadava
kotaaravind
Aug 31, 2017

We thank you for providing your contact details. We will update you soon.

Aug 31, 2017

We thank you for providing your contact details. We will update you soon.

Sep 04, 2017

We would like to inform you that the status of the transaction is in pending state and refund/settlement will be done after due process of reconciliation.

Sep 07, 2017

We would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 276/- has been reversed to your account on[protected].

Money deducted from my account on 24.08.2017, 7.58pm... Amount 500 Rs.. Account number [protected]...washermenpet Branch... Pls Do tell when ll I get the money back... My phone number is [protected]
Hai sir
My name is kallem venkatesh
My ac [protected]
Andrabank
Branch:dowedepelly
Mdl:luxettipet
Sms alert no [protected]
I enter wrong otp one time
So i can't received my otp online banking purpose most of times iam tried for otp but not recieved

please solve this problem sir
I am having a account in ur bank ...a have ordered a product in amazon ...then it was not good so i returned...they refunded me money ...but ur bank has not credet that money in my account
The staff in the above mentioned branch was not responding in proper manner including manager.I have two accounts in two different branches of Andhra bank. I experienced the same result and other branches. I sincerely just you to take as private banks had. Customers is king is your slogan then take necessary action.
31/08/2017 morning I was transfered money2000 to my Digi bank account From andhrabank debit card. At the time of approximately 12.30 pm Iam trying to transfer the amount to the same Digi bank account . it's not successful and it was blocked by andhrabank. My ATM card online money transfering not working. To be rectify

Andhra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Andhra Bank Phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    Andhra Bank Address
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    View all Andhra Bank contact information