[Resolved] Andhra Bank — recharge

 
6 Reviews
Bodhan, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Nagesh.kadava
Yesterday i have done recharge through ab tej for rupees 150 for airtel prepaid
Here the. Number is idea so refund my money back ([protected])
A/c [protected]
Holder name - kota. Aravind reddy
Andhra bank
Please refund my money back
I done wrong mobile network
My number is on idea network but i have wrongly done to airtel prepaid so kindly refund my money 150
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 5, 2017

Complaint Status


[Aug 30, 2017] Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Nagesh.kadava, Aug 30, 2017
I have scratched my andhra bank rupay card at sri sai petrol bunk at hayathnagar on[protected] for rupees 276. I have filled petrol for 276 he scratched my card for first time machine showed pos transaction failed but money debited again he scratched pos showed success money debited i have losses my first card swipe so please refund my money back
A\c [protected]
Holder name - kota aravind reddy
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2017
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please reply us with your email id to assist you further. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2017
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please reply us with your contact details with your email id to assist you further. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Updated by Nagesh.kadava, Aug 31, 2017
[protected]@gmail.com
number [protected]
kota ARAVIND
Updated by Nagesh.kadava, Aug 31, 2017
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]
kotaaravind
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2017
Dear Customer,

We thank you for providing your contact details. We will update you soon.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Aug 31, 2017
Dear Customer,

We thank you for providing your contact details. We will update you soon.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Sep 04, 2017
Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that the status of the transaction is in pending state and refund/settlement will be done after due process of reconciliation.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Sep 07, 2017
Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 276/- has been reversed to your account on[protected].

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Money deducted from my account on 24.08.2017, 7.58pm... Amount 500 Rs.. Account number [protected]...washermenpet Branch... Pls Do tell when ll I get the money back... My phone number is [protected]
Hai sir
My name is kallem venkatesh
My ac [protected]
Andrabank
Branch:dowedepelly
Mdl:luxettipet
Sms alert no [protected]
I enter wrong otp one time
So i can't received my otp online banking purpose most of times iam tried for otp but not recieved

please solve this problem sir
I am having a account in ur bank ...a have ordered a product in amazon ...then it was not good so i returned...they refunded me money ...but ur bank has not credet that money in my account
The staff in the above mentioned branch was not responding in proper manner including manager.I have two accounts in two different branches of Andhra bank. I experienced the same result and other branches. I sincerely just you to take as private banks had. Customers is king is your slogan then take necessary action.
31/08/2017 morning I was transfered money2000 to my Digi bank account From andhrabank debit card. At the time of approximately 12.30 pm Iam trying to transfer the amount to the same Digi bank account . it's not successful and it was blocked by andhrabank. My ATM card online money transfering not working. To be rectify

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    1235
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    841
    phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    location
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    Andhra Bank - recharge