AppsDaily Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2021
Complaints 1265

File a complaint to AppsDaily

Having problems with AppsDaily?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AppsDaily customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AppsDaily reviews & complaints page 40

amitkumar132
Nov 8, 2016

Address: 110030

Last 6 month 24-May-2016 ago I have submitted my Intex Phone on your Kalkaji Branch. My Intimation ID is "AD_D_210516_[protected]". I received back 24-June-2016. but I have received also same condition, my phone set touch and sim slot is not working properly and soft keys are missing. so I am submitted again from 28-June-2016. but I have not received my phone till time.

and I have confirmation to your ready reference, I have purchase new handset.

So, I have requested to you, please look into this matter and give me 100% of my phone cost.
AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

raulmegha
    Nov 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I had given my phone for repair on 27 sep 2016 with a promise it would be returned after 20 working days. but the office is closed for last 15 days and the responsible lady started fighting with me in the vashi office because she is aware that non of the customer care nos. are attended so she thinks she can get away with her rude behaviour. there is no owner in the office and when asked for his no. i was almost abused. non of customer care given in the website are working. i believe this insurance company is fraud because there vashi, navi mumbai branch is shut for last several days.

Yogesh8689
      Nov 7, 2016

Address: 380001

Dear Sir/mam,

My self Yogesh Prajapati

[ASSESSMENT - TOTAL LOSS (NON REPAIR) AppsDaily Damage Claim (AD_D_170916_[protected]]

I had submitted my mobile with full accessory & Documments on 5th October 2016 for repairing. i have wait for a month but not inform by that side.

Courier details are
      Tirupati courier service
      Tracking number[protected]

Jai_sulodhiya
        Nov 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110081

Dear sir/mam,

Myself jai prakash (cin adn45_070916_[protected] i had submitted my samsung galaxy j-7-700 on 5th october 2016 for repairing. but now after more than one month i had got massage to collect my handset from your connect center. after reaching connect center they told me to collect defected handset and visit samsung service center to repair my mobile. according to your text i have to check the handset is properly working but your connect center executive asked me to collect damaged handset. please cooperate me in this matter. i am collecting my damaged handset and going to visit samsung service center for its repairment or reimbursement.

Hope for solutions.

Jai prakash

raj khetwani
          Nov 7, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 40078

NAME-PITAMBER KHETWANI
          MODEL-HTC DESIRE 820G PLUS
          INTIMATION ID- AD_D_130816_[protected] It is a use less company when i have tooked insurence for my phone at that time i was told that i will be getting my within 21 working days if any have been happend to it. And now i have submitted my phone on 19/08/2016 and till the time they are telling that ur phone is under process. What is this its approx 2 monts nd 15 days now how much time they want to repair my phone.
          MODEL-HTC DESIRE 820G PLUS
          INTIMATION ID- AD_D_130816_[protected]

Breaker143
            Nov 6, 2016

Address: 400072

I've insured my galaxy a7 (2015)
            When it was accidentally broken in this year before the insurance was over
            And i claimed the insurance
            I received emails to submit the documents
            I've done all the things
            And i sended all the documents and everything of mobile that i got in the time of purchase except charger and earphones
            Till the date i haven't received a single penny.
            The amount was 13 thousand something.
            When i go to customer center in kolkata
            They say to call the customer care
            Where the customer doesn't receive the call
            I've tried many times being on the line for more than 10-15mins.
            Mob No [protected].Kindly help me out.

mohit5409516
              Nov 5, 2016

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126116

My handset got damaged 2 months before and i got approval from appsdaily amount rs.15000 and they said me to repair the handset on behalf of this approval letter.so i was doing the same. And sent all documemt and damaged part to the given address as per said the company. But still i did not get the claim refund . So please resolve my problem by which i could get the refund amount of claim.

KarmaKarTridip
                from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
                Nov 3, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 635109

I have given for mobile replacement on 29/09/2016 and as the invoice states, it takes 21 days to proceed and it's been 1 month a 5 days and now it's said that they don't have the stock only after i visit the office. I have called the customercare[protected] several times and seems to be ignoring the call.
                I hereby want to take against the company for improper reasoning stated

dhiraj.gautam
                  Nov 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

First time i had purchased the mobile phone with insurance as well as earlier experience was good but now this incident i will never insure as well as never recommend any one to insure the mobile phone for any claim as i had purchse the mbile on 19th Oct 2016 but last week my mobile throw from my hand due to huge rash in market and same was informed your executive regarding this but he is deny to accept the any claim for this, as well as tried to call on mention envelop contact number but unable to connect, so please confirm what is the my mistake that insure the mobile from your website, , ,

Pawan India
                    Nov 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Claim Intimation number ADI_300816_[protected]

Its being more than 2 months, I have submitted my handset Samsung S6 edge at apps daily cc center rohini, delhi, but i have not got my handset till yet, One month ago i have been told that you will get your damaged handset back along with the damaged estimate and amount as spare part is not available with samsung company with in 3 - 4 days But i have not received even my damaged handset (S6 Edge) after two month. i tried to follow with company but i didn't get the proper reply. (no body respond on customer care number) and not any resposible person at center even. I never expected this kind of irresponsible behavior and harassment from appsdaily.
                    I request you to kindly look into the matter.

Pawan Moolchandani

Christopher Topo
                      Nov 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

My animation number is adn_300916_[protected] my damage phone handover
                      On 4th october but still not returned.. i am coll coll centaur few time but not response of any quarry so please returned my phone i am not satisfied with there app daily your service very bad, bad service i have wait for a month but not inform of any question and not bad experience aapdaily
                      Nov 03, 2016
                      Updated by Christopher Topo
                      My phone is not returned on last month i am submit my damage phone on 4th October but not any information on of the day ..my claim number is ADN_300916_[protected] phone Samsung a5(2016) i am call few time on your call centare but did not any stats of my phone, , i am wait on the phone on last 28 days but, not information on my phone relay very bad experience with this company, very very bad service on app daily

Shantanu714
                        Nov 2, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603112

I got my mobile phone insured with "APPSDAILY " Company in chennai .When I tried to claim my insurance as Damaged, the company executive is not accepting my Mobile phone even after confimation of Claim ID.

Claim ID - ADN_280916_[protected].
                        MY mobile phone was with that executive for for than 20 days, still she is not sending my mobile phone to mumbai for repair.

Ships@231
                          Nov 1, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110096

It's disgusting how you ppl treat your costumers by switching your phone off... I got my cell after 2months and without sim slots.. I cannot use it and the female at laxmi nagar centre just switch off her phone venever i call to ask about it... It's heights of nuisance you ppl have created.. Kindly give ma sim slots back otherws i will file a complaint against you ppl.. N it's a kind of theft in case you wondering
                          Nov 01, 2016
                          Updated by Ships@231
                          Heights o[censored]nprofessionalism from your side..kindly see to it that you show some concern regarding me getting my sum slots back of a7..i cannot use my phone without them n it's lik a month m trying to contact ppl at Laxmi Nagar centre..kindly see to it..

ujjalbanerjee.cons
                            Nov 1, 2016

Address: 713305

Apps daily was installed on 23.09.2016 but the apps daily icon disappeared from my phone screen on 31.10.2016 as noticed by me, it may be on earlier date.I've tried to reinstall it but the phone is blocking to do on security reason, in one word is uninstalled from my phone automatically & is not functioning at all. Pl. do the needful, so that my hard earned money used to install it, will get the benifit of the app. Thanking you.

Harmeet Singh Lamba
                              Oct 31, 2016

Really bad experience with appsdaily campany. From last 17th of june i registered my complaint to settle my mobile incurance, but campany cant give a proper reply and dont tackle with customers properly my complaint id is ad_d_[protected] all the paper has been send to the campany with handset. Company only consentrate to collecting money only. They do not kown about after sale services. So please resolved my as soo n as possible
                              Oct 31, 2016
                              Updated by Harmeet Singh Lamba
                              Really Bad experience with appsdaily campany. From last 17th of june i registered my complaint to settle my mobile incurance, but campany cant give a proper reply and dont tackle with customers properly my complaint id is Ad_D_[protected] all the paper has been send to the campany with handset. Company only consentrate to collecting money only. They do not kown about after sale services. so please resolved my as soo n as possible

avni055
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Oct 27, 2016

Address: 180001

This is to bring to your kind notice that i got my phone insured from apps daily and during insurance they told us that u will get your phone claimed when you get any sort of damage or breakage. There was none to tell us about the terms and condition about that cheap apps daily insurance. jab lene jao tab sab insured h mam nd kabhi bhi phone ko kuch ho mam we will get you repaired. Now in an accident, mere brother abhinandan road pe chal raha tha and phone uske hath mei tha, suddenly samne se black colour bike ka handle uske hath pe laga and phone hath se niche gir gaya.phone pe matador chal gyi and vo damage ho gya. i was with him. what happened was muje call aaya and maine use diya uthane ko and usne jaise hi ye pakda ye incident ho gaya. chalo any how i registered complaint online and maine unko sach bola.after days they told us ki apke bhai se gira hai to we will not claim. then unke ek employee in jammu me bola that mam ap juth bolo ki maine bahar se repair karwaya hai and dubara accident ho gaya hai and dubara claim kro. i mean what the hell is this. office me jao vo hote nhi h working hours pe office bnd rkhte hai . listen sir /mam i am genuine on my part. i told the truth. phone mera hai muje kyu nahi milega claim. jab maine sach bola ki aisa hua then muje kaha gaya ki juth bolo ho jaega.. mei apne bhai ke lea thodi na claim mang rhi thi.jab lene jao tb to aisa kuch nhi bolte .. kindly look into my matter.. my intimation number is AD_D_030816_[protected]

Nayanangshu
                                  Oct 27, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Purchased and done mobile insurance 4 samsung on5 pro gold from apps daily.com on 15.05.2016, payment (Rs.1249/-) for which has been received by chitrachaya studio, khardaha station road, rahara, kolkata-118, the shop from where the mobile has been purchased. Thereafter, it got stolen from overcrowded bus and has been lost on 20.10.2016 from bus. G. D. Lodged n registered claim online bearing no. Atn_201016_[protected]. E-mail received on 24.10.2016 stating claim is rejected. Why?

I did my Airtel digital TV monthly payment thru AppsDaily app for INR 510/- on[protected]

But it failed, but fund has been debited from my account...not yet refunded..

Pls do the needful

Nived Kumar P N

I purchased s6s selfie expert phone damage
                                  it damege and i need to claim a insurence

Arvind1034469
                                    Oct 26, 2016

To Whomsoever It may Concern,
                                    I am writing in regards to rejection of claim ADN45_250916_[protected] through AppsDaily (Phone Protection Plan) which are not follow the IRDA guideline and they don’t have a Grievance cell. Also, Apple sellers are selling their insurance without proving any policy documents and T&C.
                                    1. I have purchased an Apple IPhone 5SE Through below store address:-

SALUJA ELECTRONICS (NOIDA)
                                    G-50, Sector-18, Noida
                                    G.B. Nagar (U.P), Phone[protected],[protected]
                                    Email: - Saluja.ectronics.[protected]@gmail.com

The cost of my phone is Rs 37, 000/- and along with my phone they sell me an insurance of AppDaily Phone protection plan of Rs 3500/- below is the contact details of AppDaily:-

AppsDaily Solutions Pvt. Ltd
                                    6th Floor, C Wing, Estate, Chandivali Farm Rd, Mumbai, Maharashtra
                                    Mumbai City District
                                    India - 400072
                                    Phone:+[protected]
                                    At the time of selling insurance they didn’t provide me any insurance policy / term and conditions of the insurance.
                                    2. My phone was damaged due to an accident and it is broken (You can find the attached for that). When I have claimed to the AppsDaily they asking for money Rs9250/- which is 25% of invoice value, however at the time of purchasing this insurance they told me that you have to pay 5% of the invoice value. I have pay all the amount, but they reject my claim and stated that whatever the situation I have tell them at the time of accident that was false. When I have asked them to provide the Grievance cell detail they refused and says that they don’t have.
                                    3. When broken phone was returned by the claim them I saw that the condition of the phone is much more wast as I have given to them, you could also see the attached photos of the phone. Also at the time of submission there is a CCE Uttam Negi was collecting my phone his friends are available there who bends my phone after my restriction but Uttam didn’t say anything to them. For this clarity you need to check the CCTV of that shop when I have submit the phone.
                                    4. Still I have not received the submitted amount, they taking money in cash but at the time of returning they says that money will be received in your account and customer is rooming in there stores and calling their customer care but didn’t received any positive response.
                                    5. Please accept my appeal to take appropriate action for AppsDaily insurance company/ Apple stores which are selling their insurance and supporting them to make customer fool. You can also review the consumer complains which are very high. Also I am request to you apply heavy penalty on this fraud company asap. I help me so provide the claim amount to me.
                                    Please let me know if you need anything else. I am waiting positive response from your end.

Arvind Singh
                                    Ph: +91-[protected]

Mamta Ghadashi
                                      Oct 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 400072

I have submitted my all original documents and damaged equipment including full box with accessories in the month of august to your apps daily solutions pvt ltd. Office at oberoi garden estates, andheri (E).

When i am checking the status on apps daily claim portal, i only receive this statement (We have verified your documents. Settlement of your claim is being finalized. You may check for next update).

The above message is being displayed from last 3 months.

Please let me know when i will receive my approved claim.

Damage claim (Ad_d_150716_[protected]
                                      Imei no : [protected]

Mamta

Minhaj1975
                                        Oct 24, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I submitted my damage insured panasonic mobile in month of june, 016 but inspite of a number of time contact to customer care neither i receive my mobile nor any correct information. Once customer care talk that we returned 50% of your mobile cost, but in spite of six month neither i receive mobile panasonic eluga swift nor any money, so i kind request you to connect the concern company.
                                        I formate my mobile so my apps daily app was removed kindly send my registered no. [protected]
                                        My complaint no. AD_D_050816_[protected] Why You Not Claim Amount Deposit In My Account We HAve Again Visit In Your Service Center And Many Calls Your Customer Care But No Response Please solve My Issue, You Are Not Solve This Issue otherwise I M going To Court Case .

Mukesh taneja